Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, January 01, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

The mind is strong but the body is weak...or is it vice versa?
Narrative number one is da real ISH!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

CHEATING HOUSEWIFE GETS MARRIAGE PROPOSAL FROM LOVER IN
FRONT OF HUBBY.

Dear Stella, 
 compliments of the season, the year has come to an end and i got myself burnt.
i am a 28yrs old  married woman with kids. my marriage is like two consenting adults agreeing to live together in peace. i had my kids through CS, and my husband and i don't always have sex.... we have a time table for sex which is thrice in a year. of course i am okay with it. well so i thought. 

......  So after my last child i started working. it felt like being single again. i met this man, we started talking and the man took me for an innocent young girl, because we always talk, am always where i say i am. never gave him doubts about me. for some strange reasons i accepted to have sex with him. 

On the agreed day, before i left the office i was having waist pain. but i ignored it. during the act i was so shy and very uncomfortable, because of my sagged breast and stretch marks.

After the act, i stood up to go and clean up, i saw blood everywhere, i became scared. i started crying. the man was so sorry, pleading with me to take it easy. that he didn't know i was a virgin. but that was my RED CIRCLE for keepsake.

I became shocked, i noticed penetration wasn't so easy for him. but he later had his way. so why the virgin talk. he was just saying things and acting silly. he refused me to go home, after i strongly told him to let me go else he wont see me again. he asked to drop me off at my house. so i directed him to my aunt's house. we parted,he  gave me a check of 250k. he started sending gifts to my aunt's house.

Since then i have fasted and forgave myself and faced my marriage. on 25th Dec my husband and i stepped out for a short outing and decided to buy ice cream for the kids. while we where waiting to be attended to, someone tapped my shoulder and i quickly frowned instantly and  became aggressive.

When he noticed my husband, he  excused himself and went out to his car, just when i thought God has saved me. the man came back with a ring box, knelt down asking me to marry him, that he was so sorry for taking away way my innocence, after i strive to keep it still now, that he hasn't been himself and all. 

Stella Dear all this was happening in front of my husband, the man i had kids with, the man that dis-virgined me at the age of 22 and made me his wife..

I DIED A MILLION TIMES... So i denied... the man started spilling details. Mentioned how many times he has been to my aunts house to look for me... i kept denying.

Stella SINCE then till now my husband has not spoken to me.
On 31st DEC, my husband sent me a text which said >>>>>> ''you're an interesting woman and i'd like to know you better''.

Please DECODERS in the house what does it mean.. i am so worried that all i do is cry everyday.

OMG....You are in a lot of trouble...I think your husband believes him.Do you know if they have met and discussed without your knowledge?
That man you slept kept spilling as you kept denying?wow,Nemesis really caught up with you!

Why didnt you tell him you were married?..You are a dangerous woman oh!
I think at this point you should confess to your hubby and beg for forgiveness.start on a new sheet and tell him about your frustrations.I cannot think of anything else to tell you to do.Good luck!

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
DECISION TIME CONCERNING SERIAL CHEATER

Hi Stella, please do hide my email. Compliment of the season to you and all BV'S. I am an addict to your blog especially chronicle. I have typed my chronicle and almost sent it to you but changed my mind. I read everyone's and get little advice but today I feel it is time to actually send this and get your opinion and that of BVs. Please bare with me this is going to be long.

I met Patrick a year ago, we started talking, he told me he wasn't looking for a relationship so we both decided to be friends. Down the line one thing to another we had sex. We were both hiding our feelings but I later told him about mine and that he should tell me his unless we cut off the whole friendship charade because it won't work since we have crossed the line. He then later started treating me as his gf without the title. I insisted he either make it clear or stop treating me as hes gf but then act single. He said OK we should watch each other for 3 months and if all checks out we should then make it official. He ordered me to do the genotype test to make sure I am AA. We did the test I am AA he is AS. 

I asked him why I had to so that he said because he told himself that the next relationship he goes into, he must marry the girl. So after we did our blood test and std test we made it official in Oct of 2014. I told him do not cheat on me and as human if you do please just sit me down and talk to me. Stella Noemberv we had a little fight and what do you know he cheated. I dont mean to brag but my instinct is on POINT. 

I kept asking him he finally confessed that yes he cheated. I was mad I broke up with him. He kept begging and begging and followed me every where. I told myself OK its a new relationship let me give him a chance. We disagree just like any other couple, but each time we do the idiot goes off cheating. So in the course of 1 year and few months of relationship he has cheated on me 4 times. 

One of the ladies I actually met at his house, we had a fight and he invited her over when I made a surprise visit she was there, both watching a movie, I ordered him to send her out and he did. I asked him ''did you sleep with her''?

he denied it for months. Then one day I asked him again to tell me the truth and he said yes he slept with her. I was so mad and then he confessed that there has been others. That those times we fight and I break up with him, he gets mad and that they only way to distract himself is to go with another lady. 

When he made this confession Stella I was broken. I thought it was only that one time, he started again begging, that he doesn't want to loose me, bla bla bla. I am the love of his life and yes he has been awesome, asides cheating there is nothing else I can say is wrong. He's patient, nice, he does not abuse me in any way. Verbally or mentally, if I needed money he would give me but I usually dont ask. I have a job that pays me well. His family loves me, the only thing is I can't get over it.

I did forgive him after much begging, but occasionally the thought consumes me and I get moody and tell him I can't. Which he will of cos beg. Now what broke the camels toes was Christmas Eve, in one of our conversation he said he slept with one of the girls multiple times, and the first time they had sex we were not fighting, this information I did not have when I decided to take him back, but now that I know everything has changed and I told him I am done.

