Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Influential Nigerian Artiste Under 25..

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Most Influential Nigerian Artiste Under 25..

This is Guardian's list of most Influential Nigerian artiste under 25.....

Do you agree with the list?

Who else should be on the list?

89 comments:

1. Burna boy and Cynthia Morgan shouldn't be in that list...
    Inukwa influential...do they even know the meaning?...

1. Where is the list or the pictures of the influential teenagers?
      I don't mean Agbayas

2. Burna boy more than deserves to be on the list abeg.The boy is damn too good.Can't say same for Cynthia though.

3. Wizkid is not under 25, and also some people there are using football age. And just few are well know, the word "influential" shldnt have been used.

4. Wizkid is 29 oh! Chineke! Which nonsense under 25 lmao oga I don see ur passport for airport no dey lie lmao

5. Where is Timaya?

6. Cynthia Morgan kwa? From where Biko?

1. Falz isn't he abt 32 why is he still here ?

3. Really? So falz and pato are below 25...lol na so

4. Cynthia Morgan? Wats d hoe doing der? Shes sleeping with tomiwa fayose.

5. Can someone please remind us the meaning of influencial again?...
    Smh

6. Cynthia Morgan? Wats d hoe doing der? Shes sleeping with tomiwa fayose.

1. Just as you are sleeping with someone or a few people. Such is life, get over your bad belle!

2. Who is tomiwa fayose again abeg

7. So Falz d bad buy is under 25 ? It's okay..

8. I just love korede bello♡

9. Falz looks like he is in his thirties.

Burna boy late forties.

1. Lmao @ late forties. Hahahahhahaahhahaha

2. Hahahahahahahaha annon you are crazy Ooo late 40's????? You are wicked Oo.

Is wizkid below 25?
      Is falz below 25?
      Is patoranking below 25?
      Is cynthia below 25?

I can only agree with davido, chidimma, burnaboy,korede are below 25yrs

3. Fool,at least they're making good music and money while you're here hating.Ewu.

4. Hahahahahaha, I'm eating and laughing and almost choking

Sassy, kpom kpi jor

10. So Cynthia Morgan is under 25, that's interesting

11. Replies
    1. Under 25 you say? Wizkid will be 26 in June... Falz sef follow for under 25 ni?.. oh oh! Burna man, Cynthia, Pato... smh! Under 30 pls.

2. Keep counting their age while they are counting money,
      Bad belle

12. I still don't believe Burnaboy is Under25, same goes for Cynthia Morgan and Falz the bad guy!

13. They are all under twenty five, who else?

14. Except davido...... The rest na official ages on fleek! What are they influencing by the way?

1. Chidimma is not under 25 biko.

2. Why isn't don jazzy on the list?Old man of 50 claiming young boy

15. Falz cant be under 25...iro nlaa

16. Yes, I do agree with the list. maybe more should be added. Happy sunday to yu all.

17. Falz & Burna are under 25?
    Wow.
    Who is the other lady?
    I know Chidinma.
    The guy under Lil Kesh is?

18. It's cythian morgan under 25?

19. Even falz d badt guy n bona boy dey claim under 25. Even musicians get football age. Is wa

20. Influential with most of them having character that the little ones in the society can't emulate? So what's influential about them? Not judging them but the truth needs to be said. See that one with ganja for hand...

21. Ahn ahn! How will they say Falz is under 25? I'm 26 and I've been listening to his music since 2008, nobody even knew him then. Someone that graduated from law school hoe many years ago... These people should get facts right. He's young but certainly not under 25.

22. Stella Burnaboy is over 30, please kindly remove him from that list... Who dash am 25, as of when he was in Uniport he was even over 28.... Dat guy is DOn jazzys mate, abeg free d lie joor

23. Chidinma and burna should leave the list, they're more than 25.
    Chidinma is even 26 or 27years old.
    Where is kiss daniel?

24. Pantoranking is more than 25 na, what is he doing there?..
    Also the most influential there is Davido...

25. That awkward moment you realize the stars you idolize, defend on social media like you getting paid, beg them for a follow back on social media talk about off and during work hours cos their lives are apparently more interesting than yours, earn farrrrr more than you even in your dreams, drive the cars you only see on TV or at times pass you by as you stare from the car you had no choice but to buy cos that was what was you could afford or from the stained Windows of a Danfo bus, are actually way younger than you. Ouch!

1. Hahahahahahahahaha Kikiikokikikikikkiki. Bad mouth u r so funny. No kil me with laugh o.

26. Wizkid should be in his thirties...just because he has small body doesn't mean he is in his twenties.

Davido should be 26 or 27, if he decides to say the truth for once.

Chidinma should be 30 or 32...Being smallish does not make you young. Her face and neck don't lie.

Falz should be in his late twenties.

Koredo Bello should be in middle twenties.

Cynthia Morgan is between 35 and 38.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol @ Cynthia morgan BTW 35 n 38.

2. XOXO ti pami o, chai, davido is young tho, Chidinma was 18years when she won project fame, she was almost evicted sef because she was small, Wizkid is 26, korede bello is the youngest on the list, but Cynthia Morgan, burna boy & falz on that list?, that's an abuse mehn, they are in their thirties.

SD....Signed

3. Hahahaha so funny comment. It crack me up. U er so right. I just completed 28 this January 20th so u mean I am more older than this people with like 3 yo 4 years. Hmmmmm make una fear God oooo

4. Rotfl..my belle don burst today

5. Ose jare XOXO. Davido is over 25 biko

6. Hahahahahahaha xoxo no kill me na.... I don laugh sotey water don commot for my eyes. .. chai!

27. So Falz and Burner boy are under 25?

28. The reason for football age in music is because of endorsement deals. Telecom companies and other companies prefer young and youthful artistes under 30 years of age for adverts.

29. Whr is kiss Daniel

30. Most of them shouldn't be on that list biko. Old men n women

31. I know Burna boy is younger than he looks. I am sure of that one atleast.

I have always pegged Falz to be around 35 ooh. Wow. He acts old.lol

I think Chidinma might be under 25.
    Davido for sure.
    Wizzy baby,i think,not sure.

Ofcourse Koredo Bello.

Shebi Patoski celebrated his 25th birthday recently? He qualifies. Very mature someborri.

Who is Cynthia Morgan? Swerve!!!

32. Wizkid and falz will be 26 this year abeg, which one be under 25.. Davido, lilkesh, korede yes.
    The rest dunno

33. I need a good fuck right now, I am so horny. It's been over 8months now. Who will help out with a sweet p.....sy.?

34. Please better gist...tired of naija yeyebrity and their gist

35. Please better gist...tired of naija yeyebrity and their gist

36. Chidinma was 21 in 2010 when she won project fame. And that was 6yrs ago.. So how come she is under 25??? Wizkid is 1989...Falz?? Under 25? Pls pls!!