Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News - Humble

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday In House News - Humble

Hello Darlings.....Is your day going well at all?Shout out to you OLOWO ORI MI....hehehehehehehe.

VACANCY
Hello Dear Stella,How is everything? I hope fine,Good evening.

A reputable company in Abuja needs Female Sales Executives.
Its an advanced furniture outfit.
- They are expected to have sound communication techniques.
- Polite to clients.
- Computer literate
Fresh graduates from any discipline,OND and HND holders can apply.
Salary- negotiable although very attractive.
Those interested should forward their CVs to Malezglobal@ymail.com

Thank you stella.

...........................................................................................................

Lucile Coconut Oil

Hello Darling Blog Visitors. I produce and sell Lucile coconut oil which is the best quality coconut oil that can be obtained. 

It is Rich in Lauric Acid (an anti-microbial and anti-bacterial agent) and Ferulic Acid (an anti-oxidant), and also contains a good amount of Vitamin E. It can be used for cooking, for your hair and skin and it's 100% cococonut.

SKIN- Frequent use of my Natural Nigeria n Lucile Coconut Oil keeps skin supple and smooth. It absorbs easily and smells amazing!

HAIR- Natural Lucile Coconut Oil
is arguably the best oil that can be used for the hair as it is penetrates right to the cortex in the hair shaft. It reduces hair protein loss when used regularly and
maintains undamaged hair. Where hair is
damaged, it strengthens it and keeps it from further damage.

COOKING- one word when you use it for cooking is YUMMY!

My location is Mararaba ,Abuja but I can  make delivery to any one around Mararaba,keffi ,karu,abuja and nyanya axis and to anywhere in Nigeria that wants to buy in Bulk.

You can reach me on: Phone no 07059605320,bb pin 2BC6235E,email lucileoils@yahoo.com

Hurry up and place your orders now as  festive period is around the corner and there is discount for all Blog Visitors.

...........................................................................................................

HOUSE FOR RENT IN ENUGU

HELLO S.T.,we have a new 3 bedroom flat for rent in Abakpa Enugu state.all rooms are ensuite and the floors and toilet walls are tiled.18k per month.please call 08138292132.thanks 

FASHION ASSISTANCE - MANNEQUIN NEEDED
Is there someone who wants to help me conclude my fashion training into a professional? Would appreciate this gesture.

Am in need of a mannequin to access and advertise my cloth please family give ears to my words and help a sister grow. I reside @ Akoka lagos I can be reached on divazdera@yahoo.com

VOTES NEEDED FOR BABY RYAAN 
Swt BVS, please vote for my princess,Ryaan Chimdiogor George 
as Cusson baby of the year via this link
Thanks and God bless you all. I really count on you people oooooo

Their votes count. 'Thanx and God bless

I am sorry i can only post one request a day seeing that some people have become blog visitors just to canvass for votes.so,lets do it this way.We dont know when you will visit us again,so if you want votes attach enough shokis for BV's....lol
Tomorrow is Friday and the last in house news so i will post all plea for votes regarding this request but shoki has to be attached.
munched shoki paper showing date of purchase oh.

CHILD PROSTITUTION OR WHAT

God bless youStella for your good work please try and keep it up (especially the chronicles and in house news)I always look forward to reading your blog even when my subscription expires, I hurry to subscribe.

So to my story,don't know if it should be under chronicles, IHN or single post
Am a teacher in a public primary school here in Nigeria and as such,we get to do the work of a parent,judge,nurse and counsellors.

One of my pupils reported her fellow pupil to me that she's always coming to school with huge sums of money mind you,am a primary four teacher. I called the child to inquire from her but she denied. Her seat mates testified against her and even said she sometimes bring #2000,1500,2500,1000etc as the case may be and also,she buys them food and snacks during break.

The said child bluntly denied but my knowledge of psychology made me see more than what she was saying though my other colleges (we are four in class) were kinda believing her,I called her out to interview her. This child is an introvert a very strong one at that. So i took her out and threatened taking her round the school naked if she doesn't talk but she didn't.

Stella,I had to pet and pamper her,and promise NEVER to tell anyone what she tells me not even her sister she stays with(their parents live in the village)and also promised to help her then she started talking.she told me her top secrets that she has boy friends who give her money that the one she brought to school this week was the one one of the guys gave her on Saturday (#2000) after sleeping with her. I now asked if they use condom (I have taught them that during my STI and STDs teaching) she said no so I enquired from her if he released into her she said he withdrew and put it on a tissue and threw it in a nearby bush.If she has started seeing her period?yes.infact I was confused,I still am because I don't think I can handle this alone because of my promise.She also told me she  sometimes steal from that her sister when she has no money.mind you,she's the slow poison type and very dirty too.I wonder what those boys see in her.
So my question is should I tell my other three colleagues? Send for her elder sister( because parents will be the last to come as the welfare of their children isn't their priority)and if I want to do it alone,how do I?is this not child prostitution????
Matured minds only please

OMG....Dont even waste time in blowing the whistle on her,she is a walking can of STD's and possibly HIV/AIDS!

Soup Kitchen:
Are you too busy to give your loved ones and yourself tasty soups? 
Call us at 'Soup kitchen', let's get soup on your table... in good time for meals! 
Edikaikong, egusi, fisherman's soup, etc... Finger licking!! 

A picture tells it all....

