Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa,Bonang Matheba Named Best-Dressed Female Entertainers Of 2015 In Africa

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Toke Makinwa,Bonang Matheba Named Best-Dressed Female Entertainers Of 2015 In Africa

Media personality, Toke Makinwa has been named one of the best-dressed female entertainer of 2015, she came second to her South African counterpart,Bonang Matheba who deservedly took the first place. .

As always, Toke’s outfits in the course of the year can be considered glamorous and she is a undisputedly a slayer.

According to UberStyle,Unarguable one of the most talked about personalities in entertainment on the continent in 2015, Media personality, Toke Makinwa didn’t take any opportunity to step out for granted this year. Slaying from January to December, the Vlogger totally gave her over 300,000 instagram followers quite a show this year with all her style statements.

From her infamous door backdrop to the red carpet, Toke Makinwa proved that being small in size doesn’t stop you from slaying. Also mentioned on
the list are Omotola Ekeinde, Rita Dominic, Genevieve Nnaji, Mocheddah and a host of others. 

Toke 2016 is your year to shine again but this time i pray only positivity trails you in Jesus name.

46 comments:

1. She slays anytin "slayable" me luv her too much.

2. A slayer and in some occasion,over dresses

3. At least she gets the dividends of her investment into clothing items and busy social life. Fair enough. Duly compensated

4. Who best dressed help when it can't get me a family.

5. She deserved it.
      Mercy Gentry also is a bad ass.

6. Yeah, Toke is a slayer. Mercy Gentry is good too.

2. Toke Is A slayer..
    Congrats to her

3. Well deserved @Toke, she loves party die

4. Bonang sure deserves the first spot
    Bae can dress fire!

5. See Bush geh Toke don tushup finish sotey she dey win best fashion. God is indeed great. Congratulations girl. Keep winning.

1. Did you have to lace up the goodwill message with insult? My dear, past doesn't matter oh! It's how you utilize the opportunities you have to make yourself a better person that matters so stop seeing people through the eyes of the past.
      Moses had a past, Paul had a past, even Mary Magdalene had a past. But that's not what we remember them for.

6. Toks can dress for Africa tho.
    She always smashing in any outfit, she deserves d award.

7. Amen to your prayer Stella. She looks so simple.

8. Not a fan of Toke at all... But congrats to her

9. In other news,lilian esoro is already showing

10. I hope she doesn't turn black like her dear sister in action, madam fifi

11. I hope she doesn't turn black like her dear sister in action, madam fifi

12. Good but Genny remains the best female entertainer to me.

13. Genny remains the best dressed female entertainer to me.

14. Congrats to toke?? Wetin dem wan give??

15. If Instagram was created for people like me, their market nor go sell.

16. When it comes to fashion,Toke does not play.
    From her hair,makeup,shoes...She slays.

17. Yea Toke's fashion was on point last year. She deserves it.

Bonang is a first class slayer always

18. The both of em deserves it.

19. Toke deserves it....she slays

20. I love her dress sense. Congratulations Toke

21. I love your dress sense Toke,Congratulations

22. Contrats Toke, please who knows her stylist? Is it toyin lawani?

23. PLEASE I AM NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE DRESSING HERE. But what entertainment does Toke Makinwa bring to the table; i don't know her as an entertainer.

1. She's an OAP she entertains on the radio especially those of us who have to wake up very early and get to work on time to make up in the car. She and Nanya are my fave early morning two.
      She also has a YouTube channel where she entertains with her chit chat (that has become some peoples bible) lol. So she's an entertainer. Xx

24. Yeah thats my Toke at the top................

25. Issokay
    Toke cograts!
    Best way to get ur mind off ur marriage drama! WEAR CLOTHS!
    Good for u!
    We need babies oh Toke!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them....

27. Hmmm, make she no go dey please people enter gbese. The clothes dont come cheap. Hope she really is equal to the task this year.

1. Na your pocket the money dey come from? My dear free her. If she's a gbese carrier we for don know by now

28. She sure deserves the award. God bless her hustle

29. Toke d slayer... Congrats girl