Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Kid Tomiyin Ojelabi

Friday, January 22, 2016

Missing Kid Tomiyin Ojelabi

OMG°

Hello Stella,

Good day and God bless your large heart. Please my friend's son Tomiyin Ojelabi has been missing since the 19th of January 2016. He was on his way home from school (iyana school Igando)  with his elder brother when a bike  stopped beside them and forcefully took him from his brother. 

He is three years old. In the attach is his picture and anyone with his whereabout should please call these numbers   08035018832 08028781762. Thank you.

71 comments:

1. Oh God! So many kids being snatched these days. There's something going on. I pray he is found. God will punish those people. It will never be well for them and their family. A 3year old for heavens sake. What do they want to use him for?? Lord have mercy. Can't imagine what the mother is going through right now

1. Mehnnn the rate at which children are being kidnapped these days is becoming alarming. Bia, Arase, u need to buckle up. It's becoming disturbing. Like Wtf?

2. Chai, when i read the headline my heart just went to the mum, the trauma wldnt be comprehensible, hope he's found. No stone shld be left unturned in search of this kid.... They shld look into the fathers jealous or jilted ex, or concubines also..... i know wetin i de talk.

3. Oh my God NO
    Please wherever he is Lord, keep him safe and bring him home.

4. Jesus! May God arrest that bike man. I just hope he hasn't done anything to the boy. Lord please rescue the boy

5. Oh Jesus! The wicked should not prevail against the innocent. God please put confusion in their midst and set the captive free in Jesus name. Amen

6. Wickedness at its peak! May the kidnappers never know peace,Amen. I pray he is found alive and well,May God protect him.

7. Lord have mercy. He'll be found in good condition in Jesus name.

8. Ehh, oh my. please God, let him be found. Amen.

* Ayah Shehu *

9. May Tomi be found hale n hearty.
    Chai.can't even imagine the state of his poor mom.

10. This is hrt breaking. LORD pls rescue him from the hands of his abductors. Amen

11. Jesus locate this boy

12. Chaiii.... The heart of men.... May he be found save in Jesus Name.... Amen.

13. Baba God ,
    Abeg keep this baby safe and bring him home to his parents. Baba do a miracle

14. Please God bring him back home with no harm

15. Gosh! I hope they find him , too many ritual killings these days. God keep us and ours safe

16. He'll be found hale and hearty in Jesus name, Amen.

17. What
    Forcefully took, him, are those not ritualist or kidnappers.

1. After all coma na free.

Just pray he's still alive. May God protect him n all our little ones.

Stella any news updates on missing Rosemary?

18. I pray he return home safely

19. Oh!

He is safe.
    He will be found hale and hearty.
    Amen.

20. Lord protect these little ones ooo

21. Kidnapping things. Y d boy no raise alarm?

1. Were u there? How did u know he didn't raise alarm? What if d child was taken at gun point?

2. But iyana school is a busy place how come nobody chased the bike man ? Lord Pls let them find that boy in one piece and the bike man caught ijn amen.

22. Some say it's better to loose a child or person to death than to go missing..cos u can never find closure...may God protect this little boy..
    When u hear stories like this,u don't even want ur kids to step out of d house...

23. May he b found in good health in jesus name (amen)

24. Hmmmmm. May he be found hale and hearty, amen.

25. Omg,, may God find you out any where you are darling

26. Omg!!!
    God please disgrace the kidnappers, let this child be found alive.
    He will return home safe to his parents.

27. Na wao! Hope he is found in Jesus name,amen

28. May he be found hale and hearty in Jesus name... Amen!

29. He will be located nd rescued by d grace of God. God will move mightily nd terrorise his kidnappers.

30. O lord,keep dis little boy safe.
    Is dis not d same iyana-school where some men dressed in army uniform and a woman, kidnaped some school children two to three months ago. But God rescued dis school children at iyana-iba market.
    Mother's and guardians have to b very careful dis period

1. Parents leaving their young wards to themselves, I'm sure his brother is also young. Adults should be made to follow them from school abeg. The bike man must have seen that their kids, hence calculated the hijack

31. Oh God.....pls let ds babyy be found

110 comment 2016

32. Forcefully took him from his brother? Haba!!! Why are people so wicked?

33. Father locate your son. no evil shall before him.

34. Almighty God pls return him bck to his parents. I pray in ur name. Honeybell

35. Please parents
    Do not leave your kids to cater for themselves to n from school. Enroll them in a school with a school bus or better still enrol them in a school close to your home n drop them off daily, assign someone matured to pick them..

May they find him

36. Omg!!!! This is crazy. The mum must be running mad by now. God pls keep this child safe. Hah, who did they wrong? Why haven't they asked for a ransom if it's a kidnap. He will return safely in Jesus name.

