Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Visits Brookside Dairy Farm in Nairobi, Kenya

Thursday, January 28, 2016

President Buhari Visits Brookside Dairy Farm in Nairobi, Kenya

President Buhari who is currently in Kenya on an official Trip,took out time today to visit Brookside Dairy farm.....

27 comments:

1. I hope he is not planning to be a farmer. He has cattle in duara

1. He is planning to bring mechanise cattle rearing to Nigeria so that our Fulani's we stop disturbing those in the South.

2. We asked for diversity in the economy. And farming is surely a lucrative venture for us. We are rich in natural resources.. now is the time to utilize it so that we can balance the economy. Oil is getting dry biko.

2. That's my president,Gods guidance on you.

1. Mr jegede sokoya...
      Johnny walker....
      Ndewo

3. Nice one Bubu. I see Lucinda with a tail in the 2nd picture.

1. I hope the man can learn one pr two lessons about proper animal husbandry. The picture of his daura farm with gaunt looking cattle is a reflection of how poor he has been as a good farm manager/owner and this is actually rubbing off on how he has been managing the economy.

4. farmer farmer things.

5. Buhari is really clueless. Too much hardship in d country. Hes d real badluck

6. Buhari is really clueless. Too much hardship in d country. Hes d real badluck

7. Baba I think you see how they caged their cattle there? not this one that your people are roaming around the whole south south in the name of rearing cows while destroying our farms and raping rural women in their farms. Pls don't just take foto there learn a thing or two from there.

8. Really? ?? I am in Bamenda...I would have rescheduled my trip if I had learnt of your President's proposed visit earlier. Would have been cute to take a pix or two with the old soldier!

Lucinda

9. Must be a very big and technologically advanced farm. Let ideas roll so same can be replicated in Nigeria.

10. Must be a very big and technologically advanced farm. Let ideas roll so same can be replicated in Nigeria.

11. Whats the essence of the dairy visit. To learn the newest milk making technology & come implement in Nigeria? Hope he takes Uhuru to Obudu Cattle whenever he comes visiting.

12. His excellency"wakajugbe"1 of the federal republic of Nigeria..

13. I hope he is not intending on replicating Uhuru and owning the entire dairy industry in Naija.

1. Exactly. Hebu tell them.
      Uhuru's family owns brookside and is even trying to buy KCC, the gvn owned dairy company.
      Uhuru and his never satisfied family.

14. Nigeria and Nigerians still have a long way to go.

15. Its was good being part of the team hosting Nigeria president Buhari and the delegation at Brookside Dairy. Every Country can learn from each....you dont have to re-ivent wheel......