Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

IHN Wednesday

This cold weather outside eeeenh!

Who wants to send some Sunshine my way?

APPRECIATION TO EKA MAKE UP STUDIO.
 Stella,On Thursday the 5th of November, i won a free makeup training from Meg, that was posted on in house News for a single Mum. My gratitude knows no bounds. You and Meg are my God sent Angels. Thank You and God bless you. Her what's app is 08037422664. Please you all should patronise her for makeup if you are in Abuja.

...........................................................................................................

REGISTRATION OF COMPANY , BUSINESS NAMES AND OTHER CORPORATE AFFAIRS MATTERS
I am a lawyer involved in company secretarial.  I currently offer the following services;  
  • Registration of Companies, Business name, Incorporated Trustees, Trademark and Patent
  •  Preparation of Business Proposals  
  • Corporate Governance Reviews  
  • Company Secretariat Services  
  • Corporate Due Diligence
  • Prepare/ file Annual Returns and other documents with the Corporate Affairs Commission and other related regulatory bodies. 
kindly help me publish on the in house news I can be reached on 08087046098. kindly make it anonymous to prevent unserious people from unwanted access.

...........................................................................................................

SPONSORSHIP TO SHILOH
Hi Stella,
Hope this meets you well, called yesterday. How are you doing? Really love how your using your blog as a platform to help people. God bless you.
Am one of the observers on your blog, lol. I don't miss visiting your blog daily. But I don't comment sha.

I would love to sponsor few persons to attend Shiloh 2015 at Canaan land otta. This will include transport and some money for feeding. I want to give people the opportunity to experience God in a different way. It's amazing what God can do and how much your life can change after you attend Shiloh (talking from experience) so people believing God for deliverance, financial breakthrough , fruit of the womb,Jobs, healing etc  whatever your believing God for. Please send a mail to exquisite.enquiries@yahoo.com and let me know why you should be part of this.

Please am not giving anybody cash for bus fare or ticket. So don't think you can tell a story and collect money. You will get fare ticket with your names.
People will be selected randomly.

Please Stella I choose to remain anonymous. Love you 💋❤️ love what you do too. God bless you

Love you too Bae.

SHOE AND LAPTOP FOR SALE - CAKE BAKER NEEDED

Please I have a wedge shoe(new and its size 91/2)and a laptop(dell latitude d520 usa used and its clean with no scratch)to sell.The shoe price is 20000 and negotiable while the laptop is 20000.I'm based in Ibadan and please I also need a cake baker in Ibadan.Contact line 08058140939.Thank you.

CORPS MEMBER IN AKWA IBOM NEEDS TO BUY HOUSEHOLD ITEMS
Good day Mrs Korkus,
     Am an ardent reader of your blog, and to say I love you is an understatement. You are my hero, knight in shining armor. Am not here to patronize you though.
    Firstly, am a Corps Member that was posted to Ibeno LGA at Akwa Ibom.  If there's any BV that have used household utensils such as mattress, wardrobe, curtains, rug, small generator and other household utensils that he/she wanna give out at a cheap rate should please contact me on 08069705848.

LOL...I AM SHY...why shall i shy?lol

POSH BEAUTY WORLD
At Posh Beauty World, We have organic 
Kojic Acid powder 
Vitamin B3/ Niacinamide powder
Vitamin C powder 
Salicylic Acid powder 
Zinc Oxide powder 
Glycolic Acid ( pure & diluted in diff. %) 
Lactic Acid ( pure&diluted in diff. %) 
Sweet Almond oil
Avocado oil and lots more. 
Contact 08094710657,  58C660AC 
We sell In wholesales and retail for spa use, skincare therapists and DIY use and I offer nation wide delivery. 

CLUTCH PURSES FOR SALE
Please I have some really lovely clutch purses that would come in handy this yuletide season for sale. I can be reached via whatsapp on 08028960631.

THANK YOU CHRIS OOOOO

Dear Stella,
Please I want to thank Mr. Chris for the airtime he sent to me 2 days
ago, May the Lord bless his new age and may the Good desires of his
heart be granted unto him in Jesus Name. May God bless him abundantly
in Jesus name.
He was even begging me to manage the 1k airtime, manage bawo? Phone
wey never see 500 naira airtime at once before.
Stella Nwanyi oma, your own blessing no even get rival oh!
Thanks

LMAO@manage bawo

Plea For Patronage/Discounted Sales
Dear Stella and BVs,
I have fabulous accessories for sale.
25% off all our items only on 27/11/15.
Check them out on Instagram: @doensawler to place your orders.
Delivery and pick-up options are available.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

LAND FOR SALE.

A 50x100 Plot of Land at New Nyanya, Nassarawa State, a 4 bedroom foundation layout has already been done.
 Asking Price 1.5Million (Negotiable)
Contact me on 08038964597 or 08079809840

VACANCY
Good day Stella,
Please kindly post this job vacancy in IHN. I want to help my fellow SDKs who are looking for job as the opening needs an immediate employment. God bless you mucho.
Job Reference: FDO 2015

Qualification :

B.Sc/HND/OND in Accounting, Marketing, Economics, Business and Finance. Minimum of three years marketing and sales experience preferably marketing of Training/Consulting or IT services. Knowledge of Peachtree accounting package an advantage. Basic knowledge of book keeping an advantage.

Job Summary: 

To establish develop and maintain mutually beneficial relationships with clients in the target markets by proactively anticipating and meeting customers needs at all times and ensuring continual growth in the company's share of the target market. 

Remuneration: 

Negotiable and attractive to the right individual.

The Person:

Organised, thorough, competitive, responsible, self-motivated, persuasive and proactive.