I can't do this anymore. I know I was stupid for staying the first time he cheated. I know I am stupid for taking him back after learning of the other people. But knowing few days ago that he did it multiple times with one of the girls and that on one occasion we where not fighting has changed a lot. I want to be done with him. Please advice me guys, how can I move on, everything says forgive him, and everything else says run. He hasn't cheated since then I know that. But the past still Haunt's me. Especially now that I know more. I just want to hear you guys, he claims I am the one and he won't stop and he won't give me up. That i changed him and made him a better man so he not going any where. Should I believe him guys? Sorry this is long but I had to spill my heart out to my family which is you guys. Thanks Stella. And please use your red pen too.

You made him a better person?HOW?????
I dont know what else to say other than you should watch this one well before you marry him.He seems to be a very weak man..Weak in the sense that his mind says no but his body says yes!
He will keep begging and keep crying for every time you catch him..do you wanna deal with this?can you handle it?
The choice is yours,this is 2016....

145 comments:

1. Happy new year people

1. Abeg na new year we dey.make we ask God to give us sense
      P1 I don't believe U(na script)say yes,dat u jjst want to fiddle wt our brain dis new yr
      P2 did it occur to u,those ladies must av felt like u too.u dey feel like winner. Jst negodu and take a walk. A leopard can NEVER change its spot. Pls tell me wch test una do,wey ur guy na randy fellow.abeg go do anoda round of test and continue every 3 mnths.
      In a lighter mood, hapi new year

2. Awesome chronicles to welcome 2016.

3. @poster two;just like most people find solace in drinking when the going isn't too cool,thats also same way most men find solace in having random sex with multiple partners at A point when they are going through any kinda depression...some also do it for the fun of it too;and change in that aspect is hard to come by..

You dey try sha;you arent married to him yet and enduring all this! will you then quit when he greets you with an STD?? Or when in the course of his depression he sleeps with your sister? And then blames it on the issue you both had earlier..

My dear if you cant stand A cheating partner;just close your heart and quit the relationship..cheating to me is the greatest form of disrespect any person can dish out to his/her partner..

Better know your standard dear!!

@MARTINS ABOY

4. @Poster 2.

Your fiance's name is same as my hubby.. And same genotype too..

What a coincidence...

My heart skipped when i was reading ur chronicle sha... But no fear,na coincidence. I and hubby have been married for 26yrs sha. I'm sure yours still is a young bobo.

All the best to all the chronicle(ers)

5. Narr1, that's some real shit
      Hope you know your hubby set you up?

6. I don't understand the 3times a year sex
      Why did u agree to it in the first place
      Don't u seduce him?
      Don't u sleep on the same bed
      How do u cope with the rulesa
      Some marriages sha
      Everything is truely not what it seems

7. Poster 2
      What are you on about?

Very mumu chronicle!

8. Poster 1,I was smiling through out reading,what you need to accept is that you fell out of love with your husband and thats the reason you were able to open up to another man.most of the time cheating is a way of alerting you that you have marital issues that needs to be settled ,do not force your husband to take you back because you will still be miserable rather let him be the one to make the move, it serves him right at least now he knows you're desirable to other men and he better sit up. sometimes husbands need rude awakening. You had your fun now sit back and watch things sort themselves out.

9. Poster 1 - you lie die! 1/ your bf didn't see your cs scar? 2/ your brain was just waiting to see you at an ice cream joint to propose Abu? 3/ abeg why did he give you 250k? Bull shit story all the way!

10. Anonymous 18:24, your head dey there. I laughed out loud at the sms her hubby "supposedly" sent. Anyway, like they say "Jesus fix it"

11. End time chronicles. This is tough.

12. My CS has no visible scar.. that's how well medical science is doing now.

13. First posters. U better stop this nonsense. What's the meaning of this incoherent script u made me peruse this new year?

Everything was sharp sharp, u had no contact with the man other than after sex, and then the next time he sees u on the street he proposes to u?? Helloooo!!!!

The aunty didn't tell him u were married? Yet he went to her house all the time to look for u? No queries from her? Abeg go and sleep jare.

2. So there is chronicle again today

1. I don't understand you poster 1 what are you trying to say that at your age you don't know when your "police"

Why have sex with your husband 3times a year?
      I don't even know what to tell you
      Just know that you are a disgrace to your kids, your family and your community

2. Odiegwu!really.

3. Poster 1: Ur story doesn't add up. Why did u start crying when u bled knowing it was just ur period? Yet u claim to be surprised when the dude started pleading. Why didn't u just correct him and tell him it was ur period? U are a liar! U meant for him to believe u were a Virgin. He continued begging and u still didn't tell him and went ahead to accept his money & gifts. Madam, if u are truly looking for advise on how to clean up ur mess, tell the truth or keep quiet. I think u pretended the entire time to get to the man, use him & dump him. U are only remorse bcos it has come back to bite u.

4. And why do I love poster 1 lol!!let your husband find you again.

1. @ Poster 2...."A new sexually transmitted diseases will surface"...2016 Prophesy,let him go!!!
      If he cheated on you more than once be rest assured he will cheat on you over & over again. U will turn to an FBI agent without even knowing it!!!

2. @poster 2 all men cheat oh. But your husband is not hiding it well enough from you meaning he doesn't care if you find out and he may marry you but like all men he will still cheat.

Variety is the spice of life

4. @ no. 1 are you for realzzz?

