Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists.

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Sunday In House Gists.

LMAO!....Sunday in House gists continues from 6-9..I don laugh taya!
Saturday in house gists also rocked huh?

GIST SIX
ORE GBOYEKE

Good day everybody,this gist happened to me on friday.After school
around 5pm I con say make I stroll go greet my friend,we sit down in
front of their shop dey gist Jejely nai this craze woman come sit down
near us.
I wan run but my friend say if I run she go follow me or throw stone
at me so I cooperate,if we talk she too go talk,small time she say I
be her friend(her name is Gboyeke but not real name).This woman start
to call me ore gboyeke(gboyeke friend)I cooperate whereas if goat pass
she go say ore gboyeke,if fowl pass same thing.

Fiam she stand up,fear sef con dey catch me na she con dey tell me say
make I no fear say make I snap her with my phone,I was like what's all
this,na my friend say make I snap her,she sef don already pose...after
like 2 pix she say she wan see her face,I allowed her.

Later she left telling me she is going for ante-natal cos she is
preggy(for real),she also warn me not to delete her pix which I did
after she left.
Fast forward to Saturday I saw her in another street asking me for her
pix,I had to lie to her that my phone is dead.
My mind no settle again sef cos I heard she act wild sometimes.
Is better read/imagine than experience.
Abeg UNA votes count oooh.

.........................................................................................................

GIST SEVEN
FIVE NAIRA THIEF

Hello everyone,it's buoyant again....
 this is one of my craziest and most embarrassing moments.this one happen when I dey primary school, i stole 5naira from my mother wallet to school, after our assembly we entered into our classroom, after a few minutes come see ooo, one girl for our class say her 5naira dey miss, she reported to our class teacher
that her 5naira was missing, na me be the only student with 5naira note.

when she see my own money she say na her own, come see wahala. and my
mama shop they close to our school, everybody for class dey accuse me
say i be thief, i tell them say the money na my mama give me, them say
na lie say dem go go my mama shop go confirm, double wahala for me .

On our way going, getting close to my mother's shop, i then accepted
that i stole my classmate money just to avoid my mama putting pepper
into my anal, cuz her money don lost tire.

........................................................................................................

GIST EIGHT
THE WICKED HEN

This happened when I was in SS3.then I go to school from my village to the township where my school is located.very early in the morning on my way to school that faithful day,I saw a hen with her chicks hustling for breakfast,I just stamped my feet on the ground and said chaaa! and continued going where I was going.

I just took 6steps and The hen did as if,"wait,na me this small girl did chaaa?she started pursuing me.thank God for the Holy spirit that ministered to me.I just heard,look behind you.As I looked,I saw this hen running after me with all seriousness as if she has seen one breakfast that must not escape.if you see race eeeh,I ran more than usain bolt and as I was running,I was shouting "what did I do now,what did I do now"?

People were laughing at me,I didn't mind them ooh,I said in my mind no be me this hen go use do breakfast .when I got to the bustop,I was panting like someone that escaped death.it was the longest distance i have ever seen hen pursue someone in my life.since that day,anytime am passing where hen and her chicks are,I will just say"please I just want to pass"

........................................................................................................

GIST NINE
GIVE ME MY CHANGE

When I was a teenager I used to be very stingy to myself. There was one funny incidence that happened to me....

there was this guy I meet online so we got talking and decided to meet in a fast food joint. The guy had been asking me out even before we met ourselves, but I didn't give him an answer so when we eventually met he gave me 1k to go and buy what I wanted ...

when I got to the counter stingy me na, instead of me to buy food wei I go chop belle full I come decide to buy the cheapest tin for counter so that I go get change na so I begin de do survey and pricing by the time I finish I come settle for moi moi wei be N100 so that I go get  N900 change for myself you no boys don't usually ask for their change when them give girl money to buy something for fast food.

After I finished eating the nigga come de ask me say what of in reply about wetin in ask me instead of me to post am again I come tell am bluntly say am not ready for a relationship the guy now said ok .

The next tin I heard was ''shebi you bought moi moi where is my change''?
 I come do like say I no hear well, I tell the boy say I wan go piss I go toilet go stand wen I don tire I come back come sidon the guy come ask me of in change again the television wei de near us them de show news I come de form seriousness like say I de watch Tv the guy come shout for me say 

''my friend am talking to you stop acting as if you don't know what am talking about  You don't know who you are joking with go to bori Camp and ask of me" .
Na so I tire I come give the guy the change reluctantly, in come march commot for the fast food joint.

101 comments:

1. Stella, please the gists are becoming unbecoming.

Gist 7, dat was a very wrong move u took there. Accepting u stole when u didn't. Thank God that it happened then not now else, they wld ve put tire round ur neck.

