Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss New Nigeria Planet 2015 Rosemary Chinda Unveils New Photos

Friday, January 15, 2016

Miss New Nigeria Planet 2015 Rosemary Chinda Unveils New Photos

119 comments:

1. Prostitute advertising.

2. What's the meaning of all this bullshit? Why do we always infiltrate every business and ruin it? These hood rats are making a mockery of genuine beauty pageants and it's become extremely irritating and distasteful! What dah living hell is new Nigeria planet? Illiterate bonkoms have taken over. Just look at this aunty up there! madam, aren't you old enough to be a CEO? or a wife and mother? Talk about misplaced priorities. Oh, let i forget, you ain't no beauty queen material so hide that teeth.

Ndi ara.

3. Another one again?

Stella oya nah do your own Miss SDK blog since beauty pageant is the on thing now.

4. PL I understand ur anger in fact I'm sure I'm more angry. So so annoying. Next thing she flying private jet or own a mansion in pawpaw island. Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww

5. As ugly as fuck. What is this bikonu. Beauty queen ko beauty queen ni. Gerrarahere mehn !!!!

6. Lmao @PL.. I don laugh tire ooo.

2. Edede!
    Not this morning Satan.
    Let me face my work.

1. Lolz abiooo. Even with the make up. She would have looked better without that nyama nyama wey dey her face

2. Chai...you finish her ooo...I just shook my head cos I know that sdkers go finish her

Uberhautelooks.blogspot.com

3. Wtf is miss new Nigeria planet??
    Another branch of the Nigeria association of pimps and runs girls? What do I know

1. Explanation 101: It means that, ...... We now have ten planets.

2. Lwkmd @ 9 planets .....chooo no chill @ all

4. I believe that the bitter ex beauty queen spilled the beans bcos She did not get the amount of money she want from the business.

1. Linda, stop am joor.

2. Yes they were doing fine something went wrong along the line.she is right about them but she isn't telling the whole truth cox she has said the whole story to her own favor.

5. Everything na beauty pageant... Ok o

1. Very ugly queen. She looks really old and mgbekeish.

6. Hmmmm...i'd just withhold whatever it was i had in mind

7. Miss new Nigeria planet???
    Where are the photos pls?..*lips sealed.
    Nice smile

8. She isn't beautiful biko....she has this old mama kinda of face.
    Instead of building her Career educationally she is competing in a quack tin

1. And this agadi nwanyi ibem will even claim 21 as usual because beauty queens dem no dey ever pass 21. This kind beauty queen,I never see. Well,if Florence esu as ugly as she is could win a beauty contest,then who wouldn't????

9. they shud stop all dis pageantries
    alredy

10. Torr!!!
    Over to Member's of BVN

11. Yet another Queen.
    Miss New Nigeria Planet lol
    Odikwa egwu!

12. What is this? Releasing new photos eji eme gini? Mtcheeeeeerrw

13. This woman looks 29/30.. Or isit my eyesball?

1. NNE it is nt ur eyeball....she is 50.....lol

2. Which kind 29/30??? Are u saying am older than this grand ma here??? This woman here is nothing less than 40 biko.

14. Ugly girl for a stupid pageant name... New Nigeria Kor, old Niger area ni

15. Which one is miss new Nigeria ,do they have old Nigeria

16. Miss New Nigeria Planet kwa?

Issoriat!

Obviously, there are thousands of beautiful girls, that need validation of their beauty and acceptance in the society, by going for all these pageants.

And that is why, despite the accusations, and knowledge of what really goes on within these organisations, more of them with weirder names will crop up, and more and more girls will jostle to win.

Hopefully, this one won't tell us touching tales tomorrow.

17. Why is she a miss again?
    Because as far as I can see nothing qualifies her for that title.

18. Jehovah nke usu nile! What is this? Beauty queen? Okay , enough of unnecessary beauty pageants, they are way too much

19. Jises! in *Nedu's voice* everyday another pagent and another facially challenged queen. IF I SEE ANOTHER BEAUTY PAGENT AFTER THIS ONE WETIN I GO DO PEOPLE NOR GO LIKE AM O? IF I SEE ANOTHER POST ON ANYTHING PA... I go just read and shake my head.

