Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News....

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Thursday In House News....

Hello Everyone...

How una dey?
Jollof rice loading?or are you still busy reading gossip things?hehehehehee.make i enter road go buy 'Knock out' biko!

Those who live in Germany know what today and knock outs mean..
We pop chamgpagne and we shoot knock out so teeeey...in the morning the mess outside is unbelievable but its cleared out before nightfall or before the weekends.
Who is shooting today?
lol

...........................................................................................................

THERE IS NO FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS ON JANUARY 1ST 2016
Tomorrow there will be no in house News,in place of that will be a Thanksgiving post......JESUS ROCKS and we need to let him know!

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY
Dear Stella,

I,m an active blog visitor and we have a position that is vacant in my company 

find below the basic skills needed:
Linux operating system
Mysql (database) + advanced SQL scripting skills

PHP

Java

Very sound troubleshooting skills
Ability to multi-task.

Qualification : BSC Computer science 

.........................................................................................................

ASHER AND CAMEL EVENTS GIVEAWAY
I am an events planner based in Abuja. I want to offer 2 blog visitors in Abuja-1 Bridal shower (50% off for decor, accessories, hosting and games) and 1 free baby shower (free decor, accessories for the mom to be and her friends, and free hosting and games). if you are happy with this, i can share with you the conditions and how we can arrive at a winner.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Ora

Instagram ID: asher_carmel_events

Asher and Carmel..Adding colour and fun to your event!

VACANCY FOR MEMBERS OF BVN

Hi Stellalicious,
Compliments to you and my fellow members of bv. Marketers are needed for immediate employment to resume by January. Send your cv tomavincleans@gmail.com. Bvs living within amuwo odofin axis are advice to apply.Thanks.

Thank you Suave Palace!
Hi Stella, well done and compliment of the season. I want to appreciate a wonderful lady on this blog, the CEO of suave palace. She posted a give away on christmas day which I applied for and was lucky to be one of the winners. I received this beautiful set of neck piece plus another set of earrings and pendant. Dear suave palace, I really appreciate you kind gesture, may God almighty bless the work of you hands, everything you lay your hands on will prosper, all your heart desires will be granted and year 2016 will be your year of breakthrough. BVS pls patronise her, she makes beautiful beads and sells nice costumes too. Pls add her on her facebook page 'suave palace' and check out her lovely designs. From Laide.

The color is nice but doesnt suit your skin color....try to mix it with some crazy color and you will be fine.....*See Stella sef dey advice person on fashion things,chei una don suffer*...LMAO!

ADULT EDUCATION CLASSES
For Adult education services, contact Mr Balogun at Protégé Education Consult :Kola Rewire street, Ejigbo, Lagos (080-6079-7773, 08155560633

SID CAN FIX IT

Good afternoon fellow members of BVN (lol)... Please I want you to support my brother's hustle, and may God bless everyone hustle as you patronise him. He is an ARCHITECT and I must confess he is good at what he does.

Over 6years in the business and he never ceases to amaze me with every new job/design he does. He is very creative and gives the midas touch. His name is Sid and he is  a trained architect (University of Nigeria, Nsukka, precisely). From new schemes, down to re-modelling/refurbishment/renovation of homes, schools, offices, hotels, clinics...any building scheme at all, he is the man to call, So for that dream home that is currently looking like it can't fit into just half-a-plot of land or that desire to own four rentable duplexes in just a plot of land, well, Sid can fix that. And with just an affordable fee!

You can send him a mail: thesignature01@gmail.com
or Call: 07036535201
Thanks a bunch Stella! And fellow bvs (potential clients) Have a prosperous new year

I have attached pictures of some of  his previous works and ....

Shoki aaahhnnn below:  
5447668026184704, 3945873626142017 - MTN
9161005721137905 - Airtel
095894423652676 - Etisalat
284799265263903 - GLO

PLEA FOR A BROWSING PHONE

Compliment of the season...
Please sir/ma,am in need of a phone,I woundnt have mind a not browsing
phone if not for SDK.
My phone broke down and the engineer said its irrepairable.
Please BVs kindly help me out.
Even though if its faulty I will repair it.

AGBATAN LAN GBA OMO OLE...pleases!!!

CLEANING SERVICES AND PEST CONTROL.
Fumigation and periodic cleaning services  for homes and offices. We also recruit housekeers and office cleaners. We have public liability insurance and health/life  insurance on our services and staffs respectively. We hire the best for the job . And we are one stop total cleaning solution. We remove dirt and grit  that your normal daily sweeping can not reach. We clean your bathroom like never before.  A simple trial will convince you plus Our services are cost effective . Contact us today to discuss the fumigation and cleaning of your Building  Email :Favorcleaning01@gmail.com 
Phones : 09022704828.

SHOE RECEIVED
ust want to appreciate Bv Florence 4 the shoe she gave to me. She did a giveaway 2 weeks ago which I won (my very 1st gift since i became a BV) lol. Even though i was out of town and had to arrange with a cousin of mine to help me pick it up. She sounded really nice and calm. God bless you Florence. May you never lack. Hoping to see you one of this days though. You've got a really nice voice.#wink#

SINGLES MINGLES POST COMING UP TODAY 
Singles mingles post will be up today around 5pm and i will close the comments once its too 200,it is not how much but how well.
Married,engaged and dating please stay away from that post.you can read but do not be tempted you hear?

RESULT OF IH GISTS
Seasons Greetings SDK,

Hope you are having fun? This festive period has been fun unlimited for me...Family is the best gift ever!
I almost didn't send this result because none got even up to 10 votes. Anyway,  result na result whether its 49 over 50 person carry for class hehehe

Gist 1 Sis Joy: 1
Gist 2 Copying me: 2
Gist 3 Huh: 2
Gist 4 Jibiri Jibiri: 3
Gist 5 Spirit in my eyes: 1
Gist 6 Chicken run: 3
Gist 7 Everybody has went to bed: Nil
Gist 8 Meeehh: 7
Gist 9 Prophecy: 7
Gist 10 Jollof disappointment : Nil
Gist 11 Bad Market: 5

As the minimum number of votes (40) was not achieved, we therefore have NO WINNER!!

