Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Body on Lagos-Ibadanexpressway

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Body on Lagos-Ibadanexpressway

There is a lifeless body lying on the Lagos-ibadan expressway as you read this and this happens almost every other month. 
 The body is located exactly on the way to Kara and It's a man's body. 

Any agency responsible for this should help remove this body. It's a human being and not a goat please! 

The government should please help investigate the rumour also that all the mad people trekking on the express are actually not sick but that they actually help in kidnapping people and taking body parts.

23 comments:

1. Another victim of kidnapping

1. Na wah.
      Government should do the needful.
      Its true majority of the so called mad men and women are killers in disguise. Have heard stories especially about a supposedly mad man who was receiving a phone call on a blackberry phone. I mean normal conversation oo not the madman language.

May God save us.

Click on my name to order for your cakes for all occasions.

2. Eyah, d family of dt person may be looking for him nw o.
    RIP to d dead.

3. How any will they remove? Dead bodies litter all over Lagos state and nothing is done about it.

1. Olori are you saying because they are littered everywhere in Lagos then the responsible agencies shouldn't be called out to do their jobs or that we should keep enduring their inadequancies?
      It's an eyesore and dehumanising and should be talked abt till the govt sits up and makes something happen

2. What a stupid comments coming From you olori Isis, is this how you reasons? Gosh

4. God help us, insecurity in this country is on the rise, we are not safe at all.

5. Am not surprised though, I've heard of such b4, whereby a person/persons disguise themselves as mad people just to get at their prey..

6. Am not surprised at all. Gbomogbomo working very hard. Pity those that fell victims. May God receive their soul.

7. Na wa. End time. Jesus please come quick. The evil in this world is getting out of hand

8. The atrocities committed in this country can only be recorded by God. Only God.

May God not let us walk into harm's way.

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. There are lots of serial killers in Nigeria due to lack of forensics and immediate investigative autopsy.

Rest in peace to his soul.

11. Scary about the mad people, have to be weary of them

12. The rate at which they dump dead bodies along that road is alarming. That road is not safe at night.. kidnappers lurking around every corner of that express. Most of them are the abokis dat works at d kara. According to my neighbour, if ur car develop fault along dat road in d night, just leave ur car and start running o. Don't evening bother fixing d car. Just leave it and run!..lol. Our government should try and do something about d security der for proper saftey.

1. That's how Uncle Taiye died on.that road on his way to his house in.Mowe