Urgent Recruitment!!! 
CloverHills is into capacity building,Human Resources Mgt. &Consultation/Trainings (Dietary Management) for firms in Lagos state. Requires professional service of qualified candidates to function as: Public Relation Officer, Corporate Presenter, I.T students, Graduate Trainees (any field), Business Executives Officers, Business Development Officers. 
Applicant course of study is not a barrier as adequate training will be given to selected person(s). 
How to Apply: Send your Name, Qualification, Age and Phone no. to HR:08080539152 or send CV on or before the end of this month to:hradmin@cloverhillsng.com

CHEAP GENERATOR NEEDED

Please I am looking to get a generating set for the range of 5 to 8k please. Is there anyone who has a gen set he/she isn't using ATM to please give out for the the aforementioned amount. I need this as NEPA has totally decided to neglect or area since our transformer packed up, thereby ruining our hustle for us in the process. I reside in Abuja please and i can be reached on smartogbeide@gmail.com or 08156949417

Remember that all these cheap generating sets are poisonous and might harm you internally,be careful 

ACCOMMODATION...HELP!

Hi Stell,my name is Chioma I am an obsessed reader of your blog and have commented just twice .I am a batch B Corper stream one that just left camp in Abuja.i am posted to FCTA around Garki ,i am now in serious need of accommodation. I just need divine help or to pay a small token .Aunty please help me post this I really need help cos I don't know anyone here in Abuja thank you.
my Fone number is 07062514893 my bbm pin is 2321395A my whatsapp no 08152194662 thank you.

If anyone can help her,please do,if not she will find her way somehow.please she has a little money to pay rent.help!

REDUCED COST OF WEDDING THINGS
Stella Dear, Kindly help a sister by posting this.

My wedding comes up on 6th December, All our hope of getting money has failed us. Those who owe my husband and promised to pay since last month have disappointed us. Those that promised to be of assistance financially before the wedding are no more picking there calls. My company have not paid us since September. 

Stella, I can't remember the last time I slept for two hours at night. If not that we have distributed cards, we would have postponed the wedding.

We are honestly in a fix as it stands today. 

Please is there any BV in Abuja,  who can be kind enough to do a N15,000.00 (fifteen Thousand Naira only) 3 step wedding cake for us, 

BV's who have White Vail, bouquet flower, wedding hair accessories  who can lend me the once they used. I promise to handle them with care. My colour is royal blue, baby pink and white.

Any BV who God will use to do a free make-up for me on that day.

Any BV who is into cooking for occasions who can cook for us for N50,000.00. (Fifty Thousand Naira Only) The wedding is on Sunday (6th Dec.) which means we may have more guest in attendance than budgeted as we are using the same church hall for reception. 

My location is Abuja.  I can be reached on 07054144790. OR. babygirlnigeria@gmail.com.  God bless you Stella. Saving lives since 1900.

Must people eat at weddings sef?

PROMO! PROMO!! PROMO!!!
ESTATE LAND FOR SALE IN PYAKASSA, LUGBE, FCT ABUJA.
Estate name: kristal court
Promo price: 3million
Actual price: 5.5million
Promo duration: 13-11-15 to 13-12-15.
Conditions: land is for 3bedroom with bq and enough parking space
Space: 550sqm
Whatsap/tel: 08132993232

DISTRESSED MUM

Dear Stella it is with a heavy heart I write to you now. My kids were sent back from school today cos they haven't paid the remaining part of their school fees. I feel so down cos they are having their revision this week as exams begins next week. 
Please I am pleading with dear bvs to assist me as I don't have anything to help them with. I have paid half of their fees and need about 15,000 to complete the remaining. Please my dearest bvs help a distressed mother out. May the almighty God of MFM bless you abundantly. Amen
I can be reached on 09095841917

Who has 15k naira to spare?

WEDDING CAKE GIVEAWAY IN ABUJA
Dear Stella, 

This is an acknowledgement that Mrs. Bisi Ajuyala the CEO TheCakeDiva fulfilled her promise by baking and decorating a beautiful Gold and White Wedding Cake for the couple.

The Couple is so happy and they won't stop appreciating her for the gift. May the Lord bless her beyond her imagination. I pray the Lord will also meet her at the point of her needs in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

Appreciation to you Dear Stella, for this opportunity you gave on your platform, may God bless you endlessly in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

I promise to update this mail once i get a picture of the cake from the bride.

Thank you Mrs. Bisi Ajuyala hope to meet you someday.

May the Lord bless her accordingly and show her endless favours in all areas of her life.

MAKE UP WHOLESALE

wholesales of makeup cosmetics and All our products are originals. Ranging from ben-Nye, nouba cosmetics, character cosmetics,forever52 and more we can be reached on 08094518762. IG @mkup_treasures

MAKEUP DISCOUNT
Dont miss out on d 50% discount on makeup for all occasions.i do jobs in Lagos,ibadan and its environs ..interested bvs should contact me on bimbelsignatures@gmail.com  or whatsapp:08082590886

Vendors for Traditional wedding needed.
Hi Stella of life. . I need 
1.Professional video coverage/photography
2. DJ
3. MC
for my igba nkwu in December in imo state. The vendors should preferably be situated in Enugu or Owerri for convenience. I would also require a sample of their work before i contract. I can be reached on 08106259852 or BBM 58CC9DB7
Thank you sweetie. God bless!

Mwaaaah!