Better luck next time...
Kisses,
BV Cocoz

The gists were really dry.lets see if there will be any for Saturday cos so far so good,i havent received any.

Plea for Pro-bono skin treatment or prescription
Dear Stella 
I have been suffering from a severe skin problem for almost 6 years now...from my research via google, I think it maybe hives. Once, I was able to see a doctor and he prescribed selsun and advantan, I used it for a long time but once I stop the rashes come up again..so I moved to a more affordable cream- (Epiderm) I have been using epiderm for almost 6years to avoid the nasty breakout of the welts. 

Its soo bad that when it breaks out I have to coverup my whole body. I'm scared I have used this cream for too long (6years)and the skin problem still breaks out each time I stop. I'm not working and cannot afford to go to the hospital... I'm just 22 and I know I'm causing myself harm by using epiderm everyday. Please I need the help of a dermatologist or allergist, or if you can help me with your advice...I will be grateful. My email is nicetouch93@yahoo.com and phone number is 08188307064. Thank you

GIVEAWAY

I was given these items today my company today as part of the yuletide celebrations. I know it's small but I want to give it to a BV who is really in need this period. My number is 08091843847. Closeness to Festac is an advantage. Please make sure you're really in need of these abeg. I'll give to the first caller. Thank you

VACANCY
Dear SDK,

Please  I am a regular and active blog visitor on your site.

I have  two vacancy postions in my organisation:

- A baker is needed in a confectionary/bakery shop in Ikorodu; person must live within Ikorodu environs. Must have experience in baking bread, cakes, snacks etc.
Salary - N30,000

- A Sales person is also needed in the confectionary shop.
Salary - N10,000

Cvs can be sent to : adesunmbo@gmail.com
Deadline : 15th January 2016.

Thank you.

LAND FOR SALE
‎Good day Stella,
Happy new year in advance. I have a plot of land for sale in Royal Garden city phase 1 Mowe-Ofada. The allocation of plot paper is available but no C-of-O. The asking price is N5m but it's negotiable. If interested pls call 08023463926.
Thank you Madamosielle Stella.

Commantapetue..hahahahahaahahahaha

NKIRU SAYS THANK YOU ALL...

I want to say a very big thanks to everybody that wished me a happy birthday yesterday, you guys were amazing. 
I also want to appreciate you Stella, for bringing us together. Thank you. you don hear sey we resemble, 'rolling side eyes ' #sisters from different mama #oriegwu lol! 
You guys were like 'which one is BVN again '? I think Stella was right, it means BLOG VISITOR NKIRU. You know Stella dey always think fast! And I kinda like the new name. 
Furthermore, someone asked if am married or gwegs, well, I've been married for a long time, I have four kids, my first is even in secondary school now. So pls return from that angle OK? 
Finally, someone requested to see my birthday cake, well here it is.... I made a kitchen cake for my birthday. 

May God grant you your heart desires come 2016. God bless you.

Sorry about the error with your name spelling yesterday.I was travelling and just mixing up things,I am fine now

GENERATOR NEEDED
Hello Stella, 

Hope well. 

I'm in need of a gently used generator for my little office,  2kva or above. 

Please do help me put in In House News. Thank you. 

You can reach me on helpforscholarshipfund@gmail.com 

Have a splendid year ahead.

FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

Tuale !!! To my oga madam stellinus.I have very nice block heels sandals and shoes for sale this festive season for as low as 5k pere!!

Send me whatsapp message on 08134294631 to place your orders.Waybill is available to other states and delivery within lagos and ogun state for a token.I have a size 42 flat blue shoe for anyone residing in mowe area of ogun state.God bless you my honourable members of BVN.

New Year Vacancy for a Restaurant Manager

¤ Kindly send in your resume with an essay not less than 250 words on how you intend to manage a restaurant outlet to: udenwa.gabriella@yahoo.com

¤ Qualification: BSc/HND in Food Technology or any other relevant discipline. 

¤ Criteria for Job Application:
(a) Applicant must not be above the age of 35years
(b) Applicant must possess the ability to supervise and manage the entire restaurant outlet end-to-end.
(c) Possess the ability to deliver financial target

¤ Salary: N70,000 monthly

¤ Time line for resume and essay summation: 22nd of Jan. 2016

¤ Successful candidates will be contacted for interview

Restaurant Location: Ajah, Lagos.

...........................................................................................................

2BEDROOM ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Compliments of the season.
Hope you and the family are going great.
Please help post my humble request on your blog 'in house news'.
Am in very urgent need of a 2 bedroom apartment in Anthony, Ilupeju, Obanikoro, Maryland, Gbagada and its environs. Limited Budget 350-400. Please Contact me on 08035814818 or wejean24@yahoo.com.

Thank you and Godbless.

VACANCY
There's an urgent vacancy for two hairstylist/make-up artist in a newly opened beauty salon in Port Harcourt. La Cosmod Beauty Salon located at Odili road.

Interested persons should please call 08068567724 for more information.

THANK YOU TUTU

Sis Tutu gave my daughter some clothes on Tuesday. She also gave me transport fare back home.thank you soo much.am grateful. God bless you. SDK rocks! 

LAND FOR SALE
Stella, happy last day of the year. Please i have someone that wants to sell these plots of lands. I hope this is not coming in late.
(a). two plots at 1,300. 062 square metres. Location, Oshorun Heritage Estate Isheri North.

(b). 100 acres of land at Redeem camp area.   
  (c). 2 plots of land  at Magodo phase1.
  For further enquiry call Adesola on 08036272055 or mail akinyele_adesola@yahoo.com

PLEASE HELP

Hey  Stellastico, the blogger to bahd! Lool, I hope you had a great Christmas celebration and the New Year meets you well too? I urgently need help from BV's here living in Texas or Atlanta Georgia that are currently in Nigeria for Holliday, returning to the USA on or before 10th of January 2016, I have an Aso-Ebi sown and designed by my tailor in Lagos that I need to wear for an event here on the 12th of January 2016, but due to the Holliday and Lagos tailor issues I might not get it on time enough for me to be able to, any Good Samaritan that would not mind helping can reach me via my email here....daviesalexander48@gmail.com thanks for all you have been doing to help people with your platform Stella, you are the best! 

