Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Ongoing On Instagram

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Drama Ongoing On Instagram

It is alleged that Iceprince's girlfriend Maima Nkewa has been cheating on him with one Akinbode from Abuja and that He paid for her chest piercings and that he sponsored her recently to London and Paris with himself in tow.

Beautiful Maima went on instagram to declare her love for the musician and even called him hubby and one of her followers called her out

Pics by Naijagistlive on instagram

164 comments:

1. Omo see gobe! Lol.

Jesus is Lord.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm
      End time hot leak

3. Girl if he isn't a family member,no matter how distant,you are done for.

4. Ghen ghen!

Click my name all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. She got bills she has to pay so she gon work work work...

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! If you find naija babe wey no dey cheat u have found a good thing! LIARS!!!!!! All of them

7. They are sooooo the same background!!!!!!!! Lol

8. BUSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. This is the only reason why I snap pictures in my house and public places only. I hate snapping pictures in general

10. Oh this ain't good Mehn...

11. Anon 1:16.... The base is not Nigerian o. She is a ghanian

12. Who doesn't know this uselesssssssss married man. Aka DELE the dummy. I sympthatize with his wife, she's Clearly oblivious to his sexcapades. Dele has bin maima's sponsor(so to speak) for Years. He also bought a car for her. Model: Hyundai accent 2013.

13. Why is everyone saying people shouldnt flaunt their relationship on social media? And thats not the cause, she has skeletons and as such the guy called her out simple. If she wasnt cheating am sure the guy wont have had anything to say. So its nt social media, its her person.

14. U guys are just making a mountain out of a molehill. She calls him her cousin so can't u hang out wt ur cousin? so, u guys find correlating pics, big deal? are they pics of them doing Pda or fucking. U guys are just a huge joke, always looking fr drama whe thrs none

15. This is serious casting mehn.

16. @anon 9:45 since when Ghana and naija turn cousins. Abeg shift.

17. Cousin abi na uncle ba. U r foolish maima for trying it

18. I still don't get what this girls want from a dude honestly

2. They don catch her.. Busted!!!🙈

1. LIRS now FIRS....shhhh.
      No saturday laughs for us??????

2. When dy start to dey profess love when nobody ask dem...suspect dem.

3. Busted big time.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.

1. Same day, same Venue. Knacking
      Mustn't have been easy tho.

Ladies beware of what happens on your social media page all in d name of showing off.

4. Maybe they're cousins.. Who knows. Her defense team should use that.. #BabeBeenCheatingSince1900... Busted!!!

1. I blame the girl for declaring open love for a boyfriend,not even husband self.is like she never know where them dey.

U don't know those who are after u,who would do anything to bring u down don't be surprised the person behind the account would be her close friend either using a fake account or someone else account to bring her down.

People should learn to keep their relationship private expecially,if u are a sociable person no matter what be calm and keep it private from evil people.

Any one can be jealous and against u,close relatives expecially beware of them,friends and all they make u their obsession,stalking and monitoring your life shamelessly day in day out trying to bring u down.

U go to your application and see those who view your profile daily u would be shock that people who don't even speak to u come to check u out 247.u just shake your head and smile.

Some would even click like by mistake when they came to peep.

When she knows she has skeleton in her cupboard, who asked her to be broadcasting love up and down.Can ice prince also beat his chest that he hasn't been cheating on the chick as well.

A cheat be broadcasting love she Don see am na.

2. Cousins? Nah!!! That's her 'uncle'.

Lol

3. Ghanaian babe now has Yoruba cousin ke? Okay na! It's like you are still a learner. These Ghanaian whores will do anything for our nigerian men's money. She used to be friends with that hajia 4 real babe on IG (don't know if they are still friends ) both of them were always hustling big time for material wealth. It's nothing new that these babes are gold diggers looking for rich money bags

4. Na the guy reveal the pics jare

5. LMAO @ Some wil even click like by mistake when they come to peep hahahahahahahaha
      German Juicyyyy baby!

*singing in Yemi Alade's voice

Dis one na GOBE!Original GOBE!

6. Shut up German Juice

Why should the ho be cheating?

Is she mad?

7. @German Juice

Please what application is that. I need to know my frienemies oh. I need to weed out grass

8. Go to your play store u have all the app.

9. lol. Peeps will be writing long piece even when they are guilty of the crime. Number one stalker you don't know the app you use

10. See who is talking am sure you wanna know if I have gotten u already oh well I have and Go tell your informant I dint have u guys time u and your useless family.
      Keep stalking mofos.
      German juice.

11. Useless relatives be stalking old shameless things

5. Oturugbeke!

This is the first call out with proof! Strong evidence.

Omg! Now this is drama!!!!!

Damnnnnnnnn! It's too much of a coincidence! !!!

Girl be tripping! !

Lol.

Ice Prince weak wacky lines prolly drove the girl to cheat!

Buhahahaha.
    Now Ice Prince gon drown us with another album with same old beats about b****es!!

She is beautiful BTW.

