Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Thursday In House News.

I am still an hausa woman this week and ya all are my Aboki's.
*side eyes* at BV Iggy...hehehehhehehe

show them again aight?One love!

............................................................................................................

NNEWI WIFE NEEDED

Hi Stella,
A very good friend of mine has a need and ran to me for help,he is from Anambra state,Nnewi to be precise and his parent are insisting that he marries an Nnewi girl,according to them,a non indigene would make the guy forget his people and not return home,Stella biko I don't have any Nnewi friend and need to help him,he is a very very dear friend,has a good job,and just wants a woman he can build with and get married to in the nearest future,so please if you are educated,and from Nnewi,and serious minded,from age 23-28,please add me up let's talk 7fe8dc62,Thank You Stella.

Sorry to ask oh but near future is how long?before you go turn person to Nnewi Lord of the rings..lol

............................................................................................................

VACANCIES IN OYO STATE

Dear Stella,
Kindly post in IHN for interested BVs.

1. Shift Manager – Production (2 vacancies) 
• Good knowledge of edible oil production processes (SEP, PREP, Refinery & Fractionation etc) - Very Compulsory
• First degree in Engineering 
• Minimum 5 years experience 
• Good supervisory and shift management abilities 

2. Automation/Electrical Engineer 
• Experience in electrical/automation maintenance in a highly industrial environment 
• Good know of PLC 
• Bias in a factory Electrical maintenance and automation 

3. IT Support Officer 
• 3-5 years’ experience in a service-oriented industry 
• Good Knowledge of Fibre Optics, server administration, network support etc 
• Professional qualification in IT (eg CISCO). 

4. HR Officer 

Duties and Responsibilities

• Coordinating recruitment activities by developing job descriptions, preparing and placing job adverts, shortlisting, interviewing and selecting candidates
• Assist in conducting training needs analysis, preparing training plan and organizing training programmes
• Provide necessary advice to managers and employees on human resource policies and procedures
• Assist in coordinating objectives setting and performance appraisal activities
• Handles Compensation and benefits Matters

Qualifications/Experience
•First Degree/ HND in Human Resource Management or any of the Social Sciences, Minimum of 2(3) years’ experience in Human Resources and administration. Membership of CIPMN is an Added advantage

Interested persons can send a detailed copy of CV to cvs4vacancy@gmail.com highlighting experience as stated above. 
Please indicate the position applied for as subject of the mail. This is very important.

Applications closes Tuesday, January 19th 2015 by 6pm

ENPOWER YOURSELF FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME
Please help me post this, anyone willing to learn how to bake different types of cakes and small chops at the comfort of your own home should contact me, I am willing to home tutor for a little token. I will freely give tips and tricks out to get the best baked cakes.
Please note this is only for abuja residents
Calls and watsapp : 08077010809

ADVISE NEEDED

I am new here.. so i hope i will get what am looking for.. someone
introduced me to this blog this year and I appreciate all the good you
have been doing on your blog ma... am a 19yr old microbiology
graduate.. I want to continue with my masters after service but I
don't know if to continue with my line of study or to switch to
another course in my masters.. I  want a course i can easily get a job
faster in Nigeria.. please suggestions are needed..

MEMO TO BV CHIZOBA

Hello Stella dear. I sent an advert on 23rd of December last year in respect of "Ageless Pure Ofada Rice" and a bag of Ofada Rice as a give away. One chizoba actually won and we talked about how to get the rice to her. I told her she has to pick up between 23rd and 27th. Stella up till now, the lady never called back to claim her rice. I tried to reach her severally all to no avail. Am even scared hope nothing bad happened to her. 

Anyways, chizoba you have 2 days again to pick your sumptuous Ofada Rice o. And to those who want that taste of heaven, the number is : 08077778991(watsapp only). Gracias!

WIG MAKER WANTED

Hello Stella, i just want to know if any fellow Bv makes wigs in Benin/delta state area. im recently team natural and i want to turn all my weaves to wigs i can easily wear and takeoff, please contact me on this email: maleekzaynabu@gmail.com or phone number 08126462501, thanks.

Ugochi over to you...the braided wig you sent me eeeenh,na stop and ask ''where did you braid your hair''.Ugochi baby,lets do barter nau*wink*

PROPERTY FOR SALE

The house is a 3 bedroom bungalow with an attached boys quaters. The house has 4 bathrooms and toilets,a well fitted with a pumping machine ,electricity and free land to develop behind
Price : 8,000,000 but negotiable
Note: there is special incentives for anyone who connects me with a buyer.
- Every other info about the house will be given when the number above is called
Thanks 

Fashion designing Teacher Needed
 I need a place/ someone around ogba/ iju ishaga/ ikoyi in lagos who can teach me fashion designing at an affordable price, but the only free day I have is sunday due to the nature of my job, please any BV who knows where I can learn should please contact me on 07069704981. Thank you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND FABRIC GIVEAWAY

My vision this year is to build my business, something, I have nurtured for years and which by God’s grace is being fulfilled. I would really appreciate if you could assist to put my products on your platform as I am in need of patronage. The products are quite affordable as i want to create a customer base.Asides the shoki below:

I will give the first item attached to my first buyer in addition to getting a discount if the person is from your blog. I sell fabrics like lace, Ankara, Atiku, headties, children’s clothes,etc.
I have a fabric for you as well if I can get the contact details of where to send it. Please find other pics attached.

Thank you so much for your assistance. I really appreciate this. Please find my contact details below: ajsprings2000@gmail.com, 0701 3715571. I can deliver to any location within the Country.

Once again, thank you and pray that the Lord will bless the works of your hands too.

Best Regards,

Ayoyinka Johnson

Sorry darling,i couldnt load all the pics..As for the fabric you say you have for me,let me give it to the first person who calls you and screams ''I LOVE STELLA''LOL

THANK YOU TO ANGEL BLAZE

Stella. I just received a credit alert from Angel Blaze' support fund. I'm the happiest human on earth right now. This is the greatest surprise I've seen in my life. To Angel Blaze, may Almighty God continue to enlarge your coast. You shall never beg to eat or feed your family. You shall continue to live in abundance. God will perform a great miracle for you this month. You've put an everlasting smile on my face, therefore God shall make this year a fulfilled one for you In Jesus name. To Stella, You shall grow in wisdom and strength, God will bless you and your family. God will do a new thing in your life. God bless you forever. Protocols shall be broken for your sake In Jesus Name Thank you Stella for this great platform. 
Oluwaseun B

Rima Fabrics is officially open for business. 
We are so excited and can't wait to serve you. 
We specialize in African fabrics; laces, Ankara, crepe etc. 
Our services include; retail, wholesale and asoebi packaging and delivery.
We also supply souvenirs/gift items for your different occasions/events.
Contact;08086480758 , 07057163641
Facebook, IG and Twitter-  rimafabrics

ACCOMMODATION IN ABUJA NEEDED
BV's please i'm in need of a self contain apartment in Abuja. Specific areas are kubwa, Apo, jikwoyi,karu and lugbe. Will appreciate a nice apartment with  water and light. Budget is 150k (don't cuss me out please this is what i can afford.Please i'm really in need of this.
My phone number is 07065447305.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Please 'members of BV'/ fellow BVN patronise me. I sell quality and durable jewelry sets, wrist watches, statement neckpiece, bangles/bracelets. 
BBM 5C05FE7B
WhatsApp 09051877555
For those in Enugu and Anambra delivery will cost nothing. 

