Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olisa Metuh Regains Freedom

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Olisa Metuh Regains Freedom

Olisa Metuh, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) spokesman who has been in detention has finally been released from Kuje Prison on Thursday after meeting his bail conditions.

Metuh, who is facing trial over alleged N400 million fraud, was arrested by operatives of the anti-graft agency from his Abuja home on January 5.
He is photographed after his release in the company of Deji Adeyanju, the Director of New Media of the PDP.

culled:heraldng.

*All i have to say is...''Metuh please do not shave, you look sexy and errrm,please return whatever you allegedly took and save yourself from all this drama,your own seems to have stirred the hornets nest and others who 'took' more than you are walking free...''

29 comments:

1. Which sexy? Mtcheeeeew. He looks like "wuda". Wuda is eran ileya.

Long hissssss!!!!

1. The mistake Metuh made in the first place was to even thing he will navigate this issue using a resounding propaganda ship. Plenty things went wrong. He was left alone in the ship at the middle of the ocean with the Tornadoes/hurricane coming. Others have learnt a lesson from him, you see the way they are returning sharp sharp,,, once you hear any alphabet in ur name, you just sign cheque and pledge the rest. Shikena!

2. How I love grey beards too...
    So finally,,,
    I have always known he is innocent after I heard from a reliable source. Yes his own case is sort of exceptional from the arms deal saga.

1. There's poverty white beards and rich man white beards. Loll.

I love Soyinka's own. And that man that acts in nollywood. Don't remember his name now. He wears white a lot. I think he was dating Ayo Mogaji. Errr..is it Jibola Dabo??

3. Nigerian prisons can humble person ehhh

4. What a pity. Thank God he can now sleep on his water bed and enjoy LG ac

5. Chair, I wouldnt believe something can keep me away from SDK for one day, not to mention 2... No matter how late, I'll recline in bed going thru the posts before I sleep off....

And then in comes FIN.....

Mehn, FIN is Bae!! Any Finsters in the house?

1. FIN is a private page, please adhere to their terms.

6. I think he will return all the monies whether he actually 'took' them or not(I believe he did) . He just a poster child for don't mess with Buhari. Others will sharper ly return d monies quietly, they have seen what could happen to them. I think this is good, let them return d money, we can then forgive them so they stop taking up our time and resources, but any one of them whey wan do anyhow must see anyhow. Oga Buhari pls do and face d work squarely so we can see d real change bcos I think this is just a distraction.

7. I think he will return all the monies whether he actually 'took' them or not(I believe he did) . He just a poster child for don't mess with Buhari. Others will sharper ly return d monies quietly, they have seen what could happen to them. I think this is good, let them return d money, we can then forgive them so they stop taking up our time and resources, but any one of them whey wan do anyhow must see anyhow. Oga Buhari pls do and face d work squarely so we can see d real change bcos I think this is just a distraction.

1. And ow will the money they refund help us,when we only hear of the stolen money and who was arrested but we never hear of ow the money was refunded and spent on some reasonable issues. Abacha loots has been returned from various countries and are still being returned till tomorrow but where has all the money bin going to? Buhari please its almost 1yr now, no change, instead things are getting worse. You are focusing only on corruption. Na so you go do now, your tenure go end, nothing will be achieved. God help Nigeria.

8. It's good to Be A Freeman, only on a Positive Note

9. Stella don't appeal to him to return it o, he should continue to play hard man till he is sentence. Well some people are like that they prefer to go to prison and spend the stolen money when he is out.
    Olokan okuta.

1. I dream of the day some of these officials who stole will actually be convicted and sentenced to jail. That is when I'll respect all the arrests so far. Until then, I plead the 5th amendment.

10. You spoke my mind

11. Nigeria we hail thee, our own dear native land, though tribe and tongue may differ in brotherhood we stand
    Nigeria............................ our sovereign mother land. Kikikikiki who fit fill the blank, pls don't goggle ooooh.

12. When big man bail big man.

13. Just return the money if you took it Mr.

It's well with Nigeria

14. Just return the money if you took it Mr.

It's well with Nigeria

15. Hasn't the money been returned in form of bail? He paid 700m right?

16. Hm. I have a feeling he is the reason why the new twin set bill for stiffer punishment on Money laundering is generated. By the time his trial is ended the bill would have been passed into law & his sentence would be from the targetful new law. Hope i am wrong though

17. Many sound as if Buhari is so jobless that he'll go and hide behind the judges' seat in all the corruption trials. Or maybe I'm not getting it right.