Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serious Domestic Violence Involving Police Officer...

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Serious Domestic Violence Involving Police Officer...

I hate any form of Violence and I am sorry I will call anyone out who is involved in such irrespective of their status in the society......

Domestic Violence is WRONG!

''Dear Stella,
I am a resident of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, today at my office  Stella I met a woman in very grievous condition with a baby of about 11months and seriously ill with hernia strapped to her back. This young lady Ann Kierebo is about 29yrs old. She was cohabiting with one Sgt. SEYI MATTHEW OSUNTOKUN WITH NIGERIA POLICE FORCE NUMBER 212822  currently serving with the ANTI ROBBERY SQUAD RIVERS STATE. 

SGT Osuntokun believes he has all power and he can never be brought to book for the grievous damage he has done to a girl that bore him a son he has refused to take responsibility . 

Upon getting home from her shop on Saturday, 21st November, 2015,
 he handcuffed her to the burglary in their apartment, fired two shots from his personal pump action gun (attached are pictures of the cartridges)

With the baby still strapped to her back, he flogged and cut her with a cutlass ,she was handcuffed throughout the night till around 8am when she was able to escape with the handcuff still attached to the fan he later handcuffed her to when he wanted her to feed the child while he went out to eat. Sgt Osuntokun is a disgrace to the Nigerian police force which is a reputable organization and whose image has been seriously battered by blood sucking policemen like him. 

He has further threatened to kill her and the  baby with her. Stella I have never met this woman before but after all her narration and the fact that she reported to isiokpo police station, Ikwerre LGA, Rivers State, the beast is still roaming about freely without any action being taken. 

If nothing is being done to police officers like him that put the laws in their hands then I believe there is no hope for common masses like us all. I will like my email hidden for my own safety and because of my employer. Attached are her pictures to back this with the authority of the woman. 

Please Stella help her alert Project Alert and everyone that can help should please help anyhow they can. Thank you.

Her number is 08034807781

NB: Ignore the typos, typed this in anger!

70 comments:

1. When he slaps you the first time please leave. Violence never stops it just gradually escalates. I can bet she will go back till he kills her

1. I hope She doesn't. And I hope the authorities get down to the case.

Discover What Orgasm does to Women

2. OMG..... Such a useless partner

3. He fire two shots @ her kwa? Hmmm If police see thieves them go run bt they surely know how to show their powers for defenseless civilians.... mtcheeew!

Sometimes,i just wish those armed robbers will kip killing them sef!

4. What's the need when she will still go back!
      People should stop marrying a police officer, cause they are frustrated set of people with anger issue.
      And they are poor.........remember : a hungry man is an angry man.

5. Some pple wil be lyk pray for him, it is d devil dt dnt want ur marriage to work. Religion blinding Africans 4rm day one.

6. Na this policeman type see robbers the other day, pull uniform dey waka with boxers but una fit beat woman.

Madam go carry army officers make them beat am jor or pay area boys to beat am.

I pray she gets help

7. I like how these domestic violence cases are getting more attention now. That was all the radio stations I tuned in to today talked about... domestic violence

8. Make una no dey live wit police,wen dem neva marry una

1. This is getting out of hand, we have to sit up and fight this monsters....

2. I don't gerrit! Please can ladies in abusive relationship come in the comment section and tell us what they enjoy in being treated as animal in a relationship

3. The woman na confirmed MUMU. Police man that got no money, you open your toto for? See as the idiot finish you like say you be thief.

Better leave that useless man and go and stay with your baby.

If you like when you are ok, run back to him. No get pity for all of una

1. What am I reading,who gave. Birth to these demons in human skin?

Women respect urselves na,being single isn't a disease,why cohibit with a monster?

Too much negative vibes about marriage and the men folk pls...are there no happy homes and sane men anymore?

2. She shouldn't leave o! Make she send in chronicles and her obituary

4. I just fainted! You mean he shot her like a thief? Like he shot her? What if she died? Jessssuuuuuusss! Odogwu! Don't these force men account for their cartridges abi na bullets? This man should be skinned and dipped in grey sauce! As for the Lady,I hope she goes back to her father's house and wait till she is married well.