PLEASE HELP DADDY

My dad has been out of job for a very long time now. He went into taxi driving but the car kept giving him issues and he spent most of his profit trying to fix the old car till it packed up finally. My mum is just a poor teacher and her salary is barely enough to feed my siblings and I in school let alone pay our fees. We are owing a lot of people including rent. Let's not even talk of school fees. Please we are not begging for money all we need is a driving job for my daddy to be able to assist my mom and at least clear some shame from the people we are owing. Please I implore kind hearted bvs who stay in Abuja and is in need of a driver or if u know anyone who needs one in Abuja please contact my dad through 08076973696 or 08168742138.

HEARTBREAKING REQUEST
i have a request to make, my name is chikezie, and i have been jobless for a long time, i see job vacancy posts on your blog, for the position of drivers but my only challenge is a driver's licence.
i do not have the means to afford one, and this is really killing me as i cant fend for my family andmyself. please anyone who can bless me with the sum to get a driver license should please have pity on me, i am the first of 9 kids i have younger ones that looks up to me, anybody whose God touches his/her heart should help me. my email is kezie.chike@yahoo.com hopefully when i get a job.I can afford a phone and will send in shoki and appreciate.Thank you 

DRESS MAKING STUDIO

dress making studio called Ameera's Stitches located at GRA Apapa Lagos, we specialize in Dress Making, Stone Works, Hand and Machine Embroidery @ affordable prices ... We all sell Voile fabrics and nice veils for our muslim sisters...

Interested people can contact us on 08066090246 ..

SHOES FOR SALE
 I got the shoes for myself, but since I put to bed, my feet now run small...
They're all new shoes that have never been worn, and I would like to sell @ a giveaway price of 4500 each, they are all sz 40, apart from d peach which is sz 39, I will also luv to give out the black atmosphere flat to the first buyer...
I can be reached on 08183763355 and also on whatsapp with the same number, please the buyers should be able to pick up @ ajah, cos I just put to bed..

PROFFESSIONAL PROPOSAL WRITER
for blog visitors that needs a professional proposal writer in any industry be it manufacturing,business,real estate, oil and gas, non governmental organisations etc.either home or abroad should contact me on this num 08037538065, bb pin:5933023B or send a mail to tamiloreolabode@gmail.com then we take it from there.Serious people please.thanks and God bless.

IFY UMEH SAYS THANK YOU TO ANGEL BLAZE
I was surprised to see my name among the people picked for this giveaway and today my account was credited with #20,000. I am grateful Angel blaze, may you never lack and to Stella, thank you for using this platform to help us in need. May God continue to bless you both Amen

MY BOSS MADE ME WEEP

Hi Stella of life, how are you and your family? Thanks for lifting hearts through your  platform.
Stella, I have been sad and down since Monday thanks to my former boss and I feel like sharing it with my fellow members of BVs. 

If you see the kind of treatment that some Nigerian bosses dish out to their employees, you will cringe. I wonder if this is what applies in other parts of the world. In Germany where you live Stella, do bosses maltreat their employees?
He made me weep on Monday 11th January, 2016, the second time since becoming an adult.

The first was four years ago when I watched my wife being opened up in the theatre during childbirth, I prayed and wept because it was an emergency CS. I resolved to work hard and take good care of her and our child when God spared their lives and that is why I stayed with my former boss doubling as his Driver and his Hotel Manager for years taking all kinds of ill-treatment.

I couldn't quit the job for fear of my family going hungry as I know how hard it is to get a well-paid Driving job in this Lagos. He employed me as his Personal Driver but when his Hotel manager or Supervisor leaves, I will be asked to take up their role as well since I have the experience, all on the same salary. On this day, I just drove him back home from an outing, we parked inside the Hotel premises, I went to sit with security, after some minutes he came out screaming that the money he kept in the car is gone and that I took it. I tried explaining that I did not touch it and before I knew it he had landed me several blows on the face. 

I ran and he ordered that the gate be locked, he started calling the police station and then his wife came out of the hotel. She said she took the money for safe-keeping when she saw it. My boss looked at my bleeding face and said "Thank your stars that we found the money". His wife too just muttered "sorry" and went inside.

Stella, I just took my things at the gateman's place and left to my home. That was the last straw that broke the camel's back, when I got home, my wife asked me what happened and I started weeping. We wept together. This is so unfair. Now I fear we will all go hungry but isn't it better than to die at work? I believe God for a better job soon. Do we have any one in the house who had experienced this type of injustice?
Thanks Stella.

OMG...this made me cry.I am so sorry.Please does anyone have a drivers job for our member of BVN?This is sad and God will Judge him...so sad

HIS EMAIL IS femiola78@yahoo.com

SMALL CHOPS

I make small chops, Chin Chin and Cakes. I stay in Lagos. For your parties and events you can reach me on 07054918337 or 08169607381. Thanks y'all! 

Plea for patronage FROM KINGSCOTT SECURITIES 

For your in-house and outdoor security solutions,we deal and supply any kind of security gadgets and improvise security solutions for you.we deal on spy security gadgets like spy watch,spy eyeglasses,spy wall socket,spy pen,spy table clock,monitoring and voice decoder,CCTV cameras. 

Defence security gadgets for security personnels:Metal detector handheld device,car bomb detector,shocker touch or stunn gun,pepper spray,handcuffs,multipurpose belt and guard jacket or vest,Combatant bullet proof(security personnels) and executive bulletproof (VIPs) (under licence).

