Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Sunday Laughs

Hello ya all,I hope this Sunday Laughs ''surprices' you gaan ni......

BABAAAAAAAA..LOL

WHOEVER DID ANYTHING LIKE THIS HAS NO CONCHEST AT ALL...WEEKEND PESIN!!!

WHEN MAD MAN JAM MAD MAN......really funny skit..please watch and see say cunny man die,cunny man bury am.

75 comments:

1. Lol..thanks Aunty Stella..u made me smile

2. The video was the icing on the cake. See me shrieking in laughter!
      Dauda Aliu be screen-shotting his own comments and sending it as laughs.

Lolzz

3. Dat video cracked me open

2. This will always be my best post because no matter what, I always laugh as in, serious laughing ni o

1. D laughter na dye. Gbabeski dis laughter gidigan. Well Mrs korks. End time medicinal laughter

2. Every fucking comment I made in 2015 was a hit back to back. From first to comment to cooperate begging to exquisite bedsheets to stalking myself to cursing people
      #Jesus fix it but yet no 20k
      #jaymoore giveaway.........

This is so funny and I surely know who who don davido is referring to

All was hilarious!

3. That kabukabu Renge rover....Hahahahahahahahahaha....Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..........Hohohohohohohohohoho..........Hehehehehehehe.......Kikikikikikikikikikikikiiiiii

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Av watched DAT video b4 I think, it freaking hilarious

5. Enter your comment...happy weekend..!!

6. Enter your comment...happy weekend..!!

7. Heavy yawn* like a hyena.

1. Abeg zebra own nor be stress,,it is bleaching.lol

8. LMAO@ when ur tailor is posessed.

OBJ ......Old papa youngie

sunday laughs on point.

9. Hahahhahahah
    When I wanna spray my room,I open up all d Windows and let dem flies in and den show dem not all that glitters is gold LMAO

Hahhahaha @ that Ibadan Photographer
    When people borrow and wen u ask for ur money back LMAO

1. The spray... that's just me. I do that a lot. *laughs.

10. 6mins video 99mb? Youtube wetin?

11. That missed call own! Hahahahahaa...just like my mom, she will keep calling until u pick..

12. That missed call own! Hahahahahaa...just like my mom, she will keep calling until u pick..

13. Jesu Christi!!! This bitter soul laughed, laughed and laughed(no, I didn't roll on the floor like our over dramatic bvs) . If you didn't laugh then ur soul is even more bitter I.e you are doomed. No hope of redemption

1. Bvs are doomed if they didn't laugh? Jesus Christ
      Do you know what doom means?
      Your parents did a very bad job,they failed you.

14. Lol...
    Letting insects in then spraying...kai!

That poster....o lord Na like this we go dey dey?....lolest.

15. Not happy jare...thieves came and carried our church's two LCD 40"inches televisions we were using to watch live service of Dr Paul Enenche's services...#Dunamis# Those criminals must be caught in Jesus's Name.

16. Stella I am very disappointed on you, you surprices me with today laugh....it got me laughing my fucking sorrow out.
    Beta days ahead

17. Lmao.

That video is hilarious...hahaha.

Owu na 'baskard'!!

Nice laughs, Stellz.

18. Hehehehe...I had to check the olamilekan ogun's person on facebook, he looks like he speaks. but I believe he has has since moved on sha, with a wife and kids. He sure posts some really nice delicacy on his TL though.

19. That continuous calling us so annoying ehn

20. That telemundo and zee world can make some people crazy.
    God forbids the day I watch them.

21. Lol @ strictness fit reach madness. That's how my close paddy said he wants to marry someone that will question his authority anytime he gives instructions at home, he later married one that won't let him drop his cup after drinking water. He complained one day and I said but no be wetin you ask for? He started laughing.

22. Like seriously you people think Emjay was stalking herself? What for?

That's the lowest low of whoever that made up that shit up there.

Guess myself and everyother popular BV that gets attacked here stalk ourselves too?
    Smh

23. Not bad, but that video at the end wasn't funny... An anticlimax.

24. Not the Sunday laugh that's making me laugh ni, but the blessings of God almighty that hit me this Sunday afternoon no be here,i just hear message alert tone on my phone,i nearly delete without reading, thinking it was usual Mtn yeye message, omo na my friend o, he heard about my dad's death,asked when is the burial I told him, he asked if am still using my Gtb I answered yes,this afternoon this guy nack me 1m naira,i just de smile, from smiling to laughing, reason is that I never know he (God) will honor me this way,lemme remain anonymous Makati Ndi uta. Mr M. I know say u de read this blog, I blessed God for knowing you, thank you again and again.

25. D Japanese signs though.....lwkmd. Dat phone call own na my oga ooo.once u r on leave supposedly for a rest. Na to see 99 missed calls from her when u decided to keep ur phone away for a short nap.

26. Lol Chilling with my fans

27. Dats. Short video! Dry abeg!
    D mosquitoes got me

28. Hahahahahahahahaha today own tight... checking January account balance. .. Xmas chicken Don chop all money finish

29. kant stop laughing

30. The guy with a seat belt over his neck.....I swear a guy did same today when the taxi driver told him to make use of his seat belt.....Hilarious

31. Hahahahaha
    Thnx Stella for making me laugh.

32. Na real mad man jam mad man. Had a good laugh,my belle still dey pain me. Ghanks Stella Sugar

33. Lmao @ all that glitters aren't gold

34. Lol...very funny. That missed call one is so annoying, my mum can call you for 3days straight non-stop till you pick

1. Why won't you pick your mum's call for 3 days.. I trust my mama 3days without hearing from you? she go don go channels go report

35. Race of life. That yawa really got me laughing...lolz

36. Na real sunday laughs! Can't remember laughing this hard in my life!!!!!

37. Haaaaaaahaaaaaa omg this this video got me rolling on de floor.

Hussle for survival.. seee race o.

38. I don't have a conchest Stella.pls I'm looking for a gentle guy abeg. Who b dat girl? You carry ya big head go look for strict guy. Enjoy it. I love these weekend laughs. Already looking forward to next week.

39. Stella mind yourSelf, I almost died of laughter cos of the last video.

40. Good to see that you're no longer "bitchin n hoein"

41. I just love ur blog stella