Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Loyola College Class Of '91 Send Congratulatory Message To His Imperial Majesty Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Loyola College Class Of '91 Send Congratulatory Message To His Imperial Majesty Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi.

Loyola College Ibadan Class of 1991 Congratulates Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi ahead of his coronation as the Ooni of Ile Ife.

Ka Dupe lori,ki Ibadan pe lese!

Kabiyesi oooh!!!.......(I hope i heard this well oh.please if you listen to the end and i made a mistake,correct me in the comment section and also explain what this word means.Thank you)

sponsored post

44 comments:

1. No she is not correct. It is ' ki Ade pę Lori, Ki bata o pę lęsę.

2. Which one is Aunt Stella? Na ur mama or papa sister? She said u should call her Stella. Haba!!! Stop making her feel old. Instead call her Mrs Korkus. Stella abi? Hehehehe

3. Jasmine
      I tire for some people here oh

2. Make them continue to do congratulations

3. Warrefa

So Mrs buhari now has an official office for her 'wife if the president' title. Kikikikikikikiki, where are my whatsapp smileys when u need them.

4. O wu so listen to the end...who has MB to waste???
    Next pls!!!!
    Congrats to Ooni!

5. Hahhahaaaahahahahaha
    Stell no go kill me with her yoruba, its "ki ade pe lori, ki bata o pe lese" thank me later.
    #emdossupernova

6. its "ki Ade pe lori Ki Bata pe lese" and it means May you wear the crown on your head for a long time and shoes on your feet for a long time.

7. Class of 91,wow, this dude is young, handsome oba.

Whirlwind

8. Fair weather friends. ...Una don start..

9. Lmao..Stellz,it is Kade pe lori,ki bata pe lese.

10. Lmao..Stellz,it is Kade pe lori,ki bata pe lese.

11. I am done watching.
    My MB is hereby dedicated to the Hello Challenge,my Youtube makeup training or any thought provoking vid like that of the lady that was rewarded by her Boss for being a dedicated staff...

Anything else,I will pass.

Btw,when is the hello challenge coming to the end?

12. Stella oooo. Lol. It's kade pe Lori ,ki bata pe Lese. Which means may you wear the crown for long and keep your shoes on for long as well. (Literal interpretation). That's a greeting for kings in yoruba land.

13. Congrats. Adeyeye gone are the days at Ikolaba Educational institute extral moral lesson.Bodija Ibadan

14. Stella it is k'ade pe lori, ki bata pe lese meaning may he reign for a long time

15. lol@ Ibadan pe lese. STella o! LMAO

16. Up Skool,Loyola College Ibadan-The Best in every every way, Veritas.

1. Dat was den....not now wey bush don full d skul and students smoking anywhere anytime...students wey wan rape corper...smh d worst skul av ever seen.....

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him.....

1. Which hbd?mbok did u even read at all?better come back to earth if Jupiter isn't working for u anymore

2. Hbd ke???oga fun e gan

3. Rotfl..... u don craz finish.....

18. Stella ooh afi ki ibadan pe lese naa,very funny,ki bata pe le se ooh

19. Lmao@ na your mama or papa sister..you people will not kill me ooo

20. Ki Ibadan kpe le se ke! It's ki bata kpe lese ke! or has it been changed? Sunshine get in here please... hehehe

21. Stella u didnt get it . It is ki ade pelori, Ki bata pele. that is it.Congrats I hope with all these rituals One will stil make HEAVEN at the end of time.My one cent.

22. Stella u didnt get it . It is ki ade pelori, Ki bata pele. that is it. Congrats I hope with all these rituals One will still make HEAVEN at the end of time.My one cent.

23. Stella u didnt get it . It is ki ade pelori, Ki bata pele. that is it.Congrats I hope with all these rituals One will stil make HEAVEN at the end of time.My one cent.

24. Stella u didnt get it . It is ki ade pelori, Ki bata pele. that is it.Congrats I hope with all these rituals One will stil make HEAVEN at the end of time.My one cent.

25. Congrats!Oba Adeyeye May Your reign be peaceful

26. Stella u didnt get it . It is ki ade pelori, Ki bata pele. that is it.Congrats I hope with all these rituals One will stil make HEAVEN at the end of time.My one cent.

27. Stella has killed me with laughter.... ki Ibadan pe lese? Don't let Ibadan people come for u o

28. Stella Dimoko alws hungry for drama. U dey craze Walahi!

29. It's kade pe leti, ki bata pe n'Ife.