We provide bouncers for any kind of party.NB:We do sales and supplies,we provide security solutions for any kind of project and consultancy.We supply in bulk or in pieces.Contact Kingscott securities on : 08038265794 (whatsapp), 08157393397. BBM pin 2BC1A12F . Be vigilant and security conscious.Thanks

LOOKING TO RENT

Dear Stella,
Please I am in dire need of a 3 bedroom flat in central surulere ( adeniran ogunsanya, ogunlana drive, Eric Moore, adelabu, Masha etc. My budget is btw 600k-650k.. Please I do not want a place where the landlord/landlady resides. Kindly call 08176690439... 
BV Ify

ALERT
Two weeks professional makeup training is on for just 10,000 naira, the makeup training includes highlighting and contouring,gele tying, skin care,eyelash fixing,etc. While personal makeup class is on for just 5,000 naira for two weeks. If you find it difficult to define your brows, do not worry,as the eyebrow training is just for 1,500 naira. If you are going for any occasion and you need to look glammed up, we will satisfy you also for just 1500 naira for makeup and gele. Do not miss this golden opportunity as these are only on for limited period of time.
Our studio location is in Benin City. 
The first bvn to call gets any of these free of charge!!! Yes free of charge!!! And please return to acknowledge it.
Contact -09027980494

FLATMATE ON THE ISLAND
Please if there's anybody here that's looking for a flatmate on the island around agungi, osapa, lekki phase 1 down to ikota. I am responsible and from a good home too, it's hard going to work from the mainland as a youth corp member.
Better still, if there's an affordable self contain within these areas, please let me know. I can be reached on 08157554019

Appreciation To Julz Cakes Jos

It is with a grateful and joyful heart that I send you this mail. Hope it meets you well. I'll like to say a very big THANKS to Julz Cakes Jos for making our New Year a memorable one. She did a cake giveaway for 01/01/2016 celebrant, I called in for my brother cos his birthday is 1st January and fortunately for me I won...

Stella you need to see how happy my family were...even the celebrant was just amazed cos he has never gotten a cake as big and beautiful as this 1 in his life...Please I'll like fellow bvs to patronize her, she's very good at what she does...Her phone no is 07031163869. God Bless Julz Cakes Jos and long live SDKB.

Bv Mariam

MAKE UP ARTIST IN NEED OF PATRONAGE
Am a makeup artist currently based in Lagos but free to travel nationwide if it's worth it. if you are having events like;
• Weddings( trad or white)
• Birthdays
•Anniversaries 
•Or any  occassion 
BeautytouchbyNenye is at your service. Contact us for your flawless makeup and beauty touch at affordable prices.
email: nmarycee@gmail.com  WHATSAPP:+2347012223546 INSTAGRAM : @beautytouchbynenye.

THANK YOU VALENTINA
Good day wonderful Stella. What name do I call you that you have not heard?. Thank you for allowing God use you in touching lives. You will experience greater and better things in your life this year.  Help me thank Valentina. She gave me her bold blackberry two days ago. I really appreciate her kindness. God will bless everything she lay her hands to do. She will not lack helpers in times of need In Jesus Name... Amen.
BV ZARAM MUM

Are you looking for a business to venture into in 2016?
Do you need an additional income other than your regular salary? Are you in need of a very lucrative business whose profit is up to 50k and more in just one item?
If yes! Then I'll advise you to start the Uk second hand business popularly known as okrika. Note: mine is far better than okrika o. Very clean gradeA.
There are different kind of bales such as ladies cotton blouse, chiffon tops, chiffon gowns, cotton skirts, office skirts, ladies corporate shirts, corporate gowns, ladies trousers, children wears, men corporate shirts, men trousers, bras, pants, leggings, bags(designer bags) etc
Note: Uk bales are the best, compared to other bales such as korea, italy, china, etc
If you intend to start this business, you need to start well with a good bale.
You can start with as low as 50k depending on the bale o. Price varies.
For more enquiries on pictures and prices of different bales, call me up ASAP on 08160224637.  Below are sample pictures of bags in my bag bale, all excellently clean...
. Am your namesake as well *winks*

Employment Vacancies
Title: Business Development Officer

An independent oil and Gas Marketing firm in Lagos invites applicants who are suitable for the position mention above. 
REQUIREMENT 
Education: Minimum of B.Sc.  Second Class Lower Division in Marketing, Business Management
Experience: 2 years working experience in marketing of petroleum product will be of advantage.
Skills:
  • Excellent communication skill
  • Highly mature individual who is read to work under pressure.
  • Ability to use Microsoft application Great Knowledge in Excel will be of advantage 
  • Ability to work as a team player in a group 

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidate should forward their CV to Admin@tileesoil.com using the title position as its subject of the mail.
Note 
Shortlisted candidate will be contacted.
Application Deadline: 22 January 2016

Calling out Eka Joy
Stellz,
Please, you need to caution this Eka Joy of a girl, why would she be cussing people out because they express their opinions differently from hers. Must we all agree with her or does she want to coerce us into agreeing with her?
See the way she's cussing us out for expressing ourselves.

Oh Lord protect my hustle .....
BV Suleiman i am so sorry about this,i take the blame.

VACANCY
Hi Stella,   

A reputable Bureau De Change Company in Victoria Island is seeking for candidates to fill in the position of Business Developement Executive. The ideal candidate should be a graduate and must have at least 5years  experience in Bureau de Change business. The right candidate must be able to:
1.  Develope a list of prospective customers.
2.  Manage customer's orders
3. Ensure execution and delivery.
4.  Provide feeback on opportunities and threats in the market place.
5. Review orders for ideas to expand services available to customers.
6. Be a strategic thinker and can work under pressure to deliver.
7. Be honest and straight forward in transaction dealings.
Send CV to-:
matilda@brockportgroup.com with position as subject on or before 27th of January 2016. Only shortlisted candidate shall be contacted

OFFICE CLOTHES FOR GIVEAWAY
I have some office wears to give out' they belong to my sister who used to work with a bank . Please if you wear  size 14/16 and you actually need them and live in lagos, send your number to 08170552315. Thank you

I WAN BUY...YOU GO SELL?

I will be rounding up NYSC soon, saved most of my allawee and I will like to buy fairly used chair and flat screen TV for my mum (February is her birthday) the house is kinda empty, most of our properties got ruined when we had some issues years ago, my budget is N50,000. If there is any one with this items to sell ( 1 3-seater, 2 single-seater and LCD flat screen)  please ‎contact me.
Pin:2BAC890F
N:B Biko kwa umu nne, I no get pass 50k o. 

MICROSOFT
Do you know that Microsoft Suite skills are no longer an advantage, they are a prerequisite? Dem no teach us for school, is not a valid excuse. As a graduate, it is expected that you should be able to use the Ms applications to an extent and the truth is: it is not as hard as you think.
While others can learn Ms Word by themselves, they would not attempt Ms Excel. Ms Excel is not all about data input, typing in cells and tables, it is a lot more than that.
Learn Ms Excel basics in one month (weekends). It is online so distance is not a barrier. The course module will be sent via email to interested BVs. For now, we can only handle 10 students to ensure that everyone receives necessary coaching. Once 10 students join, others will have to wait for the next batch.  You will thank God for this.
Price: 4000 naira (SDK price, 80% discount). Start date: 23-01-2016. You will need a computer with internet access and a positive attitude.
Do not let Ms Excel and fear stand between you and a job this year.
Send your Name, phone number and email address to iteachexcel@gmail.com

BV Stella

Signing out  
SDK - - Ni ne na farko Sarauniyar rubutun blogging kuma takardar shaida na unbeatable.

