Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajoke Olaniyan And Dauda Aliu

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajoke Olaniyan And Dauda Aliu

''Hello Stella,I'm a big fan of SDK and today is my birthday,my name is Ajoke Olaniyan,God will continue to bless you and crown all your efforts, this year will be a great one for you.love you bajeeeee''

Happy Birthday honey......Ajoke means something funny?

.................................................................................................................................................................

''Yay! It's my birthday today. 
No special dinner or party, no cake to cut, not even friends to hang out with, but for some unknown reason, I feel so fulfilled ...what can I say but to thank my maker, I pray that his blessings and grace will never fail in my life in Jesus Name.

EXCLUSIVE 
To mark this day, I'm gonna pay a tuition fee for two Capricorn Blog Visitors or January born preferably, who are interested in learning make-up skills from Danie-Makeup, Warri, Delta state. 
About this time last year, I picked up the worst (menial) job I have ever done all my life. And I battled with it for about ten months before God took me out of that dungh*ll. Awwww! L-I-F-E. *SMH.
Also, I'm using this opportunity to thank and make a phat s/o to the wonderful people I have met through this blog
1. Tetrina: I haven't met you in person yet you supported me when I was dying from that abject job the month I resumed it. Your kindliness will not be forgotten in a hurry. And here's me wishing you Happy Birthday in advance (we are almost birthday mates you know?! just about a day difference). I love you so much ma. 
Ehe! Make I speak small French to your hearing only. "S'il vous plaĆ®t ne pas oublier ce portable vous me promettez. Je dois etre vraiment trop demander".  Lol. 

2. To Mrs Funmi of Cake Fairy, Warri: 
Aaaaaah! Meeting you almost seemed impossible. After driving round the city of Warri for your address, I was gonna give up the search but...
Cake Fairy, the huge cake you made for my egbon last year for his wedding blown us away. I'm still in awe. God bless your kind heart. I love you ma. 

3. And yes, to ore mi atanta, Ms Daniella of Danie MakeUp aka Warri Girl: Your darlingness will forever be fresh in my memory. I remember how stressful it was before we finally met, but hey, the little time I spent with you in your office was one of my best times with strangers. -Remember how I talked about bringing my bed from home to your office...? *laughs.   I'm so glad we are friends now. And I cherish all of the moments. 
Dan, the free service you rendered to my egbon's wife on her wedding day sometime last year still get people talking anytime they look at the wedding pictures. Your professionalism is on another level. A makeup artist with jolly swag. Lol
I love you so much Dan.

4. And to the woman with many titles @sign out_IHN. Yes, you Mrs Korkus: I don't even know what to say to you. All I can say to you for now is; you made all these possible. And I look forward to meeting you some day. *wink. I love you plenty ma. 
 I'm eternally grateful to you all. 

Hey guys, be nice to me p.l.e.a.s.e.! Remember it's my Birthday. *Laughs
And hope you all have my gifts ready. *winks*''

Gracias. 

Happy Birthday.

179 comments:

1. Happy birthday to u all. Dauda is that you? You look good. Have fun.

1. HBD darls, live long and prosper!

2. Happy birthday happy people.
      God bless u.

3. Ajoke the Gwegs, go and get married!

4. Ajoke the Gwegs, go and get married!

5. HBD Ajoke. Why the black eye pencil na?even the one on your lip.pls this is 2015
      I love your second pic....
      Dauda HBD.....you can like talk ehn! How your neighbors dey cope?

SHantelle

6. End time name translation by stella.

7. Ajoke u are pretty and Aliu u sound smart... Una happy birthday. Make sure u give urself the best BD treatment today. Have a blast.

8. Happy Birthday! Dauda, you look very handsome.

9. Hbd Dauda n Ajoke...God bless u loads!

10. Lol.*2016*

SHantelle

11. Happy birthday ajoke
      !

Dauda, happy birthday!

I greet you in 42 languages o
      Me nd you know if u had told me about dis epistle I for no gree, lol
      All the same, welldone!
      May all your dreams come true!

12. Happy Birthday cuties.
      U guys hv fun.

13. Happy birthday guys stay blessed and enjoy your day

2. Dauda Aliu, don't kill English please it's not by force.
    Happy birthday to both of you, wish you the very best as you celebrate your day.

1. Happy birthday woman. And to you Dauda ekwurekwu, happy birthday. And don't ask anyone to be nice to you cos you by yourself na im shit for altar use bible wipe yansh. A times you are too lousy for a man.

