Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOb Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Has Welcomed Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

IPOb Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Has Welcomed Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

The embattled leader of IPOB  Nnamdi kanu who is still in custody is now a Father in absentia......
His wife delivered a baby boy and the news was announced on the Facebook page of the Biafran Movement.

56 comments:

1. First lady?
    Ogini bu ifea?
    Dunno what that means though. I know Ogini means what is it?

1. Eheh first lady as per he's already planning on how he'll become the Biafran president na. So his wife will be first lady. Hian

2. congratulations to them first. All hail biafra ke? Long yawn*

1. First lady kwa? Of which biafra? Am Igbo but this guy's should take a chill pill already. Nigeria is enough trouble and they want to add biafra wahala. Hmmm and an igbo man will become president of Biafra? Laughing in swahili. Na to kill each other we dey so na.

3. It is well. The wife will wish he was there with her.

4. And He was caught in the hotel with a lady.
    Congratulations to him!
    Most men are never loyal to their wives.

1. Did you see the woman's picture and hear her confess to it with ur own ears?

5. Congrats to them #rising Sun#

6. Just Negodu
    Daddy isn't there to welcome you eh because hI'm dey form "Nelson Mandela"

Wifey kpele o

7. Keep hailing biafra....

Why are we easily misled by people cheering us on? Hope Nnamdi will receive sense and stop this biafran mess. He should go and face his family biko.

8. Congratulations

9. Still in custody. On wat charges?

10. Congratulations to them.

11. Congrats to them, beautiful couple.

12. So, this pretty lady can not talk her husband outta this silly agitation? She's probably happy with the title of "first lady"
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

13. So if there was a Biafra ehn,Nnamdi would be their President and babe up there their first lady?

Odikwa nice.

1. OMG. That's what I said up there too o. Ahahah. Exactly. He's already practicing how to be "his excellency". Lol.

14. Oh and congrats dear. God bless your baby.

15. First lady bawo! Una dey mad! Rubbish! Clueless people! Big hiss! Dreamers

16. Nor be only first lady. This is how you know that there is no such thing as altruism. What has he achieved; where has he conquered; who has he helped with his misguided agitations for them to call his wife first lady?
    Make I even ask whatbhas he done personally for te community that raised him in terms of scholarships and infrastructural development? When one decides to court stupidty; I guess we just leave them to self distruct. #rubbish

17. God bless Biafra
    Welcome baby.....you will excel in the land of the living.

31st comment,2016

18. Welcome to the world little one

19. Congrats to them.

Whose first Lady...her family?

20. Baby welcome to this blessed and beautiful world.

21. Sad that people have lost their lives over this Biafra drama.. he is enjoying New baby. Sipping kunu. Biafra fighters had better stop and not cause theye families loss, while he builds his. Anyway Congratulations

Cleopatra

22. First lady?

Is this why he wants to die? To become the president of Biafra?

This boy be using people's head for his own dream.

I watched one of his rants where he promised to burn and kill Nigerians "like chickens" if his Biafra isn't given to him and I'm still in shock with his choice of words, going on about bombs, bragging about having support from people all over the world, the guy is a special breed of animal, the key locking his cell should be doubled and thrown away, he's a mad man who shouldn't be allowed amongst sane people, I pity those following him blindly, he wants to become "president" so bad he doesn't care how many die, he should have been contented with being the president of his wife and kids, na still sontin.

Welcome little one, or should I say "First son" hope you eventually get to meet your father.

SHARONNA

1. You have said it all,the man is a raving lunatic who has so much hate in his heart. He is prying on people's stupidity and poverty. He has not even achieved a single thing for himself talk more of his community. Abu mu nwa afor Igbo and am in support that Nnamdi Kanu should be tried for treason in a court of law

23. So the wife was heavy all along and he kept making trouble forgetting the condition of his wife?
    I'm sure that woman's mind is not at peace.
    Congrats madam! Appeal with ur hubby to have mercy on your and ur new born.

24. Baby news is always good news! Congrats "First Lady". And Happy birthday to me, nice surprise coming soon for a "member of blog visitor"..

1. Happy Birthday dear.....Grace with age.

Call me for your wedding/trad/birthday cakes, decore and more...Delivery within and outside Anambra state

2. Happy birthday Tetrina! Live and Prosper.

I like you a lot.

3. HBD sugar pie. May all your life be filled with love, long life, wealth and God 's goodness. LLNP.

4. Happy Birthday dearie, stay blessed.

25. Troublesome biafrans. Congrat Iyawo. Baby Biafran Republic

26. God bless Abidemi. I pray the new new baby humbles him and bring him back to his senses

27. Can someone explain came into the country without using his Nigerian nor British passport? I'm confused! How did he enter? I guess its a security question

28. I am sure the baby is a citizen of "Biafra" Lol Mumu Nigerians.