Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Don Return.....LOL

Friday, January 15, 2016

I Don Return.....LOL

...So I am back!

What News did i miss?Make una gist me,its not only me that should give News.Which Celbs them fought when i was out having fun?lol.

78 comments:

1. Nothing much

*puffs out weed smoke*

2. Just came. Ve'nt heard anything yet. #tongueOut

3. nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,

4. Agaracha must come back. Welcome back.

5. nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a, mu na zua yenzu yenzu..

6. me sef dey wait for gist....

7. Back so soon? What happened to taking your sweet time?

8. Hahahahahahahaha stella na real yeye woman.... so una don preg after how many hours?

9. Ndewoo. Welcome back. Bienvenue madame Stella. Greetings from paris France.

10. Stella, this night wey u no wan sleep...Werin happen na, abeg back to ur Dh o!

11. To slap person just dey hungry me!!

12. Just putting us on high jump and making us eager to hear amebo...

13. Enter your comment...u v missed alot oo,nepa don carry light for my area

14. Hmmmm amebo oshi,amebo no be work o but we all dey read am,wizman and damilola oloShho Kranew fighting. Like bush potatoes in quilox the height of joblessness,its because they are not in medical school writing pediatrics mtschew!

15. Wizkid and dammy krane fight u miss dat 1 o

16. WizKids has settled his beef with Dammy Krane, Lassa fever now in Lagos, Stephen keshi's wife been burrows, Peter Okoye needs our prayers

Make me too go gbesh

17. I watch one short video on Halima Abubakar IG. The babe face fair and her hand black.

This na correct gist?

18. nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,

19. nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,

20. No be my mouth dem go hear say budget lost

21. Stella, one of the men, Ema Oloyo, that Sugabelly accused of raping her just got married traditionally to Ifeanyi Araraume's daughter, Nkiru. Check #emiru2016 on Instagram. I don't know if the white wedding is Saturday. Na wa.

22. Lol. See your mouth. You no serious at all.
    Well, dog bite my landlord for yansh. Lol.

Jesus is Lord.

23. Werey nih Stella. Dis ur pics gat me laffn like WTF. Really wish 2 meet u in person. U re one crazy woman. Kikiki

24. Lol madam Stella welcome back. Hope you had fun?

25. Just here thinking about past experiences, one comes to mind. Hmmm this brings back memories, I was 22 then and went to the hospital for general check up. It was a private hospital and the 2nd doctor was to do a breast examination cause I was worried I felt a lump, anyway the doctor was obviously in his 40's he looked young but I could tell he was older. He was so nervous during the exam and never for once acted unprofessionally. He was respectful all through. I don't know if it was his intoxicatinly delicious perfume or handsome youngish face or his obviously ajebutter fingers that were cold(he did not wear gloves) and made my nipples charge so fast and so hard I did not know when I was panting harder and faster and the room was so quiet that you could hear it. I don't know what took over me I let off a light easy deep from the horniest part of me moan and I doctor in shock immediately looked at me(covers face) I was so shy, he had to ask if he was hurting and I said no in my best bedroom voice and said I was actually enjoying it and without missing a beat he asked if he should stop and I said while looking deep into his eyes "no don't stop) then the realisation of what i just said came to me I was instantly shy and quickly backed off him to where my bra and shirt was I was backing him trying to work my bra and wear it as I was backing him he came from behind and cupped both my breast from behind and I just off a load moan, he just went ahead and nibbled on my ear and neck and I don't know if it was lack of sex or my hormones but I came like a mother fucking bitch I was just jerking so hard. No I felt totally satisfied and well taken care of so I wanted to satisfy this handsome doctor but he said No and now he has gotten that out of the way could we please continue the test. I felt ashamed all through. I had visited the hospital other times after that b4 I left Nigeria but the doctor never acted like anything happened. Very professional guy. I still remember it in my fan favorite when I'm masturbating or having sex with a non performing partner and I need to cum

1. You see urself? At age 22, raging hormones ready to ravage a 40+ old man at 1st meeting, if he didn't control himself then, he'd have added to ur bodycount, not like bodycount means anythg to ladies anymore.

2. Really ? Did u even care if he was married? Na wa o ..

26. Can't sleep, heart is heavy, lord pls take away this pain and shame, u promise to be the father of the fatherless, how do i take care of my widow mother? Lord pls help

1. Who u don help for this life? When things were going well with u... Oya make a list.

27. Stella you too like gist....

28. While u were away,we are still here awaiting your return! Lol

29. #IWasInMyHouseAndTrailerCameToJamMe
    Check that hashtag on tw and have a good laff dear bvn

Stella abeg check out what i heard that fayemi wants to us over 700m for website ooo in the 2016 budget.

30. Welcome o,wetin u chop remain na?

31. Stella have you Heard? Nollywood actress Genevieve just broke up with king of rap VIC O

32. Craze Clown, the instagram comedian/actor just became Nairabet Ambassador.... congrats to him

33. You missed nothing ojare, welcome back. Anyone who wants to attack me and my family should be brave enough to come out with a real name.

1. Are you not too old for this? You are even older than my mother.what a nuisance

2. Lol.....agbalagba things..aunty oluyomi respect ya self oh make all these eaglets for here no see your pant oh

34. Welcome. Na weitin you bring come?

35. Welcome back, this pic is funny lol....

36. The Voice is coming to Nigeria.
    One of my fav singing competition evurrr.

Hope our in house singers will go for auditions.

Can't wait to see who their judges/mentors are... I can only guess or wish tho.

37. Stella u r a case.. so now we know where u wentt and the result tooo..sannu

38. End time tonitoni or finifini probe.
    Prez bubs ordered a probe into various shady deals of ex & serving military chiefs.
    I guess they r all celeb ko?

39. Big congrats stells...am sure u just gave birth...lol

40. Hahahaha stella u too funny

41. You go soon get belle, ur eyes go come down. Another blue eye on the way

42. Rumor has it that a certain Blogger whose first name begins with the letter which lights up the area where the "Big Birds" fly be it day or night went out despite the cold weather and she had a great time. She did not return with a single gossip either and left all her Blog visitors wanting more. But, all they got after they clicked was a big BURPPPP.

43. lol, you be character I swear

44. Welcome back. This your overlapping mouth and big belle though. Hope it's not what I am think oh?
    Und jetz die warheit, was hast du gegessen?
    Ich hab dich lieb schatz.

45. Lol welcome bck. #whyStellaWasAway-

46. Lai Mohammed is angry dat his name has been turned to "Lie" Mohammed. Oshiomole dey vex as GEJ dey busy dey collect award round d world. Tompolo say no b em own bomb blow those pipeline 4 creek yesterday . Couple caught live gbenshing at OAU gate, Ile-Ife.

47. Stella Stella matan Korkus. Ki na da ciki ne, kwo abinci ne. Sannu da zuwa.

48. Nothing much aside my neighbour wey born pikin for North here wey I dey
    I give God d glory

49. Hmmmm, Madam sdk welcome bck, tell us wetin dey, no chronicle today?

50. Lassa fever is in Lagos,make God protect us all.