2. DAuda isn't speaking English o, he's speaking Warri. Area!!!

3. Dauda you wey dey cuss Stella. See your yeye mouth. See as you sidon for chair like bushman. Very rude boy. Mtschew.

4. Happy Birthday o jare pretty Ajoke. Your boobs are on fleek mehn.lemme kiss your nipples Mwuah.

5. @Doppelgager, forgive my gbagbauns, it was done in a hurry. Lol

6. My dearest Tracie. It's me Dee.You remember it's my birthday today? Where and how have you been? It's been over two years now. I wonder what you are doing with yourself right now! Have you finally found solace in the things of this world? Do you still think of me? I do of you every moment. I am certain not even time and space can separate us. Yes, I know that. I only have to close my eyes to tell that.
      You may be as far away as the blue skies, but I still hear your laughter loud and clear like water trickling onto a metal basin, when I close my eyes, I see you are just there within a reach of my hand.
      There is nothing quite like the joy of listening to your merry laughter, for that’s all it takes to remember; the magic of holding hands, all that we shared and walking down the boulevard with all eyes on us. (Our wish remember?!)
      How can my night be lonely when I think of you? When I am filled with this wondrous feeling that you and I know so well; this feeling so sweet, yet purifying like the breath of God; this feeling no mortal with carnal drives will ever know.
      Great feeling inspired by the many mountains we climbed together, the pure thrill of looking into your eyes and saying: here is my world.
      Yes, beneath the mellow gleam of your hazel eyes. I see our world beckoning – a world without the blemishes of affection expressed beneath the b*dsh*t, one undefiled with ecstatic moans of lovers who think of nothing but the momentary thrill of orgasmic fulfillment. This feeling that the host of heaven bask in: the very fountain of magic songs that angels chant on end. The feeling of knowing that you will always be there for me: the spell of your smiling eyes mollified by the mysterious dimple on your face.
      Tracie, what could be sweeter than the feelings you and I know very well?!
      You may be a million miles away but I know the sparkling stars will guide you back so together we can create a world where no one gathers the frills of rainbow for himself/herself, but for the joy of humanity. A world where no one thinks of love as men know it today. Love unpolluted by the rheums of man lustful exploits.
      A world where we sow not, but reap all that we need from eternity to eternity. A world where birds with multi coloured plumage gather the golden beams of a tamed, caressing sun, yes, a world without darkness, ever so bright and beautiful, where immortal drink their fills of melismatic songs and are forever happy.
      When you do come back Tracie, I will smoothen your chocolate skin with eucalyptus oil I got from grandma so the whole world can see you are the fairest maiden God ever made.

7. Daudaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Haba mana. Mazan Azare!

8. @Anons....who dey azare abeg?

9. Isis lousy is an understatement. I'm sure I've met u somewhere Dauda. Where, when n how? I don't know. Warri is a small town so ain't cracking my brains over that. HBD 2 u.

HBD woman.

1. Happy birthday!

So this is the dauda. Analyser by force!!

2. Aww! I see beautiful people celebrating today. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda. May God increase you both. BTW Ajoke can we be friends?

4. have a blissful birthday honey do u mind blessing me with a new phone i really do need it. thanks

1. Who are you asking exactly? Stella or the celebrants?

Ajoke, that your Ombre lips in this 2016 no just gel. Stop it!
      Lemme be nice and ignore your brows. Happy birthday.

5. HBD to madam Ajoke and Dauda.
    May God bless ur new age.
    Have a nice one.

6. Happy birthday beautiful people.

**Som Baby**

7. Happy birthday dearies..God bless u both

8. Happy birthday Ajoke.......Happy birthday Dauda Aliu. I deserve an award for reading through your epistle,Have a great day

9. HBD guys, Ajoke hit the gym abeg, c belly fat everywhere.

1. Bvs na Wa for una,tufiakwa!!!just wish her Hbd or swerve

2. She is not complaining. Hater

3. Will it be too much for you to wish her well and mive on? na wa o

10. Mouth sealed

Happy birthday guys

1. Hahaha fear no let u talk,nothing much to say just that the ajoke lady need to take it easy with them cream coz her face without makeup is telling us something different
      And I thought they have been littering ihn with sales of waist trainers.
      Other than that the lady is pretty with a good height.

Then daudu needs to make a better pose,
      Next time send a better picture for public view
      Take a pic and pose like a boss I mean a pic that carries so much confidence not just (I Don Taya make I just manage take this pic like that)kind of pic

Happy birthday hennnnnnjoy.

2. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda. God bless your new age.

3. Hahaha sitting like one drunkard way just slump for bar.

4. Is this not German juice that
      Xoxo mystery says looks like johhy bravo?hiss

5. No is not that one but your grand father.

11. Happy birthday Ajoke. Eyebrows on fleek.

Happy birthday Dauda. Even on your birthday too. Guy you no dey tire to dey yap yap yap.