37. Jesus please protect this child wherever he is,let no harm befall him,trouble his kidnappers until they return him to his parents.amen

38. God please bring the little child home safely.

39. It is high time parents stopped allowing their kids to move about on their own without adult supervision considering how polluted our society has become. 'Since men have learnt to shoot without missing, the birds should also learn to fly without perching'. I pray the little tot is found.

1. To the mumu anonymous22 January 2016 at 09:24

Did you even read the story at all?...mumu anonymous.

2. Tessy stop going anon

Where you there?? Do you know if the elder brother the story talked about is less than 12..

Please move on.

40. God protect all our children from hawk. May God bring him back safely.

Hope the mother or the father did not do anything that would warrant their son being snatched by force.

Kidnappers una place for hell fire, only God knows how hot it will be like.

41. God please do not let this child suffer away from his family. Please bring her back home safely. Let testimony be heard from that home over this case in Jesus Name Amen!
    He is safe!
    He is safe!
    He is safe!

42. Who n y? Lord, plz return him safely 2 his parents n siblings and soonest too. This has just left me heartbroken.
    The working system in Nigeria is not flexible esply 4 working moms.I need my job but i miss being there 4 my daughter when she returns from school. By the time I return from work, I barely have strength to play wiv her,help her out with assignments b4 preparing dinner. These are just some of the plights most working mothers face . Father take charge of this situation, protect ur innocent son, let no harm befall him n touch the hearts of whoever took him n may he be returned 2 his parents safely. This has spoilt my day, Lord, let it end in praise - Amen. If this is the only prayer God answers 4 me 2day, I ll be fulfilled. POE

1. I cry almost everyday when I get home n my child is asleep. Or he wakes up in the middle of the night to play when he should be asleep cos that's when mommy would be around. Its saddens me when I see the look in his eyes when he waves me bye bye when I leave knowing he won't see me during the day till Sunday. God please continue to protect my child amen

43. OMG!!!!!! Dear Lord pls save this innocent baby foil every wicked plans of the enemy over the life of ur son. May he be rescued and delivered from the mighty holding him captive and may confusion be set in d camp of the enemy Amen.

In the same mood of prayers I want all sdk mother's to join me in placing a curse on whoever is causing our fellow woman and tomiwa's family pains and ache. May there never be a cry of a baby in the perpetrators house!!! May all the biblical curses be their portion!!!! I stand on d bended knee of a travailing mother and I say it will never be well with you a worst fate shall befall you!!!! People will see u and spit on u!!!!! Sorrow shall be ur portion ith slow n very painful death!!!! U dare snatch a baby whose future is being shaped by going to school and depriving him of parental care and love may everything good elude you!!!! Still cursing you in my dialect cos English language is failing me.

Pls stella help us follow it up cos I'll keep praying for them

1. I join you in saying a big amen to your prayer.The Holy Ghost fire will keep burning the kidnappers until they release the boy.Holy Ghost Ps take control.

44. May Allah Subhanahu Wata'ala make them find that very cute boy safe and sound
    Pls the mother should take hrt and pray hard my hrt goes to the family and friends

45. Lord please have mercy!
    I pray he is found hale and hearty...

46. Jesus!!!!
    Lord please bring him home safely
    What a wicked world we live in,I cnt wanna imagine wah his mum wud be going through now....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

47. Oh no! Please God keep him safe. So okada riders now snatch children like they snatch handbags? May peace elude whosoever is behind this, until he/she returns this child. I don't want imagine how scared he must be or how responsible his brother feels right now.

48. This is trending now..parents beware evil people are every where

49. Lord keep this little boy safe for your glory, let his parent be able to say Oluwatomiyin ni to to.

50. Dear lord please bring this lil Darling back home to his family and grant his mother strength. Father in ur infinite mercy protect this tod from every evil. Cause confusion in the midst of the kidnappers and bring him back home safely without any scratch. Father we commit our children n place them under ur canopy pls protect them from evil. Amen.

51. May he be found in Jesus name.....amen

52. I pray he is found in Jesus name

53. Lord please bring back this child safe and sound. Just imagining what the mother will be going through. I cover my children with the blood of Jesus o.

54. Dear Lord please bring this innocent boy back home to his parent. Let there be confusion in the midst of the perpetrators. Please save him .

55. Let him be found please..
    Why are they just sending this to the media since it was kidnap.. They shouldn't have wasted time..
    Oh God please keep him under your shelter. Let no harm befall him

I cover kids with the blood of Jesus.. Too many missing person stories.. Even adults.

56. I know a friend that knows the mom,shes so heartbroken.i pray they find him

57. this is sad. this bring tears out of my eyes. i pray they find him sooner