Aka Bumper to Bumper. 

Alex.

Alex Alex how far?you just hide for this blog.....lol

Who remembers BVN Alex?lol *google*

TOYOTA HAICE BUS FOR SALE
Good day Stella,
Sequel to the mail I sent to you yesterday, I have included the details of the bus:

I have this Toyota Haice Bus 2009 model for sale: White, Tinted, Fully air conditioned, Nigerian company used.
Please Call: 08028586590
Thank you very much Stella. GOD bless you.
Happy new year in advance.
Warm regards
Ruby

THANKING MRS ADA
It's with a heart full of joy I send this mail.  I have been a huge fan since 2011. When I was working I used to use our desktop to read comments and stories on your blog. 

When things got tough the kids came and phone had to be changed to something smaller I still use my neighbor's phone she is my good friend too. I saw a post on wish for Christmas where you played Santa and I requested for N6000 to buy clothes for my boy and girl kids.

Mrs ADA called me and sent me N20000 yesterday though my friend borrowed me some money to buy things before the promise actually came in. Our Christmas was sweet because an angel came through you Stella. Even my husband was surprised and happy. I can't thank you enough but may GOD bless you MA. She has become family I will work harder to get another job, pray my husband's business picks up again and train our two children as we don't plan to have more kids. 
I will never forget this help, I will also help people around me when I can.
GOD BLESS ADA. 

Signing out.....

Stellastico, the ODIDIGWODIGWO of the www...
SDK..The Asanwa 
CEO BVN Ltd

254 comments:

1. Inhouse news is hereoooo.

Any drama?

Let me rant small jare

My area dry like stock fish. I no dey sleep at nightooo. Children of these days can suck for africa. Ogini di ife nkea bikonu. .

Bikonu am seriously gaining weightoo. I dont want to be fatoo but i cant help it lol. Pls is it too early to start taking lemon with warm water? Will it affect my baby? I dont like corset and all that cos it makes me feel so uncomfortable. How do i get my flat tummy back oo. Am on exclusive breastfeeding. Any idea?

1. Congrats on the birth of your newborn.

2. So much to be thankful for. My God is awesome. New man, new job, good health, no drama, too much love. What more can I ask for? HE has done all I asked for in 2016. Looking fwd to the Thanksgiving post tmr.

3. Please is it advisable to take lemon & ginger water while pregnant?

4. Sexist was the first to comment? Lol...jobless housewife where art thou?

5. Congratulations awwww I love that new baby smell

6. Stay away from cold liquid for now. You are still passing out lochia right? Great. Let all your fluid intake be hot/warm. It will help reset your tummy to flatmode.
      Your passcode - hot stuff.
      Love to the Lil cutie

7. Do u just feel like ranting, u hv gone thru dis abt 3times alredi, so pls leave ur questions for 1st time moms.......except u lied about having 3boys earlier. I wont forget u saying u r a scoan member, next day na catholic, lmao

2. Together we made it. Moral lesson of the day: Baby mama-ism no dey pay Beware. You can't trap him with preggy, please let us all have sense this coming year.

---Pesticide.

3. I wish you all a happy new year in advance

4. Yaaay!!!! Last IHN in 2015...to God be the glory.. Let me seize this opportunity to thank everyone with great heart on this blog.. Stella, words alone ain't enough to express my gratitude towards you.. May God bless, elevate, promote, enlarge and enrich you.. U are blessed now and for ever more.. We need more woman like you in this country.. You are a role model. Hello bvs, I'm glad we made it!!! Let's continue rocking sdk... Much love yall... Kizzes

5. I have every reason to be thankful #greatbody #gorgeouslook #prettyface #fatBankaccount #bfHasAFatDick #Gf has nice tits thankful! *dat messed up silly girl*

1. I sent you an Email.

2. Hahahaha Odi funny girl. Only you hsve all these orishirishi packages! Choi.

6. Welcome to Thursday IHN. The last day/ihn of the year. O lord you've been so good to me, though I have nothing and things might not have gone the way i expected but you gave me the greatest gift of all and that's life cos when there's life there's hope. Do not lose hope my fellow bvs, cos God shall perfect what he has started in your life. Whatever it is your needs might be, he'll surely answer you. Your destiny may be delayed but never be denied. Wishing you all a Happy New Year In Advance. God bless you all.

7. Waiting for snm.....

8. Thursday, 31st December 2015
    Last IHN for the year.
    Wow!

So is everyone here?
    Or will read up later?
    Yes I believe so.

So! Whether we fight, love, agree or disagree with one another,

I am thankful to God that
    we all saw the last day in 2015.

Thankful that our lives weren't cut short.

May 2016 be more fruitful and prosperous.

All that you lacked and couldn't achieve in 2015 (be it good jobs, spouses, financial breakthroughs, children, happiness, visa or whatever it is you couldn't get), they will be yours for the taking in the 1st Qtr of 2016.

My wish for you in 2016 is...
    You won't sweat. You will glitter.

Someone say AMEN!

See you guys next year.

1. Amen!!!!
      Happy new year in advance BLOGLORD

2. I dey vex for you BLOGLORD.

Idiga eje egbu onye I ga-eso kwaa!

Keep this wish first. Make Nwunye G comeback. I go report you to ram.

3. AMEN...
      Happy New Year Bloggy

9. Wao! God is good, it's officially the last day of the year 2015

Also the last ihn for the year 2015

See you in 2016.....byeeee
    #DacingInto2016

10. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.
    One love!

Today being the last day for 2015, Nwa Amaka have decided to rant in her own way.
    It's an epistle. Make Una no vex.