SPICY FOODS AND CONFECTIONERY

My name is favour Agada,owner of spicy foods $ confectionery. We do cooking and baking for events such ad wedding,birthdays,house warming,child dedication,anniversary,christening,etc.
We also do training in cake making and decoration,pastering,continental/oriental dishes and african dishes.
Our prices are. Affordable n we are giving out a discount of 10% to first 5 customers/students. From. SDK BV.
We have a cookery book for sale @ #1000 only.
We are located at Owode bus stop by Baale str,salvation Est 2 Addo-langbasa Ajah.
Call: 07031022011, 09053058582

Email: spicyfoodz@gmail.com

Mtn: 6222 5289 0379 6379
Airtel: 8387 1645 2254 2110

Discount! Discount!! Discount!!!
Am giving out some services at discounted rates to my sdk family this season . The services are as follow;
Two weeks personal makeup class - for just 7,000 naira 
Shaving of eyebrows (with blade)-100naira
Tweezing or threading of eyebrows-500naira
Occasion makeup and gele -1,500naira
Fixing and wrapping of bridal hair - 6,000naira
Eyebrow training -2,000
Fixing of Edo traditional wedding hair (okuku) and dressing -10,000naira
Two weeks professional makeup training -15,000naira
Location is Edo State. But people outside the state,can also call.
The first two bvs to call gets any of these for free . 
Contact -09027980494

GIVEAWAY RECEIVED/PLEA FOR XMAS DECORATIONS

Dear Stella bae, I was a recipient of Decoration Materials giveaway by BV Ruth to help build up my decoration business. She is so nice and even gave me words of encouragement. In her words 'Please never give up and keep perfecting your skills'. God bless you dear Angel of SDK. In lieu of the above I will be doing discount Decoration for SDK BVs at very low cost. Just mention SDK and you will partake in the discount. We decorate events of any kind. You name it, we decorate it!!! Christmas decorations, churches, weddings, corporate events, end of year parties, and all kinds of events! I am in dire need of your patronage!!! Please contact me on:
Whatsapp 08034345389
BB :- 55E03CEE
Phone :- 08088986077/08034345389
Email :- extremelydecors@gmail.com
Call me Mayor

ERRAND LADY HAS A VACANCY

I run a delivery service called Errand Lady, based in Lagos. I just started few months ago and its been worth it. I help people run their errands eg market shopping, cake delivery( I use my car), cake ordering ( I've got great bakers who helps and I do the delivery also) just any type of errands and my prices are very fair considering the traffic ish in Lagos. I also do surprise deliveries for clients mostly for people based outside Lagos and they want to surprise their loved ones here. Please help me promote. God bless you here are my contacts
080163706611, 08028167535 Instagram: @errandlady, facebook: Errand Lady

Due to the improvement, I'd be needing a driver with at least SSCE with fair English and reliable with valid Driver's license to call me

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE

I make quality beads and I can deliver anywhere. Good prices and on time.
‎Whatsapp or call 09038329542

That yellow bead with the ear-rings is BAE!

VACANCY

Hello Dear Stella,How is everything? 
A reputable company in Abuja needs Female Sales Executives.
Its an advanced furniture outfit.
- They are expected to have sound communication techniques.
- Polite to clients.
- Computer literate
Fresh graduates from any discipline,OND and HND holders can apply.
Salary- negotiable although very attractive.
Those interested should forward their CVs to Malezglobal@ymail.com

Thank you stella.

Yenny Empowerment 

Yenny is announcing the commencement of comprehensive classes on the following skills;
Tie and dye, Stamping,
Facials, Manicure and Pedicure,
Bead making and Wire works,
Advanced Bead Making in flower vases, beaded teddy bear
 (for interior decor), bead purse and bags, key holders etc.
Venue-> Fadeyi, ikorodu road, Lagos.
For just 5k for each class.
Free slots for first 2 BVs to call
Weekend classes available.
Please call; 0805 542 1128

VOICE OVER ARTISTE/MC
Good day Mrs Korkus,
Thumbs up for the good work you are doing. Please help me post this in IHN.
'If you need a voice over artist and also an MC for your occasions within Asaba, please call me on this number 07069144908. Thank you.
Regards,
Grace U.

BV OGUNGBEJE BOLAJI SAYS THANK YOU TO ANGEL BLAZE
Thank you so much Angel blaze.God bless you for richly for putting smiles on my face.25k alert received God bless Angel SDK

CAR NEEDED
Dear Stella,
Greetings and so sorry this is coming late.  I am looking to buy a car for my mum.  A tokunbo space  bus for at least 500k which is my budget.  
I really dont have much but my mum has really tried for me and i will like to appreciate her with this much.  Any car dealer that can sell to me should contact me on olaneke.0@gmail.com.  thanks and God bless.
Regards
Neke

Awwwwwww

#HELLOCHALLENGE

Hi Stella,
I took part in the hello challenge and pranked an ex.
He fell for it and I did not have the liver to tell him it's a joke.

Mr Rivers State and Miss Rivers State Queen* 
+ free Tickets give-away for SDK Blog Vistors*

It is official!!!!!!!!
***Who becomes* The first ever MR RIVERS STATE AND MISS RIVERS STATE QUEEN?

Come,find out

‎ Grand Finale :29 Nov. 2015 @ Maforis Event Center #107, alone east/west road, Opposite rumuapara secondary school rumuigbo PH
 Redcarpet : -- 4pm
Main event : -- 7pm
 Promoting the Rich cultural heritage of Rivers state People*
***Ticket: 
*Sapphire 10,000*

* Opal.5,000*

* Amber. 3000*

Ticket are available @ Izzy Studio 522 ikwerre road, ohiamini junction, opposite winners chapel Rumuigbo.

