Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday - IHN

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Tuesday - IHN

First Tuesday in 2016 and it looks beautiful...
how the go dey go with una?Hows your hustle paying off?

I started 2016 Drama free despite all the drama going on...Thank goodness!.

THE ROD IN YOUR HAND
Hey Stella  I don't know if you mind posting this on your blog.  It's my testimony.  I hope it will encourage young folks like myself and inspire them as well.  its a bit long but bear with me BVs
I finished my service in October of last year and to be honest,  I wasn't so keen on returning home.  There were no jobs waiting for me,  I didn't exactly finish with an amazing result,  nor did I study a  highly relevant course,  I also wasn't exactly of an employable age according to Nigerian standards.  I knew it was only a matter of time before the little money I had saved during my service  was exhausted, and really there was no one I could look to for aid.  Mum is a widow, and I knew as the only son it was now my responsibility to start taking care of her.
I withdrew my last cash on the last week of December,from all indications I was entering into this new year broke, with no source of income.  2016 from the logical standpoint looked bleak for me.  I had applied for jobs continuously after service, but was more passionate about starting my own business,  which is highly capital intensive,  and the funds weren't forthcoming. 
I stayed at home the night of December 31st 2015,  and as the clock struck 12midnight ushering in 2016,  I got on my knees and said an honest prayer.  I relaid all my fears to God, like I was talking to my own late father.  I prayed so hard, that I didn't know when the tears started to roll down.

After praying,  I went to sleep,  hoping that God would answer a sinner like me.
I have always had a flair for graphic designs and personalization.  I could spend the whole day on my laptop and phone designing say, a background I would then use as my dp  or wallpaper.  I did the same for my pictures, my keyboard themes,  my lock screens et  al.  To me it was just a hobby and some people called me an agbaya for wasting my time on it

On the 2nd of January  2016,  I posted one of such agbaya creations on my twitter page.  I was surprised when I got a message excitedly asking me how much it was and if he could have one.  I meted the amount and gave him my account number, lo and behold I got an alert in minutes.  Stella like play like play,  my agbaya creations started to fetch me money.That day alone,  my phone almost exploded from the credit alerts that kept coming in.

Stella I know it was God's way of answering my prayers,  and being the Father of the fatherless.  I was so moved I got on my knees and wept like a baby,  its been 2days and the orders keep coming. Stella God exists,  and God answers prayers especially sincere heart felt ones.  God is great.

I have titled this the rod in your hand because, God asked Moses what was in his hand and Moses replied saying it was his rod.It was just an old rusty,  insignificant rod I am sure, but God used Moses greatly through that rod,that old insignificant rod of His. 

I believe God was setting an example.  Like Moses we all have rods in our hands.  Its that one talent you constantly overlook, that one thing u regard as a silly hobby,  it could even be a gadget or a small program on your laptop that everyone has,  God can use that one thing to perform outstanding miracles for you.  For me it was my old worn out phone and my laptop,  for you it could be the same or something else.  
Never underestimate your self, God wants you to succeed!

Here's some of the agbaya creations  I am talking about  and Stella I made one for you hehe.   They are called 'gravis '.  If you are curious to see more of my work please kindly follow @fuxksalliemae on Twitter. 

...........................................................................................................

Owerri santa appreciation
‎Thanks for this life transforming platform ‎Aunty Stella.  
Shoutout to my fellow BVNs, lol ok enough of that, my fellow BVs‎ .  

I just wanna send my sincere appreciation to BV Oluchi from owerri. She posted a giveaway to owerri BVs few days to Christmas ‎,nd she contacted me on the 1st to come get my package. You needed to see the race i used to reach dere. She gave me rice nd thin tomatoes. The coconut rice I made with it was onpoint. Thanks BV Oluchi. Your river shall never run dry. You shall dance Shoki truout 2016. . God bless you abundantly.   

BV Jenny.

...........................................................................................................

WILLINGNESS TO TRAIN FOR FREE
Hello Stella... Happy New Year... 
sending in this mail pertaining to a bv who needed a sponsor for cake training.

After reading her mail, I was left with no other option than to accept to train her FREE OF CHARGE "WILLINGLY". She should plz contact me on 07056947583with the same number she said she could be reached on.. 

Classes resumes on the 11th of January 2016... the promo slash which is 50k ends on Friday 8th of January 2016 for all interested Applicants. 

Thanks and God Bless. 
Long live SDK! God Bless Stella! God Bless BVs
AJAYS CAKES

GIVEAWAY AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
We are an online makeup store and sell authentic makeup products ranging from lashes to oils like argan oil, castor oil, lemon oil, coconut oil, tea tree oil etc to makeup products from brands like Ben Nye, sacha, dose of color, limecrime etc.
So, if you're a lover of fab|glam look, visit us today @zeebeautyshop or add us up on bbm: 7F465C5D. We deliver nationwide at a token.