I want to talk to you. Today should be the last day you procrastinate and day dream. I always tell people that if you can think it, then you can realize it.
    Take up a struggle starting today. Makeup your mind.
    Life is reality not dream. You don't getting money by counting dat of others.
    You finished school and you've applied everywhere but no show and you are still waiting to be called up. Stop waiting and do something for yourself this 2016.
    Remember that the world richest people are not working for anyone. They are self employed. It's only a few of them that have rich parents. They struggled. They applied common sense. They took risk. They failed multiple times but they did not give up.
    For you to access your main house from the outside, you have to first open the entrance door before you can access other doors or rooms. That is just the reality of life. You just have to take your first step before other things can fall in place.
    If your certificate is not helping you dump it and pick up your Sabificate. SABIFICATE-what you can do with much ease that will fetch you money.. permit me to say this: certificate is the major hindrance to a persons breakthrough. Because you're educated, you feel you can't do some certain work that you consider to be below educated people. I tell you one secret today, you are making a big mistake. Packaging and efizzy is the ultimate when it comes to making money. Go and ask the petty trader on your street how much he or she makes on daily basis. If it's 500 or 1000 do me a favour and multiple it by 27 days. Some corporate workers are not saving up to dat amount a day.
    I want to encourage you today to take up that little job and work things out from there. As a fresh graduate, the most important thing you should be looking for is experience that you get to make up ur CV.

We all want different things but we don't even know why we want what we want.

Ask yourself this few questions today.
    1. What do I want?
    2.why do I want what I want?
    3.what have I done in actualizing my wants?
    4.is that really what my heart wants?

What's your answers.
    Put your reply to practice. Take that Life changing BOLD STEP. Forget bags, shoes and clothes because those ones are not important. They wear off but your achievements will not fade.

If you don't know what to do become a major supplier of toothpick. If you buy 15k toothpick, after sales you make same 15k. Then next time you buy 20k and make extra profit of 20k. From there other ideas will come in focus. In the beginning, don't expect Boom profit but I tell you it sure pays.
    Do everything honest in 2016 to change your state of mind and pocket. Visit Sdkb often but don't depend on its giveaway. Be the giver!

Don't envy other people's empire, build yours and let your unborn or born kids enjoy.Stop showing off on instagram leave the show off for your kids.

I wish you all the very best. Much love from me.

1. Nwa Alaka 1. God bless you hun

2. Nice Nwa Amaka. Permit me to add: if your certificate and sabificate doesn't work get yourself a celeb boo!!! Kisses

11. U are welcome... Happy new year in advance.

12. Last ihn of the Year.
    Happy new year in advance.

13. last ihn for the year...i wish all members of bvn a prosperous 2016...i also pray God open doors of opportunity for me for a good job...I'm a graduate, studied accounting... looking forward to good things in 2016

14. Stella dat card has already been used by the sender

15. last ihn for the year...i wish all members of bvn a prosperous 2016...i also pray God open doors of opportunity for me for a good job...I'm a graduate, studied accounting... looking forward to good things in 2016

16. Last IHN for the year...
    I am grateful for friends and family,
    Grateful for life despite the highs and lows,
    Thankful backseat I know 2016 will be a great year for us...
    From Glory to Glory is where I am going...God you are worthy of my praise.
    Thanks to all those who have made me smile this year,
    I am still standing and I know I am going higher everyday...
    See you all in 2016.

17. IHN Ebeano!!!

May God bless everyone that has touched lives in one way or the other,through this blog this year. And may God continue to bless SDK and BVN(Amen).

Last day of the year 2015 and last IHN for the year 2015..

2016 shall be a year of double portion of blessings for our lost years..Amen.

...........see you all in 2016.

LOVE YOU ALL...**Muuuuaaaaaaahhhhhh**

**Som Baby**

18. Nobody dare shoot knockout in naija...

1. Hun?
      Cartons being shared already.
      Watch the colour of d sky at 12:02am
      It's gonna be Rainbow mehnnn.

19. It's almost time for that new year new me bullshit. Una dey deceive una self you hear.

For me it's brand new ass for 2016. Thanks to Caro for the squat routine he he he. I'm seeing result. My inspiration is from SDK over hyped yansh and SDK Santa yansh.

Least I forget, I'm feeling shy of getting into 2016, its just my first time, will need you all to follow me.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR BLOG FAM

20. I didn't load any rcard.. Bet y!... Nt recharging to tell anyone happy new yr 2mao!

21. last IHN of the year 2015..baba God migwo.. You are too faithful to fail

22. Stella dat card has already been used by the sender

1. It's not true,I loaded the etisalat.

23. This is the last day of the year! Damn! I managed to make it to today & hopefully, i'll see y'all next year right? Hell yes!

No absentism will be tolerated when we mark the register tomorrow. Y'all better meet me in 2016.

Mrs. Kork & ma fellow BVs... kudos to y'all!

*Ghanaman signing out*

24. Been waiting for single and mingle post, still do am before we begin go church o. Service in some churches start early today o. Abeg ooooo

25. May we all have a prosperous new year SDK BVs..... And no more cussing o

26. Enter your comment...thank God

27. Yay! Last IHN of the year. Let the count down to the new year begin. Hello everyone

28. Stella onidokudo of the blogosphere...this made me LOL seriously on Tuesday. Its obvious u dont know what onidokudo means...hehehe.

Anu Funke, mori e o, mo kan ndinbo ni o *lips sealed plsssss*

HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'ALL...

29. So Stella oo you mean no giveaway for us? Na wa ooo hei. All the airtime i wasted to.subscribe and comment daily. All for nothing. Who go bless me with airtime subscribtion pls, help. I'm broke

1. Anon:14:05 so because Stella didn't 'do giveaway' you term it a waste of airtime to comment and subscribe to be stupid and poor is a great sin.

2. So truly, people visited this blog because of giveaway? Interesting! It is well with all of you. In 2016, do things without expecting anything in return, and watch your life change for the best.

3. We for give you, but irinjo. You bad gan. CHANGE.

30. Am not really happy today.. I and my family have nothing to eat today or even tomorrow 1st of Jan. I hope someone can just bless and transfer 2k or 3k to me. God sees my heart that am not lying. Thanks

1. How will someone get that to u when u are anon

31. I saw your shout out yesterday blog sis...Happy new year in advance dear.

32. Thanks all...... A prosperous 2016 to All....

33. Thanks for posting my generator request Stella.

Bless you.

