Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Socialite Yeye Bola Dare Is Dead....

Friday, January 15, 2016

Abuja Socialite Yeye Bola Dare Is Dead....

Abuja socialite Yeye Bola Dare is dead.She passed on early this morning from a heart attack.

Yeye Bola Dare became popular for her work with some first ladies in Nigeria,alongside her work in charity through her orphanage, Mother Theresa Children’s Home, which she runs in Gwarimpa, Abuja.

The director of IMF, Christine Lagarde who recently paid a 3 day working to Nigeria, paid a visit to Yeye Bola Dare’s Mother Theresa Children’s home.

Yeye Bola was appointed as the Director of Strategy and Logistics of Goodluck Support Group (GSG)and she was fondly tagged by many as the woman who can fix anything in the presidency.
She was 48years old.

May Her Soul rest in peace.

citypeople.org.

104 comments:

1. Y do good ppl die early, RIP

2. Stella her orphanage was the one abj bvs visited last year's Vals day. RIP Ma. Beautiful Woman

3. Hope it's not what I'm thinking. The otomokpo abuja man dat she was dating. D jazz guy. Leme not mention name yet. Her family should investigate very well. May her soul rip

2. This is sad
    Lord have mercy!
    Cases of death from heart attacks is becoming more rampant
    May she rip

3. Eeyah just 48? Rip

4. Omg!!!
    She was PEJ's best friend then...
    May her gentle soul rest in peace.

5. May her soul rest in peace. Pls has anyone heard about GEM Nigeria? Want to know about the authenticity.

6. May her soul rest in peace.....People are just dying sere sere this year,Lord have mercy

7. Young woman.

I've visited this home home during my youth service.

May her soul RIP

8. Cheii! May her soul rest in peace.

9. Omg! RIP . Very clean and organized orphanage!

10. Goodnight ma, may your sweet soul rest in peace.

Jesus is Lord.

11. RIP. That ailment was sent from a wife.

1. Tessbaby, scroll up and read an anon.comment about "dating a married man..." Dis life shay all are not born whores b4 ni???

12. RIP. Hope is not that Dansuki gate its being traced to her too or what caused heart attack suddenly.

1. Hmmm my thought exactly

2. Who are you? This is not life oooo. Say RIP and move on. Never mock the dead. It's not funny abeg

13. Jeez, my friends friend oh.... She made so much money from dame patience.... RIP bola

14. Rip beautiful woman

15. Eeeeyaaa! RIP ma and may your family be consoled Amen.

16. Never heard of her. She met the IMF president just few days ago and now She's dead. What a life. And she must have gisted about the visit so much not knowing she will be dead few days later . May she RIp

17. Onwu di njo.

May her philantrophic soul rest in perfect peace..

18. I hope she didn't die as a sinner becoz that is the most important one.
    We all should know that death would come on day for all of us.
    The question is, are u ready?

19. Hope she didn't participate in the Dasuki Christmas arms deal. This kain heart attack!

20. Haaaaaa may her soul RIP o

It's well.

21. Haaaaa! Jesu! The deaths this new yr is getting too much ooo! Lord pls have mercy! It's her children i pity most, RIP

22. What a loss...
    Which 1 is fix anything in the presidency again? Stella be dropping hints codedly since 1669

23. May her soul rest in perfect peace. So sad.
    End time bad news.

24. OMG. Rip.

Heard EFCC sent her an invite.

1. Now this is a one way ticket to having heart attack.

25. Received a text message about the news of her death this afternoon.....quite sad.Pity I couldn't make it for the anniversary last month,would have met her.May she rest in peace.

26. 48?? She looks older but pretty woman tho. She looks 60. Rip black beauty

27. Eeyah I just heard of this woman o maybe 2 or 3years ago when an uncle attended her mother who is a brazilian burial...May she rest in peace

28. Her death isn't ordinary at all. But Leme just keep quiet for now.

1. Better not kp quiet. It's not tolerated here.

29. There was more to the so called orphanage that she was running o. Those living in abuja that know her gist will tell u. Too many deep story. But RIP!

1. Very easy to sit and gist about what other people are doing because most times people don't have an idea of what to do with themselves everybody cannot be a loafer people should respect people who have decided to do something not criticise what that cannot do that as always been the problem of a black race.pls dear let it remain a gist while you search out what you want to do for humanity.

2. Give us the full details nah. Rip.yeye oh *side eyes*

3. You're one the few people that know...

4. Hope she wasn't using those childrens destiny sha. I don't trust all these our nija rich people.
      Just thinking......God forgive me

5. I know a man that lives in the garden city. Employs and helps people. Gist is he exhanges destinies. Lives apart from wife. Both in a cult. U never make progress when you collect your salary. U keep reducing. Their children are working in choice places. So I won't be surprised if I hear this
      I hear people that stay away from them are making super progress
      Near them their vampire money is to suck blood
      Scary but very true. My friend an ec banker was there and immediately her spirit rejected something about that place. She immediately resigned without collecting her entitlements
      Now she is at peace..Strange things are happening. ...

