Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Christabel Ejiro Ogigbah And Welcome To My Niece Angel Dimoko.

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Happy Birthday Christabel Ejiro Ogigbah And Welcome To My Niece Angel Dimoko.

Our patter of tiny feet is here!

My Beautiful Niece Oghenevize Angel Dimoko arrived yesterday Tuesday January 5,2016 via CS and mother and baby are doing great.I am so excited because she is so beautiful and looks like she will be as tall as her Aunty Stella...well her fingers are long like mine.

All the women who are Trying To Conceive,May God bless you as you celebrate the birth of Angel with us and celebrate Christabel's first birthday with her parents.A pregnancy takes 9 months and we are in January now...May your miracle babies be birthed on the nine month from today in Jesus name.

Please bring your testimony here when it arrives.

*Na me name am Angel without informing the parents oooh,that Isoko name dey twist my tongue..hehehehhehehe

............................................................................................................................................................

Stella my Isoko sister and BVN This day is truly a special day for us because this is the day when we first had a glimpse on our angel. Christabel Ejiro Ogigbah, You make me smile. you make me laugh. You make me happy. I will always be there to do the same for you. Have a lovely birthday our dear daughter!

119 comments:

1. Congrats Stells, happy birthday Chtistabel

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Beautiful kids;Happy birthday to them..They would surely live to fulfil their destiny on earth and make their parents proud.LLNP to both!

@MARTINS ABOY

3. I must grow in Jesus Name Amen6 January 2016 at 13:14

Welcome angel,hbd Christabel have lots of fun

4. Happy birthday cute one and welcome to Angel..may you be a source of joy to your parents

5. Happy birthday sweetie, she is such a cute darling!!!

6. Welcome to the world baby- I'm really looking forward to mine and it will happen in no time, amen!!!!!

7. Happy birthday to Christabel. Many more years to you. Congrats Stella on the birth of your niece.

8. Happy birthday to all the beautiful princess

9. Awww welcome angel!! Grow in profusion and bask in grace forever . SDK greetings sis*mwah*

10. Awww welcome angel!! Grow in profusion and bask in grace forever . SDK greetings sis*mwah*

11. Awww welcome angel!! Grow in profusion and bask in grace forever . SDK greetings sis*mwah*

2. Happy birthday Christabel and Angel. Stella, thank God she doesn't av 'our' nose

1. Lmao,Our 'nosalin' is cute jor.Happy birthday cuties.

2. The 'nose' might show up later.

Congrats to the dimoko family.

Happy birthday Ejiro.....what does Ejiro mean?

3. Happy birthday baby christabel. And welcome to the world baby Angel.

3. Awww happy birthday beautiful angels.
    Congrats Stella.

1. Beautiful babies. Stella, thank God that baby no get your blackberry charger nose. Lmao

5. Happy birthday beautiful angels. I pray you to grow into beautiful and great ladies in future.

6. Oh that babys smile.......so sweet
    Happy birthday plus welcome baby Angel..
    In 9 months time I will testify IJN. Amen

42nd comment 2016

1. Amen to your prayer, God will do it dear. Welcome to the world cutey and happy birthday pumpkin

7. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)6 January 2016 at 12:37

Beautiful ones

8. Angel dimokoko welcome. God bless.

9. Congratulations to u and ur family Stella on the arrival of Angel,congrats to d cute baby too,many happy returns. #AppleofGod'seye#

10. Welcome baby dimoko,hbd baby angel.

11. Congratulations to u and ur family Stella on the arrival of Angel,congrats to d cute baby too,many happy returns. #AppleofGod'seye#

12. Angel dimokoko welcome. God bless. So cute.

13. Replies
    1. Congratulations Stella for your niece.

HBD cute girl.

14. Congratz to ur family madam stella

15. HBD Christabel, wish u long life and prosperity. May u continue to be a source of joy to ur parents.
    Welcome Angel Dimokoko, cute baby.

16. Happy birthday to the two babies. You are both adorable. May u live long and prosper.

17. I tap from this blessing in jesus name amen lord pls bless me I just need a child

18. Those cuties are all I see on this post. Congratulations and may God bless and uplift them in every area of their lives in Jesus Name, amen.

19. Cuties. Cuties.
    And yes, had another birthday mate in the world yesterday. Capricorns are the best. And this baby is so gonna shine!

20. Welcom angel, hbd christabel

21. Welcome to this beautiful world Angel, may God be with you and your parents.

Happy birthday to Christable, may your days be long with sound health and prosperity.

22. Congrats to the Dimokos, your niece is adorable Stella.

Happy Birthday, Christie...i lurrr baby girls.

23. Awww Angel dimoko is bae, I feel broody already. Welcome to the world sweet one.may God's mighty hands continue to rest upon you as you grow in grace. And gappy birthday christabe.you are blessed.

24. Awww Angel dimoko is bae, I feel broody already. Welcome to the world sweet one.may God's mighty hands continue to rest upon you as you grow in grace. And gappy birthday christabe.you are blessed.

25. Oh wow! Happy Birthday to the beautiful baby girl. May you be a source of joy to your parents!!!
    And welcome to the world Angel Dimoko!

26. Welcome to the world Angel dimoko. May you live to fulfil destiny. Happy first year baby Christabel, many happy returns sweets.

27. I was about. Asking which of the Ogigbah's till I saw Bros, hmmm small world, happy birthday Ejiro Christabel, may you grow in God's ways. wifey. Where your own pictures ?

Welcome to the world Angel Dimoko

28. And happy Birthday to a Lady with a great heart, Tetrina.
    May God meet you at every point of your need, and grant you long life and Peace.