Hehehehehehehe...hahahahahhahaha..

292 comments:

1. It’s a wicked world!!!!

Killing a prego woman for 50k ???
    Terrifying…
    Im alwys emotional when it comes to pregnant wowen,women& kids..
    Or is it becos carrying a little one inside of me too???

No tearbra&pant today

Joblesshousewife

1. Bvs i'm so happy,i just got admission into Nasarawa state university after 5 years of trying..prayers work indeed,thank u Jesus!!

2. For where you see that one? Reading different post?

3. Thank God no tear of pant and bra today.

4. How can u take people here too serious! Relax it is a blog no one really cares.if u start caring then u start living in pain. Ezewanyi I am forever grateful for ur advice that helped me to grow in marriage. I love u no homo

5. God bless givers and receivers...ihn

6. It is weLl with my soul,when will pple believe me that am suffering and smiling outside but dying slowly.my baby is still sick angels where are you all?HA GOd help mE am begging.

7. All I see is the lovely shoes...av really missed SDK blog sha. School no let me see road.

8. The emotional side of jobby.

9. Eka joy, must u insult people Bcos u want to comment or be known. Abeg I sorry 4 u and u be 1 ugly lady with a burnt side eye face, Dats y I remain unmarried cos of this ue character. Stupid girl

10. I am Nnewi and proud,*thinking* is it that God wants to bless me with a hubby 2ru SDB *dancing chi nkem efo LA*

11. I am Nnewi and proud,*thinking* is it that God wants to bless me with a hubby 2ru SDB *dancing chi nkem efo LA*

12. End time IHN. Mrs korks, r u speaking in tongues? Ibere
      Instead of saying onijatijati of blogosphere u r prophesying end time cabashing. I warn myself for u oooo

13. End time IHN
      Okay
      Bye
      Busy

14. Bv driver, there might be a job for you (if you want it). How can I contact you?

15. Anon 14:35 stop dancing forward your biodata sharp . anambra boys always marry within. Me that is from Ebonyi how market.

Onyii asaa is jobless housewife Ezenwanyi? I don't understand

16. Owerri,pls I need to learn make up or cake baking...I need connection biko.

2. The hustle is real
    God bless the giver
    And the receiver
    God bless me too
    Cos I need am
    God bless all the BVN loading the "shoki"

Welcome IHN

*make I go find JHW and Efe*

3. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS! GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS!! GOD BLESS THE ENTIRE SDK FAMILY!!! AMEN

4. IHN has landed.

Those of us looking for drama and how to pass time and also make new friends, there's a new game up to see to that. big Brother Whatsapp game. Drama is sure. Suspense is sure. Back stab is sure. Falling in love is sure. Follow BigBrotherNaija on IG for more info and rules of the house.

5. My favourite segment of the Sdkb is here. Yaaaay

1. Who is eka joy? Wata gwan; na only u dey SDB?plz take a chill pill abeg.

*blessed child*

6. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me .

The news I read on the net,listen to on radio and watch on television is disheartening.
    Sometimes I close my eye and assume it's a dream. But the truth is ; it's all a reality.
    From natural disasters to human inflicted disasters.
    From gang rape to parental rape.
    From robbery and murder to lovers and killing.
    Let me not forget suicide and contagious diseases.
    The end is near I guess.
    End time indeed!

1. @ Eka joy memo writer, this is a free world. Freedom of speech is still our fundamental human right. Joy can say what she pleases as long as she did not beat you. I believe you are one of those anonymous that cuss people out. Why do you people carry dis blog matter on your head like gala @ mararraba traffic.

@beauty queen cynthia( queen trust) she is a big lair. She is just seeking for unnecessary sympathy and relevance. She was well aware of the whole game before she even auditioned for the pageant. We've been there and the conditions are not hidden. You are simply bitter because you want to eat alone. Why are you running now. What do you do again that you raised money for such lavish 21st birthday.

2. Didn't see you yesterday abi na my eyes? Miss you

3. It is weLl with my soul,when will pple believe me that am suffering and smiling outside but dying slowly.my baby is still sick angels where are you all?HA GOd help mE am begging.

4. The end is really near

Father raping his own 3yr old

Ds are the signs of endtime

May God help us

5. Really true. I used to think that the expression abi biblical quote 'the heart of a man is desperately wicked' was just exaggerated. But every day its just one bad sad news after the other....or is the media lacking content these days? #shaking my head with worry for the next generation #

7. IHN has landed,my favourite post of SDK blog. Yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaa

1. IHN loaded!
      Missed IHN like mofedaku..lol
      Phone was acting funny,
      It's been fixed and working perfectly ok.
      I'm back for good.

S/O to my one and only blog mum,
      Miss you ma'am...much love.

S/O to TGW!
      God bless you ma'am
      Much love.

God bless everybody on this blog.
      God bless you SDK,
      You are doing a very good job.

2. Eh you! What are you doing upstairs?

3. E be like say EKA JOY just hear the word "GULLIBLE" mtcheew

4. It is weLl with my soul,when will pple believe me that am suffering and smiling outside but dying slowly.my baby is still sick, angels on dis Blog where are you all?HA GOd help mE am begging.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. How is baby? Hope he is strong!

8. IHN THURSDAY

where is Posh Baby?
    Sassy Mum?
    Kween Bee?

The Christmas Hols is Over, please Come back!!

Sent from my iPhone

9. Replies
    1. All these wicked and heartless boss shall know no peace.
      The man that was maltreated by his boss I pray God listens to your wounded heart and give you and your family divine upliftment. He won't allow you to go hungry and.
      To the girl whose Dad needs a driving work I pray his employer locate him in Jesus name.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Came to read comments and maybe drama

12. Stella, after reading the "Connecting to your Destiny Helper..." yesterday, my instinct  immediate told me that you have a surprise/gift for me. Doh Allah doh anebi. *wink

Ehe! I think I've finally found a wife on this blog. Doppel, can I put a ring on it?! Don't say no because @Larry was here will be another great choice. 
    That her/his signout makes me cum every time.  ‎
    It placate my phat head.  ‎‎

Stella, I have completed that article I told you about sometimes ago. Yes, I titled it "MY ALARM STILL RINGS". It all about IHN  that moved from 1:00PM to 2‎:00PM. 
    I bet; after you finish reading this piece, you will have no choice but to reconsider IHN for 1pm. 
    Where do I send it to for publication please?‎

1. See jobs but no info about the company. I stopped applying for jobs from faceless companies long ago.
      Stella, always tell these advertisers to include little info about their companies, you won't listen. Na this one dey make us quarrel.