For inquiries and Table Reservation
        Call:  08067931688
Come let's make history together 

Endorsed By: 

Rivers State Government and Port Harcourt Chamber of Commerce, industry, Mines and Agriculture ***Pls* Share The Good News***

Free ticket for The First 15 SDK PH BV
Add us on BBM to get your Tickets  2BEA7B92

20% Discount for Table Reservation

#SDKrocks #TeamSDKBVPH 

CAR NEEDED IN THE EAST
I'm in need of a nice Toyota or Honda car to assist me in taking my kids to school. Must be in a good working condition. Please d seller must be within d east. my budget is 500k. contact me wit pics on favourberry2014@gmail.com

INCESSANT ROBBERIES OF CUSTOMERS OF UNITED BANK OF AFRICA, UMUAKAH AND AMAZANO, IMO STATE.

Hello my dear Stella,

Stella dear, I know that insecurity is high in our country but I wish to bring to the notice of United Bank for AfricaThe Imo State Commissioner of Police,Njaba Local Government Chairman and our State Governor, Rochas Okorocah's attention to the ugly incidents keeping us in fear in our community.

There is one main bank in our community and that is the UBA at our central Afor Market. There is a syndicate operating either within or around that bank. Countless (and I really mean countless) number of people have been robbed while leaving the bank with money. 

I believe the sydicate operating there is either conniving with bank staff or have informants planted in the banking hall. When they see a person leaving the banking hall with money, they tail the person and rob. In some cases, they even maim the person.

Yesterday, my aunt withdrew a sum of N200,000 to finish the roofing of their family house. She was waylaid at a junction called 'Eke Ibele' and the boys not only robbed this old woman (in her late 60s), they also seriously beat her. If we even raise money to replace what was stolen, she has to undergo medical treatment and we all know that at her age, it is slower to respond to treatment.

She is not the only person, I can tell you countless stories including an old man who was shot in the leg after the robbery.

Please, help us ask the Bank to at least place some security measures within their premises and in the spirit of good Corporate Social Responsibility work with the local police to nip this thing in the bud.

And in the interest of the community in general, help me ask other commercial banks to consider opening another alternative bank in our town. Sometimes, when there is competition, it stirs up the urge to be more responsible for citizenry.

Thank you very much for your time. All parties mentioned have a right of reply but they should remember we need ACTION and not long speeches riddled with promises especially as we enter into the Christmas season.

Cheers,

............................................................................................................

FESTAC IS UNDER ATTACK OOOH
Good morning darling, hope you're having a wonderful day. Want to let you know of what has been happening in Festac for the past four days. Their is an oil Pipe line  around 7th Avenue, and for the past four days  now a lot heavy gun shots has been heard. 

So what is happening is that some bunkers are in there and the Police got wind of it and surrounded the whole area and even called in for back up. The bunkers has refused to surrender instead, they've been exchanging shots with the force. Most of the roads leading to that area has been on locked down since. 

I will update you should anything come up again. Have a lovely day!

Signing out SDK-ly
Na me.
Child of the most high GOD-OGHENE AGBRADABGURURU..Lmao
i hope i got that right oooo

299 comments:

1. Thursday Hot Soup is Here!!!

Still lolling @ Bvs hello competition..80k is huge hence the hustle *wink* Eesah’s heelooohuuuuu (LMAO)gt my vote so far *kikikiki*laughing and crying*

Still cooking mine and its coming at the last minute.*straightface*

Wasn’t here yesterday lol what did I miss? Lemme goan rewind

Joblesshousewife

1. Jasmine! If u can't teach me to cuss, stop asking me to reply faceless n jobless cussers

2. Checked out Wale Charles Ademosu on facebook. *sigh* so it's that semi albino that has been deceiving ladies here?

So his work is to break hearts? I honestly don't understand cos I've not read anywhere that he collected money from any of these girls.

Wale,abeg wetin you dey gain from breaking hearts? I get hearts wey you go help me break o. Lol

1. Baby Ryaan is beautiful.

18k a month for 3bedroom apartment in enugu?

Child prostitution?? *heartbroken* Lord protect our kids.

Beautiful beads. Sorry but I've seen similar pics elsewhere

This festac attack, how come it's not in the news abi na me no dey listen to news?

God bless all the givers

2. Am sure the Wale will be laughing his heart out. But how do you take a guy u've not spoken to face to face serious. If you want to marry me carry you two left legs to my father's house. Tell them to call me. Am not ready to disgrace myself.

3. NYSC does not just post people to abuja, you worked your posting there. So you didn't have any prior arrangement before going there? You go old. Abuja is not a land of milk and honey especially for corpers(i served there so I know what I'm talking about). Even me wey get family there e hard me smmall. Better go mararaba corpers lodge go stay and be ready to wake up 5am so you can beat traffic.

3. IHN ti de... Terror everywhere... God please save us all. God bless the givers and the receivers... #Hello... #It is me oooo

1. Ur comments has been received... Keep commenting, they shall notice u soon... I just did..

Mwah

4. I must overthrow JHW today............#EyesWidens# From SDK'sBlogCuteness

5. *hot sun* ihn is here. Please bring drama

6. Yes it is lovely

7. I must overthrow JHW today............#EyesWidens# From SDK'sBlogCuteness

8. in house news is bae!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Empty brain.A fool @35 is a fool forever emjay

9. No giveaway. Walks out

1. well said
      imagine begging b4 wedding
      how do u intend 2 survive after d weddung?
      where do you guys meet all dis brokeass niggas?
      tomorrow now when he gets small change he will start keeping sidechicks allover d country

10. I must overthrow JHW today............#EyesWidens# From SDK'sBlogCuteness

11. I smell Christmas already

*smiling*

TGIT

This year will end in praise(s) f us all!

Welcome IHN......

1. Stellz I have an idea!
      Can we do a guess what post? Whereby BVs will anonymously write something weird or funny about themselves with a hint, of course, and we try to guess who the person is. What do you guys think?

12. Hell from the inside....

Adele has caused trouble with this hello thing...