1. P1: u should have sought out sex issues with ur DH. But then it wasn't all abt being sex starved, u turned it to financial venture too. Sorry, Karma doesn't forgive, just pray u don't lose ur marriage. Ur DH may forgive u if u confess to him and REPENT.

P2: Ur guy is a gentle man, almost all guys does that except for few who are diff. If all guys are sincere like him and spill their excesses, gals will be scared to accept a proposal from any guy.
      It only takes high level of self control or being genuinely born again to avoid cheating.

1. Poster 1... You try. Married woman.
      Poster 2... You also try. Miss forgiver (if there is a word like dat sef).
      I rest my case to read oda pple's Advice. Hmmmmm

2. I kinda dont believe this poster one.

6. Poster 1. I comment haveth not. Chai

1. Poster 1- if your husband has sex with u thrice a year, trust me he's not faithful either.
      Go out with him, to a nice quiet bar. Sit down and have a talk with him. Confess everything, everything to him and tell him how you fell about your marriage and everything.
      Be quiet and watch him respond.
      I doubt your husband will divorce you. That text means he just wants to know the details. If he was gonna divorce you he would have caused a scene when you guys got home, called a family meeting or something.
      And that guy is all these people have emotionally attached mental issues. He's psycho, so you went and nashed the wrong pulzon. Sorry but your game didn't quite click his time.

7. Poster 1 A mother of 3 kids and you don't know when your monthlies start? Why do you have a 3times a year time able with your husband? What kind of marriages do you people have.
    Please I need to see your calender, you mean to tell me you do it only 3 times out of 365days?
    Why are you married again?
    Isn't married sex a way of communicating with God?
    You should confess to your husband not that he is clean himself because I am wondering how he only sleeps with you 3 times a year and he is satisfied as a man.
    Fast and pray till you find peace in you that God has forgiven you.
    What ever decision your hubby takes after your confession well it's your cross carry it, you committed adultery with eyes open.

Poster 2 gibberish
    Whether he cheated while you two fought or not is not the point.
    So when you two get married and quarrel, next thing is to chook prick inside toto.
    Madam abeg shift.
    Make up your mind and follow your heart.

1. @doppelganger;stop wondering how he sleeps with her only 3 times A year..it could be true!

One thing most women/ladies dont understand is that not all men are sex maniac or even enjoy sex for the fun of it..most men take it as A duty for procreation when they finally get married and the only thing that turn such people on could be their career,family or their asset..or maybe something else!!

One could think such people cheat but they themselves know where their priority lies..and sex or love-making to their wife or any lady out there is the least of their problem..

Yea,this is true!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @Dopel - dude is a freaking player. That his text got me thinkkng he even likes threesomes and abnormal sex twists. Heheheh. Now that his wife seems interesting he wants to know her better. Gbam!

3. martins boy God bless you,most of these mumu ladies think all men love sex.

8. Poster one ur marriage will never be the same again...if ur husband cheats blatantly, do not cry wolf!

Poster tow, if d heat is too much n u can't bear it, leave. Hopefully d next guy won't cheat.

9. Hi Stella happy new year. I have an idea about these chronicles, people you and the blog visitors give advice to should come out to say if they went for the advice and what the outcome was. So we know what's up. My opinion tho

1. You like gist o. You wan hear before and after shey?

Let's not make it compulsory, let those willing come back to testify.

2. If I tell you I am not.tired of chronicles.. I dey lie

.@SDK dey try to post am

I give you kudos

I go read some chronicles like this...I will be.like..d person that sent.this nonsense and ingredients... Is she well at all?

Common ...its 2016

3. I totally agree with you. It wil encourage people to advice more and better.

4. WORD
      Let's know the outcome of the advice we are giving
      Which one the narrator went with and current situation of things
      If its working or not

5. Yes honestly, Stella you should advice your chronicles senders to send the aftermath. Man we've had some super interesting read over time it's only fair they tell us the outcome now hehe

10. poster 1: you were caught and you were still denying? hmmmm.... you would have have told you sugar man that you are married na. well, just pray then try and talk things out with your husband. goodluck.
    poster two: you are in a situationship ooo,

11. Is there fire in between the laps of women these days? Why are women; even married ones becoming more promiscuous? And this talk about "cheating when a man has not paid your bride price is sickening. Dating is not synonymous with having sex. One can date a man without having sex and that is when marriage is surer than all these browsing in the vagina!

12. Poster 1; I am short of words! You should av played ur game beta than this na, maka Y?

Poster 2; if u keep doing this to every man u meet, I pray u wont end up being an aunty gwegs, why investigating when u know u cant handle d truth, focus on his good side biko, ur next boyfrnd myt be 'randier' than this.

1. @tayo, so if poster 2's next boyfriend may be 'randier' she should settle for heartache ba, all this kind of low esteem kinda advice

13. At poster ONE: You did not tell us why you and your husband decided to stay off from sex; as scanty as thrice a year? What did you expect; did you not just open the doors to your home to Satan? Is there fire in between the laps of women these days? Why are women; even married ones becoming more promiscuous? And this talk about "cheating when a man has not paid your bride price is sickening. Dating is not synonymous with having sex. One can date a man without having sex and that is when marriage is surer than all these browsing in the vagina! @ Poster 2: You are both cheating yourselves and thinking you are cheating God. You are not married and you are having sex.

14. Poster one.. I don't have any advise but please do keep us updated on this.

15. Poster 1 Wow just wow!! What were you thinking? That your husband will not know?

Until we human understand that both sex and marriage is spiritual, infidelity will never cease. Let God be the judge.

