Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoprite In Delta Attacked

Friday, January 08, 2016

Shoprite In Delta Attacked

There was pandemonium in Shoprite today as some thieves came into
the mall with guns and cutlasses, harassing and stealing from everyone.They stole away everything you can think of....

78 comments:

1. What a loss, Thank God no life was lost. i pray the culprits be caught and brought to book.

1. Chai, sad news. Hope no life was lost oo

2. They will now resell the groceries stolen at kobo rate to other shop owners.
      One day, just one day, they will be caught.

3. End time alapamasise robbers.

2. Blood of Jesus!
    I hope they didn't hurt anyone, even after the festive season we are still not safe.
    God please protect us all, may our going out and coming in always be covered.

3. Delta pipu always representing...the only shoprite in Nigeria robbed is the one situated in Delta state...Choi!

4. Mtcheew, delta is now a macaveli state.it's full of thieves. A lot of jobless youth. I weep for my state

5. Backward people. Development will forever be far from these idiots.

6. This is very disturbing. I can't imagine shopping and getting attacked by armed men. Hope the attacked got out with their lives... as long as there is life, there is hope.

Makeup Trends

7. Delta people very fearless and Ole barawo people. Kidnappers no 1. thieves No. 2. Ashewo No3. Bad grammar No. 4 the list goes on.

Shoprite Ndo oooo. Better get good security that will use bomb on these idiots the next time they come.

They cant do that in Lagos at all.

8. haba, let me call my brother if he's ok bcos he works there.

9. Delta people very fearless and Ole barawo people. Kidnappers no 1. thieves No. 2. Ashewo No3. Bad grammar No. 4 the list goes on.

Shoprite Ndo oooo. Better get good security that will use bomb on these idiots the next time they come.

They cant do that in Lagos at all.

1. Your papa, bitch I'll watch out for your grammar hence forth. Ode oshi. Your mama is not an ashewo but she doesn't know whom your real dad is!!!!! Miscreant midget!!!! Baba mind your lane and know when to stfu

2. Lmao I remember some say ablod instead of abroad,brood instead of blood,blother instead of brother lmao

10. Warri boys why now? The other day in the news warri traders were complaining about not making sales during the festive season cos most companies have moved from warri as a result of constant harrasment from all these community boys, my dad even talked of how they attacked one of their branches demanding settlement and employment for at least three indigenes.

11. Lmao.Only in Warri can this happen. This must be the first time a mall ad big as shoprite is robbed in the whole world. *still laughing*

1. Mumu do u listen to world news at all?

2. Lol u are really a stranger in this world

12. Hehehehe...Cutlasses abi? Fear militants. I hope they stole chewing gums and Fanta too

13. Bad news, hope no one was called to glory. They gotta step up their security if there was any.

14. Crime rate is really increasing in this country, I think its the bad economy.

15. Hahahahahahaha! Hunger is causing a lot oh! Ngwanu oh! Let d sackers kip sacking and buhari kip buharing the economy.

1. So buhari told them to steal and vandalize that place?woman read your comment again

16. That is why Benin and pH would never have shop rite all go security reasons.

1. Sweetie PH has Shoprite now inugo?!

2. It's port harcourt mall,they have SPAR.

3. Ph don't have shop rite only ph mail get the fuck outta the darkness's.

17. Hiannnn!
    Asawana dem, areaaaaaa! Clear road

18. I'm not surprised. Malls are easy targets cos there aren't enough security stationed for each mall. I worry that terrorists will want to copy what happened in kenya

19. I thought shoprite always has security guards

20. Some towns are not meant to be developed. They shld leave them in stone age, shopping Center no fit dem. I can imagine what dese ones will do in a cinema. Probably steal your fone while ur engrossed in the movie.

21. You can never hear of this in Enugu mall.

When there's the 82 division close by.
    Infact, the whole Enugu- Abakaliki expressway is a no go area for hoodlums.

Onye nnwa ya,agbatosia ya!

But did they have to destroy those showcases too?

Wicked people.

22. This is terrible. I pray they get caught

23. Warri! I hail o it's not even up to a year, well am not surprised this is d first time a mall is robbed in naija

24. PD Young Billionaire8 January 2016 at 19:28

Area no dey carry last!So sad....

25. WARRI!!!!!! Their father!!!!

26. No wonder they shut down the place when I was passing by. My house is just about 10 minutes walk from there, my brother bad to warn us not to step out because of this issue. I thought it was Uvwie boys fighting, I didn't know it was armed robbers o. Hmmm thank God none of us was there today o, shoprite that is our kitchen. Nawa.

1. U live very close to me then, my house is just a stone throw from shoprite. Neighbour Neighbour

2. It's baro's boys not robbers

27. Very sad, to think some peeps are not ready to start any business or work. It's really disturbing and shameful at the same time. SMH

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But seriously people should be killing this thiefs.... Useless fowls....

29. This is bad
    ......Stella is bae.....

30. Uviwe boys no ever like better thing am sure that they must have use this opportunity to steal.

31. This is worrisome. The cops should do their job by tracking down the hoodlums.

32. Wasn't really robbery ooo.... though some used D medium to steal... it was fight btw naval officer and ex chairman who later called his boys

33. Hope no lives were lost. God save dis country o.

34. Stella i was there live oh,they were not thieves,wat happened is the former uvwie local govt chairman who is on suspension came to shoprite and parked wrongly,one of the army officers asked him to park properly,he refused and slapped the officer,the other officers there rounded him up and gave him serious beating he will never forget in a hurry.they were trying to take him away when the uvwie youths came,scattered everywhere, demanding for his release which the officers finally did after all the chaos.

1. That baron or whatever his name is.....He is a big goat.

2. @anon 22:04, stop lying bcos you are from Warri. Why did they loot?

3. Can u imagine ? Ordinary local government chairman(suspended)and you can't coordinate yourself because you feel say your head dey touch sky. If I be one of d officers there I for beat am Prupruprapra.Warri,the youth will never change their blood still dey hot .

4. Really?
      But look at how they looted people's sweat. Not fair.

35. Instead of them to give Calabar people shoprite, they went to give Delta. Mtchewww. This is what happens na

36. Mtscheeew so Annoying and to think that I nearly went to shoprite yesterday. Stupid youths that does'nt like development in deir life, dis will not happen in ph or lagos, only warri, in warri u will b even scared to receive phone calls for fear of being stabbed, common neckchain u wear stabbing 4 u, mtscheew

37. Delta State is almost finished. Nothing is happening there. Just criminals everywhere.