Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritse Femi's 31st Birthday Party Photos....

Friday, January 08, 2016

Oritse Femi's 31st Birthday Party Photos....

The Singer turned 31 on the 5th of January and celebrated at his Lekki residence before heading to The Place Night for an after-party......

Some of the celebrities that turned up for his party include Timaya, Jaywon, Reekado Banks, Lineo, Myro, Adekunle Gold, Joe El, Ruggedman and many others......

photo credit:netng.

87 comments:

1. Happy birthday in arrears to Mr Ote

1. Reekado banks, you're ugly sha. Only God knows how you looked like when you were broke. You're talented all the same. Happy 41st birthday, OritseFemi

2. Happy birthday to Femi, my birthday mate...Capricorn lo jawo mehn...

3. Sotey albino follow come abi no be Mr.Snow dey the 4th pishure so?

Ok

SHARONNA

1. He can be 21 if he wants, age is just a number nah.
      Happy belated Birthday to him

2. He's def not 31. He had an interview in Wazobia FM a couple of days ago (Mon or Tues) where he mentioned one of his performance in 1996 in Festac. 20 years ago oo. He said no be today boys start this music thing. So you wanna tell me he was 11 then?? Yeah right leave trash for LAWMA ejo. 41 might be it

3. Happy Birthday all the same

3. International super star
    The musical taliban himself
    Happy belated birthday

4. Happy belated birthday to him

1. Have you had food all day? Worry about that Adaka....happy birthday Oritsefemi

2. I wonder too oo.. c him brighter than his future..

6. This local rat that is after anything in skirt online and that's how he would take drugs and be f**king girls.
    They lodge in my hotel u see girls crying and yelling please please,and he would be like don't u like it don't u like it baby.
    Pervert.

1. Liar.......he must av slept with u b4

2. I am a liar abi oya go and give him your Pusssy.

7. Oritse fear God o, reps claiming 31 , I'm 10 years old then

8. What's with the dark frames in the dark room? Easy with the bleaching please.

Reekado Banks, even with all the foundation and lip gloss, he still looks.........

1. D tin tire me too. Dnt knw if they just want 2 know wat it feels like 2 b Steven Wonder.

2. Lmao@foundation and lip gloss.

3. Abeg leave reekado oooo...lol

9. wch kyn yeye tatoo reekado put for hand so...
    VIC3 says so

10. Replies
    1. Yes he is 31 and Don jazzy is 32

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. All I see is yummy cake... gimme some

13. Femi stop bleaching! Happy birthday to you.

14. HBD brother.
    #MoreBlessings

-Stella Dimokokorkus' Blog, my Tv-

15. Ruggedman no go marry na!
    Dis buffday boy looks like he is bleaching!
    HBD sha!
    No babes ni

1. U mean rugged is still single omg he must have a spirit wife coz that's what caused delay in marriage spirit wife and husband.

16. So we are "batheday" mates yeah. Happy birthday Oritse as you turn 45 yrs today. Happy birthday to me as I turn 11 yrs today.
    Bvs oya wish us a happy birthday *stretches*

17. Enter your comment...owkayyy happy belated bday guy

thanks thanks thanks

***side eyes**

18. Enjoyment galre. Wine will flow like water for this party. Lovely cakes

19. Femi 31????**scratches head**
    Hmmmm....

20. 31?
    Well I'm 10 since we re playing who can lie best
    Happy birthday mr bleacher

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man...

22. O ki gan! Uncle old skool be claiming 31... shior

23. Ruggedy baba... always looking young..
    na wa ooo... and to say Oritse Femi who I suspect to be my father's agemate is 31 yrs old....... double wow!!!
    That guy has been singing even since the time when daddy showkey was still in the limelight.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lens*

1. 41 am tired of saying it he is 41

24. lmao...evil people on this blog! c me just laughing like craze person... I actually believed he is 31 till I saw some funny comnents...

25. Happy birthday,31 kwa? Nawa o, pls stop bleaching mbok...

26. Oritsefemi 31?????!!!
    End time lies...

1. My belle o...bvn's abeg make una forgive am na typing error,

*blessed child*

27. Replies
    1. Oritsefemi small small lie o, how can you be 31?

28. Bros u go gree do MIR scan?

Cos I honestly feel football age should be exclusive to footballers

29. lol @ comments,sdk bvs are d baddest,i wanted to wish him hbd but d comments got me laughing

30. Na wa oh 31? Ok happy birthday oooo

31. thank u maam. i really appreciate ur advice.

32. Oritse femi y u dey lie nah he,s my cousin o we age matE am 41 wot dos that mean bro.maybe a music age I understanD him too go dey follow dem small small boys lik say dem be mateS.

33. Oritsefemi should go and upgrade himself and money isn't everything. That was how he was interviewed during election when he was asked if he voted and he replied thus " I DIDNT WENT OUT TO VOTE"

34. Reekado Banks which kind life? Even if the guy goes for plastic surgery he would still look horrible. Birthday man biko keep bleaching, old mumu

1. Chai! E af do Na, reewkado didn't create himself.

35. Hbd man!

***SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE***

36. I knew that 31 years he's claiming is not true. This confirms it!

37. Enter your comment...lolz