Skills:

Leadership skills, Managerial skills, Sales and Marketing skills, Interpersonal skills, Relationship management skills, Book keeping and accounting skills, Training and coaching skills, Computer literate, Communication and Negotiation skills

Method of Application: 

Please send your CV to FDO2015@clementashleyconsulting.org and follow the instructions that will follow.

PLEA FOR CUSTOMERS
Dear Stella,
My dear sister just started business of selling lace, shoes and bags. She even has a manufacturer  that can help design and create  laces to your specification e.g using initials  of a couple in case of aso ebi . In addition she already has in stock several laces and can  deliver in Lagos and UK for a token.. Her email address is ojbclothier@yahoo.co.uk. Pls see pictures of some of the laces. Orders can be made in any color in additions to the sample below. I have attached small shoki for the house in addition 2 bags of rice for xmas jollof rice (lol!) will be given to the house if she gets enough order before end of the yeat  
442330611564147 , 005968330721340, 339204451877725, ( Etisalat) 4813545947842290,8528298021421365,3959360072888360 (MTN)
8454313463402914,8291006479321216,8804290140756858 ( Airtel)
Many thanks

Plea for beddings patronage /give away.
 I want my fellow bvs to patronise my beddings/towels business. Now that christmas is approaching. Buy for your homes, hospitals, schools, hotels AND as a seasonal gifts items for your customers/clients AND as souvenir for all occasions . They come in different sizes AND attractive designs. All made of quality and  durable pure 100% cotton.
I will also give away one bedsheet to the first bv that will add me on BBM. Must be based in Lagos.
We deliver to customers nationwide. Attached are some of our designs. BBM 5901095b, or email: divinefavour803@gmail.com   or Call 07060490471

Long live Sdk blog

Appreciation to Emerald Laundry
I want to say a very big thank you to Emerald Laundry.  I was among those selected to have my laundry done at no cost. It was picked up and delivered to me at no cost and in excellent condition. 

God bless you Emerald Laundry. Please fellow Abuja bvs patronise him and you won't regret it.

LANDED PROPERTIES FOR SALE IN ABUJA
5 Hectares of Farm Land  with C-of-O in Gwagwalada for sale at 14m

5.6 Hectares of Farm Land in Kuje for  19m. 

All papers are completely processed. Interested buyers should please contact me on 08171061420.

I promise to send a token as soon as I complete a transaction.

Thank you.

THANK YOU NNEKA

Hi Stella,
I want to say a very big big thank you to Bv Nneka. I applied for a waist trainer give away buh it was already given away, buh this lady promised me another and and I went to pick it up yesterday. Please fellow Bv, patronise her.07061286052.
Bv Emmanuel begged and asked me to tell Aunty Stella thank you. He sold his Laptop on this platform because he needed the money urgently.
 Stella, thank you oooooooo
Muah!!! 

Topklass Cakes

I just learnt cake making and decorations and I am very good at it. Please help me advertise to fellow BVs in ibadan to patronise me. My cakes are rich, creamy, fresh and affordable.contact no 08134324552. I promise to come back with shoki when business starts coming .thanks and God bless you

SAMSUNG LAPTOP FOR SALE
I have my laptop for sale,its barely used and in very good shape,i can guarantee that. Price is 40,000naira(negotiable). 
It's a Samsung activ note2 with
Intel Core i3, Pentium Processor
Intel HD Graphics
2 GB DDR3 RAM, supports up to 8GB RAM
64 bit operating system,x64 based processor
Windows 8 OS
Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth 4.0
HD Webcam with mic
2 x USB 2.0
Ethernet
3-in-1 Card Reader

Serious buyers only
My contact number is 08134804352

Blizshen cakes Xmas give away!
Hi Stella, I just want to urge bvs to start making orders for their xmas cakes in order to avoid last minute rush...The first three people to order will get 6 free cupcakes....I can be reached on 08176446109 or fb/Blizshen cakes. Thanks and Merry xmas in advance to y'all.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
I would like Bvs to please patronise me @ BIMPE Graphics for all your
Graphic works. Design and Print your Flyers, Receipts, Invoice,
Business Cards, Letterheads, Invites for Weddings, Birthdays and
Burials, Calenders, etc at very affordable price. We also print on
souvenirs and Gift items and our Delivery is nationwide to wherever
you want .. Contact me on BBM: 2A9D2CFB or Whatsapp: 09030226898

My form of shoki will be free professional training on Bead Making for
3 SDK BVs and I intend to teach 5 different designs. I can be reached

INSTAGRAM SCAMMER

Hi Stella,

Trust you're doing great. 

Biko am writing this email for people to be very careful over online and instagram shopping cos I've just been duped of 7k. 

I saw some shoes on his page on instagram and became interested cos I loved what I saw.

I wanted to buy plenty cos I resale but when the guy said I'll pay before it can be delivered I became a reluctant cos I don't know who he is. 

We became friends on BBM and he'll always puts screen shots of people sending him messages over receiving their goods so everything looks original and real. 

I still didn't buy until I came to lagos last two weeks and decided to buy cos I felt it's pay on delivery but the guy insisted that I'll make payment before it can be delivered and so I decided to buy only one snickers. 

He sent me his account number and I paid in 7k into the account last week Thursday, he then promised to deliver the next day which I accepted. 

I have been calling him since then till now and he kept promising up on till today that he deleted me from his BBM cos I told him I don't understand what's going on. 

He also deleted me from his instagram after asking me my instagram handle and also blocked me on whatsapp. 

Attached are his details and the supposed snickers I paid for. 

People please be very careful cos this guy looks over genuine. 

Thanks.  

