Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Happiness Ogbebor And Mrs Greg...

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Happiness Ogbebor And Mrs Greg...

Happy birthday to you Happiness and all the best!

..............................................................................................................................................................

Stella Nwanyioma,it's my mum's birthday today being 12th January 2016.Words ain't enough to express my joy...The queen of my heart,(thats what I call her‎.)is +1 today..we "POUT" together,eat together,laugh together.
She's my Joy,my happiness,my everything. Please help me celebrate her today! Darling BVs'pls say a word of prayer for my bestie. 

ENCOMIUMS:
To my gist partner
The elder sister I never had
My gossip mate
My princess
My sweet sixteen
The apple of Chy's heart
My confidant
My bestie
My mummy...I love u.
Happy birthday ma...May God keep u for me.U kn we've talked plenty.I neva carry u go Paris and all the beautiful places in the world therefore u MUST live long to reap the fruits of ur labour..Amen!!

GIVEAWAY 
In addition to the 5k BIS giveaway slated for month end. I'll also be making 2 female baby dresses for two married BVs' residing in Owerri who CANNOT AFFORD any for their kids.I'll choose the first 2 BVs' who ask.

NB: I made a dress for a BV for free,she neither called.neither did she send an acknowledgement  mail to Stella to advertise for me,its well...‎(won't stop me from doing good anyways)

WhatsApp :08032305905

Bbm: 2B29F2CE

73 comments:

1. Happy birthday Happiness and Mrs Greg. God bless you guys

1. Happy birthday and Mrs Greg. Y'all look beautiful.
      Have fun.
      God bless.

2. Happy birthday happiness and chysugar's mum. your pretty mama, my regards to her .

3. Happy birthday Happiness....Happy birthday to your mom,bv Chysugar

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Happy birthday Happiness and BVs mum, God bless you both as you celebrate your day.

6. Happy birthday Happiness and Mrs Greg...wishing you both long life,peace and prosperity.

7. HBD to you Happiness, (my little sister's namesake). May you have cause to celebrate more of this day, Amen.

HBD to you maam (Mrs. Greg). You shall live long and also,enjoy the fruits of ur labour. May the rewards of being a good mother never be far from you. Amen

8. Happiness this your finger looks like a witch finger. Anyone that sees it in the dream must SURELY SHOUT THE BLOOD OF JESUS. I am sure it is too much filter or photo-shopped that caused it.

Happy birthday to you. You are a beautiful girl.

Happy birthday Mama. Mrs Greg. Many happy returns. Your daughter is beautiful. Thank you daughter for making mama proud.

Both of you enjoy this day the Lord has made for you.

1. Na only God go punish u.how ur own finger be? Senseles comment.

9. Happy birthday happiness and chy's mum.I saw ur wishes earlier on ur fcbk page.wishing you both more joyous yrs ahead

10. HBD happiness,
    HAPPY birthday Ma.
    God's Blessings.

11. Happy birthday mummy,God bless your new age.Ageless mama.

12. Happy birthday happiness and Mrs. Greg.

13. happy birthday happiness and happy birthday Mrs Greg,may God bless and multiply the both of you

14. HBD happiness and to Mrs Greg... wUllnp!

15. Happy birthday to our Mummy. May you live long.

16. Happy birthday pretty ladies. Hope your service is affordable.

17. Are u sending a birthday shout out to your mum or you just want to complain over old issue.
    How much is the dress you made for the blog visitor that u won't let us rest?
    And the yeye bitch beggar can not go to CNN to thank you for making her a beautiful dress. Awon smellos
    HBD sha

18. Are u sending a birthday shout out to your mum or you just want to complain over old issue?
    How much is the dress you made for the blog visitor that u won't let us rest?
    And the yeye bitch beggar can not go to CNN to thank you for making her a beautiful dress. Awon smellos
    HBD sha

1. Ehen? Y she nor go complain? Bitch, if she didn't give na una go still go heap insults say giveaway here na fake. Now she did nw it wasn't acknowledged n ure here sprewing trash.