Stella bring it on.
    Am enjoying it..

1. Asin,this HELLO song is something else.
      I like DACOUTESS OWN,she sang so well on the correct key (shout out to my fellow music pals )

I also like Fejj own to but she no fit pitch the chorus.
      Stella i for send my own but my Phone camera no fine

The governor's lastborn.

2. Hello not hell pls o

13. All of you pranking your ex, lips sealed.
    Errand last please you can employ me to o
    All I see is the pretty baby

14. The 'Hello' convo isn't funny.

15. Hello it's me
    Am seriously practicing mine.
    Bvs get ready for my rap

16. Errand lady please employ me.
    Auto correct steady messing with me.

17. IHN loaded!
    That baby is pretty!
    Lemme go and vote.
    S/O to all bvs
    You guys rock.

18. #saveFestac.
    Tomorrow is Friday.
    Thank you Jesus.

19. *wipe sweat * SPICY FOODS AND CONFECTIONERY thanks alot i got the airtel recharge - N200 . Thank you!

20. Anonymous mode deactivated..good to be back..how y'all doing? *in wendy's voice

21. IHN! Enough goodies. May God bless u all.

22. Festac is really on fire. God protect your children o.

23. Stella stells you vexing ooo...why wont people eat in wedding...lool..after leaving their houses and buying gifts...hian

Glowyshoe blog

24. Was too busy to comment yesterday, so let me do this here.

Kehinde,i saw about your mum.
    Please accept my sympathy.
    I believe she's resting in a better place now.

May God give you and your family, the strength to bear her irreparable loss and carry on without her.

It's well bro. May her soul rest in peace.

*off to read IHN*

25. Wedding lady, you guys are already broke before the wedding how will you survive after the wedding. It is silly planning to get money from others to fund your wedding.

I advice that you shelve the idea for reception and simply get a caterer to pack food in take away packs and hand out to guest when they come out of church, simple save yourself the stress of spending your small money on a reception when you guys have no money to live after wedding.

People need to be sensible, economy is hard stop begging live and plan within your means

26. Interesting! That baby is so cute. No cake today? The anonymous looking for my trouble, mind yourself o! That recruitment job, lip sealed... No call out? No drama? Toks I know you will come here to read this, I love you o! Stella when is the next single and mingle abeg? Lemme look for friends who will help me cure boredom. Pipi Lee I de o! Hello from this side.

27. Ihn is bae.....

28. Hiya every1................IHN rocks

29. I pray there is vacancy in Abuja today
    I need to get a job before this year ends

30. Hullo Blog Visitors, thanks for the warmth and love shown me since I lost my mum. I feel so loved by this family. God bless all of you. 

@ Stella, thanks for being there.  ‎

1. It's well with you and your family

2. My condolences kehinde, sorry for your loss. I know how you feel, I too lost my mom on Dec 7 2011. No matter the pain she will always be with you. God bless you

3. Awww. My condolences Kehinde. I know how it feels. Be rest assured she is in a better place.

4. Kpele dear.... It is well..
      May God comfort ur family...

31. Stella go and sit down, you want begin form say you no sabi your language again abi? No be only Ogheneagradagbururu....lols lols
    Shout out to my padies, how una dey?

32. @ the teacher pls don't hesitate any longer go and report to her sister, she is too young nah, primary 4, what does primary pupil know about sex. Jeez! What is this world turning into.

This hello challenge would soon put ppl into trouble oh, its enough. Pls

Bloggie ur scarce oh, have u turned to fuel? Hope ur good?

33. in house news. yayyyyyy

HR BABE

34. God bless the givers.Nice beads.

35. Thanks for d advice yesterday. Am the lady that wrote about the miscarriages

36. D lady/dude dt wants a gen for 5-8k na waa o.
    In all fairness,let say some1 gives out a gen they aren't using,how are u gona fuel it?
    Y'all shld be realistic while begging most times. Dnt just think of d now bt of d future also...u can't possibly want something u ain't prepared for

37. Festac is now a dangerous place, nawaoo. May God help us.

38. @coconut oil seller I will contact u soon. Hope you can delivery in Garki. Are u sure it's 100% coconut oil.
    @, the yellow bead is awkwardly beautiful.

Do people still use Uba.
    Second announcement for those that want to loose weight naturally. No dulling! Let's go there.

1. Babe m in. Tho m in an online group we workout n eat healthy daily

2. I love the way she packaged her coconut oil. I feel like buying one even though I don't need it. Just that she's too far. Packaging is everything mehn.

Feels good to be back. Whooop!!

3. How do we contact you na?

39. Lols..Stella with her signing out.

40. Hahaha Sdk u no serious oh. What is a wedding without food or naija jollof rice? Abeg that's what most persons go to weddings for oh. Including me I won't lie.

Baby Ryaan is so hawt..gosh

Too many beads makers now Abeg. How many times does someone wear natives that he will be buying bead upon bead.
    Entrepreneurs try and branch out. Check another field na. Nor be only bead making dey.

41. Hahahahaha, that person that pranked her ex is just too wicked. Nice 1, got me smiling here.

42. Many abuja posts today...
    Lovely beads...
    Dis hello pple eh, Lol

43. Madam Dec.6 wedding,in as much as I feel for u,truth has to be said:when u realised your finances is not abundant enough for a society wedding,u should have settle for a court wedding with 2 witnesses.The most important thing is life after the wedding.All the same,good luck in your search.