34. NA wa o, don't even know what to say. Make I reserve am for tomorrow's Jesus rocks.

35. Its new yr eve
    All road leads to LCC Ikeja,see ya there..

36. Last IHN of 2015. Happy new year in advance everyone.
    Jesus Rocks.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

37. The gh0st 0n dis bl0g have l0aded d card sef mtcheeeeew wen will I ever get sh0ki na?

38. I love this your BVN CEO Stella. Hahahahahahhaah .

Count down to 2016.... Cait wait. God is good.

39. Smiling and looking forward 5pm ... I must enter 2016 with my heart rob!!! Amen!

1. No be only heart rob na heart abonikin

2. Anon no go kill Ur self o... I don tell God Watin I want ! If he pain U ... Kill Ur sef!

3. @anon 14:09 aka heart rob

You have the manners of a field rat.

That is why you are still single and begging.

You will not find anybody in sandm.

Nobody wants to date a demon. Not even the devil

4. Stella please can you drop a template for singles post.

Age*Complexion*Location*State of Origin*Height*Religion*Qualification*Location*Career/Business*Whatsapp(not compulsory)*Twitter*BB PIN*Instagram.
      And please No emails and facebook addresses.

To simplify it e joor. My 2 twin younger brother's don dey find wife, I wanna scan that post like mad. 2016? Ife nine ga -esikwa

40. The last IHN 2015..God bless the giver and uplift the receiver
    2016 is gonna be a year of greater upliftment,we shall live to testify the faithfulness of our Lord Jesus Christ In good health,wealth,Love,success,laughter.this I wish You and Me!!yes you!!and many much more...
    Am happy!I bet you know why??Am Alive And Healthy and thaat!is what xup

41. IHN IS HERE....ds village network won't allow my comments enter on time ..*sigh.. God bless the givers!!! All I see is d SM post coming tonight..lol.. End of year SM.. May God direct our steps and lead us all into the new year with rejoicing. There shall be no better yesterday. We'll move from glory to glory IJN.. Happy New year in advance Stella & lovely BVs.

42. I wanna mingle today, I know love will find me, God has d final say over everything.

This week had been dry as per giveaway, or is ur bcos Stella said she's not doing any Xmas giveaway.... #thinkingaloud.

43. OMG, like play like play, this is d last IHN for d year 2015 o.
    All these years on SDK blog, hmmmmmm.... It has been God sha.
    I hope and pray to see more of IHN in 2016, together with all members of BVN (Amen).

44. IHN is here! God bless the givers! but Stella I noticed its been shorter since this week.

45. Lovely Cake Mrs Nkiru.

To the givers I say: There is no kindness extended on earth that goes unnoticed by heaven's eyes, it will always be rewarded‎.
    Thank you.
    Ese.
    Nno
    Naguode
    Obulu

1. Chai see Dauda waxing philosophy see how money don impregnate him mind

46. Wow last day of the year, thank you oh lord.

47. awwwwwww the mrs ADA'S post brought tears to my eyes. you truly dont know the value of wat you have till you dont have it anymore.
    o Lord i believe in your word. you wont let me and my family step into this new year without a shelter over our heads. please raise ppl for your glory.

dear philantropic bvs all we need is 80k not to be thrown out.

48. Bitch plis why are you evil like this na? Loll. Don't let me come for you o, send me the Australian link jor. Thanks and happy new Year!

Faith.

49. All I want to say its thank u Jesus, I can't believe it's the end of the year already. Stella God is faithful

To keep up with this blog ain't easy oh, chei! I praise u all for keeping this place busy, u guys rock.

I salute all the great ppl I met here, u guys rock big time

Bloglord, sisi eko, nwunye general,Rolanda, kehinde, emjay, amaka, eka joy, alloy, xp, jhw, ideato bride, faith martins, calabar chick, money maker, chizoba, queen of this blog, okija wife, u guys re so many that I can't even name all, we curse each other yet miss u guys wen ur not here. May the good lord bless u all, in 2016 we all shall accomplish all we couldn't achieve in 2015.

Waiting to see u all there. Stella I won't forget to thank u for this platform, u have brought great ppl together. Tnx remain bless.

Make I go read the remaining drama brb

50. It's here my favourite IHN N it's d last for the year 2015

We welcoming 2016

51. Welcome IHN. Happy new yr in advance y'all, we will all cross over in Jesus name.
    Pls I will appreciate it if anyone can help me renew my BB subscription which expires in 2days time. God bless

52. Happy new year BVS. ..tnks SDK for this platform..God usher us all into a great 2016.
    PAM

53. Yayyyyyy
    I made the last IHN of 2015. Nor be God?!

New year fried rice loading oh. I made jollof two days back so let jollof rest.

54. Lovely shoes. waiting for the Thanksgiving post.

55. Signing out toh bad ihn well loaded.......-

56. Life is like a big merry go round, you are up and then down, moving in circles trying to get to where you are. That's the state I am right now. Thank God for today. But it's a sad one cos I witnessed a mother and child death via accident and I wished I could trade my life for that little baby's. What all these container and tanker drivers will cause in Lagos. O God, even though we don't have it all as we wish, may we never know sorrow as our trademark. Amen.

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. Hmmm, happy New Year in advance to Stella and fellow BVs. So we have some nice and grateful people here on this blog. I did a giveaway some 7months ago here, one of the recipients sent me a mail yesterday wishing me well and thanking me for the giveaway. I was surprised that she still has my email after several months. I appreciated it so much and I had to tell her to come get some things for New Year. I know you are reading this, may God bless you too.

59. BV with rash, try retin-A 0.05...it's not only for face.

60. Last day of the year, last in house news of the year too.
    2015 was good, but 2016 will be far better, if I have step on your toe before pls forgive and let by gone be by gone, for those that offended me, i forgive you too!
    Am wishing u all a very happy new year in advance, I luv luv you all, gracias.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

61. The kin hold up wae hold me 4 ikpoba Hill no b joke by this time I never commot for Benin, only God know wen I go reach villa today. Umu igbo we too like travel sef.