HBD 2 d celebrants n chy where d party @?

2. Highly senseless babe.mshewwwwww

19. Happy birthday to you happiness and bv's mum. Many more beautiful years ahead is what I pray for you both. Cheers!

20. Hbd 2 my realest girl. My kolo friend. I love u 2 d moon n back happiness.

21. Happy birthday Happiness and Mrs Greg. God bless you both.

22. Dopelgangger,this is a new year o,please stop the hate.

23. Happy birthday Mrs Gregg and Happiness

24. Happy birthday happiness
    Happy birthday mummy

25. Happy birthday Happiness.
    Happy birthday to chysugar's mum. Many more years to you. Chysugar you seem like an industrious person. Kudos to you and your mum.

26. Happy birthday happiness and Mrs Greg.

27. Hbd Happiness,God bless you.

Hbd ChyChy Sug's Mommy.
    May God continue blessing your daughter so she can fly you to Pariiiiiii.

For now Chy,take her to Ibari Ogwa,ebe point and kill goat digodu possible.

28. Happy Birthday to you Happiness, God almighty will bleed and keep you to celebrate more years ahead.

Happy Birthday to you ma Mrs Greg, for sure God will keep you alive to reap the fruits of your labor in Jesus name Amen

29. Happy birthday hapiness
    Happy birthday Mrs Greg

30. Hbd happiness and hbd to the bv mum.. more years of prosperity to you both

31. Happy bday Happiness Ogebor n pretty Chysugar's mumsy. Wishing u guys d best of 2016... Cheers

32. Happy bday Happiness Ogebor n pretty Chysugar's mumsy. Wishing u guys d best of 2016... Cheers

33. Happy birthday fine girl and mum wish you both LLNP

34. Happy Birthday to you, Happiness nd Mrs Greg. Wish you LLNP.

35. Happy birthday happiness
    Happy bday mrs Greg
    Best wishes today and forever

36. HBD Happy Happiness and Mrs Greg.
    God bless both of u.

37. Happy glorious bday ma'am! Livelong&prosper ijn. Amen.
    HBD lady happiness Ogbes,God bless ur new age

38. Happy birthday..wish you the best

39. AMEN AND AMEN...THANK U STELLA FOR POSTING...U ARE THE BESTEST'
    GOD BLESS Y'ALL MY DARLING FELLOW BVS' FOR THE KIND WISHES...I APPRECIATE Y'ALL SOOOO MUCH.IF I START MENTIONING ALL UR NAMES,THIS PAGE WILL BE EXHAUSTED...I LOVE THIS FAMILY.MAY GOD GRANT Y'ALL UR HEART DESIRES..AS U HAVE CELEBRATED MY MUM TODAY,CELEBRATION SHALL NEVER BE FAR FROM UR HOMES..AMEN

@IPHIE DEARIE,IBARIOGWA IS NOW OUTDATED OO..WE'RE THROWING HER A SMALL PARTY @ HOME ON SUNDAY...ENOUGH PEPPER SOUP AND NKWOBI WITH FRESH NKWU ELU ...LOL

@LEPA-SHANDY,UR MOUTH SHA...LMAOOOO
    THANK U FOR THE WISH.

40. Happy birthday sweet mama and Happiness. Happiness,nice "chocker".

41. Beautiful Birthday mates! May God bless and keep you two! More celebrations awaits you! Happy birthday oooo!- the blessed one!

42. HBD to ur mum Chysugar. Llnp to her and the other celebrant.

43. Happy Birthday Happiness!May u remain happy now and always.amen

@ Chy Sugar's mom,God bless u Ma!
    May Happiness,good health,good life and prosperity be urs now and always,amen.
    @ Chy baby,howdy boo?make I show for d parry?

44. Happy birthday happiness baby wishing u long life and prosperity and the other celebrant