Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Wike Drives Round Port Harcourt To Say ''Thank You''

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Gov Wike Drives Round Port Harcourt To Say ''Thank You''

Gov Wike went round PH yesterday Friday January 29,2016 saying thank you to everyone for standing by him...His action took many by surprise and re-affirmed his believe that he is the chosen one.

Congrats Wike Darling!...*side eyes*

49 comments:

1. congrats to him.
    Amaechi goo hear am.

2. Congratulations Sir. No mind em. Akwa Ibom Na hin remain.

3. Hahahaha Stella say na darling kai, congrats Wike the people,s Governor, wanted by the people nobody can force Dakuku on rivers people, stupid Amaechi God punish u.

4. Politicians risk their lives by sticking out their necks in the car roof top in public places o. Yea they may say they are free spirited, and as such, fear no one. But forget it o, the devil can use anyone for mischief. What if...just what if... he's not the only one. Many of them do this and I wonder. All those security forming James Bond, can they detect a sniper shooter from anywhere? Their own is just to stop people within close proximity to avoid access to them. With all the bad belle politics they play in Nigeria.

This was how Kennedy was shot in broad day light.. who would have thought that could happen? Anyway, just my observation.

1. ITK. Do you know how expensive guns are or have you ever seen a nigerian army marksman? Even our special forces are trained with AK47...so shush. No agboro has a sniper of such quality anywhere around.

2. Our politicians only have "liver" when it comes to snatching innocent people lands or going to babalawo.
      Don't think they have reached to hire a sniper yet,no be cultists them dey use?

Luckily we don't have Psychos here....those ones that will sit and plan the assassination of a president so their name will appear in history.

3. *whispers into Sisi Eko's ear* they spend millions on marauders and spiritualists. Nothing mega.

4. Anonymous u are very stupid. If u cannot make ur contribution without insults then buzz off my comment ok? What fuckery? Nonsense

Ehn ehn @ Iphie and XP. Say what? So it's only sophisticated planning and gadgets that can do that? I don't think so o. Well if u say they rely on spiritualists, that's another matter sha. But I insist it's risky o.

5. U just dey watch too many CSI. Why u no fear to leave your own house. They are everywhere. Lol. Or no breathe when u leave house people spit or saliva infected with dangerous virus dey evaporate, so u fit breathe am kpeme. Fear na bastard. Live your life. Stop fearing. U want more examples?????

5. Rivers can never be an APC state...Odiro possible..
    Nyoorrr to Amaechi and co!...
    Btw,Stella you have stoped booing Amaechi..wetin happen?...

1. Chai,this nyooor I can tell my Sis those days...

Nyoooor gi! Hahahaha

2. Stella na ashawo.na who dey reign wey she dey follow o.

3. Stelle na fair weather lover heheheheheh, even your boo get a boo

6. Enter your comment...congrats sir,can i b your sugargirl?

7. Whatever!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Smelling yeye

9. I feel his joy..
    Congratulations sir!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

10. Stellakork, y d side eyes na.
    Don't worry, saying congrats to Wike does not mean u re cheating on ur boo - Amechi. Lol.

11. I didn't see him come my area, old GRA

12. I wonder d kain juju apc thinks they would have used to win here with d kain love ph people have for dis man.

I just hope he delivers. I have faith that he will.

1. He is delivering already good man

13. I'm so happy for him.

Stella, darling ke? You don dump Amaechi ur boo?

14. Stella if I hear u call Wike ur darling. ....

165 comment 2016

15. Congratulations to him.
    I also have to commend the Supreme Court for having the courage to stand with the wishes of the people.

16. Congrats Gov Wike,make your people proud...
    Don't let them bite their voting fingers like Imo people.

1. Am telling u my sis, dat Imo Govnor just scam them, he knows dis is his last tenure

17. Congrats to him

#weldone sdk#

18. Stella Wike darling Ke?
    Take your time oh!
    Congratulations Mr Wike.

19. NEW all the way o iwofe road to be completed hip hip hurray my trekking from wimpey to the house is over

#GODWIN™

20. Why does Stella act indecisive at times.... they say Amechi is her crush and she is busy saying "Congrats Wike Darling".....
    If you like don't paste this comment and seize it as usual.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

1. The word is Divorce. Oh no. Separation. Stella just dumped Amaechi.

Tongue out to Irene B. Take that bold step too. We are waiting.

21. Am sure ameachi will bury himself in shame. Wat miracle was he expecting?

22. Congratulations Wike! The man for the people.....

23. Stella, stay away 4rm wike abeg. We no won see u near here o. Hehehehe. Congrats my dear Wike. My darling E, no die put 4 dis matter o

24. My Governor! Continuity all the way.

25. LET ME ''clear the air'' as usual

I didnt dump boo oooh,i was just thinking of adding a co-boo but fear no let me..

make i dey think am sha..lol

26. SDK!!! so now you want to 'le boo' Governor Wike as well??? a beg there's no vacancy in the 'boo' corner oh. its fuuuuullllly occupied!!!

go and face your boo in the Ministry of transport ah beg.

side eyes right back at ya!!!!

27. Congrats oh, beloved governor. Nothing do u