62. Tanking God for 2015 no need to complain,as far ders is life der is hope.God bless all d givers nd may u bless d recievers too.

63. Life is like a big merry go round, you are up and then down, moving in circles trying to get to where you are. That's the state I am right now. Thank God for today. But it's a sad one cos I witnessed a mother and child death via accident and I wished I could trade my life for that little baby's. What all these container and tanker drivers will cause in Lagos. O God, even though we don't have it all as we wish, may we never know sorrow as our trademark. Amen.

64. The Hoe Boss is back, the proud woman beater.
    My man Davido just dey fall my hand. U dey complain say your baby mama ask for a car. Are you no longer a big boy from big family? Even me buy a car for my side chick wey never born for me.

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. God let 2016 be a good year to me. Bless me with a job Jehovah!!French degree holder from France back to Nigeria,Need a Job.

67. Pleaaase bring end of year drama.only few hours left.

This is my 'brokest' year end eva

2016 shall be better

I have a share in buharis budget I m prayin they approve it sharply

68. Bvn does not mean blog visitor nkiru madam... your cake fine well well oo

69. Last IHN this year.
    SDK blog was part if what made 2015 memorable for me.
    Many times i felt depressed i read Chronicles after which i get dust my self n say to myself "babe you dey try". When i need to challenge myself i read testimonies and i know i have to put in more effort. Despite all that happened am glad about all things.
    God bless you stella coco.
    Much love to every BV.
    2016... Loading

70. thelma enemuwe said...
    Last ihn of the year is here!!!!!!
    Thank you Lord for keeping us alive to witness the last day of the year....
    Oghenewekobiro oo
    God bless all the givers and receivers
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

71. Vacancy for marketers....wrong email address.

72. Ihn abia kwalanu ozo eeeeeh!!!Uwa bu onye mere ike ya onarie.Tnk God 4 life & oda tns dt make life sweet.I luv u lord,can't do witout u baba Godeee.

73. BVN na me request your bday cake oo.its beauriful..stayblessed

74. Ihn abia kwalanu ozo eeeeeh!!!Uwa bu onye mere ike ya onarie.Tnk God 4 life & oda tns dt make life sweet.I luv u lord,can't do witout u baba Godeee.

75. Happy new year in advance to all my fellow members of bvn.lol! Aunty Stella, greater heights shall you attain in 2016. God bless your kind and generous heart. SDK rocks!

76. I only come here to laugh at stella's sign out pattern

77. Lol

@CEO Bvn ltd

@SDK...I salute you...you really worked hard yesterday....from one gist to another.....dooo.

@Sisi Eko.....as I like you reach....but I shame on your behalf for yesterday's @Davidos Post... Na wa for you

You be defender of the universe.....see as u dey side @David......

Just imagine say your own daughter is @Sophie.....Na so you go dey waka "Upanda" dey comment? In favour of @David

Happy new year all

Today's network is bad

1. My eye dey turn me on this blog. Can I get someone to direct me on which to read first? Confusing drama.

The Adelekes... Don't ever wish anyone's mother dead. If only their Mum was alive. All this crap would never have been in the family at all.

RIP Dr. Vero Adeleke.

78. Thank u lord jesus 4 a wonderful year,#grateful heart.happy new year in advance to u all,may God grant us d grace to witness many more years.

79. Happy new year in advance everyone.

80. Yeah! Its the last IHN for the year, may God bless all members of BV and Stella. Thank God for sparing our lives till today, it is not because of our strength or righteousness but HIS GRACE. May all honour, glory and adoration be returned to GOD.

81. It's send your cv to mavincleans@gmail.com

82. The card is fake

83. Hmmmm
    Hmmmm

Make una Nko help @Alex Carry any nonsense Aso Ebi oo

Na s my @Aunt hell one stupid person collect Photo frame... Not knowing that that fool wen God Nko go ever bless don commot the back of the photo frame...him don put cocaine wrap am....If not for God...that my aunt husband asked my Aunt to bring.the photo frame that he should search it thoroughly before taking it along......Na so my aunt for don dey prison now for nothing

84. Pls I need an ihn to help me with 10k for this new year. Things are really hard for me.I pray God should touch somebody heart to help me.my family doesn't HV anything to eat tomorrow.God bless the giver.

85. Stella, please take it with this your religion issues. Do you want to turn this your blog into a pentecostal blog? U no fit worship your God for your house or for inside your church?

86. Tanking God for 2015 no need to complain,as far ders is life der is hope.God bless all d givers nd may u bless d recievers too.

87. IHN Nnoo. Thank God for keeping us alive from 1st Jan 2015, till this day 31st Dec 2015. Truly God has been so good to us.

88. Welcome IHN
    So yesterday my neigbour organised a get 2gether party for the kids in my compound,she invited some few adult.so she asked that a child shld pray,that was how one little boy raised his hand and his prayer went like this"oh lord God any poison that iya emma has put into this food to make us eat and die will go back to her and her kids"see embarrassment,the woman was so embrarrased,even the adult there were also embarrased.
    I'm so sure his mother must have said some degeratory comments about the woman and her son picked the line.

89. So yesterday on IHN someone requested business ideas.
    Out of 260 comments only 1 person had something to offer. Only 1 person.

No surprising.
    Most of you are not empowered mentally and so as such cannot offer anyone advice that you don't have and are obviously not interested in even having.

Hopefully 2016 will see a shift on this blog from people begging for handouts and sharing silly recipes for ofada sauce and 'how to scratch Totoh' , and 'how to marry'(cringes) to how to intellectually and financially empower us and make millionaires in young people.

Maybe, maybe not,it's really not an issue for me. I'm already made for life. Happy New Year.

1. Just couldn't come up with any, doesn't mean am intellectually down.

You must not insult others.

2. Well said anon 14:27 but this is the gossip blog. You really can't expect anything serious here. You do have a good idea though. Happy New Year to you dear.

3. You are just as un-empowered( if there's a word like that) as you say bvs are. What stops you from searching within yourself for something you love to do? There's been several posts on this blog that could've/ would've helped you make that decision. May God help your judgemental and rude self.