2. I am tired, why are some of you so wicked to waste 3minutes of someone's life.
    Gist 9 oya come and take 1thousand naira. God saved you from a stingy guy. Tueh!
    My network is crazy.

3. Happy reading to those interested...

4. @Gist 6, I gbadun this sha, but how come you come dey jam the woman everytime like that? You don get new friend be that o, congrats.

@Gist 7 that is God's punishment for stealing, I hope you learnt your lesson in a hard way, but I pity you sha, imagine the shame, not for one day o but forever.

@Gist 8 nawa for you and your gist sha.

@Gist 9, stinginess na bastard, hope you've changed? But the guy kolo sha

5. Hahhahaha
    All d GistS funny
    Torn between 8 and 9
    KaiKia

Delivery matters.
    It's gist 8!

@ ...na me this small girl do taa" cracked me up big time.

6. Gist 6 dry.miss stingy I must say U met ur match.qwaqwaqwa

7. Gist 9 all the way..2 funny abeg

8. interesting ,I voted yesterday.

9. Why this weekend torture?

10. Gist 9 made me laugh

*blessed child*

11. gist 9 got me,I vote for you.

12. Hahahahaha today's gist is really funny especially that chicken, can relate with that cos it has happened to me before n I wasn't lucky as I didn't notice the fowl on time...... story for another day.
    Gist eight

13. The last one was funny.. I still GI with gist 1

14. Gist 8 and 9 very funny.

I vote for Gist 8.. I can relate to that "chaaa" story.

Btw, i can't remember if i voted for any yesterday. If i did, biko i have changed it.

15. Gist nine cracked me up...haha haha haha haha
    Stingy gal.

16. I vote gist 8. The same happened to me,omo if you see as I pick race,my own pass Usain bolt own. The hen didn't stop chasing until I got home.

17. I pick gist 8 oh very funny. I was laughing so loudly before I could realised myself.

18. Hahahaha.abeg i vote jist 8.i can relate to dat story

19. Because I fear hen with her chicks alot,i can totally relate to gist 8.
    Gist 8 it is.

1. What's up with hen's with chick attacking ppl. . I've experienced it before.

20. Gist 9
    Tueh for you oh,
    Gist 9 for me

21. Lol please change to gist 8 ooo... I cancel yesterday's vote

22. I Vote for gist 8 I can so relate to it.

23. Dis is my first time voting,chai that gist 8 na very funny gist I vote gist 8

24. Hmmm...this gist conferencre sef. Gist 7, you were already stealing and lying in primary school? Na wah! Try DSS or Nigeria Police. But yeah that was funny in a wow way. Gist 6 is my vote. Maybe the mad madam/woman should have given you her email address or asked you to post the pix to Facebook and tag her.

25. Gist 8 has my vote

26. Gist 8 has my vote

27. Gist 8.i can totally relate.it happened to my sis

28. Gist 8,i can totally relate.it happened to my sis

29. Gist 8,i can totally relate,it happened to my sis

1. You seem ur life? Jennifer and shanie are the same person jor. Cocoz take note. Ahn ahn bet why? See different names ontop wetin na. Chai lol.

2. Lol. Sisi Eko my eyes see am as well.

30. Gist 7 & 8 lol...I go with.............8 I can really relate with it ...

31. I am So voting for that chicken story..

32. Gist 9, you have my vote.

33. Gist 9, you have my vote.

34. Gist 9, you have my vote.

35. Seriously I vote gist 8.I can relate

36. Don't vote based on all ur past village lifestyle by relating to hen and chicks...gist 9 all d way, no sentiments #flips hair

37. Pls cancel yesterday's vote am voting for gist 9 all the way.

38. Pls cancel yesterday's vote am voting for gist 9 all the way.

39. gist 8 all the way.

40. gist 8 all the way.

41. Gist 8 cracked me up. 'please I justy want to pass'. How courteous.

42. Stingy lady you met your match... You have my vote and gist seven also got me laughing

43. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah

44. Gist 8 all d way for me...it has happened to me n I ran like mad n jumped into one uncle room o...it wasn't a small sumtin

45. I. VOte4gist8

46. Gist 8 has my vote. That's the only one that made me laugh.

47. Abeg, it's gist 8. Hen do me shege..., ideally i'm not supposed to eat chicken ever again

48. Gist 8 has my vote.

49. Gist 8 all the way. It made me laugh.

50. The funniest gist I have read on this blog so far is the one about a girl falling down from the escalator on her first date and screaming "Jesus Jesus na fall I dey fall o" while the guy was busy laughing at her. All the other " gisters" are still learning

51. Hahahahahahaha! Gist 8 has my vote. Same thing happened to my kid brother, I almost died of laughter on seeing him running with such speed.

52. I no dey like to vote for the jokes but this weekend I go vote for gist 9

I was imagining the scenario.