12. Happy birthday my fellow blog visitors. God bless

13. Ajoke you are FAT! Hope u are married?

1. Lol. You people are very stupid. Hahaahahaha

2. You guys should stop it already.this is cyber bullying. Has it ever crossed your mind that she may like her shape?don't make people feel bad on their birthdays.
      Happy birthday Ajoke.Happy birthday Dauda.men don't talk too much...shallom

14. My birthday mates.. Happy birthday to us

15. Happy Birthday members of bv.
    Dauda see epistle na

16. Happy birthday to both of you, many more successful years!

17. Happy birthday Dearie's wish u both d best.

Linda pls easy on the lady I know u hate bold and beautiful ladies.

1. All these Yoruba ladies wen never marry ,only to born keep for house and do ashawo (olosho) na dem sabi.....abeg ur market no sell again #Go Retire madam.......and as for u Dauda abi na Dada be ur name I never know wetin I wan tell u for now

18. Happy Birthday Pretty woman and handsome dude. Have a fabulous birthday...

19. Happi born day to you both. Nhr llap

20. Happy Birthday Ajoke my namesake.
    Stella Kork, Ajoke means joint efforts to care for. Loosely translated oh.
    Pele oh Dauda. This is you. Good to know.
    Happy Birthday. I wish all the best life has to offer.

21. Kedu ife ona akogheli@dauda...hbd y'all

22. Happy Birthday to you Dauda and Ajoke. May God grant you all your heart's desires.
    Dauda, wetin bring about all these epistle?

23. Happy birthday Dauda and Ajoke. Live long and prosper.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd...

25. Did I just read all that! Happy birthday guys

26. HBD Ajoke and Aliu. God bles ur new age wit gud tyns of life.

Cathryn Praise

27. I can see she is really a BIG fan.

28. thelma enemuwe said...
    Happy birthday ajoke..more grace!
    Sdk...ajoke means something we cherish/nurture together or in oneness

Dauda...na u be dis?,,ezioku!!....wishing u a blast,age with grace
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

29. Happy birthday Ajoke
    Happy birthday Dauda
    Hope you guys have fun!

30. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda

31. HBD to you both, may God answer all of your prayers this year in Jesus Name.

32. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda, best wishes.

33. Happy Birthday Ajoke n Dauda. Dauda, I have something in mind to say but hehehe, hapu ya echi.
    May God bless n keep you guys.

34. Happy birthday Ajoke. .......May God enrich this year

@Dauda... Lol... U know, unconsciously, I was prepared to read a long write-up as soon as I saw ur birthday post, and hey! U didn't disappoint..lol... Happy birthday dear. Long life and prosperity

35. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda, God bless you both.

36. No comment! Happy birthday y'all

37. Happy birthday beautiful woman ,happy birthday dauda ,God bless your new age

38. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda

39. Happy birthday Ajoke..
    Happy birthday Dauda, you're not looking bad na...
    God bless you both. Amen

40. Ajoke hope you are married cos you are now an Aunty gwegz...
    HBD oh abeg invest in a waist trainer...

Dauda look like all those danfo drivers in Ojuelegba!...
    Nna mehn,all the fine guys and girls on this blog should be sending in their birthday pictures...am tired of seeing ndi iru Ewu all the time...

41. Happy birthday Dauda and Ajoke. Ajoke fine lady but you fat sha hit the gym.

Dauda am sure you drink beer... hit the gym. God bless both of you. Thank you for paying for your person person.

Enjoy this day the Lord has made for both of you

1. Haha hahaha he was siting like one who just slumped from drinking

42. Hbd 2 una,E be like say d guy just came back 4rm club luking tired & worn out,pls try & sleep.

1. Hahaha seriously his shirt is also squeezed

43. Hbd 2 una,E be like say d guy just came back 4rm club luking tired & worn out,pls try & sleep.

44. Ajoke means "we have come together to pamper"

Dauda..you too talk. Happy birthday, why use a picture that's not close to your face? Why are you not standing too?

1. He has never posted a close up picture. He is ashamed of his face, I guess.

45. Happy Birthday beautiful people.

Dauda you look like, and talk so much, like someone I used to know ; Duru Adolphus.

Live long and prosper, you both.

1. Duru? From Funmi Reese's blog? The guy dey talk for Africa!

46. Happy birthday to the both of you. May your joy be full in Jesus name I pray, amen

47. @ANGELRY4SDK thanks darling I will.buh I am sure ure treeping kikikikikiki.

48. Ajoke you are a joker, ur look really funny.

49. Ajoke, you are a joker, you look really funny.

50. Happy birthday to you both,

51. Happy birthday Ajoke and Dauda.
    Have a splendid one.

52. Happy birthday Guys,,,,you are all blessed

53. My anger is that sandra is almost 35 yrs and shes here dragging flavors dick wit small 21 yr old anna banner. Sandra, borrow urself some sense. No job,no career school drop out. Agadi na agwo ofe. i can bet my nyash dat flavor fucked anna before leaving to abuja and after that, u will put the same dick in ur mouth..tueh! Check ur legs, vericose veins don dey appear and ur ankles are beginning to dry up,cos of old age.