29. Wow! today is for the kids, Amen to ur prayers @ poster 1, welcome lil angel. and HBD to my 2nd angel may u be blessings to ur generation.

30. Happy birthday lovely Angel

31. Happy birthday Lil namie and angel dimoko. May your days be long

32. Beautiful princesses. Welcome Angel and many beautiful years, Christabel

33. Happy birthday christabel!welcome to the World Angel

34. Stella, your niece is so pretty! Chai! I want a baby like her. Abeg, what does Oghenevire mean? Nice name for a beautiful girl

35. Cute babies. I am proudly Kenyan!!! That man that allegedly cut off his dick because he was jilted by a lover is a Togolese man resident in Kenya...that doesn't make him Kenyan. Kenyan men stand tall, proud & powerful!!!

Lucinda

36. Hbd lil ones.

No adult bday?
    I wan read interesting comments biko.

37. Welcome Angel
    Happy birthday Christabel

38. Welcome Angel and Happy birthday Christabel. Lovely names.

Seems the father go soon born another pikin. See hia afor belle

1. What biz of yours is it with his afor belle? E concern you? Have you corrected all your flaws? Starting with your lack of punctuations?

39. welcome to the world Angel Dimoko. Happy birthday little Christabel.

40. Awww. Stella I love u! Thanks alot. Happy Birthday to my lovely Princess

41. These babies are cuteeee! Happy birthday Cristabel and welcome to the world vire! God bless and keep u.

42. hbd Christabel and welcome to the world Angel

43. congratulations to the Dimokos
    Happy birthday baby

44. Happy birthday dear. Welcome Angel

45. Awww!!
    HAppy birthday christabel!!
    Welcome to the world angel dimoko.
    Cuties alert!!

46. Beautiful children. Happy birthday to the both of you. Using the joy of your parents as a point of contact to my sister. In nine months time, I will be back to testify on her behalf in Jesus name, amen.

47. Happy birthday to my birthday mate Christabel...and welcome to the world Angel. Capricorns rock!

48. Welcome to the world Angel and hbd Christabel Ejiro, age with grace baby

49. Happy Birthday Christabel, welcome cutie...

50. Welcome Angel. Happy birthday Christabel

51. Happy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival if your niece, am happy for you guys.

52. Happy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival if your niece, am happy for you guys.

53. Happy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival of your niece, am happy for you guys.

54. Congratulations to the Dimokos. God bless the newborn. Stella,u said ur niece was born yesterday,,,how come she has a name already? Is it tradition?

Happy birthday Christabel. May you continue to grow in God's wisdom IJN.

55. Happy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival of your niece, am happy for you guys.

56. Congrats to the Dimoko's!
    She will be a blessing to your family.

HBD christabel!
    You are beautuful.

57. Welcome Angel Dimoko

Happy Birthday Christabel

58. I love babies and am TTC and I know 2016 is my year of my testimony with triplets. Welcome to the world Angel and happy birthday christabel God bless you both!

59. Congrats stella on the arrival of your niece, she will be a blessing to us all.

HBD christabel!
    You are beautuful hun.

60. Happy buff dae 2 u christerbel WULLNP nd welcum 2 d world angle may God bless nd kip watch ova u,I also tap in2 d prayer dat dis tym 9 months I wil bring my testimony here 2 share wit all my fellow BVNs IJN

61. CUTE BABIES!!!! God bless them and their families. Amen. I receive mine too in Jesus name. Amen

62. Welcome Angel Dimoko
    Ttc too and Amen to the prayer..Thanks Stella
    Happy Birthday Christabel

63. Lucinda.... shut the fuck up. Your notice me is getting too much. No giveway this time around

64. Happy birthday Christabel..
    Lovely baby welcome

65. Baby Angel welcome.
    Happy birthday Christabel.
    God bless you beautiful angels.

66. Happy birthday baby, welcome lovely angel..

67. Wao! Beautiful kids.... welcome to this world wonderful baby and happy birthday angel

68. Congrats Stella and Happy birthday Ejiro

69. Happy Birthday to these two cuties.

70. congratulations SDK..I love babies.
    Happy new year my SDK and all bv's.
    Collettenatureblog

71. I am always teary whenever I see babies. God bless you both angels.

Baba God answer my prayers o,I feel so tired and almost loosing hope but am still holding on unto your promises. I believe!

72. Welcome little angel. And happy bday to Christabel

73. welcome to the our world pwetty babies, congrats nwayi di korkus

74. Amen to your prayer Stella. Happy Birthday Christabel and welcome angel, may God bless you two.

75. Beautiful; Congrats and happy birthday

76. Amen to your prayer Stella. Happy Birthday Christabel and welcome angel, may God bless you two.

77. Hbd my kids gorgeous cousin.wishing you heaven on earth.from Vwede,Obas and Brume

78. I celebrate angel dimoko with u Stella. I am also TTC nd I pray 9 months from now my story will change for good and I will have dis twins I hav always wanted

79. Congrats Stellz! Welcome Angel...
    Happy birthday Tetrina darling, age with grace...
    Happy birthday little Christabel,bless you...
    2016-MY YEAR OF GOODNEWS!

80. Abeg I need an Isoko name. What does Oghenevire mean?

81. Congratulations Oghenevize and Christabel

82. Congrats and happy birthday cutie and welcome to the world little angel,may all who are trying to conceive,receive theirs in Jesus name.

83. Welcome to the world angel,Happy birthday cutie.Amen to your prayers Stella,I am going to be among the new mums by the end of this year in Jesus name amen