Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism Nigeria Departs For Malaysia To Rep Nigeria

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria Departs For Malaysia To Rep Nigeria

Last Night Miss Tourism Nigeria Globe, Chinonso OPARA Left The Shores Of Nigeria For Malaysia Where She'll Be Representing Nigeria At The 2015 Miss Tourism World Pageant.

Nearly 70 Countries From Around The World Is Participating.

A few weeks back, Miss Tourism Nigeria 2014, Collete Nwadike Became The 1st Black Girl To Win The Miss Face Of The Universe In São Tomé.

Heres Hoping Chinonso Can Follow In Her Steps To Become The 1st Black Girl To Bring Home The Miss Tourism World Crown To Africa And To Nigeria.

Good luck To Her.

45 comments:

1. Beautiful girl. I wish her the best.
    At this rate, I won't be surprised if I see Miss Atmosphere or Miss Ozone Layer pageant.

2. I wish her all the best! Gudmrnin stella and fellow bvs. Its the last day of the year.... yippee!!!!!

3. I wish her the best! Gudmrnin stella and fellow bvs. Its the last day of the year..... yippee!!!!!

4. And she's pretty,and chocolati.
    If they prep her well,with the right costumes and all...she stands a chance oooh.

Gorgeous smile. Fingers crossed.

5. Go girl!
    Goodluck to you.
    Go and bring the crown home.

6. She's really beautiful... All d best to her

7. Fine geh! I wish her d best

8. she fine sha... Abeg make she rep us well oh.. make she no go do nonsense like that other one wen go dress like strawberry..........

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

9. Good luck to her. If she can smile more, she will win. Hehe.

10. She is so pretty just like me, just dat I am on d big size.

1. Like a watermelon with two feet abi?

Don't fear, pageant still dey for una type: Miss Yokozuna.

11. Goodluck to her
    Bt na so she go wear sash stay inside plain?

12. Hian Igbo girl. I hope she won't try to carry drugs there like her brothers o. Na dem way!

1. You must be senseless to say that...evil heart

2. You must be senseless to say that .....evil heart

13. Must they wear this tag everywhere they go?

14. Good luck..Bring the crown home

15. h wow!...a dark skinned beauty queen.(rare)
    Goodluck.

*Off topic;
    Uncle Dele knows shit about the Adeleke's,Sophia the 'wasted' was planted..'trap caught meat'.
    Uncle D's plans didn't turn out as supposed,Adeleke's feeling smart and ever boastful,...the planted(Sophie) is just a tool and has no say...now its a power tussle.
    False stories from both parties. shit's gonna hit the fan in a big way real soon.
    Innocent baby Imade,too bad 2 irresponsible adults brought u to this world to see how their families flex muscle .

*drum rolls.....Let the drama continue!!

1. Plix madam, plix, stick to your make up. Plix.

Can't make 1 kobo worth of sense of this.

16. Good luck to u dear n God's favour.

17. All I see is a pretty slim black gurl!!!

18. Oxygen and Magnesium!!!!! This is the most beautiful Beauty Queen in 2015 - tall, dark complexioned, shapey, gorgeous, pretty and finally, a lovely toothpaste smile!

Not all the fake, bleached or toned baby dolls parading themselves as spurious Pageant winners.

19. Pweety babe with burifu color....
    Wish you luck

20. She is beautiful, I hope she is intelligent too

21. Pretty lass! Ehn, fine geh, better pikn, dz kain one no go win MBGN ooo, na doz over bleached #bimbos dem go dey parade. Go girl!

22. All d best dearie