Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Should Encourage You!

Friday, January 22, 2016

This Should Encourage You!

You keep hearing or feeling NO?

Well,YES YES YES!!!

61 comments:

1. Highly inspirational
      Not end time info

2. They dint sit back and cry till success found them. They dint continue doing d same thing until success found them. They learnt from their mistakes, changed their approach and persevered and achieved success.

Faith without work is nothing. #KeepWalking

2. it called determination men.

some people are kill joy, alot of them full this blog.. ignore them and be determined

be determined never to give up.. **in kanu nwakwo voice**

3. When God says Yes nobody can say no. Destiny can only be delayed but never denied. Once there is life, there is hope. All these is okwu nkasi obi.

4. Really Encouraging!! Buy why is it always the men? What about the great women nko?

....gossip gurl

1. I use to wonder how someone from no where will come and push you out of your own business until I had a business idea 2yrs ago and approached investors.. And they started proposing 70%/30%

And I was to take 30%. Which I will take for the 2yrs they will be financing it.. Then suddenly they started changing my ideas even when we had not started running the project..

Changed the name to something they preferred, changed the designs from what I wanted and totally made it theirs. Changed where I wanted it located. And when I saw all those things happening, I just called for a meeting and told them I wasn't interested again

They asked why and were so confused because with the money they were pouring in, they didn't believe I'll say something like that..

And that's how I walked away. They called and called, texted and texted and I let it go.. Because I felt if something hasn't started and they have made it theirs what will happen when it's running and then what will happen after 2yrs.. They could just buy my share and push me put and that's how it would have been a waster effort

I turned around and made good of the whole thing and today I'm happy I left them. I'm better and gain more than I would have gained with them. And I'm doing much better..

Did I mention they are yet to start the project as they are yet to find someone who could run it they way I could have or who could have done a better job like me because I had the zeal, passion. This was my baby, I have been nouturing and someone from no where decided to make it there's..

Okay, anon on this before people start stalking me as Alot of people here have bitter minds

5. Slim Shady my man!!! Just this morning I was still commenting on the Eminem vs Benzino feud.

6. Wow, there is always a back story to success, it's not just an easy step to attain. Inspiring

7. When there is life there is hope. The sky is too big for everyone. STAY POSITIVE

8. Gloriouschild901 says:Oh yes! I'm holding on to this. Its just a week to the closing of Junior Waec registration for my daughter and I still need to a lot more money to go,hopefully she won't miss it again for the 2nd time.

1. Na comments like this Stella suppose to dey delete not comment asking difference between blender and food processor

2. U ppl will beg n beg n beg till u beg for another person destiny to join to ur own. Wetin sef? Begging for toilet roll, dis n dat. Even things u can hustle for around u, u will still come ere n beg for it. Biko swerve

9. Thanks stella gurl, u too sabi.

10. Chai
    I feel like crying
    God will make the poor billionare just to mock the rich

The least in class will someday become the MD of the most brilliant....this life and its IRONY
    God is an unpredictable God.

1. Only if d poor/least is determined or perseveres.
      It's not by dash.

11. Thanks Stella. It came at the right time

12. Wao! These are really encouraging. When God says YES" no man can say no.. I always believe in God

13. It will end in praise for me...
    I choose to be positive minded..

14. i will amount to something in jesus name

15. This is insightful......Been through what Albert went through, and here I am today, almost rounding up my Bsc programme.

16. The last two, i'm hearing for the first time.

Wow, M & M. Thank God the suicide attempt didn't work.

These go to show that what other people think of one doesn't matter, when God has not spoken.

17. Nice.

Eminem, the love I have for u

18. Stella is this an extension of our class. Abi na educational class. You'll do motivational,educational and inspirational. You'll also do I bet you didn't you, now this. Biko tell us o

19. These got me very inspired. Great success stories. Sometimes why we don't achieve success is because we look down on ourselves and give up the fight to be better persons in life.

20. NO can't stop me.I'm not giving up

21. Great success stories,I'm inspired . Never look down on yourself or give up the fight to be a better person in life.

22. Nice one

This life na beans, no be stone one day e must surely soft

23. Note to self#Noharmintryingagain

24. Wooooow indeed there is hope for us

25. Stella plz kip posting motivations like dis...dope

26. Thankz Stella, I'm so inspired. I won't give up again.

27. Wow! I love this article. In summary "never give up"

28. Stella,thanks so much for coming through for us once again. You are blessed!

29. Never lose hope. #reinspiration

30. It is well, I know this year is my year, fibroid must melt away in Jesus name (Amen), I speak healing into my life, God answer my prayer, I'm just 25years old & single, this burden is not mine, I will overcome. BVs, remember in prayers, My menstrual flow is pure bleeding, I'm positive that everything will end in praise... *wipe away tears*

1. Anything that is not of God in u will disappear,affliction shall not rise d second time.only God can do what no man can do so just believe in his words and pray .The glory and anointing that flows through my papa David Ibiyeomie will reach u and melt every fibroid in u. Watch the just concluded 5 nights of glory and your case is settled.

2. Yes ooo @ shennel, d glory which covers papa flow to you, please watch the 5NOG. You won't stay the same.

31. Stella kudos to you. Your blog inspires a lot of people.

32. Wow wow wow, these has just giving me hope.

33. Chidera Chidera Chidera

What is written is written.

34. Chidera Chidera Chidera

What is written is written.

35. All is good that ends well.When you see the glory,ask for the story!!!

36. My inspiration has increased to 1190%