6. You are such an idiot! May God forgive u

7. I can confirm that port harcourt story. There are so many of them. Plenty. They like to owe salaries. Happy when people are suffering and borrrowing. They get a special sick joy from that. They are all over. Just shine your light stronger. Serve God with seriousness then it's jump and pass all the way. You can't hide. Shine.

30. what a sad loss, May her soul RIP

31. Eyah, rest in peace to the dead.

32. Chai, this life oh. She was always very generous in giving money oh. Rip ma

33. Sapele Babe in Lagos16 January 2016 at 03:51

Choi! RIP

34. aawwww.... may her soul rest in peace

35. RIP to her.
    Time to render an account of her life and activities on earth to her maker.

36. RIP to her.
    Time to render an account of her life and activities on earth to her maker.

1. May she rest in peace.Amen.

Death shouldn't have come for the sake of that home she was running.and the poor kids there.

37. Wow so sad. Moved out from the street March last year. She is a very peaceful woman. The kids will be devastated, she is a mother indeed to them.

1. Wer u among those they evicted out cos of house rent....lol

38. Another blogger wrote that she had a stomach pain after her last dinner. She was rushed to the hospital but couldn't make it.
    RI, Yeye! Your ophanage home is the neatest I have ever visited. I play with the kids a lot.
    May the Lord accept your soul.

1. That's exactly what happened. But second story tellers are calling it a heart attack.

2. That is the true story. I'm surprised to see heart attack here. R. I. P Aunty Bola

39. Yeye! Full of style and kindness. So elegant and graceful. Very classy. It was actually nice any time I saw u so warm with an ever ready hug. May ur good works for the kids speak for you. It was a life well packed. Goodnight.

40. Yeye! Full of style and kindness. So elegant and graceful. Very classy. It was actually nice any time I saw u so warm with an ever ready hug. May ur good works for the kids speak for you. It was a life well packed. Goodnight.

41. I met this woman last year. Albeit wielding a lot of power and (of course power drunk) she still was soft and pink inside. Very soft and pink. Fabulous lady, big spender, if she wasn't your friend you'll never know what gem we lost. RIP Yeye.
    So powerful my nickname for her was literarily POWER!

1. Abeg wetin be soft and pink??Abi you chop her kpomo ni?

I wonder if she has any children? RIP rich and powerful soft and pink lady!!

42. May her gentle soul rest in peace

43. Who are we to ask why or question GOD but it's only Him tht knows best

Its a pity

44. It's a pity that she died young and of unnatural cause. She probably wasn't married and had no children of her own. She lived a rich life.

1. She had 4 beautiful adult kids, don't speak on what you don't know.

45. A jealous person poisoned her. RIP.

46. Keep few friends or none at all. Pray a lot. Make sure you watch your weak points. That is where they attack you from. All manner of strategies are applied now to shorten people's lives. 48 is way too soon. Too much publicity and power sometimes is not so ggood. You attract plenty enemies and if you are not strong spiritually ha! See Kefee how she waka. And waffi winch no be here oooo as they say. She was caught off guard. Na wah!!!!!!

1. Gbam! You took the words out of my mouth!!!

2. Yes o!!!!!!I'm sure this woman is still wondering if she's dead where ever she is. Wow. People make we wise up. Bad belle even dey inside family talkless of outside. As we dey hussle make we shine our eyes and ears and knees.

3. Yes o!!!!!!I'm sure this woman is still wondering if she's dead where ever she is. Wow. People make we wise up. Bad belle even dey inside family talkless of outside. As we dey hussle make we shin
      e our eyes and ears and knees in prayers. This is getting too much. Join the fasting in your church. Be serious. Paganists dey fast too. Na power versus power. Fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!

47. She was poisoned,not just her.she and her daughter.

There is one chic on my bbm very close to her that updated her bbm since yesterday evening.It didnt even happen this morning because she put it on her pm since yesterday

May her soul rest in peace.

48. Don't say what u don't know, she has 4 beautiful kids, 2boys and 2 girls and they all schooled in the UK , so shut up

49. oh my GOD, it's shocking, she's done so much good, why good people don't live long, is beyond me.. RIP

50. Rest in peace yeyebola. It is sad that you have gone too soon. Rest In Peace.

51. I met this woman severally, Nigerians, I can tell you that she was a hunble and simple woman.Always willing to assist people. Am shocked beyond words. Just saw her obituary on TV now. Yeye Dare, Rest on. May You find peace as you journey to the creator. Indeed ,the night has fallen.