Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.....

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Rumour Has It.....

Hmmmmmmm!

Rumour Has it a particular Nollywood A list actress who moved to live in Abuja two years ago might be wifed soon by an Alhaji if all goes well as it currently is....

Rumour has it that The Alhaji whose second name begins with the letter ''B'' has involved the dark skinned beautiful and loved actress in all his financial dealings,including real estate which she flaunted on her social media handle weeks back and was reported as she ''was building..''

The actress who used to live on the Island is very notorious for sweeping scandals under the carpet,is a high coded runs babe and has swept many-a-romance with married men under the carpet.

The beautiful actress with a smile that traps the heart of many is not from Southern or Western Nigeria.

She has a name that when shortened to three letters,takes you to the beginning in the bible and if you read long enough,you get to the part where the Apple is eaten and digested.

She used to have a BFF whom was allegedly a two way swinger but things fell apart between them and the actress moved on to another actress whom she has since dumped for the daughter of a rich businessman from Eastern Nigeria.

*tired of typing English..let me switch to pidgin*

The name of the actress Na na na na na na na na....Nna meeeen lets 'reave' it for now until i finish stuttering in '30days' time....

*Sits down to welcome Voltrons*

283 comments:

1. Genevieve......That's all I could decode

1. Empress njama

2. What is my Genevive doing in rumors has it?

3. GENEVIEVE
      eve and Gen gave her out

4. Genevieve! Stella you were born to do coded gossip! Muah!

5. Pls who be the Alhaji? Chai, gossip sweet!

6. Genevieve Nnaji. Very easy!

I saw the news few days back that she's building a house in Apo, Abuja

7. Nnaji Genevieve, Stella confirm this freda n iyanya gist about breaking up

8. If this rumour is true, then i wish her the best. Everyone deserves marital happiness.

9. I decoded this one very quickly..na wah oo

10. Stella! Stella! StellaB how many times did I call you?
      How can one person be this gifted? You are super talented!!! ...and people are here waiting for Olamide to call Donjazzyys name!

11. So she wan marry Atiku
      Is there any sense in her head at all

2. Genevieve nnaji!!!

1. Genevieve? Naaah. I dnt believe dis one!

2. Nawaoooh...Now I actually know most rumours are false.
      Wow.

Ok,number one..Genny and her friends are working in the so called real estate owed by the father of those ladies from Anambra... this is a fact I know.

Except his nickname is Alhaji and she's about to marry her best friend's daddy.
      Or maybe she dey shuttle between two real estate companies?

Btw,they sell beautiful houses.

3. Genevieve Nnaji
    Abeg y'all should leave her alone

She's wise,smart and sensible

Go Genny!

1. Stupid fool so bc it is Genevieve she is wise and smart dumb as licker

2. U are such a fool...y u no kukuma marry papa nduka. olobo ten kobo

3. Ugly bitches. So cos all the men that ever came your way gave up on your pussies already that's why y'all are bitter and feisty abi?

Basic dirty bitches.

Ride on Genny babbyyy
      I'm a fan.

4. Genevieve and who biko????? I hail that babe!!!

5. This is the part I'm so bad @, let decoders come over here

1. Genevieve Nnaji.......
      Handsdown!
      I'm aware 99.9% their relationship.
      Marriage naim I kno know of o.
      But she's in with alhaji full time!

2. Bc u are dumb and that is why u failed all your exams.

6. GENEVIVE NNAJI

7. Too coded I don't have the faintest clue.
    Decoders over to una.

8. My antenna 📡 is up, searching for network

9. Lool Aunty genny this will be an interesting one! Yansh openers oya come o! Let the amebo begin!!!!!

10. Genevieve Nnaji is the actress.I no know the Alhaji.

11. Is it Genevieve????

12. Genevieve wooow!if it's the truth am so happy for her!! She deserves to be happy

13. If I say Gen and you say Nnaji na you sabi.Stella korkus this one easy now.

14. Geny is finally settling down

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. How lesbo enter here abi your Clit is still vibrating from the ogasam u just had.

16. Genevieve nnaji...high class runz babe. I dobale

1. Yes oh,my brother met her on a trip to Paris and they both fee first class,he teed talking to her she sunbed him but she later gave him her card.
      Fast forward...to 3 days later my brother booked a first class trip to one of the most expensive hotel on dubai.
      Called her and asked her if she is wiling and with shopping every expenses on him.
      That he just need a chat with her.
      Babe jumped to the offer they ended up gbenshing of course.
      Money talks
      If u have money Confirm money Rita Dominic would be in your bed tonight.