16. @ at poster 1 it is called karma deal with it and I so much love that your husband Lol what a calm man..he already knows so u better spill it out again using ur own mouth and wait for the aftermath.
    Poster 2 : such men wouldn't change its their nature he truly loves you but that bad part of him is what you have to decide to live with..its ur choice be ready not to let a fight last up to a day..for me when am sad or angry I get more horny and sex is the relaxing therapy guess he is that type just he is getting his therapy elsewhere

17. POSTER 2: Permit me to say that it looks like vaginas are easier to get into these days than boarding a bus! What? Is this how ladies now cheapen themselves; giving vaginas to anybody that did not even ask? You are still stupid not that "I was stupid . . ." You seem not to have learnt any lesson. It looks like even in your next relationship, you will begin with sex. You are now fighting with a man who has not married you, what will you be doing in marriage?

18. Poster one I feel so sorry for you. You are truly in a lot of trouble. Funny enough I am in a similar situation only that I have not been bursted and I pray not to be. There is this guy I have known for over five years now even before I got married, we had not all these years until recently. We have been communicating almost daily as he does not live in nigeria . My marriage this few years has been nothing to write home about. Hubby does nothing for a living, very low sperm count that he has been told that he cannot get a woman pregnant with it but he is not bothered, no pregnancy, lots of things are just wrong. I pay the bills from my little earning, I practically take care of myself. I feel like I am still single. So this my guy doesn’t know I am married and I didn't tell him. Met him last week and we had sex(God forgive me). I pray I don't get caught but I am seriously tired of being in this marriage. Hubby womanises a lot, he often tells girls that he is not married and I know this cos I snooped . So poster one, just pray hard and let God fix your marriage. I forgot to say that I am already in love with this guy, he is just the real deal.

1. And u are expecting miracle (manners) to just happen to ur marriage naturally? U both need repentance, medical attention and serious prayer. U are not even feeling any guilt at all. Start fasting and from this January so that God will heal and bless ur marriage b4 December this year. Una dey make marriage fear person I swear!!!

2. Thank you moses. I will do as u advised.

19. My 2016 Prophesy to all olosho's on the blog......stop being gold digger by looking for rich guys ,believe so much in yourself and trust God ,get yourself a better life.
    Stop calling guys broke ass nigga!! Fight for your own glory and make it shine" dont use your asewo and greedy attitude bury your shinning star,If Operah be like that she would'nt be where she is today..
    Work hard believe in yourself pray to God ,stop throwing your body on the floor for everything under trouser for money "OTOKOTO is very real.by doing all this you must shine in 2016..someburi shout thunderous Amennnnnn......If you believe you shall see nothing but the glory and everlasting blessings og God.
    N:B, Sterra stop calling anyone brokeass as u no fit create not even an Ant.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO BV MEMBERS AND EVERY 1 .

20. Poster 1,
    Your story sounds like the stories we see on movies...
    Abeg make I drop jare...see how you carried us in this danfo..*yinmu!...

Poster 2,
    So you are crying foul because your man had sex with some random women?...
    Hian!...
    Take him back joor afterall,no body is perfect...
    If you leave this guy,will you know the baggage the next man will have?...
    You sound childish,how old are you sef?...

Nna mehn,I don carry food scatter my self..

1. Such a silly advice

2. A no like u b4 but ur advice for p2 na pure truth n best ever baby chop kissessss

21. Poster one perhaps after hearing everything from ur supposed bf ur hubby realised he is lacking behind in treating you right..that doesn't also mean what u did was right n also i think ur bf was also,a virgin..
    oh well i guess reply to ur hubby..talk him into having a deep heart to heart talk..apologise, explain n tell him ur trobles n what really pushed u into that sh*t..all d best dear..
    kai marriage no easy sha

22. See as you take gobe enter 2016. Well, since you guys were just co-habiting(at least that's the way you portrayed it), there is no too much wahala na.

Your husband texted you instead of saying those words to your face?! Baby, you are OYO. Kneel and beg and grope and cry for mercy, lick his ass and enjoy the flavor.

Poster 2. My NYSC boyfriend broke up with me and the next thing I knew was that he was cuddling up with another girl in my lodge(just 5 steps away from my room) in 2 days. I knew we had broken up but that he had the guts to move on to the girl next door nearly drove me mad.

What did I do to him? Watch out for part 2. Just know that any man who cheats on you will do it again, just that next time, he will make sure he doesn't get caught.

23. this was the reasons some men dont allowed there wife to work,,,

24. Poster 2 is stylishly trying to tell us that because she gave birth through CS, and her horseband has sex with her just thrice a year, it means her pussy is still tight and she is a secondary virgin. So as old as you are, you can't track your period or you aren't used to your body changes as concerns menstruation?
    And you are trying to tell us you are co-habiting with your horseband to justify sleeping with another man, abi?

All ye married thirsty hoes, receive sense please! After you will cuss single girls. Nonsense.

25. Poster 2: I think if you can't change someone before marriage, you may not be able to change him after marriage. The decision is yours. If he continues like this during marriage, will you be ok?

26. Poster #1. Hummm you tried o! Anyway the deed has been done. You sabi pray? Pray as if your whole life depends on it. Can you beg? Start begging your husband but it may take a while o. You also need to ask the other man for forgiveness because you lied to him. I wish you well.
    Poster #2. Forget the guy.