The Alleged scammer can contact me to explain why he vanished after collecting money.....abi them thief your fone ni

MAKE UP ARTISTE NEEDED IN PORTHARCOURT

Please i need an affordable Makeup artist in Port harcourt asap. you can contact me on 07051838216. Thanks.

PERSONAL SHOPPER
I just started running a Personal Shopper Service. I assist people in Nigeria and Ghana purchase items (Anything e.g. Clothes, Bags, Accessories, Tan Food, Furniture) from the UK and Ship them to Lagos. 
Pick Up location is Victoria, Lagos 
I charge 10% of the total of the total amount they spend
They will pay for Cargo which is £4 per KG

My contact details are :
Tel/Whatsapp +447778947918
BBM PIN: 592DE474 
Instagram : @lushdeals

GENERATOR FOR SALE
Hi Stella Nwunye Mr Kork,
fellow BVS Please I have a 9kva generator set I have only used for two days and I won't be needing it because I moved my shop to somewhere that has 24hours electricity,i bought it originally for N141,300k,and would want to sale it for N130,000!location is Lekki lagos.
 reach me on 08080537786!

SECURITY SERVICES

Are you in need of professional security guards? For your, Apartments,Banks, Eateries Hotels, Industries, Warehouses, Schools, Shops, etc. Then look no further. FASTRACK SECURITY AND SAFETY LTD offers you the service of professional uniformed security guards. We are an indigenous registered company with the Nigerian civil defence corps. Contact us on 08038867094,09091402282...Think security, think Fastrack!!

PROFESSIONAL CAR REPAIR/SHOKI AND VACANCY

Hello Stella,
We would like to introduce the SDK world to Carmate Services Ltd  an ultra modern car servicing and Repairs Company. Our MD is a seasoned BV as well as most of our staff. We are located at 39/41 Osolo Way (Opposite Seriki Abas Junction), Ajao Estate Lagos. Tel: 08033304977

Our Technicians are distinguished by their expertise and experience and our fully equipped workshop with the most modern diagnostic and repair equipment ensures our customers receive the most professional care. Our Services include:
*Routine/Predictive Maintenance: Quick servicing, brake fluid testing etc
* Computerized Diagnosis: For diagnosing any car electrical faults or light on the dash board faults.
* Major and Minor Repairs: Including Engine, gear box repair or change outs.
*Sale of tires  All major brands and Tyre repairs.
*Panel Beating and Re spraying: We do the oven baked spraying & panel beating to make your car look like new.
For our Dear BVs only we are offering a discount of 20% from now till 31st March 2016 on all services, sales and repairs. (2) A free Oil super charge liquid with each servicing or repair (3) Free fixing of all tyres bought from us . (4) Free physical inspection (not computerized Diagnosis)
You can also mail us at loischinwe210@gmail.com
and our favorite Shoki Aaahn:

MTN FROM BACK TO FRONT
2648 6663 7455 2203
2577 7578 6175 5083
2961 3714 8375 8618
5602 1069 0833 1096

AIRTEL FROM BACK TO FRONT
8291 6772 7461 3159
3228 2636 8764 7069
9174 8680 5410 9699
9109 7862 6314 8572 

ETISALAT FROM BACK TO FRONT
85629 48930 47886
37400 21359 80119
97790 42743 83442
25094 89205 83442 

GLO FROM BACK TO FRONT
24019 66974 73254
17372 22293 95181
26649 58110 06181

We would also be donating our widows mite to the baby with the eye tumour. Have a Merry God filled Season everyone.

VACANCY FOR COOK/CHEF
We also have a vacancy for an experienced cook/Chef in a residential home.
* Applicant must have at least six years Experience in similar capacity in a home.
* Candidate must be able to perfectly prepare Intercontinental and local dishes as well as be able to bake pastries.
* Candidate must be God fearing, very conscious about personal hygiene and the need to constantly keep the kitchen in a very clean condition and be able to clean up after themselves after cooking
* Candidate must also be well versed in meal planning and healthy eating for children.
* Candidates must be able to communicate effectively.
* Only serious candidates without body odor need apply.

..........................................................................................................

WHEN WOMEN LEAN FORWARD HOLDING TOMORROW.
When Women Lean Forward is here again its this Thursday the 26th of November 2015 and the program would be holding at our new training room at plot 50 Suez Crescent, Abacha Estate,Behind Sheraton Hotels,Wuse Zone 4 Abuja.@ 10.30am. 
The Topic for this month is The Resilient Woman.

..........................................................................................................

FUEL SCARCITY IRONY
Many Nigerians dey complain and blame/insult/curse petroleum marketers
say dem dey HOARD fuel but many of una don dey HOARD chicken, turkey,
rice and even inflate their prices for December profit. The cane wey
God go use take flog all of una, Angel Gabriel soak am for pepper
kerosene.

LMAO!!!!

BRIDAL MAKEUP

Brides in Owerri should please  contact me for bridal makeup at a giveaway price of 8k for white weddings and 10k for traditional weddings. I would also be doing a free bridal makeup for one bride in December. 
Call: 08114142658.

Plea for patronage (security guard equipments supplies/security services)

For your security guards equipments supplies at affordable and cheap rate: 
 e.g bomb/metal detectors,stun gun,spy/recording devices,Walkie talkie,
pepper spray,handcuffs,Batons, spy watch,spy clock,spy eye glasses,security torch light,provision of bouncers for political gatherings/ceremonies,special
 body guards,security jackets etc.

We supply in large quantities ,small quantities,we also supply to large organizations like Banks,security firms or agencies,companies,government parastatals ,churches etc.call or whatsapp 08038265794 , 08157393397..
BB pin : 2BC1A12F .Thanks for your patronage in advance. 
Courtesy: Kingscott security Guard Concept Nig.