2. Chai, see gist! Jumping on my bed in happiness! Cheryl's food don land!

3. She has level. Not local gbenshers like many girls here

4. Pictures or adonbeelifit....

5. Your English though

6. Anon 17:39 make u fear God,be lying upandan with your bad tenses.

7. Anonymous 17:39, can you kindly refund your school fees to your parents and go and apologise to your teachers?

17. Genevieve Nnaji. Who's the Alhaji?

18. Let me disgrace myself, is it Genevieve? *scratches head*

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Genevieve???? You don't say!

21. Genevieve. Congratulations babes. Everybody deserves happiness.

22. Genevieve nnaji friend to onyiye mud

23. Genevieve highly coded runs girl, she need am jare, know ur way no be curse

24. It's Genevieve, Her BFF is Onyinye Carter MUD cosmetics,daughter of chief Onwugbenu

25. Who be Eve kwa? Empress?

26. Genevieve nnaji

27. Empress njama plz haters stop hatting

28. Hmmm genevive nnaji! I wonder who d Alhaji is .... Anyway HML to her

29. Haha Genevieve! Who's the guy?

30. I am suspecting Genny or Riri.Congraz in advance cuz any which way na way

31. I am suspecting Genny or Riri.Congraz in advance cuz any which way na way

32. Hmm...Could it be Empress Njama,abi na Halima?This one pass me small.Waiting for decoders.

1. Genevieve? Never would have guessed! Happy for her jare.

2. When was Empress ever A-list?

33. Gene my love.
    Don't know d alhaji neither do I kn her lesby friends but I love her and I know she ll sweep this under d carpet. HeheheheHehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe

1. Remember she was in a lesson scandal in the past when her partner misplaced her phone in the club and the people who stole it saw all their convo

2. Lesbian scandal*

34. this one hard o, I don't want to think it is genny

35. Genevieve Nnaji and her lover girl Onyinye Carter the daughter of Louis carter...
    I don't know the Alhaji mehn...
    Good for her...she is almost a gwegz so she has to be desperate...

36. Genevieve, I don't know alhaji. Thank me later

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn..... Babe u just bad die neh....

38. Genivieve..i heard her runs is very very high but i may be wrong o......i know say stella doesn't shake for nobody sha unlike other boot lickers

39. Genevieve? Really? Well, whatever rocks their boat!

40. Genevieve nnaji

41. thelma enemuwe said...
    Genevieve nnaji things
    The lady sabi code die
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

42. 30days in Atlanta. Lol abeg deciders. Epp

43. Choi! Na Genevieve! Nnah Mehn! Stella I raise nyash for you! Your tatafo no be here o!

44. The actress should be genevive while the alhaji i dont know.

45. Gennieve nnaji, alhaji i no no

46. Chai I got the Name Gen******...Chai and yea I saw that property some days back wow...Is that her final bustop??to be Alhajis' wife smh..Chai what a waste...

47. Genevive nwa nnajiiiiii.....hahahahahahaha chei God..is d alhaji married or single?

1. How can alhaji b single u dumb fuck.

2. Olodo! Single alahaji? That would be a first.....hehehehehh

48. Genevieve Nnaji
    #iwotago

49. Genevieve noni

50. Genevieve Nnaji,who b d alahaji,decoders abeg tell us d aboki name

51. My own Geny???

52. Genevieve nnaji

53. Omg...I think it's Genevieve nnaji

54. My own Geny???

55. GENEVIEVE NNAJI but I don't know who the Alhaji is

56. Genevieve hope the spelling is righr

57. Genevieve,very easy to decode..hian!!

58. Gbam!! Apropos of life! Stella you are d baddest

59. The actress is GENEVIEVE NNAJI

60. Hmmmm genny baby....smooth operator!

61. Genevieve Nnaji
    Babe play your runs well nothing do you.

62. Who doesn't know, Genevieve Nnaji and Alhaji Ishaya Bako.

Goodluck to Genevieve. Your daughter Theodora will be 26 this year. Give it a go. Don't wait any longer.

1. You are bad!!

2. If her daughter will be 26 this year, then Genevieve is older than 35.

3. Which Ishaya Bako...the 28 yr old Director of the movie 'road to yesterday'? If yes, then go Genny...young blood all the way!

4. 26 Bawo, so how old is genevieve and at what age did she give birth? Age 10?

5. Finally someone knows the Alhaji's name

6. Pls wait oo... Ishaya bako wey me sabi na film director....younger than aunty genny...which ishaya bako again biko?

7. The Ishaya Bako I saw on Google is a 30year old young guy. A movie producer/director of sort. He directed her film 'road to Yesterday'.
      If he is the one, then that's cool. I was expecting one old Alhaji wearing Agbada. Lol! Waoh! Interesting!

Tenderheart

8. The Ishaya Bako I saw on Google is a 30year old young guy. A movie producer/director of sort. He directed her film 'road to Yesterday'.
      If he is the one, then that's cool. I was expecting one old Alhaji wearing Agbada. Lol! Waoh! Interesting!