You just made me feel bad remembering the companies I have worked for that will owe me hundreds of thousands.

2. Abeg go else where and look for your type to marry...
      Those people you mentioned need a bigger fish not a titus like you...

3. Jesus Christ! Queen you are WICKED.
      Dauda Pele ti e. Chaii

13. The bible message of today about difficulties and trials made me remember the day I prayed the prayer of Jabez. I was a fresh graduate just about to complete my NYSC. I knew clearly in my heart I wasn't going to work for anybody. I wanted to run my own business. I was just 21 a young wife and mother. Absolutely no work experience. Apart from the times I sat in my mother's shop. Somehow God led me to my first business. It was a male dominated field. I had no idea but I trusted God. The first few months were hell. I cried a lot. I wanted to call it quits. But each time I remember how much my husband spent and the many discouragement he got from people telling him it's wrong to invest this much in his wife. When I think of that it made me want to try again and push harder. Till one day on my way home, listening to the radio and crying. ...

14. Ihn is here today again, thank God 4 d gift of life

15. Lol read about Swtlipzz, I heard about her sexcapades in abuja during xmas. May her pussy nd asshole RIP. As for d innocent beauty queen please shut up cos u knew what were going into, it didn't work out as u wanted and that is why u are bitteŕ. U re not naive neither are u a villager that had no idea of what happens in a quack "beauty pageant".

1. I never believed that her story cos I suspected something went wrong that was why she decided to spill

16. make I comment for yoruba language today

Kilo sele gbogbo membersi bfeEn

Moo nwa ise Oo. Eranmi lowo nitori olorun! Ese gan.

Odaabor!

1. Eka joy wetin happen na? Have been reading about you for some days na

I really felt for that bv that was accused of stealing. Don't worry people advertise drivers Job alot here. Just stay tuned

Angel blaze more blessing

2. Nice makeup!

Boring day!

17. Teediva organics, pls drop ur contact. Need some of ur stuffs and it's urgent. Cant find any contact on ur profile

18. God bless d givers n receivers! !!

Hello Seyi bae. .*shinesteeth*

19. Replies
    1. Nnewi men hardly marry outside the town. I am frm Nnewi but abeg,our men,make una stop this rubbish biko.

2. That bv calling eka joy out,u are very stupid!u just suddenly remembered that she is uncouth because Stella called her out the other day. Na today u begin see insults for this blog??? Pls go and die joor! Attention seeker.

20. Replies
    1. End time agent how far?
      Ain't you tired of writing end time on every post?
      The Happy New year post stella did: I was expecting you to write "End time 2016" but you didn't comment.. what happened?

21. Nnewi kor... abeg

1. Some work I was introduced from this blog in december to a guy who wanted a wife within the local government we love each other and all things being equal we do introduction the valentine weekend. Everything is happening fast and both families love us I can't wait I shake when I answer his calls I thank Mrs Stella for this blog and the Bv that brought us together. Cannot believe I am getting married before youth service will finish and even leaving Nigeria.

22. Ihn is here.
    God bless the givers...

Click my name for made to measure bridesmaid dresses

23. Make up artist, your work is beautiful.

Eka Joy, please tone it down darling.

It's getting out of hand.

1. Which work is beautiful?...
      Abeg make una dey talk true...

2. She can't tone it down darling. Some people have a poor home upbringing and are also bitter at how empty their lives are,you can't expect them to sound nice.

I realize she is probably one of those xxx, when she told a bvs father to 'come lick my arse' lolllll. That one pass bipolar!! Abeg just ignore o. 2016 is lit!

24. Got both etisalat crdt from d fabric giveaway....tanx a bunch.

25. Meanwhile, I decided to heed healthy advice, and drink AT LEAST, 6 liters of water daily.

I went and got me a 5 liter gallon, and filled it with water two days ago.
    And some 40 hours and some later, the water is still remaining.
    25 hours and about four liters down, I felt like a python that swallowed a frog.

And I took a break. As a result, I still have some mouthfuls of water in my gallon from two days ago.

In retrospect, my daily water intake is pathetic, and nothing to write home about.
    I just discovered that I don't even consume up to two liters of water daily.

I used to wonder what the big deal about drinking 6 liters of water was. It's just water right?

Maynne, it's a bigggg deal.

S/O to all the 6 liters + water drinkers in the house. Y'all are the real MVPs.

I never give up, so I'll keep been an overfed python, till my body gets used to it.
    No shortcuts, no backing out.

My prayer today, is to be able to finish five liters of water someday. * sigh *

* gulps two mouthfuls of water *

1. You tried. I drink water a lot but I've never exceeded 4litres

2. 6 liters? You are overdoing it. 8 glasses will suffice. And you can get water from fruits such as watermelon,pineapple.

If the taste of water is a problem buy a water infusion bottle.

3. Lols... I can't even take upto 2litres. keep trying

4. 6 litres?? It's 4 litres I know o. Who gat time to be a dolphin?

5. Consuming At LeasT 5Liters of water dailY?? Lmao! Biko its 2 liters not 5. Dem wan kill u? Haaaaa!

6. 6 litres!!!
      Where did you get that info from?

3 litres daily should be fine for a healthy adult, except your lifestyle demands it... ie labourers and athletes who sweat profusely....

You also need to drink more if you take a lot of alcohol or sugary fizzy drinks, other than that, you should be okay with 3litres.

7. Please stick to two litres a day,five is too much and you will see the difference in your health and skin.

26. Who dey chop all the Richard card? EHE!!!!!!! warrisdis sef ***blood shot side eyes***

27. Please anyone with driver job should please help the man... the way rich people in Nigeria behave someone would think they are God

28. Mtsheeeeeew. U have not even started calling me out. Don't mind ur business. Dodoyo

1. Don't mind the jobless fool...
      And why is Stella apologizing to him?...
      You all cuss Eka Joy out but when she retaliate,you idiots will run to Stella to complain...

2. I recall One woman here saying you smoke the old copies of the newspapers in your Father's house. I think she lied you smoke high quality weed. Look at all the insults on Sisi Eko you don't have respect Eka you dont

3. Oh really! Bring it on but make it more interesting

4. U r a fool, na ur type dey mess up the image of bvn ladies, oloshi olofo, alainirori, alkori, oloriburuku pataki, alaini nkan se, alaiye baje, ijo ti won ba ma treat fk up ehn it'll be like film trick. Continue nasty bitch

5. Stella post my comment to this nasty bitch

6. Walahi. Epe ti mo e o. Seriously? Person wey do you don quench tey tey we for beg am.

Eru e re...bere ko gbe

7. What is this one feeling like? Wonders shall never end? See this Church rat o! Have u eaten? Come on give space!

29. The Hoe Boss is back.
    I am currently with my side chick in a 5 star hotel doing it all day.
    She is a cunninlingus expert unlike my wife. She can Dk for Nigeria. She always swallow the liquid like milk. I will go back to my wife on weekend. She thought I traveled on a company business trip.