Bella D Chemist

27. New year things n new chronicles! N1, water don pass garri o. N2, I can't deal with a cheat except if I didn't know, but u know so make up ur mind on what u want. Maybe just give him one last chance n watch out. Goodluck

28. P1: u ate ur cake, now u have it,

29. P1 I piry u oo e no easy ,but why u denying ur family cos of dick?u should av told da guy .Am so sure he already met ur husband,better u ask the man to tell u da truth or make u run as ur husband never talk ,make im no come pour ur Acid ooo .buh u no try at all 'se sex na food?shame on you wat a useless mother.God go help u.
    p 2.. All i read na cheat cheat cheat !!!!!!you are nothing but a fool,just say wanna leave da guy ,E dey beg you nd u dey shako i pity you op u don kip perfect man somewhere??no worry me no go die ,see u in S&m 2030.
    idiota

30. P1 I piry u oo e no easy ,but why u denying ur family cos of dick?u should av told da guy .Am so sure he already met ur husband,better u ask the man to tell u da truth or make u run as ur husband never talk ,make im no come pour ur Acid ooo .buh u no try at all 'se sex na food?shame on you wat a useless mother.God go help u.
    p 2.. All i read na cheat cheat cheat !!!!!!you are nothing but a fool,just say wanna leave da guy ,E dey beg you nd u dey shako i pity you op u don kip perfect man somewhere??no worry me no go die ,see u in S&m 2030.
    idiota

31. P2, u had berra flee from him, shoor, serial begger,na julius berger broda?

32. Wow!!!
    Chronicles of life.
    Poster 1, pls tell ur hubby dt u jus had a fling once with d guy and d reason y u did it.
    Poster 2, y not juz forgive and forget? I know it is kinda hard tho.

33. P0ster1 bliv me wen I say ur hubby has a side chick 0r chicks. It bad c0z u were caught if n0t I will say enj0y the ride. C0z ur hubby is a crazy man f0r fucking his wife 3 tyms in a year. He knws u are cheating aint n0 big deal.

34. Even New Year day get chronicle? Una well done.

35. Poster1, just be ready for the worst marriage, it was never better. Now it will be worst
    Poster2 all men cheats deal with it

36. Poster 1, you are too much.
    Your husband already knows everything so save yourself the stress and confess.
    Mind you, your marriage will never be the same again.

Poster 2, how long will you tolerate this? You are an emotional person,please let him go.

37. Poster 1: u don't know how u managed to have sex with him? Is the man gullible? Does he not know a Virgin??? Why do I feel like ur husband is already aware of this ? I feel so sorry for u... U have to shamefully apologize to your husband o... Ur mind deep sha... Ask God for forgiveness as well...

Poster 2: this is 2016 my dear, use your tongue to count ur teeth... I'm positive ur boyfriend has cheated more than he's letting on...and his excuse is very cheap... What happens if u guys get married, a situation where he's bound to get occasionally frustrated?

Good luck to u both and happy new year

38. Poster 1 are you for real..i wonder what kind of person you are. May God fix your problem

39. P1, una day don break with stories that give headache abi? Poster one please wake me up. P2, once a cheat always cheat. That your guy na wa o, so hr had DRM on stand by.

40. @poster 1
    Your side guy messed up big time by spilling the beans!
    Anyway,don't accept and don't deny either...just frown and keep mute anytime your hubby brings up this topic.
    As for your side guy,cut all ties with him and change your line.I pray your hubby doesn't use this against you...*wondering*

1. Hmmmmm!!!! Why are SDK peeps reacting stupidly? How is not guilty of such? I don't always know my circle days. There are things we don't tell our admirers. How is she a bad person? Married to a man that barely touches her? Who can breathe in such marriage? What they both need its counselling. Shit happens.

41. Poster 1 I feel sorry for you I hope your husband forgives you.... And be aware that he might cheat or he's cheating already....
    Poster 2 leave the man already if you're tired of him cheating! Hian!

42. Poster 1: come clean, tell ur husband everything. E don cast already!

43. Poster one:
    Nna, na wa oh!
    Red Circle, as in virginity pill, because I cannot believe that after how many decades and three children, you don't know when you're around your period date.
    I love how karma served you!
    You would have probably kept on, if it didn't happen.
    Stellz, I think you're wrong about the message.
    I think her husband probably wants to start anew.
    Like, let bygones by bygones and get to know where it all went wrong.
    But poster, your husband is a very calm man o.
    Why didn't you try communicating with him, when it got too unbearable?
    Tell him everything mbok, and pray he forgives you.
    Obviously, winning his trust back isn't going to be easy at all.
    And keep your legs inside your marriage biko.
    Leave cheating in 2015.

Poster two:
    No be only camel's toes.
    What about the neck?
    Your chronicle is very unnecessary, really.
    You're in a relationship with a serial cheat, and you are not comfortable with it.
    Wetin you want make we tell you?
    You make sure you both never fight again, so he'll not be pushed to cheat?
    But then, he doesn't need a reason.
    They never do.
    Please, leave cheating boos in 2015.

I want to see less chronicles here this year. This section is obviously an educative one,but people don't seem to know.
    You read about the same mistakes people make daily, and you go do the same thing, then send in stories.
    Abeg,this is not an entertainment section.
    May we all recieve sense in 2016.