WEDDING VENDOR NEEDED. 

Hi Stella, keep up the good work. I have a wedding coming up early January and I need a vendor who can supply me with affordable and classy Bridesmaids dresses. Am on a tight but reasonable budget please. Anyone interested should please contact me on starbridz@yahoo.com.sg.

.......................................................................................................

Signing out calmly.
SDK (Mscheeeeeew!)

328 comments:

1. Its Wednesday and I am already looking forward to Friday... Welcome mid week IHN... We go dey jolly dey go

1. Tnk you ojb clothier, loaded 200 mtn, God bless you

2. Who da hell is this and what are you doing up here? New bv, It's too late for the Dec giveaway.

3. Stelz is it true that toyin aimakhiu's new agbero lover gave her public disgrace, beat her up and collected back the range rover he bought for her? Please bring the gist o

4. OMG i hv bn planning to buy something things from that guy from instagram .Thank God for this call out. I even called him now and he's like he don't know what I'm talking about. So i directed him here. Nawao

5. That pink shoe and dell laptop going for 20,000k!!! R u seriously kidding me! I want to believe it's a typo, please make necessary corrections.

Welcome IHN...

6. The person claiming to have been duped didn't attach copy of the teller used in paying or proof of transfer of funds. So I don't believe that story. This could be a bitter person trying to bring an innocent person down.

7. Awww, that's it my baby, am not surprised to see u as first commenter cos I know that whatever u set ur mind on achieving, that u must achieve,But just know that first to comment does not put money in ur pocket if not EMJAY won't still be begging and contesting for every little thing on the internet , but can only make u tear some things. Lol.
      Now to the topic, I called a lady I met today in my office language people in money makers voice,
      Hoping that she won't understand but I was suprised when she calmly ask me if am the money maker lol. I said no but am a member of sdkb family. We talked sha and she is a good language person. I know she will read this. Tongue out. SDK is now same as MTN
      #everywhereyougo!
      Krix via iPhone 6 gold!

2. Welcom ihn..space taken..Stella ow far?

3. There's this guy. We've been getting along and cool. We tried to get intimate once, and I got shocked thereafter. We had not started the sex proper yet. Just frolicking and then he started squeezing my Boobs hard and before we could say jack, dude had released in his boxers! For God's sake we still had our clothes and pants on. It was less than a minute he touched my boobs and released. He didn't even bring my boobs out of the bra, suck my nipple before cumming. Does it mean he's a 1 minute man? I am very concerned because I like him and want a long term relationship with him.

He and I are meeting today again and I will initiate sex. I am very afraid. Afraid that he might be a 1 minute man. I will initiate that sex and know what his sexual strength seems like. Is he a 1 minute man or am I taking it too far? Is that 1 experience OK to conclude he's a 1 minute man? I'll be back tomorrow to update you guys after I initiate today's sex.

Worried BV.

1. Hian!!! So we should do what? Help you straff him to know if he's a one minute man?

2. Hahaha is his name orons based in lag cox the idiot sucked my boobs and ejaculated and his pants was smelling sperm sperm I lost interest ASAP

3. Not one minute. He is one second. U shall get preggy today and shall never abort it. Pray for ur soul

4. Lol mayb he hasnt had sex in a while...well wat do I know..

5. Na real one minute noodles!!!!!!
      He won't be able to impregnate a woman.....advice him to go treat himself and 4get sex 4 now
      Just negodu

6. He is either a 1 minute man or Anxiety took over him.

7. Who else doesn't care about tomorrow's update? Abi am I alone?

8. Lmao. Get urself a girlfrnd!

9. He was probably excited.

10. Abstain till u marry! Leave fornication! Looool

11. Maybe he has been having sexual fantasies about you, so when it finally came down to it Bros could not hold back.

12. I know of a guy lyk dt jst kissing oo nd he touched my Boobs nt quiet long he released nd as per malo guy, he has a big long dick sef

13. The guy is a virgin, but that doesn't mean you can't teach him what you want in bed. Even better this way he will be willing to learn n not be selfish. Unlike some experience one that will use teeth to eat off your pussy in the name of head.

14. LMAO!
      Common gurl,there are pple like that,probably u were like Riri to him,he was over excited or he fall in da category of men who cum very fast on a first round,d second round na death sentence...
      Happy testing anyways.

15. 20sec noodles, that can't be anxiety at play.

16. Dear Worried BV, we shall await your update. Try not to worry too much while you wait. Pictures are also welcome. Kind Regards,

17. May the trumpet NOT sound while you are at it......
      Good luck

18. Your mates are thinking of how to make money,u are here talking nonsense,gerara hia mehn

4. Ihn giving me drama since 1900.
    God bless the givers and shoki providers

Yesterday's ihn was sweet! More abeg!

1. Stellz of life,
      You are too much, Mama
      May you have a cause to be joyful all the days of your life.
      God bless you & yours.

5. In house news
    My love for ground nuts of recent is alarming,i don't just understand wat I crave for sometimes,that was how I use to luv egg,but now,if I see egg,na tuehh,gimme more ground nuts and bole.

Btw trouble just dey hungry me this hot afternoon,who is game,i don't want cowards abeg aka annos,oya let's go there...Abeg na joke I dey ohhhh just kidding, kwakwakwa.

*Runaway.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Now bole dey hungry me...mind yasef oo

2. I've been having Groundnuts and Bole for lunch since last week Monday

3. Thanks @professional car repair,i got 1mtn 750,snickers fraud,i ve the animal skin colour of it,and I bought it 5k,learn to buy tins direct shop or on pay on delivery ...

