Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Short Saturday Laughs..

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Short Saturday Laughs..

Better late than Never....Enjoy!...I have had a pretty busy day.My ''APOLOGISES''!..Lmao!

57 comments:

1. Click on the link below to apply for these available jobs...

http://www.senenablog.com/weekend-vacancies-2/

2. Na wah oh, no laughs again? Don Davido where are you?

Whirlwind

3. Stella, after all the time you wasted, this is your compensation? ? Hian.

1. Hilarious kids. Got me rolling on d floor.

2. Stelz, Hv u red? Say wetin? I red tht Stelz seller redding gowns.

3. The children posts got me so hard! Lol

4. Wrong post I think..... Stellakork please fix dis.

5. Lmao@where did you located and grandma pouring away your fule to fetch rain water... Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Brief but funny.

6. Haahahahahaaa...dat horse is all i need now now....
    biko xmas is coming. ...

7. Oh dear! The children, especially the computer and the living room. Hahahahaha

8. Kids!!! They are adorable just like that.....kikikiki

9. OMG.. Those kids!! Look at someone's sitting room.. I cannot clean up those mess oh, for what na?? I'll jejely ask a doctor to admit me for the night..#instantheadache

10. OMG.. Those kids!! Look at someone's sitting room.. I cannot clean up those mess oh, for what na?? I'll jejely ask a doctor to admit me for the night..#instantheadache

11. See those Lil cuties. Lol

12. The #250 fuel per litter got me so hard lol

13. Lol.
    Kids can Neva do wrong in my eyes sha!!
    Cuties..

14. Chai see those kids,one wud almost have heart attack on seeing them

15. Lols.kai children. N the horse see Brazilian hair.lols

16. Dat b0y peeing in dat f00d is evil. D b0y playing wit blue paint made me pee in my sexxy white pant. He must av play all his energy 0ut and passed 0ut. Kids are indeed w0nderful creatures. I miss d0s days wen all I tink is my nursary rhymes and f00d. Just sleep, play and eat. Nw life is al0t m0re c0mplicated u av t0 tink 0f rent,family and penis. Mtcheeeeew

17. Very dry sha...
    Those "Silence is golden" kids are adorable, and looks natural
    Not like the staged ones Nigerian mothers will send to SDK blog.

18. The children post got me so hard, hilarious Chai.

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha.

19. Ahh.The kids post. Children always causing havoc since 19- kiridim.

20. Hmmmmm........ Beta late than never.

21. Awwww that Baby finished painting and fell asleep,lol
    How did that child manage to remove those keys from the laptop? Wow!
    My funniest picture all week was the Grandma and fuel pic, I laughed so hard when I saw it, but I refused to steal it and use it as my dp because I was beefing the user.lol

1. The laptop pic tookme back to 2009... My kids did exactly that. Had to replace the whole keyboard **sigh**

22. Now this is all really very funny. Kai stells u try.
    Welldone

23. Now this is all really very funny. Kai stells u try.
    Welldone

24. Lol, Ma sis kids cn frustrate sum1. Hw hs bn ur day stells

25. Silence is indeed not golden when you've got kids at home

26. Lmao at the last pic....the hair tho (Peruvian to Badt)

27. Hiaaaaa!Silence is golden but not when kids are involved. Lol

28. Stella biko stop apologising..just tell us 2 be expecting d laughs in d evening .noticed u don't post it in d morning like b4

29. That 15th pics No if my kids try am. I will just go to my room and cry lol

30. Lwkm soooo true abt d horse bcos his hair would b shaven before he cn even tk d nxt step

31. Oh my God! My baby pulled the keys of my laptop too. Lol.

32. Looollz.. Adorable kids but if you pull my laptop keys, i will soo flog u then join u and cry..

33. Lol...that horse should visit me plz