1. I can't believe he shot her. Thank God is with double barrel.

2. Some of them are murderers,thieves..
      They steal from citizens on highways and kill them off!

I fear for this Lady's fate because she dealing with a psycho! He will definitely have friends like him willing to bully this lady. Chai!!! I am upset oooohhhh!

1. Na wa. This one na marriage so? Turn person to punching bag. Anyway some see this signs and still marry, giving themselves hope that the man will change.
      Woman sorry for your pains. May God heal you.

6. WTF?
    What is this?
    Damnnn that police officer. Damn him!
    Can you imagine?
    If he can do this to a woman he shares a bed with, how much more people out there he's meant to 'serve and protect'
    Now am really angry reading this.
    He should be jailed.
    Damn!

1. Mental disorder is real. Look at how he manhandled her like a common thief?

My God!!!

7. Jexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxox Adonbilivit

You say what? he shot her?

Them tie her destiny to the man? kai that man needs to be striped and be flogged at a market square... we can use balogun market if market nor dey their side

8. The rate of domestic violence nowadays is very scary...

9. O chim. Umu nwanyi. Ogini ka o ka nno na nke Nwata. Nwoke onye ara polishi eme biko nu? Bia nwaada o bu Mgbe nwokea gbu gi ka I g'esi na ulo ya puo? Please, biko, ejor project alert should treat this matter ASAP.

10. Ewoooo, Why cohabit with a man and a monster for that matter. Thank God the bullet didn't hit her in the wrong place.

11. I'm sure she's stayed cos she feels he can protect her. He can't even protect her from himself .

12. Look @ what this goat did to somebody's daughter.

13. Say no to domestic violence...let the officer be brought to book.

14. Hmmm nobody is above the law.. he should be charged to court asap

15. Oh my God!!he deserves to be dismissed and jailed*jeeex*who does that!!

16. God help your children. Terrible things are happening everywhere. Why can't the law makers enact law against domestic violence. This is so evil. . Women law makers stand up for Nigerian women, they are suffering.

17. Oh gosh!

There are even scars probably from previous abuse by the stupid police officer.

There was a recent post about a statement made by the commissioner of police about jailing corrupt police officers so his office should better respond to this!!!!

When the people charged with our safety are the ones causing harm to us, how can this country grow?

18. And to think he's a police man that is expected to maintain law and order. The first story I read said she's co-habiting with the man not yet married, and if it's true, she should just leave. That will be more easier.
    I pity her tho. Beast of a husband who calls himself a police officer. Thank God u published his name and number. He'll be dealt with soonest

19. My goodness.... this gat to stop pls

20. Domestic violence everywhere,am even scared of getting married cos of all dis.may God help us ooo...

21. The sergeant is a beast. But I have my questions;
    Doesn't this girl have a home and relatives?
    Why cohabiting? Ladies why walk into the Lion's den; ladies give yourselves some respect!

22. Jesus! Did I just read shot her twice? Omg! Am scared already

23. Stella, if you like call out to the moon and back. You see the woman in question? She will go back to this man. Ask her how many times the man has dealt with her and you will be shocked. All these women no de hear word. Policemen have these rascally behaviours like sey they are possessed. Especially all these low ranking officers. Abeg I cant talk again jare.

24. I've lost all patience and pity for idiots like this, women who refuse to pity themselves! A man keeps pounding you like fufu yet you stay there like your destiny is to die in the man's hands, stay there forming love and "praying" for him instead of praying for yourself.

I don't have a drop of pity for such fools because I've found out that na we dey carry their mata for head, they often go back to the men which tells me they enjoy the beatings, why would I pity somebody "enjoying" her life?

I think they feed off the pity parade each time they get a beating, that's why they keep going back, I hear some even annoy the men into beating them.

I've got better things to do with my time biko, because I know this one will be back with her abuser in a few days.

Talk too much sef, they tag you envious and an enemy of progress who wants to destroy their homes.

I'm out abeg!