Laptop every where,D'royalty come and buy,what did I read again...
      God bless all d givers and u SDK,u re a rare gem,God bless u.

6. Hi Christabel

IHN is a minute late today.

1. Boo boo. My love for you ehn, even me, I'm amazed

7. I don dey wait, IHN don land

8. I may just get married soon!!!! Still trying to decide.

*dat messed up silly girl*

1. Be patient babe... Everyone mustn't get married this year..

2. I pity the unfortunate man who will wife u.

3. Don't ooh or your story might end up in chronicle pot.
      Messed up girl

9. Welcome IHNs!

That Chris recharge card, the bvs who sed it was fake I think it was bcos some of the bvs copied and pasted the email and didn't remove the dot from the back of the mail. I did same mistake and then corrected it. I wasn't picked sha but it's just to correct some doubters.***

1. Atleast he shld say pple av bin pick ....he shld av jst replied d mail ....Wetin copy n paste dey for? Instead of giving pple high hopes

10. Jane O thanks. Saw the address you dropped for the natural hair saloon. Will tell her to check it out.

Lemme go and read.

1. Madam stopped trying so hard to be important u are razz and we all know it
      Jobless mofo. ...commenting on every post don't u no get work.
      Always replying comments...u are always here always available na WA o.

2. Stella come take small sun from lagos. I bet you won't like it.

People should stop patronising this one man online shop.
      Any drama today?

3. I saw ihn and said after jobless house wife just the next few comments is jobless lafresh and u didn't disappoint.

4. Union bank building in marina on fire?? How true is this??

11. This ntwrk dsnt knw when to Mess up, its at exactly 1400hrs. Welcome IHN

12. Take ur time stella. Been waiting since 1pm 4 ihn

13. Lots of sunshine here Stella but in office AC chilling.

1. The glass here just makes me empathize with those on d road.

14. Replies
    1. Makkeup artist in d house,how much did u start up ur makeup business. I mean buying ur makeup kit?

2. Makkeup artist in d house,how much did u start up ur makeup business. I mean buying ur makeup kit?

3. Madam, don't worry urself, when u hear him talking to his sidechick, come out so dt he wil know dt u heard their conversation nd u can confront him.

15. Wed in house news is here again

Thank God for today

The comments on posh baby Hello " song was so hilarious...I throw yansh for all sdkers

Bad network today... huh

16. All your efforts and Hustles will be crowned with Success before the end of this year in Jesus' name.#DontGiveUp!

17. @SDK, you should be thankful for the cold

Here,Na Hot sun we dey...coupled with no fuel

Ihn welcome

18. Any1 has d e-book?
    "I married you not your family"..by Dr Linda Mintle

1. U married him and his family dear... Learn to take his family as yours you'll see no big deal...

Hence there'll be no need to read the above requested book

19. God bless all the givers!
    Enough shoki for fastest fingers.

20. PROFESSIONAL CAR REPAIR/SHOKI AND VACANCY.. You done try shebi I've been barred from recharging.. Yimu...

1. And I got 750,pele oremi,forward ur number make I do u small frm d card.

21. Replies
    1. Most online criminals scam their victims by insisting they pay before delivery....madam, u have learnt ur lessons, next time insist on pay on delivery no matter how genuine the seller sounds..

22. Chei I fear who no fear these sdk bvs

23. Scammed lady kpele...

God bless all the givers,..

24. People still buy things through IG and pay before delivery????? I learnt my lesson in April, 2014.

25. Instagram scam is so rampant now...

26. I got barred on both lines because of awoof. Hmmmmm

1. That pink, dirty, old school wedge goes for 20k?
      Your head is not correct at all.

Who will teach me how to bake na? Please don't refer me to youtube.

Ibeno Corper, why don't you go to the market and buy your stuff little by little?

27. In house news is here. Not in a good mood today. Mtchewwwwww

28. Welcome IHNs!

That Chris recharge card, the bvs who sed it was fake I think it was bcos some of the bvs copied and pasted the email and didn't remove the dot from the back of the mail. I did same mistake and then corrected it. I wasn't picked sha but it's just to correct some doubters.***

29. Welcome IHN. I have been meticulously following up any issue that has 2do with male infidelity and I make bold to say "THERE ARE FAITHFUL MEN" that will never cheat on a gf nt to talk of wife. I am a living proof. The ladies on this blog both married and unmarried have beclouded their reasoning with this all men cheat syndrome. Well, I don't blame them. U cannot plant cassava and hope to reap cocoyam. You attract your own kind. And as for those saying I will never cheat on my husband, but u cheat on ur fiance and bf, my dear, them no dey cure mad man finish. You'll end up cheating. Its better we imbibe that culture of faithfulness from courtship.
    Good afternoon BVs

1. At Master Laconic what an incredibly stupid statement @'attracting ones on own kind.' so women whose husbands cheat it's because they cheat?

I can't even waste my breath on someone as daft as this.

2. Abegy,u just want to ague,attract indeed!

3. God bless you for that. What you sow you must surely reap. Its not a curse its just a circle of life. Well said.# newIjeshawife

4. I agree that not all men cheat, Buh I don't agree with the saying, once a girl cheats on her bf or fiance she will still cheat on her husband! Fat lie!

