Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Caught With Another Man’s Wife Has Testes Smashed With Hammer And Blokos Cut Off

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Man Caught With Another Man’s Wife Has Testes Smashed With Hammer And Blokos Cut Off

A 26 year-old man is recuperating at a private Bungoma hospital after his private part was hit repeatedly with a hammer then cut off after he was caught with another man’s wife. David Barasa of Nalondo village was beaten up by villagers after Joseph Waswa caught him with his wife Gladys Wafula last Thursday.

Waswa who works at the Nzoia sugar factory went to his home unannounced but Wafula, 43, refused to open the door for him. Waswa raised alarm drawing the attention of neighbors who threatened to break down the door forcing Wafula to open it.

Upon entry into his home, Waswa found a drunk and unclad Barasa on his matrimonial bed.

The neighbours descended on Barasa with blows.

The irate crowd proceeded to crash his testicles with a hammer before cutting off his manhood.
Wafula escaped a beating as well when she fled while the crowd was occupied with Barasa.

Neighbours said Wafula is in the habit of bringing many different men home while Waswa is away at work.

“We are wondering at this woman who has brought shame to us in this plot
as she sleeps with young men anyhow while her husband is away which has
made people look at us women living here disrespectfully,” one of the angry neighbours said.
Barasa was later rushed to hospital in critical condition and is currently receiving treatment.

-Information Nigeria

A man without blokos?..why did they have to go that far?Nonsense!

68 comments:

1. Hehhehehehehheehehhehheeeee

2. Hahahahaha! Stella cracked me up with the caption. Such a crude way of dealing with the situation.

1. Wetin dem go soon do moneymaker!

3. Was d woman raped? No. So y cut off the mans testes, that's inhumane, so what did they do to d woman? I pity d man, I pray he survives

4. ...and the woman escaped unharmed?????

5. That serves him right, they should also cut off the woman's breast.

6. Haa! He would prefer to die I think, how can he continue to live without is Penis and all hope f bearing Kids? Ehyaaa.... but that Warala whatever sef! why bring a man to your husband's house? That's the height of wickedness. Mtschewwww.... endtime people

7. Shameless woman,those pple really dealth with dat guy

8. Jeeeeezzzzz, see as I hold my own as I de read the msg, God abeg oh.

1. Hahahaha White prints you made me laugh like a lunatic with this your comment.

2. White prints
      I dey feel you

9. Information Nigeria lacks credibility

10. Debauchery, debauchery, and more debauchery.its now the new normal.

11. Ehwoooo! bad market.

12. like say him rape the woman I for knod head to this thing but him no rape her the two of them agree ni the foolish irate crowd do the man this kind thing

#TEAMPAYEVILWITHEVIL

13. Hmmmmmn. There's nothing one will not hear these days.....

14. Jeeeeezzzzz, see as I hold my own as I de read the msg, God abeg oh.

15. Serves him right! The woman set na dog.

16. Replies
    1. Even the bible in d book of proverbs talks about d 'rage of a man whose wife is caught in the act of adultery'..d man can do anything.dats why I can't ever involve myself wit a married woman.widow or divorcee still dey ok

17. serves him right, young guys leave sugar mummies alone and have a stable relationship or preferably get married. i still cant imagine why married women cheat. please we young ladies should examine our spouses and be con-tempted with him both financially, morally, sexually and otherwise before we jump to say i do. biko i cant imagine cheating on my husband when married, my mum didn't so neither will i.cant afford to bring curse to my family.

1. Seconded!!! This will teach him a lesson.

18. Serves the man right!...
    I trust Kenyans...ha ana achikwanu...

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws i f i recovers every one of them must pay no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> trips: boj...

20. That's a serious damage. He is going to be an incomplete man forever.

21. OMUOMEJE EH! *feels my testicles* serves him right *goes back to work*

22. The woman needs deliverance,good for barasa.next time he won't do married woman

23. Next time he 'll preach to guys that intend going to another man's house to confidently have sexual intercourse with a married woman to have a rethink. The he goat has learnt the lesson of his life, I know this type of guy can swear with his manhood that he has never had sex before in his entire life. See how he brought shame upon himself and his parents.

24. Hmmmm...can't imagine it at all hope docs can sew the Blokos back o, the woman should get her punishment too

25. Reminds me of that guy in Game of Thrones. Serves him right ojare, the wife's left breast should be cut off.

26. Mehn!My punani dey on fire again ohhh!!!me and bae just collabo this friday nd saturday nd now i wan fuck again.I hope say i dey alright oh.my fellow members of bv,how una see am

27. Goodluck to the man. Next time he wont sleep with married women. 26 years old, sleeping with mother'a mate.

Am sure the woman is the one paying the man

28. The judgement wasn't fair at all. Now the recipient of the blokos was left unhurt, probably she has gone to search for another blokos.

29. Wafara, basara, and wasra is either Uganda or Kenya people... they would have just stoned him to death instead of leaving him manless.. And what will happen to the wafara of a woman?

30. Did this happen in Naija? All these names sound foreign to me.
    But the man with smashed blokos deserve it.

31. God help him. I hope he can still have kids in the future, that's if he survives this one.

32. Please mothers in the house,I need help,I am 4weeks pregnancy,but started spotting on Sunday,I went to the hospital on Monday &was placed on primolut injection,am scared cos the spotting has not stopped,has anyone experienced this before,how did u manage it,this is my first pregnancy,am worried.

1. Yes I have. You need to stop all forms of activity and stay in bed and by that I mean serious bed rest. Get up only when you want to use the toilet and your moves should be very gentle and slow.Don't hassle or strain yourself in any form and after some days you will be fine.
      All the best dearie.

33. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
    End of fuckery!

34. Everyday for the thief ONE day for the owner

35. Haba!How could they have done that to d Man?when the woman in question would have curbed whatever transpired from inception

36. Not as if it was rape sef..rubbish they should arrest them joor

37. Chai!!. They went to far.
    It serves the man right.

38. Its a pity.....Ihe ikwa iko n'ebute.

39. The matter no reach to cut blokos na. It is well with him

40. Africans and their love to spill blood though.
    I can't stand all these barbarism in the name of jungle Justice abeg.

41. Wonders they say shall never end....

42. This serves the man right since he has the got to dis-honour a woman on her matrimonial bed. I cannot be a part of such but he's definitely VERY stupid.