Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Introduce Their Son Maxwell...

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Actor Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Introduce Their Son Maxwell...

Stephanie Linus and her Hubby Idahosa have just introduced their bundle of Joy....Their son Maxwell was birthed in October 2015 and he is almost 3 months old....

The Actor says concerning her bundle of Joy....
''His name is Maxwell Enosata Linus.
All I can see is the glory of God and his Covenant fulfilled in our lives. We are so happy to share our bundle of joy!
“The same God that did it for us will do it for you” – just say it and it will happen!
I love you dearly for being there for me, for your love, kind words and encouragement.
This is a new beginning! May God give us strength to fulfil our destinies.
Love you all.

Stephanie''

Maxwell was a bout a month old in this photo....

149 comments:

1. Dayummmm...Too cute a child!! I wanna carry him so bad.

2. So much hair...he's so adorable *insets puppyface smiley* May God preserve him

3. Awwwwwwwwwwww.
    Totally forgot about her baby.
    This is a serious baby ooo.
    M sure he doesn't cry. He prolly bellows. Lmao.

Cute baby.

4. Cute baby with a full head of hair! Congratulations to Stephanie and hubby.

1. Cute is an understatement cos he is so prettiful. May he age with grace.

5. I love babies, such a cute boy.

6. Oh my! Such a gorgeous baby..all that cuteness giving me life

7. He's a cute baby

8. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)17 January 2016 at 21:58

Very cute baby

9. Woaaaooh his so so cute ,welcum to the world lil man

10. Awwww he is sooo cute.
    Bless u darling.

11. How come I didn't hear this good news? Congrats Stephanie my namesake/lookalike. He is soo handsome.
    May God grant me and all preggy mamas save delivery. And to all TTc mommas, a bfp.

12. Awwww
    Thank God
    Maxwell is a cutie

There's a God that answers prayers
    He makes all things beautiful in his time
    Just keep the hope alive and have faith in him
    He never fails

13. He is a big cute baby.
    Adorable!
    Welcome to the world Max.

14. The boy is cute for days...
    Congrats once again stephanie,
    May God continue to bless your home.

15. Stella you and this pikin resemble for nose oh...*runs away*

16. Aaaawwwwww he's so cute. I love chubby babies

17. Fine boy...... Who give you Stella nose?? Abeg breathe for urself alone oh.
    Welcome to planet Earth and Naija...... No need to warn you about the lifestyle of the natives, b4 ur 6th birthday, you'd know.

18. See handsome baby,fresh skin,very full and dark hair,see his nose...choi everything abt dis baby is so beautiful. May God bless him for u and may God grant me and remaining preggy mamas supernatural delivery, and may God bless couples praying for d fruit of d womb with their heart desires.Amen

19. He's such a Cutie pls what does TTC mean?

20. Awww..
    Cutie pie.. He looks just like his dad..

21. So hairy.... #Smiles.
    I love hairy babies.
    I no even come no who d pikin resemble, cos Stephanie n her hubby almost resemble each oda sef.

Dear God, when my babies start coming, plz make dem hairy n so cute dat I wld just sit n stare at dem all day, almost forgeting to feed dem. Plz don't forget to make dem fair and av dimples n ringed neck.

1. People care about skin colour more than wisdom these days...smh...

2. Lol....same prayer I pray everyday for my unborn kids.I love hairy babies.The Lil cutie looks like his papa though.

3. 3:23
      Wisdom is acquired and not congenital.
      U don't av to pray for evrrytin.
      God is a busy with ish like cancer. Inugo.

4. Lol. Dats my prayer everyday for the baby I'm carrying. May God grant us our wishes and more still, grant us safe delivery. Amen

5. So you know that God is busy with cancer but u are still bringing up skin complexion #jstsaying

22. Wow! He is such a cutie. I love you Stephanie God as blessed you indeed.he gave you a brand new husband after what you passed through from your ingrate ex hubby,and your hubby loves you endlessly and now a cute son.Am sure you are a woman of prayers.You are truly blessed among your fellow actress.

23. Cute boy, I remember the day I gave birth to my wonderful boy.oh God I will continue to thank you for my son,kamsiyochukwu mummy loves you dearly,am proud of you always.
    Stephanie congrats once again dear.

24. Choi see fine boy with lots of hair.That his month old pic is super cute.I really love love,may God keep him.Meanwhile Stella I tot u had signed out for today.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

25. Lil cutie with plenty hair.
    Babies are soooo cute!

26. Cute cute cute.
    Congrats to the Idahosas.

*I tap*

1. Tap gini? biko leave this one for us wey never drop anyone o.

27. Choii.dis boy is all shades of cute..I want..hot chocolate.. And I love his Bini name..Enosata..meaning what What God says..

28. Congraz steph & huby,may God kip Max 4 us & Rip 2 ur Dad

29. Congraz steph & huby,may God kip Max 4 us & Rip 2 ur Dad

30. Babies are the cutest creatures ever..!
    With their innocent faces, bright eyes which reflect a lot of promises... freshest breath, kissable cheek, beautiful and soft skin... I love babies soooo much but sadly, I'll have to wait till marriage to become a dad...

Beautiful baby boy you are Maxwell, I was cute as a babe too you know and I love your mom so much and though you take after Daddy, I still see that Lioness attribute of mom in you as you pose in cool confidence in those pix, I know you're not a soft breed at all but a hybrid from a lioness and a strong Man... your parents are so happy to have you after a few years of waiting.... it means you're a blessing, your coming has changed their life forever... when you grow up and become adventurous never forget to make mommy and daddy proud.