5. Good afternoon.

30. IHN Nnoo ooo
    Fastest fingers, hmmmmm....issorait!!!

31. So Xoxo Mystery called out Ronalda yesterday in respect to her comment on d sugabelly post. Now here's Ronalda's comment on d sugar belly post:

Ronalda 23 November 2015 at
    19:53
    @Chi Exotic; precisely my love.
    Allegations of rape are very
    serious but unfortunately, during
    my days of active practise of
    criminal law, I've seen a lot of
    ladies take undue advantage of
    the controversy surrounding rape.
    I think I'll straddle the fence on
    this one since we can't hear the
    other side of the story, fair
    hearing is wanting.
    It's quite usual to see an alleged
    rape victim being so ubiquitous
    and brazenly waving such a
    traumatic experience like a flag of
    honour. That's not to say she is
    lying, perhaps she falls within the
    exception to the general rule.
    In my opinion, making such an
    uncoordinated nursery rhyme
    about such a grievous offence to
    womanhood on social media
    actually makes a caricature of
    such a dastardly act. Rape violates
    the very core of a woman body
    and mind! A couple of lines?
    Maybe but going on and on and
    on...I mean, come on now!
    Bringing the infamous jollof rice
    catch phrase just put me off! Law
    of diminishing returns vis-a-vis the
    principle of overkill. Girlie, you
    have to learn when to hold back
    that last straw that will end up
    tilting your claim from the
    sublime to the ridiculous.

Xoxo Mystery's call out

XOXO MYSTERY said...
    Dear Ronalda, you are a low self esteem
    gutter level piece of swine. This is the gutter way.
    Before you comeback with "i am a
    multiracial blabla/criminal lawyer". You
    needn't announce it all the damn time.
    There are loads of lawyers on this blog but they do not need to announce it at every waking time to justify their low self esteem. You really showed yourself clearly on that Sugarbelly's post. How can you even write
    such trash?

"In my opinion, making such an
    uncoordinated nursery rhyme about such a grievous offence to womanhood on social media actually makes a caricature of such a dastardly act"
    People like you spoil that noble profession.
    Tell me exactly what is wrong with
    Sugharbelly narrating her ordeal of being
    gang-raped. That statement above makes women who are raped to hide and put up a front in public. Of course if she takes the case to court, lawyers like you will shame her into silence because the alleged rapist is rich and influential. That is why she chose the social media way. I have seen so many rape victims advised by their lawyers to settle out of court to avoid shame or the stigma attached to being raped.
    Next time Ma'am, a good lawyer is not one who goes to the dictionary to place similar words together in a tautological format. A good lawyer is one who uses simple words to communicate effectively to their clients. Bye for now
    XOXO MYSTERY
    24 November 2015 at 15:25

Now SDK jury, was this call out in place? Isn't this HO' called xoxo Mystery's just seeking attention as always?

1. Eesahhhhhhhh!!!
      You too like trouble...

2. Xoxo been seeking attention since 1900 until German juice came Here to expose her guys plz ignore the old sick runs girl.
      All she does is talk about puntiations
      Hahaha and yet she's still doing runz
      Plz where is German baby xoxo has started again abeg help us.

3. Ghen ghen drama drama ,sdk blog is the stage ,all the producers where art thou

4. Too much english on Ronaldas comment..warapen?

5. But Eesah u like trouble o..y dd u bring it hia?

6. Xoxo mystery is that not the same bv GJ stripped clean? Hahahah

7. Xoxo HO?
      I thought you guys were pallies?

8. Hey boo,, You are very jobless.

9. Eesah nd who are you to call someone a 'Ho'? U dont av manners at all.. watch ur mouth

10. I thought I was the only one that noticed xoxo has been trying so hard to get attention since after the German juice issue.

That was how she tried to bully German juice but the babe got her.

She even went as far as opening another I'd called xoxo not mystery.we all know u are the one dear cox xoxo not mystery also uncausiously shades people with bad puntuations.
      Calm down ma.

11. No Mr Shovel face Eesah, you are the one seeking attention. It's nauseating. So you went to copy and paste these comments waiting for IHN just to reveal your idiocy? To think that you are a full grown man in his 30s in beyond me.

Do you have no job of your own? Nothing to keep you occupied? Have you employed yourself as referee of call outs on SDK?

As old as you are I still need to say grow up. You are an embarrassment.

And to the 2 ladies, the one who writes those boring long winded stories and the other who seems to smoke expired weed, kwontinue.

12. It beats me that fellow women call out women for speaking about rape, whether it is overblown or not, sex without consent is criminal! Let's not encourage men to justify evil

13. So what are we supposed to do now?
      Cuss xoxo or Ronaldo?
      Leave all this things 4 the ladies jare!

I know stella won't post #

14. Shut up Isa. Always running your mouth like a market woman that has not been laid in ages. You are only going after Xoxo because she mocked your hello version.
      That being said, why would a pea brain like Xoxo go up against the 'great everything I say is right' Ronalda? I smell jealousy.
      Xoxo, Ronalda is far above your league whether she blows her trumpet or not. Besides, she doesn't. She is just intelligent and you can tell from her comments.
      So next, pick up fights wiyh unintelligent idiots like Eka Joy and German Juice.

32. Welcome ihn
    That she for sale though...
    Any reply to myvyesterday call out? Bring it on!!!

33. The Fresh T..... Eater is back.
    Any lady that wants her Fresh T....... to be eaten professionally should let me know.
    Stella, I don change my name as you requested..
    Fellow members of the bv. Make unable welcome me back.

34. This pattern of Shoki swit o! Abeg, make una dey send am like dis biko! E make sense pass!

God bless y'all givers....and we the receivers as well!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

35. You go fear the requirement for the cook now . On top how much salary? Nonsense.
    I dey come back come read comments.

36. instagram patronizer, are you a learner??? Next time, do pay-on-delivery. If an IG seller can not agree to "pay-on-delivery", i no dey buy...

37. God bless the giver and the receiver

Am in. A boring journey

38. Yesterday 80% of people here were "praying" for their accounts to be mistakenly creditted so they can run away with the money yet they will jump in and be praying for miracles and be attributing everything to spiritual attacks.