44. The woman that neds help for her kids, may God help u and others that need help. Beautiful beads.

45. God bless all the givers. Ihn is fully loaded today. The kinda pressure people undergo to do weddings in Nigeria though. Its so not nice.most of the guests that day would be people you don't even know so well. Why the fuss? Abeg e taya me. Makeup,trouble; food,wahala; hall/decoration, another wahala. The lady getting married on Dec 6th just take it easy on yourself. The day will come and go successfully. It'll end in praise.

46. Why not opt for a Marriage Blessing, all these weddings with very low budgets. Get your certificate and leave, you could even hold a little reception in your house. I'm sure you won't accept cos you are working towards meeting societal standards. Good luck.

1. Seriously. Is not not as if the white wedding is written anywhere in the holy book. Getting marriage blessed us the most important.

2. Biko which one is marriage blessing?

47. In House news is Bae
    Child Prostitution: u gave her your word... Take her to a good counsellor, Not the School's Counsellor. Let her be spoken to for a couple if days. Preferably Friday after school or Break.
    @Stellz there must be food at naija weddings ooo... In fact I personally don't attend birthdays except m aware there's a Cake... Cakelover

School fees.... I pray u find help. But please if u know Le boo n yourself ain't so buoyant financially, why register your child in a private school when there are competent government schools.... A child who will be smart n brilliant will be.. A school can't change that... I pray we begin to reason from an optimistic Angle...

My bae f life @Nwaamaka how u de...

All those Bvs that want to remove me from Sdk with Cusses... Hmmmmm. U ain't seen Nothing Yet...

Sdk Rocks.

1. If I can survive sdkb then u can darling. They are just bunch of hypocrites especially the faceless anons

2. Do your thing and leave them. Na them go tire

3. Nwa amaka wat did u survived?
      So wats will em jay say?

48. You don't know anybody in Abuja yet u worked ur service there
    Unless u are intending to start or continue srz runs, sorry is your case
    Abuja city is not for d average
    Get urself a sponsor

1. Most of them think Abuja is flowing with milk and honey . She never see anything. Life in Abuja is fucking expensive especially for a starter

2. No mind them, I ve a frnd lyk dt she really wantd to serve in abj dt I told her dt me wey I don taya 4 abj, nd luckly I was posted out of abj, I called her one day nd she was complaining bitterly say t-fare wan finish her moni, she spends 1k on t-fare everyday where as I spend 100 for t-fare in d state dt I was posted to, she jst dey complain taya how abj guys r so fake nd so on, dt she can't wait to leave abj

3. Na wa o, some people with peanut for brain, who told you she worked her posting there, so you don't know that people get posted to Abuja without working it? Have you done nysc?

49. Primary 4 pupil chopping raw prick.......when I was in primary 4,i didn't know I have toto!
    @ madam wedding palava:you can do court wedding, then go 2 church with few of family n friends and do refreshment 4 them,the u save the rest.
    Y must not do the usual thing.....what are guys gonna feed on after the wedding?

Brb
    #workmood

50. Am just happy am able to put a smile on Baby victor face.God I pray for d success of d eyes operation.

51. Very dry hello challenge.ok let me laugh hahahaha mcheww

52. I don tire for this beggy beggy for some bvs o. Im all in with asking for assistance for job, you or parents/kids are sick, jobless no food etc, even asking for clothes for smone just starting work. But when ppl start begging untop wedding, I get irritated. What happened to registry wedding, what happened to doing smthn small in ur fathers compound? Must you do what you cant afford? They will now start asking for free makeover, N15k cake. And knowing them dey go begin say the cake must feed 100ppl, cake must be fruit cake etc. Do you know how dese bakers buy flour,sugar,eggs. Pls be considerate when begging for things.
    When my parents got married, na registry wedding dem do o. The pictures still hang proudly in their living room.
    After the registry dem do the traditional in my grandpas compound o, dowry, cake cutting was done in the parlour.
    I just wonder for ppl nwdays, asking for veil, jewellery,clothes etc. Do you know if the person ur collecting dese items from have sum sort of diety they worship. You will now bring problem into ur union.
    Keep begging o. Im out abeg

53. HMmmmmm!!! This case of primary school girl being molested is terrible. Some men are wicked and useless. Pls poster, inform your school authority as well as the small girl's sister (without the small girl's knowledge) then she should be monitored and at least one of the guys caught before taking any action. Pedophiles everywhere.

Many vacancies today. I wish the winners all the best.

Peeps looking for cars to buy, I salute una ooo - Lol @N500K toks car in working condition.

1. What are u laughing @ 500k for as if is easy to come by,
      At least they didn't request for new car so what are u talking?

2. She wás not molested ,they had 'ggod sex" according to her its not the first time neither is he the only guy she gives in as long as they give her money

3. stop laughing
      there are very good cars for 500k

54. I feel so sad for that naive young girl, she needs help. She needs counseling from someone trust worthy, possibly a *reverend or pastors wife from a reputable church. I think the sister has to be informed too..

55. Pipi lee, thanx darln for ur wishes, God bless u

56. IHN is here! All I see is that Lucile coconut oil. I hear it's very good for hair and skin. And this harmattan ain't helping matters @ all. Calling to place my order sharply.

1. Naso u dey place order with mouth, empty barrel. Gather teeth like rake...Mshew

2. U really need it to brighten ur ugly face

3. @ xoxox not mystery. Lol @ teeth like take. Be nice.

57. No shoes today? Odd! May the sellers sell well oo. People in Festac, may God protect u all.

1. UA now rich. Y looking for free shoes??? Mtshw

58. Make we even see ur olowo ori na....
    Itnis well distressed mum.super cute baby....muah
    Hello challenge don tire me

59. IHN is just too loaded today.How's it going Y'all? Been a crazy week. No time for myself.

60. Blessed are the hands that give and the hands that take.

Jesus is Lord.

