Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 123

Friday, January 22, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 123

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.

34 comments:

1. I once saw something like that in a foreign movie called "lie to me". I never knew it was for real. This is actually my second time getting to know about the dilation of the pupil when you stare at someone you love.
      Kudos to you Stella. We need more of this.

2. Debbie then visit weirdfacts.com yourself, don't be a lazy cunt!

3. Hmmmmmmm
      End time lazy cunt ke

4. ‎Generally, the pupils dilate due to several reasons. Arousal as well as being high from opiates or other psychedelic drugs cause dilation of the pupils. Even when a person steps into a dark room, the pupils dilate to allow more light in and after a while, the person's sight acclimatises and visibility improves in spite of the darkness.

I guess love has the same effect on the mind as opiates. It does intoxicates, after all.

2. Lol at the witch thing. I'd have been a witch too. How does the car thing work? Would love to know

1. D witch part...kai...I get plenty birthmark for body ooo...

Uberhautelooks.blogspot.com

3. Lol..all women would be 'winshes' then.

4. Pix1...Brilliant idea
    Pix2...awww...what a strong emotion love is..
    Pix3...nawa oo...witch hunters regime
    Pix4....wow!!!....thumbs up!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

5. EEI ti de oooh!!!!

First fact, I don't blame the boy,he does not want stories that toucheth. Smartie.

6. Picture one, smart little boy

Picture two, hmm!! Seriously?

Picture three, I can imagine what the world will look like if it's happening in this generation

Nice one Fidel Castro

7. Smart boy @1stpics

I don't know how true that is. @2ndpics

They would have hanged me by now hahahahaha @3rdpics

Very smart move last pics

1. Dewie.
      Glad you got and ID.
      Cute name.
      Saw your comment,welcome.

2. Iphie nwyioma. Thanks boogie. How is my baby doing?

8. Fidel Castro a tough guy with extreme action.

9. Stella,thanks soooo much for coming through for me once again. You are indeed blessed and favoured among (wo)men.

10. One & two are wonderful.
    Please can someone recommend a good & durable food processor that can perform at least 28 function for me,please I really need it,my budget is #30,000.

1. Kenwood

Don't know the exact price as hubby bought ours but it's good and durable. I have been using for 4yrs now and haven't had issue with it..

11. But seriously, who forgets their child in the car?
    I'm still trying to wrap my head around that.
    And they'll probably not forget their phones o.

Nice one, Castro.

Won't work here though.

12. Good. Love the first and third pictures and stories

13. Wow at Fidel castro, problem of illiteracy solved in just eight months, try it in naija and it may just work.

14. Which means all women fell under that category in 1692 naa

15. But they didn't have fridges in 1692...

16. ..*tries to adjusts concave,realises it fell off while reading Chronicles.
    * Checks thee mirror discovers my eyes are so red from the curses I saw there, sips Zobo from Platinum chalice...starts crying out blood

*Stella thanks I saw a lot..sorry learnt alot

17. I look forward to this post... . Very interesting...

18. Every woman was officially a witch. If i hear.