Such a shame so religious but Godless, God doesn't steal, God doesn't defraud, I am so afraid

39. Thanks to professional car repair I got two of the shoki.

40. Eka make-up studio has added one more make-up artist to d list. Small time, professional make-over will cost 3k.

41. Stella, 2days signing out is dry Oo...thanks for my post! Daluso!!!

42. Patronage, patronage...issorait...goodluck.

Ehen Nikki finally slept with themba!
    I'm so disappointed!

43. End time IHN
    END time instagram scammer!

Most instagram businesses are not genuine.
    Bye

44. God bless you Chris...i love you! *shines brown teeth*

45. Those asking to be patronized atleast put whre ur location is..... especially dose cake bakers just asking for patronage witout stating their location.

46. Ugly wedge for 20,000 abi na 2000 u wan type

1. I tire oo, that shoe b lyk okirika shoe wey them dey sell for kubwa market.

47. That Lawyer that is marketing his services, you asked to be anonymous because you know what you are doing is very unprofessional and not because of unserious persons.

48. Signing out calmly with that baby wey squeeze face like wetin i no sabi. Funny Stella.
    God bless all that gave.
    Shiloh 2015.....FROM GLORY TO GLORY....Wonders without end.

49. Why do people still order for this online and pay before delivery? Una no dey ever wisen up? Hian!!! Always pay on delivery. If the seller refuses, keep your money to your self. Simple

50. Free beads training hmmm, well done. Every body is now making beads and cakes and make up. May God bless your hustles.

51. I'm sending sunshine your way !!

52. Pls Aunty Stella post this! My guts tells me my husband is cheating, have caught him hiding to receive calls n replying text messages when he thinks am sleeping. Yesterday one lady was calling he refused picking, I asked him to pick he said its one distant relative disturbing him for money, after some minutes I went to the kitchen but I closed the door n heard he call back saying he was with his number. Pls I need technology savy ppl to help me know how to hack his phone, he has a samsun s6 edge and an iPhone. Pls I need to snoop and find out bcos am dying silently and it's affecting me psychologically. My daughter has been asking me why am crying etc can't concentrate at work.

1. You already knw he is cheating, why do u wanna hack his phone again?,u seem fragile,snooping is for the brave and strong hearted, your best shot is to talk to your husband

2. U don't need to hack his phone, just be around him when he is typing his password, a couple of times, then memorize it, before u do that, don't give him any idea that u r interested in his phone or suspecting him, just be very sweet and nice, lol

3. Better let sleeping dog sleep ,are sure you are ready for snooping business ,the heart burn and bp and the plenty concubility that comes with it ,better leave him with his pandoras box

4. Babe, why give yourself hbp? Most men cheat. Na all year hall pass. Take good care of yourself and your kid.

Why go mad because someone wants to be a dog?

5. Madam,
      Wat gud will it do u if u find out?
      U wan go fight d said lady?
      Men r polygamous in nature,it only takes d grace of God 2 see faithful ones.
      I want u to relax and ask urself,wat u 've not been doing.
      As regards ur sex life.
      And did u suddenly add weight,if yes hit d gym and start eating right,dress sexy for him,give him good food n lastly take it to d lord in Prayer.
      It's as simple as dat.
      Pls don't go snooping,it has Neva helped anybody.
      Gudluck.

6. Lolz, you just want to kill yourself for nothing....my dear there are two sides to a coin is either is cheating or not...brace yourself give him some benefit of doubt... And work on yourself, just be the best you can be( make that effort 2day).

7. If u find out, what will u do with the evidence. Better wipe the tears n face ur life n try to get a good one for ur daughter.

8. Better accept that most men are polygamous in nature, if u cry to death he'll mourn you for 6-1year and remarry...

Life goes on.

The earlier u accept the better..
      I don't blame u though cos its not easy.

9. Don't die of HBP because of one stupid man!
      Get busy with work......if it affects you that much, then get yourself a bf or cheat back n feel better.

10. You are draining your self because your husband is cheating?...
      My friend,can't you do the same?...get a boyfriend biko...
      Don't kill your self because of someone that will marry someone else immediately if something happens to you...
      Stop living in denial and make your self happy!...
      Hian...

11. U want to die for man matter? Hian!!! Drug him one day and comfortably go thru his phone. But do it at night

12. Madam no need to snoop again,either he is cheating,about to,or has been cheating,shekina.

53. Pls Aunty Stella post this! My guts tells me my husband is cheating, have caught him hiding to receive calls n replying text messages when he thinks am sleeping. Yesterday one lady was calling he refused picking, I asked him to pick he said its one distant relative disturbing him for money, after some minutes I went to the kitchen but I closed the door n heard he call back saying he was with his number. Pls I need technology savy ppl to help me know how to hack his phone, he has a samsun s6 edge and an iPhone. Pls I need to snoop and find out bcos am dying silently and it's affecting me psychologically. My daughter has been asking me why am crying etc can't concentrate at work.

54. Dat pink wedge is it 20k abi 2k?????? Cos na 20k I see oooo.Letme go bk and check.....

55. Galore my friend, welcome back to your old ID. Em jay hw far, I love that girl on your moniker, tell her I want to be her friend.

56. D'royalty come and see laptops for sale
    i always insist on payment on delivery
    Sorry dear you've been scammed

57. Chai, Stella take loads of sunshine from Abuja oh, D sun na wa.
    Instagram seller, better come n explain yourself or wait for your reward.
    Lol @ d chef advert, no body odour applicant (lmao).
    Have a blessed day peeps.