1. Stranger...u just cracked my ribs with ur comment. If I hear anything PA....too, na gbosa for Stella face go follo!

2. Hahahaha @facially challenged. Wicked people.

20. I fine pass dis one o. Congrats sha

21. Always igbo girls in all these dirty pageants because many of them are okpo and low class ashawo.

1. When Ibo girls are too lazy to work hard, na only ashawo work remain.

2. You are very stupid for saying she is from igbo tribe,with her straight and muscular body embellished with the big nose and round face,do you need a sooth sayer to tell you she is from your village?..ode like you..mtcheeeeeew.

3. LMAOOOO. Nkasi obi onye obi ufu. Obi gi na asu putu putu ka ebe adonyere okwute. Oburo anyi mere gi. Jeeee kwuo udo inu. Ozu nwuru anwu na aga ije.

22. How many years is she?? Because she will come to claim 19yrs.

23. this pageant people are becoming annoying abeg. it's even the so called beauty queens that annoy me more sef. #long hiss#

24. Is Nigeria a planet?

25. Miss new Wetin? hmmm...No be small advert for gbenshing.let's hear joor

26. Miss new nigeria planet?
    Old nigeria nko?
    Ndi beauty queen kwenu!

27. What nonsense is this? Tacky,ugly,old,not just okay! And what the heck is New Nigeria planet?

28. I hope she will close her legs and pretend to....

1. Close legs ke. In this new Nigeria Planet? Wish.

29. Beautiful beauty. Hope we will not hear stories.

Side eyes to beauty pageant and any other pageants in this country

30. Which one is miss new Nigeria planet? Even the tittle is funny, so where's old Nigeria? People should just stop patronizing all these showbiz organizations who are out to use others to get rich quick. Pretty babies be warned, in Cynthia's voice all that glitters is not gold.

31. Na wah o.....Miss New Nigeria.
    Welcome aunty....

Gold

32. Which 1 is miss Nigeria new planet.hian.Enjoy your reign o.

33. Old woman
    Am sure sleeping with old men has aged her quickly
    Ugly too

34. Horrible teeth, yet another pageant yet another ibo girl. Hmmmmm.

35. Which one is Miss Next Nigeria again? Everyday one stupid pageant name comes up, just as a disguise for higher level of Runs! Now this Agadinwayi baby, will now say she is 20yrs. Smhhh

36. But this woman is in her late 30's to early 40's sef.
    May God help our insecurities.
    Amen

37. What in the world is this? Is she a beauty queen? Is Nigeria a planet. Chineke me!!!!

38. This one na Mrs new Nigeria, nothin wey person no go see for Naija, all these women abi na girls no dey hear word...

39. Which one is Miss Next Nigeria again? Everyday one stupid pageant name comes up, just as a disguise for higher level of Runs! Now this Agadinwayi baby, will now say she is 20yrs. Smhhh

40. Stella you are a fool for not always posting my comments:

1. Not nice, not nice at all. Now she has posted this one, are u happy!?

2. Make una dey always try to check d second page especially in IHN. A lot of u complaining of not seeing ur comments don't bother to read beyond 200comments.

41. The pix are not appealling even with the makeup. I wonder how she will look like without all the contouring and highlighting. She worwor sha. Another prostitute in the making.

42. huh which one too is miss new Nigeria planet and please ooo is Nigeria a planet .

43. She looks beautiful when she smiles

44. Oh no! Not another beauty pageant.

45. They have come again with another pageant, this queen isn't fine at all.

46. It's to early biko,let me just pretend I didn't see it

47. Are you sure dis girl is not a Queen mother, is dis one not too old to be doing pageant? they wont see dis one to market to politicians o.

48. Enter your comment...nice pics

49. She is beautiful.

They should rest all these pageant except Mbgn and Miss Nigeria.

Miss Earth
    Miss Africa
    Miss Continent
    Miss Idemili
    Miss Trust

What is happening? By the way, are they paying taxes? They need to be regulated.

XOXO MYSTERY

50. Enter your comment... did one na beauty peagent.na was nothing wey we no go see for naija

51. Enter your comment...no be small tin oh miss planet

52. Enter your comment... miss planet hmmm

53. Enter your comment...the pics self.a

54. Enter your comment...d pics self

55. Nawaooo I can't even keep up again wit all dis crazy Yeye peagants!

56. Yeah we just finished analyzing the Miss Trust saga but no need to insult the lady. Every woman is beautiful in her own way.

57. Shwooo!!! See finishing for this beautiful babe....please u all should kponkpi and leave her the hell alone...or else

58. Buahahahahaha.She looks like a camel.

59. Miss new Nigeria ???? So who is miss old Nigeria...we will soon hear stories now..