44. Poster 1:your story doesn't sound real but if it is then you're on a very long thing cos that man will never forgive you,he might not divorce you oo, but he'll use that event to frustrate and torment you

Poster 2: with all these things you're seeing,you still want to stay..ok stay na till your name turns to forgiveness

45. A 3 month sex schedule! Of course marriage was on the rocks your husband is 99 percent not clean either. Stop crying u shld Hve told the guy u were not a virgin. Secondly your husband sending u dat text prolly realized his taken you for granted! He sounds like an arrogant man from that text! Maybe u can come on here to shed more light on your marriage it would help in the right advice! It's either that or your husband has got something up his sleeves. If he asks for a chance to speak just tell him straight up! U a woman no am sure ur emotions got the best of U. I don't think anybody shld berate you here! Be in a loveless marriage den u know Wat it means to be on a sex schedule. U just took the wrong route you shld Hve told ur hubby how u felt seems u gave up on the marriage urself. Goodluck but trust me it's a two way situation, it's either he leaves or stays to make d marriage better goodluck dear

46. I thought there will be no chronicles today as per Newyear day...well

47. P1: You laid ur bed so lie on it! Go with what stella adviced!
    P2: You deserve better than a cheating bastard! You can stay if you don't knw your worth!

48. Stella stop writing fake chronicles-you are a terrible writer and your style is easy to identify!

1. I think bvs are actually the ones playing these pranks...
      Or just these ones that are trying their hands in writing.

Can't deal!

49. Stella stop writing fake chronicles-you are a terrible writer and your style is easy to identify!

50. Poster 2,cheating is part of life just don't get caught and don't confess to what u knw will kill u,she was not der I wonder y u would even tell,onuku boy but pls he shd always perform his duties to u as a man.

Poster 1,in d words of Emjay just negodu.ur husband is sick n married elsewhere if not what is 3 times a year sex timetable?i won't blame u bcos u r just a arrowhead not a wife,if u v to cheat just don't get caught n tell Dem frm d outset u r married so der will b limits.

51. Poster1 u don't av d fear of God in u at all.
    U left ur kids,hubby&home to commit adultery wt anoda man,not only, u collected money&gifts dt followed all wt ur clear eyes ba? Just knw now dt ur hubby has got d tune of ur sexcapades but wnt u to open up to him,as it still looks lik a mirage2him& u re nt d wife he used2knw. May God4give u.
    @poster2,ur boo wud neva change even in marriage,cos in marriage dere re disagreements&misundertanding,so he wud still cheat2cool off,dats just his therapy. So re u ready4dat? Ur happiness shud matters most in settling down4life so u don't bounce out of it.

52. Poster one you are just a cheap hoe.how do you women feel opening your legs for another man. Shebi you want to explore? Now you have all the freedom in the world to do oloshi work because your husband is going to throw you out.may God forgive you.
    Poster2 that guy can never change he is a serial cheat and can only stop by Gods grace marry him and watch yourself be miserable and unhappy you deserve better take a walk. unless you don't mind sharing your hubby with plenty oloshis.

53. Poster two be ready 4 more begging n tears . it's because he knows u ll forgive him that's y he is taking advantage of u .don't start assuming u r dating a guy when u know d next minute he is with some other babe, Dat ain't no relationship.

54. But wait oh... So you mean to tell me that people still have CHRONICLES even on the first day of a new year??
    This one na curse oh no be chronicle anything jorr!

1. Yes we still have. Close your eye and hop to the next post if you don't wanna read.
      I must comment syndrome

2. Madam... I rebuke and reject you this year. All these omo mo demons in d form of bvs!

55. I don't know how some ladies reason,stop bothering urself with whether a man is cheating or not,u will only end up with high bp,men cheat,just dt some don't have regards for thier women so it's so obvious dey are cheating,while some are very discreet about it. Even broke ass men cheat with women dt gives dem money.

56. Poster 2, my man used to act that same way. He cheated even with my suppose best friend that always advice I leave him anytime he cheats. My dear today my man has change am the one even doing shino sef.

57. Poster 1 - Are you sure you are in a marriage? what kind of married couple rations 3ex 3 times a year, that you are cool with that is even enough reason for your roommate cum husband to text you that message. The way you quickly submitted the cookey to this stranger, shows you are more emotionally connected to him that with your present room mate. The bitter truth is that u were just a baby making machine to your present room mate. Stop the crocodile tears and better surrender the 3 kids and run after this man proposing right now, because you were never married in the first place jare.

Poster 2- Please when you eventually leave this man and go get your ANGEL, do us a favor to come back and tell us how far. U have a guy who even apologize after cutting show and u still dey complain, wait till you meet a bad ass nigga that gives no haute about how you feel even when caught. LADIES! the earlier you all realize that it takes only JESUS to make a man faithful the better - do not be deceived by smart ass guys, that are never caught, doing their thing discreetly and at the same time worshipping the ground you walk on. Am not talking of born jew guys who are less than 2 % of the men folk - many women sef no dey like end up with such guys. By the way, that guy men occasionally help other ladies out (emotionally/financially) does not mean that they love their wives / babes any less. Even in western worlds where guys form faithfulness, its solely because of the consequences of being caught. Cuss me out for saying the truth if you like----hahahahaha.

1. So true. All men cheat but many women find it hard to accept

2. U are d best here, u said it d way it is *hi-five*

3. mumu,how can all men cheat, its like saying,all men are rich.

58. Poster 1 babe,ur hubby is cheating too.he was shocked u were cheatin too.he has thought it ova n decided to date u again.reply his text like he is a new catch.

59. Poster One: End time Wife

Poster Two: End time bf

60. Poster 2 just let him go he will neva change if he can't control himself in just bf/gf thing what will happen when you guys get married just let him be

61. Poster 1 re u 4 real

I'm so blanked don't even know what to say

62. Hmm, for the two posters.

63. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Deep sigh. Strange but true. May God bail you both out and help you recover fast. Things are happening... be truthful to yourself always.

