Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TB Joshua Rated 13th Most Famous Prophet In The World

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

TB Joshua Rated 13th Most Famous Prophet In The World

Founder of Synagogue Church of All Nations, SCOAN, Pastor Temitope Joshua, has been rated as the 13th most famous prophet in the world.

A group under aegis of Movement for Progress Initiative also rated Apostle Joseph Ayo Babalola of the Christ Apostolic Church 32nd in the list.

Speaking at the ranking event that took place at Egbeda area of Lagos, Coordinator of the movement, Mr.Opahigbe Lawal, said it was important to acknowledge and celebrate Pastor Joshua because of his
humanitarian efforts across the globe.

“It is great to break the news that Pastor T. B. Joshua was ranked 13th most famous prophet in the world by a global digital media company called Ranker. This feat was possible due to his contribution and support for humanitarian across the globe.

“Prophet T. B. Joshua’s humanitarian project tagged:
‘Let Love Lead’, has benefited victims of natural disaster in Asia, Latin America, Central America, South America, Europe and Africa. He has also awarded over 1,000 scholarships through Emmanuel Television to both Nigerian and foreign students annually,” he explained.

culled:dailypost

*side eyes at LE*

77 comments:

1. I'm happy. I don't attend his church but I watch Emmanuel tv a lot.. I see all he has done and is still doing

2. God bless him for his good works.

3. Okay! So they rated apostle Babalola 32nd? Issorait!
    Let me join you in side- eyeing Linda :-)

4. Somebody will be so happy today on this blog. Let me not mention name.

5. Dats my papa,loving and caring without expectations cos his reward is in heaven let love lead God bless u my father

6. He deserves it! God bless U TBJ..

7. "I AM THE QUEER AND BUS OF THIS BLOG" will soon be like "that's my daddy in the Lord". The daddy that teaches you lesbianism, to commit abortions and advice ladies as such, and tell them to "cheat for pleasure"?

By the way, some people gathered in Egbeda Lagos to crown the "best prophets"? What a shame!

8. Lol...
    Stella dey look for LE wahala o.
    God bless TB Joshua, he really do help people.

9. pastor t.b. is the best among the pastor for humanitarian vehement. joooooooooooooooooooooooo.

10. 13 is far. Lollll. I was thinking between 1 to 5.

11. Yea...that's my Prophet...EMMANUEL!!!

12. Linda's daddy...there's something about this man eehhnnn, lemme just keep quiet

13. Be expecting praises from her stellz.hehahaihihuhu.Linda and synagogue church

14. That's my daddy making us proud...the only true man of God in Nigeria...
    I love you to the moon and back!...

1. Hhahhhhhhhhhahahaha.
      LE baby!
      My girl, you never disappoint

2. *Hiss* You just annoy me.

3. Queen Babyyy!
      LMAO

*Whispers* anything for ur home girl? LMAO

4. End time rating

15. Kikikiki

All his "spokesperson" should step forward and WANK on this post

I careless mbok

All I care about is......Will his name be among the names that will be listed in heavenly list?

Meh Ntin members.

1. Will your own name be listed in the book of life?...
      Face your own life and shut up!...

2. @Queen...I don't have your time

I knew it!!!....just how classless and STUPID that you are and always been,that you WL come and WANK under my comment

Unam ikot

Face front mbok

16. Good for him. But he was unable to foresee the fatal collapse of his own church

17. I have tried to believe that TBJ is genuine,but my spirit mind fails to accept him.What's his Christian background again?

1. None dear. None. Dude is not even a member of Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria. Sad.

2. Who are you to ask of his christain background?...
      Who gives a fuck if your spirit accepts him or not...

3. Aunty becky pls o abeg. I like u a lot u know that, but for this man matter I can kill.

18. Insult!!!, As far as am concerned, he is the most famous Prophet in the world. Emmanuel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Hahahaha @ Emmanuel!Nor be only Emmanuel,na Emmanuel Eni!

2. Hahahaha @ Emmanuel!Nor be only Emmanuel,na Emmanuel Eni!

19. young prophet AKA Matthew Oni will still become the most poplar prophet all over the world

1. I'm sure you are the young prophet masquerading as anonymous

20. bullshit...satanic endtime "pastor"

1. I was listening to your man of God on the 1st of January. He asked you guys to work in love this year. He said offense will surely come but your response to that offense is what matters. He said love should be the only thing yoy should strive to give out in 2016.

Now I got all these details just the short while I listened to him so I know you get alot more details.
      HE won't even insult anyone that calls him a false prophet so why would you two litter the whole page with insults. Kween Bee says she ll kill for him hmmmm really.

Nothing more to type.

21. bullshit...satanic endtime "pastor"

22. Very soon, Jesus will come and expose this demonic false prophet..mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwww!! He and that bleached jerry curled Oyakhilome or whatever he's called, akpako forming oyinbo. As for Oyedepo, the least said about him the better. Wicked men! Leading thousands into destruction. For what? Money? May God have mercy on your souls and forgive you for turning his sheep away from him.

1. Am still waiting for God to expose him...that's what I have been hearing for the past 10 years...

2. Amen!!!!!!!!!

3. I feel so sorry for you @ Anon 15:19

4. Anon, you are doomed already, phew!! I see your life is a living hell . Hater.

23. You Queen and Boss of This Blog, be over there doing daddy daddy. Your so called "daddy" has used your money to build mansions and buy private jets! Have you travelled business class before? Not even talk of 1st class oh before talking of private jet. Have you even seen a private jet before? Is it not rent you are paying? Keep "daddying" him, ok? Let him enjoy your money

1. Shut up and stop saying what you don't know...
      TB Joshua does not own a private jet!...
      He does not live in a mansion!...things of the world does not trip him...why am I replying you sef cos from your writeup,you sound so dumb!...

2. I don't think you know TB Joshua because if you do, you will know he is not among the pastor that call for donation, donation donation.. Instead he gives all that is been giving to him or people...

Have you heard anyone talk about him living in luxury??

This is the only reason I love him.. His heart of giving. I have been to his church once and I know that day He donated over 5m naira in cash as he kept calling on people and when they mention problems he sort them. This was the exception of those he gave food stuff and scholarship...

This is why I love him
      This only reason
      Any other reason I'm not God to judge if he is a true man of God or not..

24. I think he should be given the no.1 and not 13.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See recognition... Gud for am shah.....

26. HAHAHA! The scripture well said in 2 CORINTHIANS 11:13,14 that satan will transform into Angel of light and his ministers as ministers of righteousness in the last days..who is 'Emmanuel'
    and only true God with us as the name means..only Jesus christ...not a sinful lying prophet..who cannot even predict the fall of his building or panama papers leaks.