SHARONNA

25. This story is not complete. Still,the man is schizo!

1. No it's not. The details are gory. Meanwhile he shot to scare off neighbors from coming to help

26. Later now she will open her tohtoh for him for a few naira note claiming I love him. Mhen sometyms I don't pity dis women. But mhen dat man is a beast. Poison and kill him am sure even God will understand and forgive u.

27. God, when will all these end? Who raised these monsters? Animals?

28. kpele my dear. Hope help finds you and after that, pls can you stop cohabiting?

29. This is so so wrong! A law enforcement officer who is a domestic violator has no business being in the force. IG please do the needful.

30. This is what you see when parents do not empower their female children. Don't be surprise to hear that her parents chased her out of the house when she got pregnant for this beast. The NPF will NEVER treat any case of DV against any force/para-military/military men. This lady may be in-between the Devil and the deep-blue sea, I weep for her destiny. May God send you help sis.

31. Terrible, this police man should be dealt with

32. thelma enemuwe said...
    Arrrhhh..eleyin gidi gan o
    God biko save ur daughters and gv them sense to say no to domestic violence.....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

33. Men r jx beasts,lord help us.😬😬😈😣😣😣

34. I simply don't understand women who choose to tolerate domestic violence. It's not love! It's lack of self-respect, low self-esteem and absolute stupidity.

35. The police man is a fool, can he fight his fellow man or even arm robber? Using all manner of weapon on a woman, Jesus! He should be jailed for life with hard labour.

36. What did I just read, I don't get. Why should a man hit a woman. Flog and shot at??? Why didn't she report to the police with evidence and all.. Am confused much, this man should be in jail right now, where is the law??

37. Why did she not die stupid woman, he's not even married to her sef, this is not the first time he's beating her yet she refused to leave, Stella plz stop wasting ur time on women who don't like their own life, today's chronicle I hope u read this cos it's ur picture that will sent to stella next dats if u will be alive to tell the story.

38. I don't ever feel sorry for victims of DV. They walk into it with their eyes wide open.
    This lady took it all this while till it got to this stage because I am sure it has been happening.
    All the best to her, the thing that he has been giving her has been blocking her eyes.
    She would still go back to him and use her child as an excuse.

39. IGP Arase and Gabriel Akinremi, the programme officer CLEEN foundation should both be shot. The policeforce formally adopted www.stopthebribe.net a brainchild of the CLEEN Foundation as a crime reporting channel for the Nigeria Police Force on Friday, June 12.
    I logged on there to report this case and guess what? There is nothing setup on the website for reporting crime. Did they not log onto the website the day it was logged? It is just beyond comprehension that they spent money announcing it as their corruption prevention strategy, meanwhile it is not an up and running website. It just has links to sponsored adverts. I can bet you they are currently paying someone for the website meanwhile it does nothing. It is no different from them supplying a non existent email address or mobile phone number for the public to contact them on.
    Meanwhile at the launching they were making boastful statements - This platform is a welcomed development and it has the backing of the IGP. It is worthy to note that IGP Solomon Arase has zero tolerance for corruption. There is a team of policemen at the Force Headquarters, Abuja who respond quickly to complaints on this platform.
    Gabriel Akinremi, the programme officer CLEEN foundation presented the unique features of the ‘stopthebribe’ platform.He said citizens can use their mobile phones, smart phones, computer and other internet enabled devices to access social media tools like twitter, Facebook and interactive mobile applications to report cases of bribery and corruption.

Just read about the launching at
    https://www.naij.com/459402-ig-sets-up-website-to-tackle-police-corruption.html

40. STella, please disregard my previous comment as I found it is non existent because the article had the wrong link. The correct one is
    http://www.stopthebribes.net/reports/submit

41. Police complaints response unit their numbers are as follows 08057000001, 08057000002, WhatsApp 08057000003, bbm pin 58a2b5de, not complaints gmail.com. the unit is still new, this officer could be one of the very set of scapegoat if we put pressure on them

42. Women pls stop living with men you ain't married to.

43. Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. See the link below for more info.

#stupidity
    www.ufgop.org