1. Yawn!...
      This your attention seeking is not working...try harder..

2. What's our business? Your script is dumb

3. You are the bomb.thumbs up. * in your dreams*

4. Lmao
      You again?

Stop trying to fool us here
      You're a woman and not a man as you want us to believe. The joke is on you.

5. Oga well done o. You hear? Until you die on top of that your side chic. Ume nwoke ana ezughughari since 1900. So why did you marry her? Be deceiving yourself. Onukwu.

6. Continue, HIV And AIDS will soon be your portion.

7. Cunnilingus expert? Look at this man o

8. Yeye! Goodluck to you

9. Somebody is gbenching me oga... I know your runs already.

10. God punish you there!!! And u think your wife is home twiddling her fingers and waiting for you ba? Idiot!!

11. I know that feeling of just wanting to type trash. My alter ego does that sometimes. Maybe you are bipolar like me...

12. Cunninlingus or fellatio? Don't be in a rush to type lies thereby looking like a dolt!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

13. Cunninlingus or fellatio? Don't be in a rush to type lies thereby looking like a dolt! ...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

14. Cunninlingus or fellatio? Don't be in a rush to type lies thereby looking like a dolt!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

15. See ode, who are u fooling, yourself of course.

16. Idiot, so we should do what???

30. The Hoe Boss is back.
    I am currently with my side chick in a 5 star hotel doing it all day.
    She is a cunninlingus expert unlike my wife. She can Dk for Nigeria. She always swallow the liquid like milk. I will go back to my wife on weekend. She thought I traveled on a company business trip. I love both equally.

31. Stella you did not include that man's contact even if it is email address, how do we reach him if we have a job we want to refer him to?

32. Eka joy has always been like that forming one man sqaud, always rude, even if we're all faceless here doesn't mean we should be rude to one another, different ppl read this blog u dont know who is who. Eka pls calm down ur a woman, am sure ur not this rude personally. This 2016 a new year.

33. So I went through the ExxonMobil rape case and saw alot of comments by some bvs who said they were raped by alot of ExxonMobil staff....I saw names like Chinedu, Ken, one that is an Engr who it seemed drugged the commentor with ectasy-like drug and raped her and others too who didn't mention names.

So is this what the company is known for or what? You'll should write mails to Stella so she can make a post on it....ExxonMobil needs to be made aware nah atleast. It's a pity what some ladies go through in our society

34. Madam mkup artist is dat d best uve got???? Taa I can't be caught patronizing u even if na for free

35. Welcome ihn
    I wept for that man.
    Some nigeria boss are wicked.
    Don't worry better days ahead.

36. I feel so sorry for you oga, so many employees pass thru hell in the hands of their bosses, may God give u a better job.

37. For all singles in the house

1. Wedding is a day but marriage is a lifetime .
    2. A stingy man who is single will still be stingy when married.
    3. Silence can never be misquoted.
    4. If you want what no one has had, you must do what no one has done.
    5. When God wants to bless you, He puts a person in your life. When Satan wants to destroy you, he puts a person in your life.
    6. It is better to be single and alone than to be married to the wrong person.
    7. Avoid a contentious woman.
    8. 3 men to avoid:
    a. A hot tempered man.
    b. A womanizer.
    c. A drunkard.
    9. Marrying a comedian does not guarantee a happy marriage.
    10. Never be yoked to anyone who will not be yoked to Christ.
    11. 3 words that echo peace in a marriage:
    a. I love you .
    b. I am sorry .
    c. Thank you.
    12. Don't waste your time meditating or dwelling on your singleness.
    13. Cohabitation is a recipe for marital failure .
    14. Deal with anti marriage dreams.
    15. Masturbation is destruction.
    16. Marriage without friendship is like a sky without the sun.
    17. If you rush into marriage, you may end up with someone who will bury your destiny.
    18. A successful marriage is always a triangle : God, A man and a woman.
    19. Why you marry is as important as who you marry.
    20. Much happiness in life depends on your marital choice.
    21. A man needs divine wisdom from God in choosing who to marry.
    22. Do not place your priority on good looks ; no woman is ugly, she just needs rebranding.
    23. 3 major characteristics to look for in a woman :
    a. Fear of God.
    b. Wisdom.
    c. Discretion (beauty is vanity ).
    24. The best way to enslave a woman is to show her love excessively - as a rule, women don't run away from where they're pampered.
    25. Love is not blind ; infatuation and lust are blind.
    26. Love puts God first, lust puts sex first.
    27. Test every love with your peace of mind, if it is absent, God is not there.
    28. If you are a true friend, you will attract true friends.
    29. Caring hearts never lack caring hands.
    30. Desperation leads to frustration.
    31. Bad marriages can be avoided before they begin.
    32. Keep your self pure and your bed undefiled.
    33. It is spiritual insanity to plan to convert someone so you can marry the person.
    34. Wage war against the devil that fought your parents' marriage.
    35. Marriage is a covenant, always look before you leap.
    36. It is better to be single and believing God to be married than to be married and believing in God to be single.
    37. A broken courtship is better than a failed marriage.
    38. Do not marry money or property, marry a person.

38. I'm a victim of snooping...why can't a man leave his fone in peace without a girl going thru his chat?

39. Eka Joy, this is to you. I honestly don't like the way you reply comments on this blog. You're a woman for Christ sake. Most times I imagine you as a mother and imagine your little girl of 3yrs just spitting unnecessarily and you insulting her and her father.

You sound so bitter. You tried to defend yourself when Stella called you out. Can you defend this one?

Change my dear. It's a blog, everyone must not agree with you.

Where's my girl Nwa Amaka? I dey miss you

40. Pls BVN when u see a hateful comment pls jump & pass,just neglect & move on.if u can.

God help us.

41. Eka joy ......hmmmmm
    Olori isis, I love u boo.
    Nwa amaka bae....longest time hun.
    My lefreshest of them all, miss u.
    Blogbrity baby watagwan u back?

Sdk boo boo, God bless your hustle.

42. All these affordable make up trainers ain't in PH, I really need to learn contouring n brows.

Lol...but suleiman no be only eka dey cuss naa....sorry bro.

43. Felt so sorry for the driver that was hurt by his boss. Don't worry, God will remember you with a better job. What a pity? It is well.
    Truth be said, those insults are just too too heavy. No be to read blog and relieve yourself of lagos stress? Oga o.