64. Poster 1: i'm shocked. Ha!

Poster 2: I know some1 like that. They never change. It's either. You stick with him and his wandering dick or move on

65. Poster one your story is so weird. I don't even know what to tell you.

Poster two after all the drama of watching each other and all the testing you still end up unhappy. It's better to have a broken relationship than a broken marriage. Leave that man. He's not serious with you. He keeps cheating like this imagine when you guys are married. He will bring in a woman and fuck her on your matrimonial bed

66. Poster 1....yes uv cheated and cnt take it bk.talk to hubby,tell him d truth.if he wants to leave,let him go...

67. A guys who cheats,admits it and rubs it in ur face doesnt respect ud choice s urs at poster 2.poster 1,ds story s fake mbok.

68. Poster 1. Am in such a mess right now. I ran into my ex of 8 years I was so happy to see him. I don't even know what came over me, i followed him to his house and we rekindled the old flames, i kissed him like never before no, sex though.(Am. Married with 3 kids). When i got home i became remorseful i confessed to my hubby. Yesterday we had issues, he used it against me, he even said that I slept with my ex, se said i wanted to kill him and elope with my ex, he strangled me and i passed out. My dear as far as you are still married to him, which I don't know if it will still happen, he will never trust you. Its your cross so carry it.

1. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Sorry! I had to laff out Loud and the "strangled me n I passed out".

Infact the way U wrote this piece is funny.

Pls don't die... But U know there's an adage that says a married woman that does "shino", if she doesn't kill herself will end up killing d husband.

Ur husband is right though no doubt *Ed dreamz*

69. Poster 1- just negodu
    Poster 2 - cheat back or leave
    Will read comments

1. @anon... You should have known that Somethings are better left unsaid. It should be between you and God who sees both in d secret and in d open. You need to be careful in case of next time.

70. Make Una fear God o

71. Happy New Year peeps
    Poster 1: cconfession time to your husband. I fear you o.
    Poster 2: Turn a blind eye.

72. Iphie dearie and co,i am so shocked that as intelligent as you are,esp Iphie,you would even insinuate that someone would waste time to sit and fabricate a chronicle..do you know what people are going thru?becos its good for you doesnt mean its good out there and not everyone has your writing prowess,pls let these chronicles be.i know how far the soothing words here helps most of these people,i spend hours on fone counselling most of these people and eventually encourage them to send in for a wider audience advice.........this is 2016,if you dont have any advice for these chronicles,just read and dont comment cos i would hate to delete a long piece of typing...inugo?

These chronicles you call fake,i was even on fone with one of them today and for your info i always get feedback from at least 60percent of them..enough said...make i continue!

1. The blog owner has spoken. #gbam

2. I love you stella..you know,for this singular act of helping people,God will look at it and have mercy on you. My prayer and wish is that God blesses me and my fiancee this year so we would be able to help our fellow brothers and sisters in need. Daddy,i know you have heard me,i know my crying has touched you in your heart,i know that this year,you'll do things that we would be too dumbfounded to say or speak.i believe you Lord. You have never ever ever ever ever eveeeerrrrrrr disappoointed me. God bless yoy stella and God bless us all

3. Stella thank u so much... I sent in this chronicle last night. My husband is not a sex crazy person. Yes i didn't know my red circle was that day... And yes i didn't tell my admirer that i am married. We don't have sex regularly, my husband believe in making a living than making love. I was young when i married him. I accepted the life he offered me. I cried when i saw the blood because i was scared. Yes i made a mistake... And he sent a text. Thank God this a new year.. And our family trip have not been cancelled. Maybe i will have the chance to talk about it. Thank u Stella. Godbless u. If only people knows what goes on in marriages.

4. stella why u dey mind these bastards that will ssee pepper in future,daft girls.

73. P1 is a liar, it's 3 times a week nt a year u dnt wnt us to say u r promiscuous.... I guess it's over for d happy relationship cos any man dt tolerate Dt is deadly n cn use u for blood money... Or keeping u till he gets better choice.... Or wanna watch more of ur movies.....
    P2 where is ur running shoes? Or should I borrow u 1? Or u r still enjoying his money Dt blind ur reasoning?

74. P1 is a liar, it's 3 times a week nt a year u dnt wnt us to say u r promiscuous.... I guess it's over for d happy relationship cos any man dt tolerate Dt is deadly n cn use u for blood money... Or keeping u till he gets better choice.... Or wanna watch more of ur movies.....
    P2 where is ur running shoes? Or should I borrow u 1? Or u r still enjoying his money Dt blind ur reasoning?

75. Interesting @ poster1. One thing though, so its possible to be mistaken for a virgin after child birth-3 kids for that matter.

76. Stella my dear God bless u for being there for others. Buh if u ask me i will say pple cos problem in their marriage forgeting how blessed God has been to them. U have three kids, a job, hubby wasnt battering u. Pls count ur blessings. U only went out to create problem for urself. I ve had two miscarriage and one still birth, hubby biz doesnt bring money in a space of four months. And to think dat i left my small paying job bcos of my pregnancy in which i never saw my baby eventually. Y not be grateful. I hope i can get ashafa giv away to start up my small biz and get busy again.

77. Narrative 1 . I have so much sympathy for you . It's unfortunate and in didn't like stellas comment . We should focus on the solution and the solution is nothing other than telling your husband the truth .tell him nothing but the truth maybe it will set you free . You are 28 don't be too scared what ever will be will be . Ok

78. Still shocked AF @poster 1. I can imagine if that was my wife. I think your hubby has had a serious thought about this issue and he is blaming himself. So he is therefore looking for an opportunity to start on a fresh note with you.

