Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 107

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 107

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts and unbelievablefactsblog.com cullage

35 comments:

1. Learning as always. Pix 2 humm

1. Those who grew up watching black and white TV often dream in black and white... So funny

2. Really weird stuff. The dream in black and white though

3. Very educative especially the third and fourth pix

4. That first one got me laughing so loud!

5. @ 1 should I say split personality or pyscho
    Black and white hmmm thank God for the era of colors
    Just imagine that credit card buhahaha, there is more to life than what you see.

6. Interesting stuffs.

Jesus is Lord.

7. Number 3 is so Heartbreaking

8. Bruce Simeon tragic
    The last man, many people have lots of things wrong with their brain

9. number one na werey

10. So all the tertorist, serial killers are having disfunctonal brain. Black and white dream lmao, this oyinbo people won't kill me.

11. 3rd and 4th are just sad. I don't even know if I dream in black and white or not.

12. Stella pls, who invented the "Ntorr" gesture and even d word sef?

13. Whatever is pressing against some "BVN's" brains.

14. 1. That's very weird of course but I don't think its a new thing either because people deceive themselves everyday thinking they ate what they aren't..

2. No wonder my dreams are always in 3D colour and 14 gigapixel resolution because I grew up watching Cinema movies... Lol

I also guess ppl like Xoxo mystery now know why they always dream in black and white..Lol

3.. That thing was once rampant in Facebook when ppls accounts were hacked and used to do all sorts of pornographic updates and sometimes denting their victim's image.... its a pity..

4.. He lost his emotions, he lost his survival instinct and when there isn't survival instinct and emotions, there becomes suicidal thoughts..... of course he wouldn't be able to handle the suicidal tendencies because he also lost his willpower because the amygdala (part of the brain which controls emotions, survival instinct and memory) has been sabotaged by a tumor.
    May his soul rest in peace.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave Lenses*

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

1. This one is feeling intelligent
      Bwahahahahaha

15. My school on sdk lol........ "Go horns"