Ehen, my dear bvs, In the spirit of giving, @zeebeautyshop would be giving out free makeup products to the first two ladies to send a message on IG stating they're from sdk. First person gets a bh brush set and lipstick while the second person gets an eyeshadow and a lipstick. Lagos residents only please.
Those selected will pick up at ogudu please. No delivery. Only pick-up.

Thanks Stella.

APPRECIATION TO BV FAITH

Big thanks to BV Faith for the baby things. I applied for the giveaway and she choose me, even sent the items to the mainland through her brother from ajah. May God bless you abundantly!!!

5K GIVEAWAY
Good day Stella,
Please post this in IHN.
I read the testimony of the BV who held on to God for a child last year & God answered her. I am encouraged by that post because I am TTC. I claim her testimony and I am holding on to God, 2016 shall not pass me by. I shall have my child this year, amen. Today is my birthday and I want to give out 5k to an expecting mother who really need it. The first to call 08173804602 receives it.

ASO OKE FOR COUPLE NEEDED
Good Day madam Stella and happy new year. Please I want to ask that anyone in charge of the sale of aso-oke for couples should be contact me as I want to buy and I trust I would get cheap and affordable NEW ones from Bvistors selling. The colour I need precisely is Red and Gold. Location is Lagos. Please if you deal in this please contact me via whatsapp - 08122711531. Thanks a lot.

ELITE KITCHEN
Elite Kitchene a catering service outfit that specialises in preparing delicious and mouth watering home made Nigerian soups and stew such as Egusi, Ogbollo, Afang, Oha, Edikang ikong, Banga, Pepper soup, Black soup, Groundnut soup, BItterleaf soup, Atama soup, Native soup, Ewedu soup,Vegetable soup, Okro soup, White soup, Stew, Native stew  etc. We offer services such as home service, delivery and private tutorship .we can be contacted on 09056342931 or 08100827614 ,Email elitekitchene88@gmail.com

BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am into bead making. I train and teach people who are interested in it at an affordable fee. I also sell and deliver to you around Lagos and some parts of Nigeria.
Below are some of my works and they are also available sales.
You can contact me through this mail
Meggimefia@gmail.com
My mobile number : 08160170531
My fb I.d: Meggi Mefia
Bb pin: 5597C3D1.
Thanks

BAKING TOOLS TO GIVE OUT
Hello Stella,someone sent a request asking for baking tools.I am presently out of town but I have lots of baking tools which are just lying in my store gathering dust which I would love to give to her.If she can contact me via email  aruthade@gmail.com.
Thank you.

SHOES FOR SALE
 I have new lovely shoes for sale at affordable prices. The flats are between #3500 and #4500, while the heels go for #6000...pls note that no other cost is involved. Thanks a lot for your anticipated patronage. Attached is little shoki. I can be reached on 08090919934 or ping me on 5675954A

Glo: 256491271731929
Eti:  761571649710160

Appreciation to Bv Blessing
 I want to appreciate Bv Blessing for the clothes and shoe she gave my daughter,she called me during the ask santa for anything and promised to bring clothes for her,I really want to appreciate her for everything she gave my daughter and for even giving me transport fare,God bless u ma and enlarge your coast in jesus name .from Mummy Oreoluwa

ANGEL LOLA 20K FOR SIX MONTHS GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella, 

I have begun to diligently seek God with all my heart this past month , and as I search the word of God - I keep coming across the word 'giving' and 'charity' . Of what use is earning a good salary without using it to do good , without giving to the poor ? I want to give to the needy Stella - please help me.

For 6 months beginning this January ending, I'd be giving NGN20,000 monthly to either an orphan , widow , needy or hopeless . (Of great importance to me are the widows n orphans)

Note : This money should go to those in serious need.Fraudsters do not invoke God's wrath by applying. I am led by the Holy Spirit to do this.

After selecting the recipient of my giveaway each month, kindly mail me before the 28th -so a transfer would be made.

If you please , may I be left out of the selection process, I leave it to your discretion.

Please do not publish my details , let all the Glory be to God.
Warm Regards 

This offer is 20k and only one person qualifies.please send a mail to busybody correcter if you fall into the category she listed up there.
mail busybody at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com

VIDEO COVERAGE FOR WEDDINGS? VMEDIA PRODUCTION HAS GOT YOUR BACK!

V. media Production covers Weddings. We also cover art exhibitions, birthday anniversaries, burials e.t.c. For event bookings please call 09095129068 or‎ 07038211447 ‎. You can also check out and  like our facebook page www.facebook.com/vmediaproduction17.twitter: @vmedia17 Instagram:@v.mediaproduction.Thank you Nwunye Korkus!

WE ARE HIRING !!!!!

A reputable fashion house in Abuja is looking to employ a fashion tutor to join its ever expanding organization.

You must be fashion forward
Have great knowledge of fashion and illustration
Must be dynamic 
Must have good command of English

EXPERIENCE
Have worked as a fashion tutor or have attended a fashion school.

All interested applicants should forward their resume totopglam4u@yahoo.com and copy ayodot5u@yahoo.com.

