Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife ,The Alaafin Of Oyo And Oba Of Elegushi Attend Toolz And Tunde's Wedding...

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Ooni Of Ife ,The Alaafin Of Oyo And Oba Of Elegushi Attend Toolz And Tunde's Wedding...

The Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, the Alaafin of Oyo,Oba Adeymi III and the Oba of Elegushi Saheed Ademola all stormed the traditional wedding ceremony of Tolu Oniru (Toolz) and Tunde Demuren today....

Ooni Of Ife and the Oba of Elegushi 

Hian!.....is this the Abobaku on the floor?he be like who fit take
 head break coconut!

47 comments:

1. Royal marriage.

Just when I thought Tsquared is over I now remembered that in may another one is coming.

This has passed, that too will pass. May God keep us

1. Talk about royalty, well represented. Happy married life to them.

2. Toolz d gbeborun bride.overhyped wedding I tot they were bringing down heaven on earth. I like what d olumofin guys did (went, greeted them nd left).

1. When big man pikin marry big man pikin.. On my daughter's wedding day the Presidentn will be there.
      Meanwhile these are not important.. as long as the marriage lasts and.we don't hear stories that touch a year from now.

3. Please who is "Tools"; abi na spanner or screwdriver?

4. Lol stella u no serious!

1. The marriage must last because you can't have all these Royal fathers blessing your marriage and the marriage will Break up. Never!

6. LMAO. The head eh! Celebrity packed wedding. Nice

7. Lol

"Who fit take head break coconut"

Abeg who don sight @Joro and @Dokun?

The.international mogbomoya brothers?

8. Dangote's there too

9. What do they do.........?? Do they save life, do they have solution to our economic woes? Please this wedding news should be rested already.

10. Replies
    1. U r really trying to b sexy, ugly fat shot woman

2. Stupid anon get an ID and stop trolling

11. The wedding is over already
    Y'all should get over it

Bed time.

12. This, right here is what I'm talking about! Congrats Tsquared!!!

13. Oba Ogunwusi Stella's new boo for 2016.

14. Na wa this wedding seems to be the wedding of the century ooooo – everybody was there. We had Obas, Nollywood celebrities, Hollywood people, Nigerian music industry power weights, bloggers, OAPS, Mogbo Mo Ya fiffle aka wedding crashers, Celebrity wannabees, the list is endless. And everybody wear Aso-Ebi except WizKid and him group.
    The lady that got the contract to supply this Aso-Ebi don hammer. N50K X the multitude at the wedding=Mega bucks. Yet we’re here complaining about 2016 and difficult times. While we are doing that, some sharp fiffle are heading to the bank. I think the problem is that I am in the wrong line of business. Chi you need to wake up and change business ooooo. 2016 is looking good joor! Just change business nne.

1. Wizkid wore the asoebi o.
      Make up artists had a great day.

2. Its not like its the wedding of the century. Her wedding is not different from how the other oniru grand daughters'weddings have been celebrated. She is from a royal family and thus, all the royalties associated with the Yoruba kiniko have to be in attendance. Oniru family is about one of the largest royal family in Lagos. The only difference with Toolz own is that she is an OAP so it made her a bit popular than the others. But I tell you, its still the same kinda people that come around, only that Toolz's own was filled with drama initially.
      The Oniru kids do stuff for themselves. I wont be surprised if na dem go market go buy the asoebi.

3. Lol. Dem go market buy the asoebi . Lol

And true oooo Anon, WizKid pay N50K too. Lol. I Don see the picture.

15. His name is Saheed Elegushi not Hakeem. Lol. Those ones are the chanters for the oba.. if he talk small dem go hail am.

16. Cool.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

17. Your comment about d abobaku. Lmaoooo. His head game is on fleek!

18. Congratulations Tunde Demuren and Afusatu Oniru (Locust beans).
    So Tunde would be hitting all that booty?

19. Society wedding indeed. Stella pls post this. So my old friend from high school called me for a business deal. That i shld connect her with a bank manager of any bank that does exchange of mutilated notes. The bank will exchange old/ dirty / torn notes for new ones, take their percentage for the exchange like say 10percent then gv them d rest. I will be given my own cut for the deal. They are to bring the notes from a very busy market every week. My prblm nw is, another frnd of mine keeps insisting it is a scam,that it is money laundering and they won't tell me the truth till i connect them wit the manager. That something similar happened to her and she was locked up for weeks by EFCC and dis was the exact format they used on her. Bankers in the house,anybody everybody pls educate me if you know how this works. I am soooo confused. Sorry for the epistle.

1. It's really scam. DO THIS AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

20. Now I know why the mogbo moyas wanted to die ontop this wedding. See personalities sha!!! Hahahahaha. Money and royalty blends well o.

21. La' Fresh, jealousy will finish your cheap life. Go and get your brain checked to reason like a normal person.

22. I didn't know toolz was Afusat until yesterday. Congrat tsquared. As for being d wedding of the century well.. we are still in January and there are still many more weddings to come.