*Sips fanta, so as not to pass a bad example to baby Maxwell, he's too young to start fantasizing about drinking from the table of the Hennessey lords*

31. Amen...congrats too.cute baby

32. my papa born. Love his cheeks n lips.
    All this baby pix makes me baby sick. I want a baby

33. Abeg na only me see actor for up Stella na actress na

34. Maxwell is going to be a very handsome boy when he.....
    Congratulations my dear

35. He is a cutie!!!!!
    Congratulations Steph. Amen To your prayers

36. He's big and cute... mum's photocopy

37. Such a cutie. God bless your home already. His entry into your family shall bring in more Joy, peace and Happiness to the Linus family. Maxwell, you are blessed in your generation. Because a lamp set on a hill cannot be hidden, you shall outshine in your generation. God bless you dearly as you are God's favorite baby, and guess what, whatever you ask of God for your family, He will answer your prayers.

38. Awww cutiee look so much like daddy, God bless u cutiee.

39. Waooo...ls black not beautiful cute lil baby,Stephanie & idahosa God bless your home.not like tiwa that hide his son's pic till no one was interested again.

*blessed child*

40. Can't wait for my bundle of joy... but first,lemme get married first. God will surely settle me this year.
    Maxwell, God bless and keep you. Keep making mama proud.
    Love you too Stephanie.

41. He's such a cutie!! Can't stop admiring his bright eyes!

42. So so so so cute and adorable. I love you Maxwell! May you be a mighty instrument in the hands of your maker IJN!

43. Wow! Handsome Africa Boy, A. K. A Maxwell!

44. Oh my God! Very cute baby . God bless you all.

45. Maxwell is going to be a handsome man,and he looks so much like the father.
    So happy for Stephanie.

46. Why are you printing your name on the picture. When Linda posted it before you. Smh

47. Jesus I can't wait having mine wooih I Luv u maxwell I Luv steph

48. Jesus I can't wait having mine wooih I Luv u maxwell I Luv steph

49. Yesooo Stephanie the same God that did it for you is doing it for me and all expectant mothers in the house, because by the special grace of God this is our year of unusual fruitfulness as prophesied by Dr. Enenche.

50. The baby is such a cutie, and he has full hairs. I want!

51. Awwww my papa born me. So cute a child.

52. Enter your comment...beautiful baby

53. Very cute baby.
    As cute as my son.
    Congrats Steph; God bless and keep him.

54. Cute baby! I just love dark hairy chubby babies..

55. Handsome little man. Congratulations dear

56. He is so cute.
    Welcome Maxwell.

57. He's gorgeous....
    Miss Prada

58. Little cutie welcome to the world.
    He looks more like Daddy to me.
    Stephanie, may the blessings of the Lord never depart from you and your household in Jesus name. Amen.

59. cute for ages. God do it for me and my sisters too. this year is our year off fruitfulness in Jesus name. Amen

60. Why the baby no dey smile na

61. very handsome boy, congrats Stephanie nd linus

62. Such a cutie.. Enosata.. corect tribal name.. mk sense..

63. Jeeeeeezzzzzz such cuteness!!!!
    I want want want,lol

64. Mummy's nose, cute cute baby.

65. Our God is a Great God! Thank you God for this blessed child, may your Light oh God continue to shine in their lives, home and every area of their work and hands IJN, Amen.

66. Cute little man. The second picture reminds me of the baby used for meme that is always looking surprised at the way his mum lies to his dad about money for milk.

67. Lovely pics..God bless ur son

68. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
    Such a cutie. Congratulations Stephanie

69. Awwww, welcome sweetie

*Ayah Shehu *

70. Life is soooooo unfair to the poor. Can you imagine Obe / nnla on this boy's skin? Oluwa, bless me ooooooooooooooo!

71. Stephanie na actor buy China Asoegwu Na Actress, Abeg Stella what's your definition of actor and actress.
    What a cute child Steph. God bless him

72. Wow!!! Cutie. I love children. Can't wait to have mine.

73. Dis is how a celebrity is suppose to show off dia new born baby mercy Johnson please take note.

1. Everybody. With his or her own style abeg. Leave mercy

74. Awww hez sooooo adorable n cute for ages!
    Congratulations again steph n hubby...chukwu aluka.

75. Awwww. I want to hold him. Babies give joy.

76. Cute baby, congrats Mr and Mrs Linus Idahosa

77. Cute chubby cheeks..I could kiss my baby's chubby cheeks a hundred times a day,chubby babies are everything mehn...

78. Awww,he is so adorable.
    Baby dust to all the couples ttc

79. Super cute baby! All that hair...just so adorable.

80. Beautiful baby congratulations steph and linus

81. Beautiful baby congratulations steph and linus

82. The baby won't be able to cry out loud coz he's fat and his cheek is full. Lol.

This one is a blend of both o. Cute eyes, me likey

83. Cute baby welcome to the world. Choi! Dis boy is fine for Africa.

84. Oh my...
    Cute for years...
    I want...
    God bless you lil baby...

85. Cute baby !
    God is ever faithful
    Congrats again to the beautiful couple

86. He's too cute to be ignored...I love sweet babies