44. oh God!
    poor man. may your helper locate you sir.
    God bless all the givers

45. Welcome IHN
    God bless all the givers
    Olori isis,kween bee,lafresh,doppel,sunshine how una dey
    Quik where have you been?
    Love you all

46. I typed something before now, but it disappeared. *whew*

Lol@the nnewi wife..

I don't know what happened to my id i had to create a new one. Hopefully i will revert back to the former..

@ TGW, you fed me with an interesting news yesterday..
    I'm talking bout the enid blyton's story.

I had an impressive collection of all enid blyton's books growing up..
    I was shocked reading that..
    Thanks for that tidbit of information.

47. Awww.I really feel sorry for the Bv that was punched on the face by the boss...I pray ur helper locates you with a new and better job..and for the boss, I pray you get punished for an unknown crime too..Karma will come for you someday..

48. Kween bee baby. I love you. Thanks a lot for the uncle Richie. God bless you. Eka joy weldone o! Bv arinola where are you? You and your fake job advert.

49. Bv that Boss maltreated,God has heard your cries,it is well,You woukd get better than your former Job,God can even cause ur boss to bless you without his knowledge,and God wld not rest till your boss apologises.It is well my brother,God bless you and your wife.

50. SDK, you take the blame cause Eka joy cussed someone? And who takes the blame for you when you're cussed out?

Don't we all here get cussed and even do friendly banter?
    Oh its only Eka joys own you people see abi?
    Rubbish

Y'all cuss her too but when she claps back y'all begin to write dumb memos.
    If the kitchen is too hot,get the fuck out.

51. I saw a comment in yesterday's where someone told Chi Exotic to fear God cos she said she bought akara at N20. Please, how much is she expected to buy it? In my area, it is also sold for N20 na

1. It's even N10 in my area.

I bought 20pieces for 200 and finished it all.
      Can you beat that? Lol

52. Angel Blaze you rock!!! Nice makeup Nenye will u be my private teacher for a fee?

53. Eeeyah! I feel for you Sir. May God judge that boss of yours. I too suffered in one man's hands like that when I finished Secondary School and was waiting for admission. I worked for seven months but received salary for four months. Some employers are so mean. I pray you find help here.

54. I think Eka joy is going through some difficulties hence thesee reactions on here. She wasn't like this before , abi what could be so wrong?

Nnewi wife finder, I wish you n ur brother good luck o. But why can't y'all go to Nnewi and choose your choice there.

55. In house news!Aiiiiii luv stella d ihnewer hahaha.Pls I am still looking 4 where 2 buy portable hand sewing machine in lagos.Plsss help oh

56. Bv Suleiman, shame on you for singling out joy eka.is she the only person that cusses?

57. madam bale,u didn't put ur location

58. God bless Ihn and everyone
    Gidikitchen please consider me
    Or anyone who has a used freezer to give out
    Godbless you stella

59. Sorry to the guy that the boss maltreated badly. Like i said to you when you wrote about the little but did not go into details. Just believe that God will do it. have you tried jobberman. They are looking for drivers. My sister company is into hiring and she said they need drivers. you can apply. let me see if i can get the email address to send your cv.

Congrats to the winners. Congrats to shokis collectors. Angel Blaze thank you again.

Eka joy you need repentance. You can air your comments but stop cussing people. In short come and take a bottle of honey from me so that your life can be sweeten. I tell you before, no be blog visitors do you as you dey behave like an angry dog.

God bless everyone. I am still praying to God, i need to help the needies. I feel una pains

60. In house news!Aiiiiii luv stella d ihnewer hahaha.Pls I am still looking 4 where 2 buy portable hand sewing machine in lagos.Plsss help oh

61. Don't mind that Eka joy,the same way she made an insensitive comment earlier on a post about a new born baby and I actually replied her to drink honey,I think she needs more of that.

62. Anon 14:09 May God help you and forgive you. Enjoy yourself but dont give your wife bad gift. Let your girlfriend continue with her cunninlingus. ASHEWO KOBO KOBO

63. I opened my mouth while reading that man's issue with his ex-boss. I really do not understand why people treat others like they are not human beings too. Let's not forget, we r in the world! That 'poor' person can become rich before u know it, and that rich person can become poor too. When foolish rich men like this come across their waterloo, they'll start running from pillar to post. May God judge him for that madness he just put u through (I saw ur comment yesterday). I don't know why I have this feeling that u'll be in a better place soon. It is well with u Sir.

Meanwhile, I think Eka Joy is largely misunderstood.

1. May you have a daughter like Eka say Amen.

64. Ihn.....
    BV humiliated by his boss, sorry about the embarrassment. I know that someday,you will tell this story with happiness. I don't understand some people at all.
    God bless all

65. Wonder Tosin how are you? Network no gree me check on you o! How are you?

66. How can u call 4k5 a give away price when i can actually get those shoes for 3k or less in Lagos market. madam abeg just tell us u have shoes to sell not at a give away price please. 2ndly, why would a lady be so insulting, I'm speechless. Good bless the givers and the receivers. Welcome IHN

67. Hmmm this life nawa. See me here looking for work, some people are leaving theirs because of assault. God will fight for you and save us in this country. Stella did not even remember to include your email in case someone wants to reach you.

68. #IHN GBAM#...God bless the givers and receivers....
    Need Money seriously.Lord send me an helper this month.

69. Gosh, what kind of boss is that?

I just felt so sad reading the last part.

He'll surely not go scot free.

May you get a better job here, before the weekend, in Jesus name. Amen.

70. I was crying because I had tried everything humanly possible to gain patronage including crashing the price but it wasn't working. People kept flocking to my competitor and they'd even wait for days to collect their jobs when I could deliver in hours. One of my staff walked up to me one day and said" madam you cannot do business in lagos with empty hand. You must add something to it" I said God forbids I put my hands in jazz. So since it wasn't working in was preparing my speech, how to break the news to my husband when I discovered I was pregnant. I felt it was a good avenue. As soon as I deliver it would tell him that I was going to close down the business and use nursing my baby as an excuse.
    Till I heard a preacher on the radio quoting the scripture :the race is not to the fast or the swift but of God that showed him mercy"(I'm paraphrasing. Not sure if I got it right). Then it clicked. I had done everything humanly possible but I had not prayed for mercy. So I prayed for mercy, fasted and prayed the prayer of Jabez. "Oh that Thou wouldest bless me and enlarge my coast and that thy hand will keep me from evil" IT is written that God answered the prayers of Jabez. I said God I will not let you go till you answer me.
    I held on to it. Many tried to discourage me telling me stories of how they failed in thesame line of business. How it wasn't meant for a woman like me. I held on to the word of God.
    Its 6 years down the line now. Within months God opened doors for me. My first location became too small. I had to move to a place almost 3 times bigger. At a point it was too small. We were working day and night. The story is tòo long.
    The moral is God answers prayers. Don't give up.
    L

71. The fresh graduate seeking for advise,
    What is your goal in life? Do you intend to work in the field you acquired your first degree? We're you forced to study this course like most students were (hence the need to change to something else)?
    You see, it is good to diversify. But you must bear certain things in mind as you do so. It is not how many degrees you acquire that matters, what counts is what you are able and willing to do with them.
    You are youself's best friend. Try and understand if you really need the masters in the same or different field.
    If you'd mention the area you wish to diversify into, I would have been able to come up with a more concrete response.
    Best of luck.
    And welcome to this beautiful House of sick and well members.

