Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adaora Ukoh*s Baby Bump Pic Surfaces...

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Actress Adaora Ukoh*s Baby Bump Pic Surfaces...

Plus sized Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh who recently secretly married her pilot beau of 3 years at a private family ceremony is pregnant and almost due to pop her pitter patter of tiny feet.. ......

she is currently in the US to give birth and was snowed in at her location yesterday but whatdaheck Her friends held her a surprise baby shower all the same..... ..Wishing her safe delivery.
Baby Shower pictures coming soon.

*wink*

75 comments:

1. I've always liked this stunning lady.
    Wish her safe delivery.

1. She looks Better pregnant than without pregnancy. Good For her

2. U see! Celeb or not u can still keep ur life private if u want am sure 90%of Nigerians wasn't aware of her marriage.

3. I see u are attracted to pregnancies @**trinity make u no go drop another one oh.

2. Such a good news
    I so much love this lady

1. Some1 shd help me with how to calculate Ovulation plsss

2. Nice one
      Congrats to her.

Wish her safely delivery.

3. Me tooo

. I wish her safe delivery.

4. @anon19:22 14 days after menstrual cycle or download period calendar app

3. Dat last pic was in an elevator!
    Lol

4. Pregnancy suits her.
    She looks better with being preggy,love me somme dora!

5. congrats to her.. She's one private person after Queen Nwokoye

6. Hmmm that aunty @ the left! Which kind makeup una do for face na

Anyways wish you a safe delivery ada

7. Hmmmmmm. Good news and Congrats to her.

8. Wishing her a safe delivery.
    I hope it's not from a movie location.
    Congrats Ada.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Congrats to her and safe delivery.

11. Hmmmmmmm surprise you say!!! She's all dolled up and ain't they freezing with the whole blizzard they seem to be in a lift without any protection gear and she is pregnant as well, double hmmmmmmm

1. Which kind blizzard they happen inside house with heater on.

12. Wetin dey confuse u? She looks so good wit pregnancy.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Na wa for snowed in...maybe that is y u are confused stellibrity???lolz..beautiful lady.safe delivery

15. The lady in the last pic looks like tonto dike o. Pilot hubby? When was that?

1. Basil oo. He navigates... OK bye.

16. Congratulations to her.
    Beautiful woman.

17. Are her friends tranny ni? They get strong features o

18. Waooo I missed her fine face on screen

19. I love her
    Safe delivery babe

20. And u had to call her plus-size...

21. And u had to call her plus-size....

1. She copied ,check other blogs, na word for word....no creativity whatsoever

22. Congrats to her. Wishing her safe delivery in due time

23. Awww looking cute with preggy

24. Beautiful! Wishing you safe delivery hun!

25. Na wa for u o stella. Why do you copy and paste verbatim, word for word. Try and even add and subtract when u dey copy for Linda blog now. To the extent that you even use the same words as her. Sometimes I confuse if im on Linda blog or stella blog. Anybody that decide to yab me bcos of this truth I just spilled out, back to sender

1. Blame the sender. That's how she described herself before distributing to blogs. SMH

26. Looking good.

Wish her safe delivery

27. Looking good.

Wish her safe delivery

28. Pretty woman,have a safe delivery.

29. Congrats Ada!!!! Safe delivery!!!!
    .... Stella is bae....

30. She looks soo good,safe delivery girl

31. Congrats to her, pregnancy really suit her.

32. Congrats Adaora.
    I wish you safe delivery..
    I like you.....

33. Anon Jan 24,19:36. One word to describe you ***SILLY***

Go back to Linda's blog and read the story again before you talk trash.

34. awwww.so your job is to go round checking where i copied from?Eyaaaaaaa,is the pay good?
    Next time blame it on the PR that sent out same stuff to blogs okay?

Tsk1 Tsk!! Tsk!!!

35. Lol @stella and anon u think we should actually blame it on gej administration.