Try and open up to him and voice all your concerns. If he marriage recovers, all well and good. If it doesn't, you still gotta bear your cross.

79. Happy new year, my lovelies! May 2016 be the best year yet for all of us, IJN, Amen.

#1: Sweetheart, even for a low budget pseudo-romantic short play, the plot is a tad unrealistic and disjointed. It doesn't follow the natural sequence of occurrences.

I'm not sure what the CS angle hopes to corroborate, is it an attempt to justify the ridiculous 3 times within 356 days‎ sex time table or is an aside to suggest your vagina muscles haven't been compromised with child births? Perhaps, trying to sell us the faux virginity story?. 

What attracted him to you? Certainly can't be his wits because he has to be rather obtuse to be fooled by your menses and the general state of your body to believe he is your 1st. So he didn't see the surgical scar from the CS? Or was he too blinded by lust to notice? Sweetie, unless you're a mutant or have had some cosmetic procedures done, child birth takes it toll on a woman's body. When a lady is menstruating, the bleeding is caused by unfertilized eggs so it has a lubricating effect unlike the blood caused by a ruptured hymen. Menstrual blood makes penetration very easy. Com'on now, darling, you really want to sell this line? ‎You do know that there are women who had vaginal birth with tighter vaginas than those who had CS, yes? 

So he paid 250k for your faux virginity and kept sending gifts to your auntie's house, regardless of the fact that you never saw him again. It just so happened that the next time he saw you, he just happened to be armed with an engagement ring??? Really? How did he know your location? Was he stalking you, yet he didn't realise you are married with kids??? Wow! So this freak ignored the presence of a man by your side and went on to propose marriage while revealing what should be an intimate experience?

My darling, please STOP! Because you've succeeded in insulting yourself, disrespecting your hubby by painting him as a weakling and your lover as a mentally unhinged creep! No, my love, this isn't romantic and desirable. This is depraved and scary! You mean your hubby just stood aside watching a dude propose to his wife while "unveiling" a sexual encounter in such a public place? What did you do to deserve the karma of having turps for the men in your life? You spent 6 days with your hubby after that encounter and all he did was send that "cryptic" message like a guy turned on by such madness?  I honestly hope, for your sake, you are just yanking chains ‎with this conjured story because the alternative will suggest all the parties involved need spiritual, psychological and medical intervention.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

80. Poster 1,how did that man knows that you nd your hubby is going to that place at that particular time before bringing ring to propose to you, can't you use your brain nd understand that all stuffs are setup?

81. #2: Honey, in my mind, this relationship started the wrong way. From friends to friends with benefits to what seems like a forced courtship. You make it seem like he is so in love with you and the only problem with this relationship is infidelity on his part but that's untrue.

When a guy really fancies a girl, his actions reveal his intentions. He will be all over her like chocolate over ice cream. If a guy is calm enough to regard you as just a friend and can keep his emotions under check at the "hunting" phase, it's very likely he isn't really into the chic.That's why he told you he didn't want a relationship. Somehow you had sex and I'm guessing you initiated or encouraged it because you were quick to tell him how you felt but he kept mum. Honey, what made you think he was hiding his feelings? Looking back now, isn't it possible you were jumping into conclusions because you were already falling for him?

You can't blackmail a guy to love you or profess what he really doesn't feel. Just because you are already at page 10 of a book doesn't mean your partner must be. He could be taking things slow and be at page 3, is either you slow down and allow him catch up with you emotionally or you walk away but what you NEVER do is give love an ultimatum or blackmail a guy to feel the way you feel he should feel. He will only tell you what you want to hear but it will be so clear from his actions that he isn't sincere.

Your relationship is too mechanical. Why use a word like "ordered"? Why would your lover order you to do a genotype test?. Can't you see the unhealthy pattern? 1st you blackmail him to show affection, then you insist on a "label" for your relationship, then he insists on a 3 month probation before making the courtship official, then he ORDERS you to go get tested and you gladly obliged? Are you that desperate? Who should be jumping through hoops for whom? Can't you see he is finding an excuse to dump you? I'm sure he was praying that you should have the AS genotype because that would have been the perfect escape route for him.

My darling, you've already placed a cheap price tag on your person. I will advise you to end this caricature of a relationship, not because he cheats but because you've inadvertently  compromised your ‎dignity by allowing him treat you like a rag doll while you beg him not to stop. How can a guy you are sleeping with have the effrontery to give your relationship 3 months probation before the grand "coming out", and you agreed??? A man who tells himself he must marry the next girl he dates is either a phony or highly irresponsible and a tad daft. What if the next girl he dates turns out to have AS genotype and isn't a wife material?

You can end it and allow him chase you, after all people breakup and makeup all the time. A lady should call the shots during dating because the roles reverse after marriage, you "serve" at the pleasure of your husband. I don't mean to be mean but I'm wondering why you can't see the looming disaster since your instincts are on POINT? I'm not even going to address his cheating because the relationship is fundamentally wrong. You can't be worried about a head cold when your kidneys are shutting down. You fix the kidneys 1st and the head cold wouldn't be a problem again.‎

My darling, you are a QUEEN! Please don't allow any man treat you like a tedious option, that's demeaning. If you behave like royalty, you will only attract kings and princes not jokers or armour bearers.
    #e-bearhugs. ‎