90. Where is my santa o,God direct one santa to me I need santa badlY pls God in ur hands I dey o.

91. hi wishing you all a wonderful new year

92. Last IHN for 2015! See u all next year! Bye!

93. Abeg, am busy reading the davido gossip.
    Will be back.

Endtime gist.... hahaha

94. Wow! Ending this year on a sour note but thanking God for the gift of life. God bless all the givers and best of luck to all job searchers.
    May the new year bring us Joy and goodnews alone.
    Happy new year y'all

95. Hmmmm! Stella you see what your blog did to me? Just because of your blog I had to climb trees in order to get enough network to browse with in this village where I am for vacation, my phone fell from the top of the tree 3 days ago and broke into tiny pieces while laughing at comments, I could not visit your blog for two days, I wanted to die as a result so I had to use my transport fare to buy a new phone. Now I'm stuck in this village....Happy New Year All BVN visitors.

1. So bottom line out of all this plenty story Godson is that you need money for transport abi? Inukwa

96. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

97. Di what
    Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe

98. Welcome IHN. Happy new year in advance to you guys. 2016 will be a testimony year for each and everyone of us. Especially to those looking for the fruit of womb, Ancient of days will perfect all. Amen

99. Alleluyah! I see another 31st! Thank you Lord. May God bless all the "members" of this blog. You all made this blog lively and swEeeeet. You made funny, annoying, inspiring, refreshing and pitiable comments to keep us glued to this blog. May we smile into 2016.

100. Amazing cakes, your cake resemble you.
    Happy new year in advance everyone.

101. Yay Last IHN of the year,happy new year in advance to all Members of BVN,you all are like a family and yall rock...
    As the last IHN I wanna say a big thank you to you stella for this great platform,for the funny people who make my day to the matured response on issues,to some that have blessed me in one way or the other and finally to the Good friends have made here God Bless You All Amen...

Kween bee and Olori Isis send my newyear food o,quiksilver and Sunshine love you crazy girls much.

102. Good day everyone. IHN still on point. Too many giveaways. Wao. God bless everyone.
    Loving the current spirit, less cussing and hate comments. Una dooo.
    Stella Kork...the Odidi what? Idi kwa egwu oo. And the Asanwa? "Scratching my jaw".....taaaa. Gbafuo there. E remain small. Let me tell you the right name for you...THE ARU KA AKWA(shape toh badt). Na the name my Grandma give me be DAT. Ask your Igbo Bvs to translate. I'm sure you will love it.

Got so much to catch up with, missed some days you see this blog, everyone reads it, even Chief Priest for village as bloggers don dey post about native doctors, all our relations, even Governors, all. Forget forming by some people. Stella you don go far oo. As I talk my blog id dem spoil my pancake with tight hugs. "Tongue out to haters".

At the traditional wedding of Afoma Fiona Amuzie in Abatete yesterday I met 3 Bvs, it was fun and revealing. The statement "bring our drinks here and stop going upandan" exposed 3 ladies and everyone burst out laughing. WE know ourselves now. This blog family has people abeg. Thumbs up. If not for nyash opening, I for carry them reach my side closeby.

For this night, all the men have loaded the double barrel guns. It's gonna be RINGTONES all da way. The women have loaded films into camera and charging the phones. Ihe aga agba bu gwoogwoo, because this Buhari regime wants to Bugharia ndi mmadu. We no go greee lailai.
    Me o, personally, my special bangers are ready, i go dey load, dey bury, dey detonate, up into the sky dem go dey go.. #bokoXP. God SAVED me in a special way in d last 48hrs, because after about 3 days off, my DH logged into his mail box and what did he see, lots of mail on top my head. This blog no go kill me. Stella biko log into www.naijagistlive9.com and see how they steal posts here and be causing wahala for me. My name and email don do wrong flying. Warn that guy o, I'm wan sack me? I'm not supposed to comment on anything concerning the Danjumas for official reasons. Come January me and my BFFs will change location for our lunch biko. I no fit shout.Thank God for the Bv that forwarded it to me (hot kisses to Nwunye O)before DH got it, I was READY with defence, and thank God for his special intervention too if not eeh? And I have settled DH wit that "SPECIAL THING" wey I'm dey like. So we are good. Shame to bad people.

10 years Marriage Anniversary and Thanksgiving loading on 3rd January 2016. Dancing and shakara galore. I cannnnnttt wait. I'm so so Grateful Baba God. Ooooshey!

1. You're blessed and happy, I look forward to it this 2016..

103. Lolz. All dese ur nick names thou

104. Stellahipsy, when will U be in Nigeria sef?

Happy 2016 in advance y'all.

*thinking* Singles & Mingle?

Job vacancy: Goodluck to the applicants. Marketing isn't just my calling.

No knock out here oo. Police nor dey smile.

#OneLove

105. Na so! God is just soooooo Good.
    Happy New year in advance....

106. This your signing out ehh, lol.

107. I'm so happy, Happy New year SDK BV's

108. You too dey bless me oooo
    Na so you love me ooooo oh oh oh.....
    Thank God on my behalf everyone...
    Something good is loading in my life
    All my haters! Where are you?
    Pray your way into the new year so that God can answer your prayers too
    Pray to God for a job if you are jobless
    Pray for a partner if you are "partnerless"
    Pray for upliftment if you are stagnant
    Pray for every other thing that is lacking in your life..
    I laugh when you people say some nasty things about me.
    You don't know me beyond this blog.
    You only know the things I type here.
    I say most things here for fun and I laugh seriously when you reply me especially some who take it so personally, almost choking as a result.
    You have to know me well for you to understand that most things typed here are for fun.
    I'm blessed.....
    HE answers prayers...
    #Don't ask me if I have been given a Laptop, this is more than a Laptop#.

1. Most things you type here are for fun

Most things people that reply you type here are also for fun so pls don't take it personal
      Btw how is your baby doing

2. Pray for sense as well if you are senseless @d'royalty that should be a general prayer point on this blog.

And by the way Nobody wants to know you outside this blog, keep calm.

