Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL Of The Year.

Thursday, December 31, 2015

LOL Of The Year.

This is from my email and i have been laughing since then....

''Stella,I just saw third mainland bridge.. Omg!Its very big o almost 20mins we still dey ontop am..was thinking Onitsha is the largest...''

98 comments:

1. Hehehe...therez always a first time for everybody. Welcome!

2. Haha! Na only you waka come lagos abi? Pray traffic never holds you down at 3MB. Onitsha bridge is a learner to 3MB

3. This is HOL (Hiss Out Loud).Not funny.

4. Welcome to Lagos.
    Bush geh😂

1. Lmaoooo this is hilarious. The person jus had to mail Stella. Abeg make u no loss for Lagos ooo

5. Please someone should activate my sense of humour. I don't find anything funny this days.

1. What you need is love, I mean real love not fuck. How can I reach you?

2. New bride? Newly wedded? Not finding anything funny? Hmmmm.
      Easy with the lies woman, easy.

6. Bushman or woman... Yhh that's Lagos... Welcome here

7. Mgbeke from the east just come Lagos! Lolشلعففففمك

8. Lmaooooo
    Instagram : michelleokonkwo

1. You are advertizing ur Insta but ur account is private?

9. Maybe he/she is not based in Lag.

10. Hmmmmm...funny though, had the same experience too. Beta days ahead

11. Buhahahahaha. Choi. Welcome to Lagos.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

12. Lol
    I've not even seen the third mainland bridge
    Maybe I have but I'm sure it was when I was little

13. Hahahahahahahah and this is so so so so hilarious. Am sure its the first time the person is entering lagos

14. Lol. Village people everywhere

15. @stella funny u,pls jst fucus on d road

16. Hahaha this person must be new in lag. Kikiki

Been reading all the dramas choi! God deliver those kids

17. See my second
    Have not seen any bridge before sef
    only in pictures

18. Pure village brought up. What will it say when it goes abroad? Mini documentary?

19. Onitsha bridge isn't even half of 3rd mainland bridge. D bridge long...

20. U can cross onitsha bridge by trekking but u can't trek 3rd mainland casually.

1. If I hear?

Traffic of October 23rd 2005 a day after Bellview Crash with 226passengers I trekked d whole whilst lapping another woman's son on my back.

Angry peeps blocked everywhere after no bodies were discovered at the Ifon, crash site, news spread n frustration set in.

Na today?

2. Ah forget o, dose aboki dem dey cross am like say no kitchen dem dey go'

21. Na wah very funny

22. happy new year stella

23. Wh0 sent it bik0 I bet dat pers0n na JJC f0r lag0s. Funny

24. Still waiting for snm..... Pls Stella it's a good platform bring it up soonest... Refreshed a trillion times already

25. Lol

No blame the person joor

Make the person do come see Calabar-ITU road.......lol

26. Lol lmfao jjc in action welcome to lagos

27. Don't gerrit, is she a newbe in lag?

28. Lol. I felt the same way first time I saw it, was even scared

29. Lmao, poster u must be a jjc, anyways, welcome to Lagos. It's so funny to hear that a whole lot of people haven't ever visited Lagos, Especially, some of my course mates. I think Lagos is the most common place to be.

1. Just as a whole lot of people have not been to Abuja.

30. HahahahaahaahahaaH.......this persin nva comot for village before ni..I hail am ooh lol

31. Jonny just come, count the bridge well!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Them plenty but i cant think of any....

33. choi anoda JJC from d village coming to stress us here in lagos!
    Na wa

1. And to you Lagos is the the best place? Please leave Nigeria and see the world.

2. Lagos is as stressful as hell. Wish i can relocate to Awka or ibadan. Gosh!!!

34. Lol,i no blame you jaree,after all you are not the only person who have not seen it

35. If you travel abroad see bridge e mean say you go mail Obama.

36. Your own better. Me I don't even know 3rd mainland bridge or the onitsha one sef. Don't blame me, I no de for naija but I love naija.