Tenderheart

9. Genevieve is 40 daughter is 25 not 26 @anon

10. And daughter us turning to a gwes

11. Daughter is turning to a gwes

12. I laugh when someone said she is 35, she is 39 she had her daughter when she was 13. She and P were very close and neighbours way back,

13. So unA no know say all those age na football age abii...
      Even madam banana is 41

14. Yes her daughter is 26 cos we went to federal government girls college Akure together. Between 2000-2005. He name was chimebuka Nnaji. She's now a MUA. Wow how time flies sha.

63. Genevieve Nnaji is the actress
    Am I right?

64. Genny and who. Oya decoders come out.

65. Genevieve Nnaji?

66. Genevieve..........mos

67. Genevieve Nnanji

68. G.E.N.E.V.I.E V.E

69. Gene Nnaji. Finally her gist had come out. No wonder she has been basking in so much wealth Lately, without no credible source of income

Stella abeg investigate that linda's house. I had a dream that she collected money from one of buhari's enemies, and she married them too.

1. Ota Aje; Na u marry her out?

2. Lol am happy for her for the marriage part .if is the house that is paining u plz come and collect

3. Hahahah,people of the world.I shake my butts for una

Www.bolatitoblog.com

4. Smh.

Go and investigate your neighbour that bought a new car... tomorrow you will still go to another blog and ask them to investigate Stella.

Sad person!

70. SDK you're something else. The way u write is so fun to read. Well done ojare

71. Is it BALA MOHAMMED ?? Former FCT minister

1. No Bala tried to get her through one land she was seeking for she turned down the goat

72. Stella I fear ur blog...ahh...I pray wen I become wealthy one day all these ur decoder a wont decode my own story

73. Stella you don see Ubi Franklin and Lilian Picture dor Instagram? Their belle don big oh!
    That belle no be today own oh.... Naija runs girls sha

74. Genny I can decode dis one ooooh

75. Adonbilivit....anyways its just a rumor.

76. Genevieve nnaji! And she swings both ways her lover is chinny the sister to onyi MUD.... And she does older ladies too!!! Infact so many nollywood actress swing both ways! I have been approached by few and I've been with one! Lol Well you won't blame them lesbo fucking is the best!

1. Oloshi! To dey suck pussy Na Hin be d best? U don kolo finish

2. Chai!people can lie

77. You guys are bitter, you are not perfect and you know it,you can never bring her down no matter how hard you try,she is a goddess blessed among her peers.do your research well she and t assistance own that company for 5 years now,Google is your friend and her base is Lagos.stop it and mind your business

1. Ode
      Bring down bawo
      Is marriage not a good thing again?
      By the way which company and what do they produce?
      The sooner u know everything is not what it seems the better for u

2. Yea her base is still Lagos but recently started renting somewhere in the mentioned city.

78. Mehn Stella, I swear your are the real MVP!!!, your gist no be here. I hail die, you should win best blogger of all times!!! you no dey carry last. Correct woman. Genny, your runs Na another level. Carry go!

79. Mehn Stella, I swear your are the real MVP!!!, your gist no be here. I hail die, you should win best blogger of all times!!! you no dey carry last. Correct woman. Genny, your runs Na another level. Carry go!

80. Chinny is her gf not onyinye

81. Gen. She dated the 2 way swinger Atiku. She dumped Stephanie Okeke for Onyinye Carter the daughter of Louis carter. And etc

82. And the estate is the one at Apo Dutse with hastag #sticksandstoneshomes

83. Seen her sex tape sef, her lesbo partner n the guy they met, She didn't know it was taped tho.

84. Genny baby chei SDK don finish u lol. I love una die sote d monitoring spirit sabi ur bobo name. Una dooh oo

85. Yeah Genevive is a big coded runs babe. That's how she was busy calling one of otunba that visited in Abuja to please come see her at her place. The otunba was busy rubbishing her she was still begging in spite of the fact she was blocked on phone. Let me chill now she's a big runs girl. I saw all her chats with the man disgusting. Anyway let her enjoy her alhaji she's such a runs girl. I'm out.

86. Chair!!!!!!!!
    Fear of sdkers is the beginning of wisdom be warned
    I carry yansh for una oooh
    Waiting to know the Alhaji biko
    Am happy for Genny though

87. stella MVP.I Can decode genevieve but to marry as second wife,kai that na serious falling of hand.

88. Genevieve Nnaji is the actress, IBB the alhaji, Rita Dominic is the first BFF, Rukky Sanda is 2nd, Onyinye Onwugbenu is the eastern millionaire daughter she was linked to but she is married now and her latest BFF is her sister Chinny Onwugbenu

89. And the estate is the one at Apo Dutse with hastag #sticksandstoneshomes

90. Am so happy for her,she deserves it

91. Decoders my yansh.no one knows the Alhaji so case closed

92. Genevieve and IBB