1. Hahhhaaa!! And yes she is beautiful

2. Hehehehhehehehehehehhehehe this got me. His career is dead, she got to remain cute na

3. Beautiful girl with changing faces.

See what random upload of pictures has caused.

How do you defend this sisturrr?

6. Wowowoowowoowowoowowowowoowowowowoowoowow
    This is one epic yansh opening!
    She done use public bomb pussy charm ice prince

7. Hmmm! Side boyfriend? More like sugar daddy. More gist please.

8. World people have always said that ice prince money cannot be enough for this girl ... Girl wey im eye don tear way be4 ice prince enter .ice prince too small for that girl

Well, This coincidence is too much ... Maima abeg come explain . She don delete the comment sharp sharp. Lmao. Trouble sleep , iyanga go wake am. See what flaunting her relationship has caused? Hahhahahaha

Who has seen the rubbish video ice prince made featuring her ? It's called feelings ... Very rubbish something . I wonder how she would feel seeing that video in about 5 years when she's married to some other mann( who's not ice prince of course)

1. Oh she has deleted the comment sharply? HAhhahahaa

@ that vid,Damn,I was kinda put off.Oh,now it makes sense cos I didn't know den dey Were "dating"

9. Na wa oh! Jesus ti take over

10. The Akin was probably the "Snaper" of these photos.

Lol.

11. den ....den..... den .....den!!!!

Drama ti dey!

im waiting to hear gist!!

12. Soooo busted. I wonder why these stupid girls dont ever stay at a place? Jump from one man to the other and stil call out other girls like them. Imagine this rubbish on social media now? IcePrince,plz dump her stupid ass. Smh

13. This stupid runs geh that used to roll with hajia4real those days...obviously she's cheating..when I searched for the guy on ig tho he's private see suggestions that came mumu gehs like manikiki,onyichild foolish runs geh..ice prince if you like keep deceiving yourself!

14. Chai breeze don blow,fowl yansh don open

15. Who knows..maybe they are friends of some sort. She might not be cheating. Or maybe she is. I'm sure ice Prince is cheating too so if she is too its fine. Fair play

16. Lol...I don't want to be in her shoes,what will she say in her defence

17. Hahahahhaha...this is epic! Let her claim cousin sharp sharp

18. Has Ice Prince been faithful to her?

1. My dear it ain't about who's faithful, it's about who's bursted. Eheh

19. kikikiki. wetin girls dey find upandan sef? It's amazing really. The want for materialism is alarming. To each his own please.

20. "Res ipsa loquitur", I rest my case.

21. But, I don't understand. Why is she cheating? Ice Prince can afford all that nau

22. But where the pics snapped as underG couple na...? Fake or is that not another babe entirely in the couple outdoors???

23. One day, one day. That day don reach, Maima on fire!! Warefa! Make dem divide am into 2, Ice takes half, Akinbode half. #Trash#

24. where is NAIJAGIST9 O!!????

25. Dis ashewo o. Dey said round town she is runs babe prior

26. She is no longer with Akinbode, her declaration of love for Ice Prince on instagram was to spite and let Akinbode know that she is now only for Ice Prince Zamani and won't be honouring his booty call again.

1. Anty dI'd u see the 8 weeks ago photos?

2. Love how you've just thought out of the box.

27. Wow! Concrete proof.....This is so gonna be an interesting year

28. Buhahahaha world people. Choi! Busted. RIP 2 love.

29. Same time line, same background.........hmmmm

30. Chesos! Dey hv seriously booked this Ice Prince Ghanaian babe. What is her job pls. Waka movement?

31. Some People like gossip
    Does it mean that ice prince has been faithful to her?
    Pls mr/mrs/miss are you really sure with this allegation?
    I don't believe in people that tried to ruin another via social media....they disgust me.
    Let me end it here for now......hubby is coming; don't want to say more than I can explain.

GOODNIGHT ALL

32. Hian. People should go and rest after all ice prince is not yet married to her. She is smart jare.she is not keeping all her eggs in one basket. Smart lady lol.

1. People should be wary of you. You are two faced

2. Smart by sleeping with different men,you're a mother is that what you teach your child
      Please think

33. Lmao..so It was true when people said anytime all this so called instagram celeb snaps,there's always a sugar or honey daddy and grandfather
    Hmmmm*good to know*

34. Enter your comment... Drama everywhere and to think the year is just beginning.

35. My God! Could this be a coincidence???

36. When will people learn to stop professing love on social media. You see dem everyday, why don't you tell them in privacy of ur home. Buy him a card, do romantic stuff.

37. Lol this one is confirmed. Babe has been caught RED handed with capital letters. Chai! But seriously that's what girls do these days na, you have one main boo and one side money bag. So I'm not surprised and she's a pretty babe.