58. Wuuuuuuu,to the instagram thief.I will shame U.once U buy stuff on social media insist on pay in delivery. A lot of bloodyscammers. Nice laces.

59. That pink shoe..is it 2k or 20k? Idongerrit

60. Instagram scammers ain't news Na.
    Hello Fan Ice (bv Farnese) I like ur name.

Xoxo Mystery, body too pepper u, Na swear?
    I follow u share surname, e pepper u!
    Ronalda drop comment, u wan die! Shuo, Na tb Joshua get ur matter o.

In Posh baby's voice "helooohuuuuu"...

61. Thanks for posting my laptop plea
    I wanna sell the Samsung laptop
    Asap
    I have a lot of bills on ma desk now

62. 61 comments? Stellakorks, wetin happen? Dis one that u released comments immediately like dis, are we safe?

63. Am just....Patrolling and observing.

64. Sponsorship to Shiloh.... if you want to help why asking that they must tell you the reason why they must be picked?
    I thought helping people to salvation is free.
    Issorait o.

Instagram buyer, good for you. You people won't learn. How many times have you been warned against buying online.

65. Eeeesah I pity ur wife, u like aproko too much. Are u a ......?

66. Exquisite give if u Wana give.... shld pple start mailing you abt deir problems nì?wich one is dey shld mail u why they shld be a part of it?? Wat oda reason will someone have for going to shiloh? Person Wan go do rituals for dere ni? U pple sef and d conditions u attach to giving out tins. You will still pick dose u will pick after all. ..
    Goodluck to d hustlers....

67. thelma enemuwe said
    IHN la hot
    Sellers,receive buyers
    Fastest fingers in d building, una dey try o...within one sec una don load all the shokis...oga oo
    Efe Kevin,pls try to get in touch wit mi if you see this..
    God bless all d givers and receivers
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

68. thelma enemuwe said
    IHN la hot
    Sellers,receive buyers
    Fastest fingers in d building, una dey try o...within one sec una don load all the shokis...oga oo
    Efe Kevin,pls try to get in touch wit mi if you see this..
    God bless all d givers and receivers
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

69. Ihn
    God bless d givers&d recievers

70. So many scammers are on the prowl now all in the name of online business. We all need to be extra careful.

71. Anon 14:14 dont bring much heartache to yourself. If you die now, your husband will marry one time. Better concentrate on yourself and give yourself a very beautiful TREAT.

why dont you start getting enough money from him even when you dont want to buy anything. See how you can thief enough from him.

It is well

72. Yay it's IHN...Abeg suggestions for businesses I can start with 10k, a girls gotta make a living...Please HELP anybody?? Thanks to you all in anticipation

73. Easah seems you are very useless and dont have anything worthwhile to do. Dont go and look for a good job. Mumu Idiot

74. Hmmm, dat PH midwife needs more patronage frm SDKB, she decided to do a coded advert in the comment section so dat Stella will not ask her to do compulsory giveaway.

75. Stella, I sent you a mail last night but i did not see it.....

AIRTIME RECEIVED
    Thank you Christopher for the recharge card you sent to me last night...
    I am greatful. Thanks & Happy Birthday in advance..
    More of God's blessings upon u Stella, Nneora & all the cheerful givers in the house..

76. Xoxo do u work??I wonder the type of job u do,that gives u time to come on blogs and study all comments and give analysis...I bet u are just as jobless as your pathetic analysis.
    The call out was uncalled for.Stop seeking attention we all know who u are we all read your story here take your self and your gutter rotten pussy that the whole men in abj have used out of our faces.

77. Stella, I sent you a mail last night but i did not see it.....

AIRTIME RECEIVED
    Thank you Christopher for the recharge card you sent to me last night...
    I am greatful. Thanks & Happy Birthday in advance..
    More of God's blessings upon u Stella, Nneora & all the cheerful givers in the house..

78. What a pity! Here I am in urgent need of laptop for my new photo-business, and here are cheap laptops being offered for sale. And I just no fit grab one. It will end well - so I believe. Just miraculously bought my camera and still believing God for another miracle.
    To all the givers and hustlers, una blessing just dey start. SDK na the place, in house na the real house. God bless all, the viewers inclusive.....

79. Please if you have beans flour, plantain flour for sale drop a your details.

80. The one minute guy, blog visitor firs of all try him and see if he is one before complaining. you never taste, you don dey talk say salt too much

81. I just need someone that will make banga and starch everyweek and edikaikong.

82. Hmmmm!!! many giveaways, job vacancies and adverts today

@Calabar Corps member why this? You can buy a small but new foam even curtains, why degrade yourself like this. Pls don't be so comfortable with some 2nd things, you can do better than this.

@Instagram Scammer poster....it's a pity oohh. I have said it here several times, our country, and indeed the world at large now needs smart, calculated pees, if any online transaction does not allow POD (Pay On Delivery), forget it.

@Shiloh Sponsor....Kudos!! This is the way to go. May you be richly blessed in your endeavours. Amen.

Hello everyone.

83. lucile coconut oil,0705960532025 November 2015 at 14:37

Ihn welcome,thank you all for buying from me

84. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

85. God Bless d Giverz n Recieverz
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless Moi
    Stella,Be tnkful o.the yuletide harmattan on it's way just make everywhr hot for our obodo naija,if I had my way ama just walk around without bra.
    Lol.

86. @Eesah Have you slept with xoxo mystery to know if she is a 'HO' as a you called her? What a stupid remark from someone as challenged as you. So what is the point of this now? Your mates are thriving in their offices/business. You are here singing hello with your shovel teeth trying to knock people's. Heads together. Woulda said go borrow some self respect, but you probably wouldn't know what to do with it.