3. D'royalty the same way you catch trips here is the same way people catch theirs. Please don't take yourself so seriously, I doubt if any one here does. Cheers to you and your daughter.

109. That kitchen cake is cute!

110. Bella la fernasses(dunno if I'm correct)
    Show thyself here oo.
    I get query for you.
    Lol

So tomorrow is 1st January 2016.
    Oh wow!
    Lemme crawl back and continue fasting for that cash I'm expecting.
    It must come before 12midnight by fireyayayayaya.

111. No comment yet? *Adonbelieveit*
    Stella, this you new style of posting comments is wah oo. All those attachee will rest. Happy new year members of bv. Where is Oluwaseun Ogedengbe? Sister pls come back, don't let them bully you out of this blog, we love you, we love the new slang you gave us, come and give us another one.

112. Bv with rash face
    I recommend you use Caratone BSC creme
    Then dermalis cleanser
    And zenat drug...it worked for my mum and my sisters and its not ever expensive set
    I think the caratone is around 450 naira,dermalis 280 or 300
    The zenat drug is 2800...I hope it works for you

1. O chim! Na new title be that :bv with rash face

113. Tha last ihn news for 2015 is here,Bvn,how una dey?thanking God for taking us all this far.

114. Last IHN for d year. God bless everyone who has given out dis year. God bless u Stella

115. Stella d knockout gieh, Asanwa of d blogspace.
    Happy new year in advance fam, Love you guys

116. Stella is still stella.i greet you oooo

117. God I thank you for allowing us to see the end of this year, I pray 2016 will be a wonderful year for all of us. Happy new year my fellow BVNs

118. Have a nice eve everyone, no drunk driving please!!!

119. This is the very last ihn 2015, thank you lord for being there for us, and I know that 2016 is gonna be a great year.

120. The Ogbenge CEO of BVN

God bless the givers

Nice shoes

Nice cake

121. Last in house news for the year 2015.

122. Davido and Sophia ... What Lessons!

I have followed the latest Davido and Sophia drama with pain in my heart. The pain arising from the fact that everything shows that most Nigerians are unjust and selfish and hence their injustice and selfishness make women to becgoing from one problem to another. NY point is and has always been that women are never made to know that they have to bear the consequences of their actions because at the end of every debacle withen they are always worsted. And they don't learn.

Before I continue let me note some things about both parties. Davido claimed that he was not an adult at 21 and so Sophia tricked him into 'relationshiping' with him. Davido also said that Sophia is below his class. Davido and his people who sanction this thought should be ashamed of themselves. If he, at 21 is not an adult, then people, starting from his parents and supporters should openly scold him for being an irresponsible, untrained brat of a juvenile, playing a game meant for adults. But by playing the adult game he has made himself an adult. Again, it is an act of irresponsibility to now say she is below his class and has scant education only after their joint action became a bone on both their throats.

On the side of the Momodus, shouldn't they be ashamed that their daughter got pregnant without being married. Don't they know that NO LAW in Nigeria says a man must marry a girl he gets pregnant and so tell their daughter that she brought this upon her head and should bear the consequences of her actions while hoping for palliatives.

Having said this, I want to say that this problem is as a result of both parties being unjust, selfish and wicked. I say this because all this drama would not have happened if, for the sake of justice and selflessness either party had done the right thing. Now what is the right thing? The truth is that both are not married to each other and so Davido has no responsibility over Sophia but has responsibilities over the daughter and so, rightfully, any upkeep is for the child and not the mother. For me, any maintenance paid to the woman is generosity and magnanimity and any demand beyond child support is exploitatation and greed.

In deliberately refusing to do the just and selfless, the Adelekes are risking a criminal charge of abduction in which the law would only lokk at the points to prove. On the part of the momodus, refusing to do the just and selfless has jeopardised, if not destroyed the possibility of a good relationship between David and Sophia in years to come. The just and selfless that I always recommend is the law. Now if either party had sought justice at the social welfare office earlier on, an amicable and accommodating settlement would have been reachd. Here every issue parteining upkeep, heath education etc of the innocent child would have been sorted out and still leave room for a continuous friendship.

All in all, the public posturing by both adelekes and monmdus show that injustice, selfishness and wickedness traverse the nigerian society especially the rich and famous. Both of them equally brought a baby to the world with their eyes wide open as adults and so should settle this lawfully if not legally and cut down on the shame they are bringing to themselves and families. This is because while Davido and his family believe they can do anything and get away with it, Sophia and her family believe that opening legs to a rich kid and making sure it produces a child is an automatic meal ticket for life.

123. Anon, I just had to laff at the way you addressed her: bv with rash face.

So if it was something do with her a*us, you would say????

124. Thank God for the last IHN and am happy to be one of the people that comment. See you in year 2016 my Stella Sticos.

125. Ihn is here.. Baba God am thanking u on behalf of myslf and my family am so grateful.. I need a job pls help me lord.. Am a graduate as well.

126. Yipee, its new year already....Stella and my fellow BVN....side eye...may God enlarge your coast, may you never know what want is, may he bless you abundantly this new year and always. May 2016 be a prosperous year for you all. Tight hugs...love you all.

127. God bless u Stella. U put sunshine into our lives

128. Anon 14:27 this is not an 'empowerment blog' Stella has to look at her target audience before deciding what write ups to accept and post.

Most of this commenters can barely spell, by the time you start adding plenty English it will be over their head.

I have a number of resources online including blogs I go to when I need to get that kind inspiration and would be happy to share with you. Happy 2016

129. No jollof rice loading. The husband is doing the cooking (God help us). We'll eat whatever he cooks and most probably visit the toilet later. Happy New year everyone and Genny la baby (my entrepreneur), TGW, Bloglord, Kehinde Ake, Queen and boss, Xhlrted P, Irene B, Nuvi honey, Yemisi, Dauda Aliu, Chyada Jesus, Chi exotic, Nwa Amaka, Iphie D, Bich it's Michael. God bless you all and keep the comments coming in for 2016. xxx

130. By the way, where is Chick Felix, La effizy and Miss Gemini...come back soon