72. Kwarai da gaskiya tche Stella. I felt so bad for the BV that was humiliated by his boss. Ego ( or would I call it heartlessness )could not make him apologise.
    We all know Eka Joy isn't the only Bv that cusses other Bvs here, why single her out?

73. Na personal business sure pass. All these employers be feeling like mini gods. Thank you Lord for your mercies..

74. I just love that okirika bag,how I wish I can run the business,just that I don't have a capital to start here,please the lady selling it,if you can give me for credit,then we write an agreement ,I really love the business,I have places were I can sell it but the capital is the problem.please help me out.

75. The story of that man dat worked as a manager nd driver got to me. My brother, I can relate from ur story. Although, urs is not as bad as mine. Bt I trust God to bless u with a better job brother. Why not seal ur mind off being a driver and focus more on that special job u want God to provide for u. How long do u want to keep driving someone else's car and not urs?

To the oga dat punched ur face, nemsis is a bastard and karma is a bitch. Nothing lasts forever. That money dat is 'sharking' u fit finish one day o. That car nd hotel fit run down oo. If u keep treating people like trash and it's basket, who's going to help u wen ur down? Think very well. This goes to all d wicked bosses in Nigeria too. Make una take am easy o.
    #okaybye

1. I laugh each time I see people say karma,nemesis will catch up with someone...
      That shit does not work!...

76. That so called eka joy has lost her joy that's y she's always bitter.

77. Some bvs can be very rude and nasty, but most of us are nice biko! Na so doppel accuse the s&m lady that she's slow, feminist pride will make some ppe become everlasting aunty gwegs. Meanwhile stella some pple are interested in that lady, bv digital etc, abeg we need very decent ladies like her on this our wonderful blog. Post my comment!

78. IHN loaded as usual, all the vacancies require years of experience, it's okay, hopefully one that would favour will come soon.

79. Pls any kind BV living in Abuja should pls pls help a sister with a job, need to help my hubby, am a graduate with B.tech Maths/Comp.

80. Abeg, una wey sabi french, help me na. Where can I buy audio materials?

81. French toast lightly sprinkled with cinnamon is the TRUTH.

82. If you're poor,unemployed, friendless, ugly, unmarried, irrelevant, it's hard not to bitter and cuss anyhow. Suleiman,learn to ignore. Not everyone you meet is normal and as long as 'it's' not interfering with your life don't sweat it. Inugo?

83. I have read chronicles and pleas on this blog but this is the first time i have shed tears over any. To the man with the rich arrogant boss, i do not have to give especially since we are in the same shoes but you are in my prayers. Your relief is on the way....just hang in there with your family. Please,biko anyone with a good driving job contact him oh!!! let us help him the SDK way....

84. @ MY BOSS MADE ME WEEP, you are not alone in this, i passed through the same stage like 20 months ago, i worked for this Couple, the own 2 shopping mall plaza in Island and live in Gbagada, i kived in Oworo then i worked for them for 9 years, worked as General Manager, Accoutant, wife driver, kids driver, @ times as errand boy, all with 25,000 Naira salary. Fire razed down all what i had in Feb 2014 and i informed the husband, he said i should go home to go and rest for A DAY, and resumed back, imagine the wife text me back that " After u ve steal our money, u go buy land and build house and u wan pack go there u com tell us say fire rase down u ause, na dat fire go kill u". i resumed the second day and resigned not knowing what next, but today, am happy that i joined another an better company, with good salary and to cap it all, i now have a HOUSE of maiself under 2 years. Bro just trust in GOD, soon there will be good news. be happy.

85. In house news is here God bless Sdk family.

Be grateful for your life and stop comparing your life with other peoples life. Just learn to be happy on ur own (self love). Yes I am preaching Stella.

My 17 months son is sick ( septic arthritis) but he is getting better now God is indeed faithful we have been here since Sunday orthopaedic Enugu.

People are passing through hell o! What I have seen dis days is heartbreaking Stella.

I am encouraging everybody to be grateful and thankful to God all d time because u don't know what will happen next seconds.

Chichi Paul (that Enugu babe)

86. Welcome back Ms-Gemini. Howdy dear?

Tolu MzT.i see you. God bless you.

Life na aga aga.
    God bless you all.

87. Ni ne na farko Sarauniyar rubutun blogging kuma takardar shaida na unbeatable.

hahahahahahahaah u funny o. Sarki blogging Sterra.

The Last election really exposed some olodos that call themselves graduate or rather has shown that most of us don't reason/analyse issues before making statements. Some BVs that didn't go to school reason very well before commenting while some that sorts and graduated will bash them but won't analyse/reason well before commenting. Make una leave Eka alone... EFCC can't just wake up all of a sudden and expect someone like me to believe some of their 'jamborees'.

Okrika bag person...I'm game, will get in touch.

Nice shoes

Na wa for some ogas, imagine the blows/slaps...This is where FG shld come in because something like this is also called a CORRUPTION. God pls help this young man and also bless me with a lucrative job this year 2016.

GOD BLESS THE GIVERS
    GOD BLESS ME
    GOD BLESS SDK N BVS
    GOD BLESS BIAFRA
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

88. Stella my hausa sis, Allah ya sa miki albarka a chikin sunan Yesu, amin. Oh, na manta me na karanta ma, let me go back and read

89. All the makeup/ fashion design / cake trainings r all in either Benin / Lagos /Abuja, m in owerri,a fresh graduate waiting for nysc, desperately wanting to learn these.at an affordable price.pls God will richly bless who can hook me up.....

90. Ehen, is dt not my friend, aunty Chixoba ibebuike, in d Ofada palava? Ehrhehehe

91. Pls any1 has a recipe on aw to make different cookies? D way I hunger after this things ehn......rather than keep buying, I want to mk n store up.... .pls help me out on this

92. Thanks Stella for the cakes and chops post! You rock!

93. Ugochi, the braid lady please contact me too, i am interested.