38. Ghen ghen,Asiri tu,drama loading bring it on as e dey hot..

39. Monitoring spirits every where

40. Photoshop things. Show us a pic of both of them together...then I'll believe. Evil people everywhere!

41. Lol normal these non naija groupies sleep with our rich men alongside their so called celebrity bfs

42. With this short engine?????😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹..@Bia Bia

43. Ah ah this one is wrong na Stella u should give credit to naijagistlive. This has been on dere blog for two days. It's dat pison story and dey always credit uno two

44. Dis one na be piping hot tea. She is GUILTY

45. Cousin abi na UNCLE be dat

46. Everything about naija artists and this 2016 is full of drama
    Abeg am feed up already with all these.

47. People never learn. Keep your rela off social media! Now look at the strong evidence and embarrassment to both parties.

48. Girls ain't loyal. And some people can dig into others matter eh. The person that got these pictures as proof, wetin be im own? E fit be Photoshop. Girlfriend aye

49. Maybe akin is hurt..dats y he decided to expose u...y don't u pple ever take pics with ur sponsor..making naive girls on Instagram think ure sponsoring urself with ur money...with ur over contoured nose

50. Hmmmmmm dis isn't enuf proof jare
    Let dem post of pic of dem togeda!
    It looks like a public place anybody can av d pic of d same place!

51. And you think ice prince doesn't know that it's not his money that's sustaining her? Or he think he expects her to be faithful when his music career is neither here nor there? E go shock una say him no send

1. She even spends part of his money to sustain ice prince sef. He is 100% aware n not SHOCKED. So this isn't news to Ice Prince

52. This scenario came to my mind today . Wetin social media go cause ehnnnn. Anyway, me I am here to enjoy the drama.

53. She was much darker before bleaching. Is also abusing filter bc hv seen her out. Ruler body, face was just looking somehow not fine like d pictures

1. And you that you're fine- what do you have to your name -bringing someone else down won't lift your spirit

54. IT COULD BE A COINCIDENCE THAT THEY SNAPPED IN THE SAME LOCATION.

55. Lol u go fear evidence sha. Nice work eyin detectives

56. Looool you people think he dsnt know she's cheating?? She's using the runs money to take care of him too

57. Maybe na her her ex BF be Akin na, everyone has a past na.

58. Shuo
    Ice prince is a broke ass, and the girl must remain cute
    Sorry vultures everywhere, fre-enemies

59. In Shagy's voice.....
    it wasn't me!!! Even wit d proof?....it wasn't me!!...someone is Busted...it wasn't me!!! How did it happen?...it wasn't me!!..I can't imagine....Baby it wasn't me!!!....Even ur Boo get a Boo...d Boo d Boo!

NoraFab

60. Laughing in Hindu....kikikikikikakakakakokokoko

61. Epic proof
    That's why it's good not to flaut your relationship on social media
    Hmmmmmmmm hope it's not photoshop *lol*
    Or d guy may b her Ex

62. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahhahaa Booty u no well.it shouldnt joor.i like Ice Prince.but u know dese pictures fit be Photoshop.

And if not,d "taker"of dese pictures,I wanna see u and look u eyeball to eyeball and ask "Was it u?

2. U want to look him and ask what? Is it ur business? Does he know u? Bloody stupid famzer fool

3. Anonymous this is 2016 you need some serious honey and marple syrup grade A in your life .

TGW ,you know how drama can sweet na

4. Hahaha Booty, ur bubble Don burst o.dey say Ice is on Twitter defending his girl.shading d married man for disrespecting his wife n his vows. Hahaha. I kinda like dat.

63. I feel that too
    Anything IS possible with PhotoShop this days
    I don't believe this shit besides haters cul go to any length

1. Stupidity ! It's clear that it's real facts

64. This akinbode is he married? He looks old

65. After God, fear human beings! This one pass evidence. I catch you red handed naim be dz.

66. Even your boo get a boo

67. Chineke dis one na serious gist. Clearly her sponsor snapping all d pictures

68. Ashawo na Ashawo upon being with ice prince she's still cheating drinking garri on his head on top,with d lame story that she was going to d Uk n France for a family Vacay while she was out with old married man in Dubai ASHAWO you Must Shame

69. Since when did taking pictures in the same location make 2 people a couple? There are no pictures of both of them together the way she has with Ice Prince. People need to quit being gullible. I don't know any of the parties but I think it's quite clear that there isn't enough proof of a relationship between her and the Akin guy.

70. Stella I know the two well. He's been dating maima before ice price he even bought her and her sister cars. Her father goes to abuja to do jobs for him. She will choose him over ice anyway

71. Na only this one?? He aslo is dating one fair girl in abuja her name is sharon Stella investigate

72. Stella Ice Prince is catching feelings now on Twitter oh...
    He is there ranting that nobody can break up his realtionship with his girl.
    He is shading the guy sef say married man is after his fine girl.

Bro Ice Prince is clearly smitten.
    He needs to wake up but Btw when all this people will know say HIV is real...

1. Lmao! How won't be be smitten? Who dash am this fine babe if not for the small songs wey him sing. Hahahah

73. Nobody is cussing the useless married man for cheating on his wife! If a single girl cheats on her boyfriend, it is no biggie because she is not yet married to him! And is ice prince faithful himself? Because he has not yet been busted? cheating on her boyfriend with a married man is every shade wrong! The useless married man should be more ashamed than the ho!