61. Lmao @ "you speak in parables"

Forever52?....is this a new product?

I need a very good inner eye liner and coconut oil too for my hair...harmattan is here already

62. IHN rocks! poster for the child prostitute, please tell her sister ASAP. She is destroying her life, plus those sequal deviant men need to be reported to the police. Lord have mercy and she is a primary 4 student" smh"

1. She said some of d boys r in secondary sch

63. The lady with low income for the wedding, God will bring you help, just make sure you don't incur debt that might bring about fight in early part of the marriage. It is well.
    Teacher God will give you the right word to say.
    First inform the school head to know how to call her sister, please how old is she that she has been this messed up. Ogo o.

64. Teacher pls call her ward and let her know what's happening. Do not alert the other teachers yet,I don't want that girl to have trust issues in future on top her other issues. Pls handle with wisdom. God bless you.

1. Tnx
      Dats exactly my fear .her having trust issues in future

2. Bless u to o
      Tnx

65. For the girl child,please teacher don't even waste time informing her parents.Those guys sleeping with her are only satisfying their sexual urge and nothing more.As it is now,d girl is being destroyed psychologically and she needs a therapist to reframe her mind set because now she believes sex is for sale!

66. Oh Lord! The primary pupil already getting paid for sex. . . Lord have mercy!!

If you can't afford a conventional wedding there's nothing wrong with hosting few friends and family at home after the church service. Forget all the make up, decoration, bridal train etc. It's totally unnecessary.

67. Thank God the dramas on IHN are finally over. May God replace the losses of the losers. Festac people, una doooh.....

68. Clover hills na Gnld o. They have now come to sdk blog, na so one send me mail to come for interview for job wey I no apply for telling I applied through sdk blog.

Madam Cecilia

69. Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un Ø¥ِÙ†َّا للهِ ÙˆَØ¥ِÙ†َّـا Ø¥ِÙ„َÙŠْÙ‡ِ رَاجِعونَ. Odo re lati wa odo re lao pada si
    Mr Ake,d sdk member of BVs' favourite son,Oba obo.Sorry for ur loss.God will grant iya ibeji aljanah fidau. Accept my heartfelt sympathy.who says men don't cry?let it flow...god will grant ur family the fortitude to bear the loss.takia bro.

1. U do know Kenny isn't a Muslim right? How dyu want him to understand what u wrote now?

2. 'SDK member of Bvs favorite son', what the hell is this??...lol

Sending you hugs brother @Kehinde

3. @ Kehinde accept my sympathy.... May God comfort ur family......
      It is well dear..

70. Hello...
    It's me...
    I was wondering if you can keep me company cos I'm so bored today.

Hey boo.

71. To the woman begging for fees, where the hell is your husband? Why didn't you think of protection when you were busy opening your over fucked pussy? Shame on you.

1. Shame on ur broke n helpless soul too, e slaps!!!

2. leave her alone
      it's people like this that should be helped not those begging for free makeup,wedding cake,wedding gown....

72. Yaay! IHN finally here.... Hmmm wetin person no go hear, the child prostitution situation a beg how old is she if I may ask and besides Stella even if she's a walking case of STDs and HIV she still needs help...
    That CloverHills recruitment am sure is GNLD cos they are the ones always asking that u send name, qualification, age and phone number to a certain number, anyways all the best to those applying...
    the cheap generator needed BV u no hear say PMB Don ban the product...
    The FCTA corper looking for accommodation have u tried NCCF corpses lodge abi e no dey for Abuja?... Anyways all the best in your search.
    God bless all givers, I don't think there was shooki today though
    Lol @ #Hellochallenge that's why I never tried it o, I no fit for stories that touch

73. may God provide for us all. people r struggling in this country ooooooooooooo..

74. IHN is bae, no shoki. . . .. .

75. Teacher and child,I have this to say. If you choose to get involved in this matter,you have to think hard and prepare yourself because it will drain you emotionally, financially psychologically and otherwise. That child needs the presence of a well meaning adult or mentor in her life. A primary 4 child might just be entering her teens which is the most vulnerable stage of emotional growth in people. Her parents don't care,her sister left her to take care of herself,there is no one to guide and guard her,so she is been taken advantage of. Instead of looking down at that girl,devote your time to her. Take her for tests and ascertain her bill of health,get her treatments if she has infections,rehabilitate her and make her report to you every morning. Don't entertain any gossip about her and win her trust by begin her confidant.Turn her thoughts around with words and action,never you spite her. Give her cash if you have,she will appreciate it coming from someone who asked for nothing in return. Beef up her hygiene et al. I have handled such case before and I tell you it can be stressful esp. When the child has gotten to a rotten bend,but that child will thank you later.

76. You guys should give this Hello thingy a rest biko. What is it na? Everyday, Hello Challenge chats. Mtcsheeeeeeeeew

77. Lmao at your signing out. That teddy bear is so fugly!

78. Please primary sch teacher,you should report that child to help save her.she's clearly on the path of destruction.
    Why must people use all thier savings to do wedding?

Everywhere,do so training of beads and makeup.....hian!!!

79. It is well. God bless all the givers

80. Generator with N8k, you never hear Baba Go slow don barn "I better pass my neighbour" hahahahah, this is CHANGE in deed. Madam teacher, please call for the sister and inform her immeaditely, that girl story may not end well. What again did I read. I go come back make I read more.

81. The insecurities in this country leaves a lot of room for concern

82. Stella why you no do the shout for dh in english ,hope he understands yoruba ,the bv that want to wedding cut your coat according to your size must everybody eat in your wedding give what you can na only talk them go talk .you can even make just puff and chinchin ,cook small jollof rice ,my one cent .

83. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Go on ur knees and ask God for forgiveness. If u open ur mouth to one, expect to hear ur issue from 10. Let ur secret stay with u. Remb those counsellors are human too, this is where self discipline comes in, brace up n forget the man.

2. Yes I have been in your situation before. And I am free from that married man thank God. In my own case I ddidn't slee with him but we did everything else. This was how I overcame mine. I talked to God to give me the boldness to walk away, then I took action. I stopped picking and receiving his calls I really hardened my hearthe because it was only a matter of time before shame would hit the fan. I did away with sin before it ruined me. I made a conscious effort to stop thinking about him. I blocked him in whatssap and Facebook. And eventually changed my number. December will make it exactly one year since I walked away from sexual sin. And my relationship with Jesus has been growing from depth to depth. Do u know that one night when I was sleeping, (this happened after I stopped seeing this married man) I felt something trying to enter me. I knew it was a demon. And the Holy Spirit in His calm but authoritative voice said to me 'wake up and rebuke that demon of lust'. And I did just that. Hallelujah. So can u see that the pleasure from adultery and fornication is actually a demonic force. Satan wants go ruin you but say No no no. You have the power to walk away from destructive situationa. Greater is He that is in your. Lastly I must tell u this: That married man doesn't love u. He is using u. And u are worth more than an object of pleasure. Forget any excuses he is giving u for his actions. Men are logical. They calculate. Let your head and not your emotions lead u.

3. Lmaooo, just lukatew! You want to stop but you don't know how to? Please keep it up

4. See I'm still single,but when I get married there's nothing in hell that would make me cheat on my hubby, Even if he's cheating.
      It's better I divorce him and move on.

Marital vows are very sacred to me
      The only thing that makes me shed tears in weddings is when the couples are having their vows.

That moment is always emotional to me.
      So ma'am don't you think it's better you free yourself of the guilt you feel now by either divorcing him or stop cheating once and for all so that you can make peace with God?

5. Hmmmm.
      Pls stop & take everything to God in prayer..

84. Stella this ur signing out na one in town...

85. Welcome IHN
    God Bless d Giverz n Recieverz
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless Moi.
    Oghena Doh!

1. Dz girl, don't allow me to learn how to curse with u ooooo. Y perching under my post to cuss... No space again for SDK??

86. So my comment was not posted? It is ok Stella. Mind you our presence on your blog determines your growth ooooo!

87. The youth corper looking for accommodation. There is corpers lodge in Mararaba opposite Abacha road. There is also corpers lodge in Nyanya after Area C market, Its for catholic corpers. Its all free.

The about to wed lady. My prayers are with you. Keep hope alive, help will come your way soon.

88. Any BV who can cook for a whole reception for N50,000.00? really?
    Did you drink? Just asking

Learn to cut your cloth...........
    You mustn't have 200 or 500 guests!
    You can have a little reception and host 25
    guests.
    Get reliable friends or family to cook.
    Get your lil cousins/friends to serve

Save the little money you have and stop trying to impress people.
    It is just an event that will probably last for 6hrs and everyone will have forgotten in a week whilst you guys are in debt.

You either postpone or work on your budget.
    A friend of mine hosted very few guests at a Fast Food joint when she got married.
    That was what they could afford at the time.
    When things got better for her and hubby years later, they threw a big party and hosted everyone, it was buffet.

Why not fix the wedding when your fiance receives the money he is owed ?

A case of building one's castle in the air,now you are running from pillar to post, doesn't make sense.

89. Don't mind them beggy beggy.....That is how I put up a wedding gown for sale and a blog visitor called me up asking if I could just dash her because she is low on budget meanwhile she has a wedding gown rental shop oh.. Who does that? The next thing I knew she had deleted me from bbm. Dem too beg here abeg. Stella try and screen some of the mails you get please. Cut your coat according to your size. When you get there with hardwork and God's grace, you can relate your story!

90. Cute baby how many we wan vote for? Lol

The person that wants to get married, may God send help.

Goodluck to applicants

Chincobee.blogspot.com

91. The blog visitor planning her wedding in abuja, your post left me in a very emotional state.

I seriously wish I have any of this things you asked for, nne I would have happily way bill it to you..
    May God send you a helper through this medium..

I can imagine the stress and tension you are feeling seriously but believe God to never put his children to shame. God bless you

92. Stella umuaka in Imo State is synonymous with robbery... infact there is this proverb that says "If your cars mistakingly packs up in umuaka look for a rope and drag it along".. it is that serious and very bad...
    And yes they need other banks there too bc that town has serious business activity. Imagine driving all the way to either orlu or Owerri to access other banks..

93. Primary 4 teacher please make sure you blow your whistle so loud.. forget that emotional feeling you said u feel because of the promise u feel u might have striked with her..

We all promise kids heaven on earth just to get them tell us the whole truth so no biggie..

94. Child prostitution. Na wah, wetain person no go here.

95. Na wah oh@child prostitution

96. u beg to wed. u beg to feed. u beg for rent. u beg for maternity bills. u beg for children school fees. Na so u go beg enter old age leave gbese for ur generations to come! Kilode???? Must everyone have a lavish wedding!

97. Primary four teacher, please don't tell your co-teachers anything so they won't blow their trumpets and in future, that girl won't trust anyone with her issues again. Talk to her aunty without her notice and she should be counseled too. I also feel she should expose those pedophiles destroying her life.

Stella food in wedding is the koko nau.

98. Nice one,God bless all the givers and receivers