1. Side chick shut up, was she nt dating flavour b4 anna became pregnant for flavour?

2. My anger is that u just miss road come here dey talk rubbish.

3. Go and fall off a moving container
      He has wifed her

She won
      Anna lost.

4. Wetin happen!!! Winch dey follow from una villa

5. Wetin happen!!! Winch dey follow u from una villa,which dick u dey pursue?@least she dey for matrimonial home.

54. Hbd birthday members of bvn lol more blessings

55. Is that a breast popping out the shirt!?

56. Hmmmm...where do i send my gift to now?v...i live in warri also ...hbd Dauda n Ajoke

57. Hbd to u both, Many more yrs to celebrate

58. Happy birthday, wishing you God's blessings always.

59. Is THERE ANY GIRL IN THIS NIGERIA THAT STILL HAS EYE BROWS?

1. Present! I have never shaved mine. Lol,dem bushy. My friends don yab me tire. Lol

60. All I see are those large succulent breasts. Plenty homo, I wan suck bobbie meeen.

61. Happy birthday Ajoke

Happy birthday jealousy sdker. That's still your nickname abi?

62. 007 pow pow shots fired.5 January 2016 at 13:22

Joke you look like some one that sleep's around.

63. Happy birthday guys,more blessings in the new year

64. Happy birthday , Ajoke and Dauda

65. Happy birthday to u Ajoke and Dauda, live and prosper in health.

66. happy birthday people
    Dauda your story tho

67. Angelray4sdk,na wah o,must u cuss everyone out,that's how you cussed mi out on my birthday last year,is she her creator,are you d one that created her,babes or guy,any1 you are,these is a new year,stop all these cusses,some of you don't know why your prayers has not been answered,you won't remember when you use your mouth to run people that your maker created,must you comment on every post ni,its a new year,still waiting 2 meet you one on one,in olamide's voice#leavetrashforlawma#,so gbo mi.
    Happy mama born you day madam ajoke and dauda,God bless your new age,Age with grace..

1. The cuss is still paining dis one, ugly fool, see epistle untop birthday post, na me say make u ugly?

68. Hbd to U two... God bless U immensely

69. Happy birthday guyz

70. Happy birthday Ajoke and dauda. Age with grace

71. Happy birthday Ajoke.

Happy birthday Dauda.

God bless you two real good.
    .....wait Dauda let me reply you in French small.....
    Lady Tetrina est approuvƩ pour livrer sa promesse. Elle semble gentil et maternel. Ne vous inquiƩtez pas.

72. Happy bday darlings. God bless u

73. Dauda only you,Awwww,smh? Lol
    Happy birthday,God bless you.

Ajoke,happy birthday...

74. Happy birthday mummy Ajoke

Dauda aliu so you couldn't send in a bold pics of yourself.. nawa Oo. Anyways hbd to you

75. Happy Birthday to you two. This Dauda u too talk sha

76. Happy birthday to both celebrants God blessings

77. Happy BD to u all, n may God bless u greatly in Jesus name, Amen!

78. Happy birthday Ajoke and our darling Dauda. Much blessings.

79. Dauda and his long sermon yimu, lolz Happy Birthday!!!
    Ajoke Happy Birthday!

80. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan5 January 2016 at 14:32

Happy new year Good people of SDK bvn.shinesteeth

81. Happy birthday to you both. God bless your new age

82. hbd dauda much blessing.. see yah coconut head, with the way u dey always cause me bin dey think say u b one Don... anyways have a blast, wullnp
    hbd ajaoke age in grace.. wullnp

83. Dauda the sexy guy NOT

84. Happy happy birthday Dauda and Ajoke. Dauda, I had to go on Google translator to read what you wrote in French...Lol

Don't worry, soon come! Here's hoping you two have had an amazing day. Long life, fulfilment and good health to y'all...xx

85. Happy birthday ajoke. Your eyebrow tho,this is 2016 biko.._up u game.aside from that ur a beautiful woman.

86. Happy birthday Ajoke LLNP...

87. Happy birthday sweethearts
    LLNP to both

88. You are a bastard butt hole for that comment @ anon 19:38 stop talking about your family affairs and your mothers occupation here. We don't want to know fucking crack head.

89. Happy birthday bleaching bitch. Fuckerholic of our time. Old cargo. That idiot paid for another abroad trip for you again ba. Karma will soon locate your house number.
    Happy birthday Mr basket mouth. You look flesh though. You refused to wear your cheap suit this year ba. You dick must be heavy with that kind of body. Omo ale. Pussy destroyer.

90. happy birthday to ajoke and dauda