Thanks.

MAKE UP ARTIST IN ABUJA

Happy new year dear BV,are you a resident of abuja looking for an affordable makeup artiste for your weddings,birthdays and other events?why don't you call or whatsapp   07035402146..Stella God will keep blessing you I have really learnt a lot from your blog..Thanks

Live-in nanny needed, salary attractive.

I don't comment, but am an ardent reader of your blog, every day 'tonic' for me.
I can only say God in His mercy will continue to keep you and all‎ that are yours, you're golden.

Document Your Precious Moments on Camera + New year Shoki
Hello Stella Kork,
Happy new year!
We are a highly affordable content development and video production outfit here in lagos. We thought your readers would find our new service offerings interesting.
**Wedding documentaries!
Tell your love story with a wedding video that you'll always want to play over and over again to remind you and the love of your life why you chose each other.
**Corporate Documentaries!
Use this Cost-effective video solution to reach your customers where they are. On their mobiles! Share your company's vision, talk about your products, show how they are making your customers happy, and tell us where to buy! 
All these in an exclusive video package that you can have on youtube, vimeo and spread on social media!
We also do aniversaries, biographies & birthdays.
Call or watsapp 07033436212, 08098099970 or send a mail to  keyholemedia.ng@gmail.com

Mtn shoki
5467 6444 2332 6454
7651 8097 6474 6845
4090 6118 6578 4321
3581 6853 2322 9802
2264 7584 6855 5689
6511 0809 4223 0980
5357 7673 3260 6551
6091 2342 2726 4536

GIVEAWAY RECEIVED

. Thank you sis Stella for using your blog as a channel of blessing to many. A lady post safety boot yesterday and I called on behalf of dh,she asked me to pick it this morning which am late but she patiently wait for me and still telling me sorry. God ll visit you miraculously in Jesus name. Thank you so much.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/MAKE UP TRANING

Good afternoon House. Please I am a certified Make up artist and Beads Guru.I stay in ABUJA.pls am available for weddings/birthdays etc...( I am not expensive),lol. Also make up Training is also available for 5k. You can reach me on bbm : 2A8E8B4E n whatsapp or call  09054100549

VACANCY
Stella nwuye korkus the great woman,
 At were i work,our company is recruiting. i wish you all the best and happy new year gbogbo BVN. Hehehe... wink*

Travelfix.CO is Africa's fastest growing online travel company, which provides online booking platform for domestic and international air travel, hotel bookings, holiday packages and car rentals. We connect travelers to a large inventory of Airlines tickets, more than 200,000 hotels worldwide in addition to Airport transfers and Tour packages. Travelfix.CO assists travellers by offering them unique travel services to make travel easy and affordable for them.

We are recruiting to fill the position of: 
Direct Sales Representatives in Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt, Kano & Uyo. 

Job Description
Our direct sales representatives will contact potential customers, market our travel products and meet sales quotas, fulfiling our customers' travel needs. This position reports to the Sales Coordinator in each Travelfix.CO office branch. Our Direct Sales Reps would be face of Travelfix.CO, showing our prospective customers how our travel service offerings compliment their travel lifestyle, even in the comfort of their home. These products and services include, but not limited to, flight tickets, hotel accommodation, vacation packages etc. 

Roles and Responsibilities

• Serves customers by selling Travelfix.CO travel products; meeting customer's travel needs in a professional way. 
  • Soliciting travellers/customers through door-to-door or store-intercept sales efforts.
  • Attend sales meetings and training sessions as directed by management.
  • Maintain required record keeping and reporting of all sales activities
  • Review your own sales performance, aiming to meet or exceed targets

Qualification and Requirements

• Applicants should possess at least OND qualification
  • Preferred 1 to 2 years of direct sales experience
  • Applicants should be experienced in achieving and exceeding sales targets
  • Excellent communication skills and professional appearance
  • Ability to maintain good relations with customers and fellow employees
  • Flexibility to work within non-standard business hours

The Direct Sales Representative Position allows unlimited earning potential based on performance with maximum earning potential. The more you sell the more you make!
Walk smartly, speak enthusiastically, and sell to your heart's content as you introduce Travelfix.CO travel products and services to our new and current customers. If you love feeling independent, you love being in charge of driving your own sales, and you are a self-starter, this may be the right path for you.

Applicants considered for employment must undergo a thorough background review and application closes on the 15th of Jan 2016. Please send your CV to careers@travelfix.co

Property For Quick Sale.

Good day Stella,
Happy new year. I have a 2 bedroom flat for quick sale in festac town, Lagos. Its going for #7m. I can be reached on 08023007558. Thank you.

EXCEEDINGLY THANKFUL TO JAYMOORE
Good day Stella, to say I was shocked when i saw my name on that list was an understatement, and just now I got an alert of 20k. Thank you Stella for choosing me, your name shall be remembered for good things in Jesus name, amen. Thank you JayMoore of life, may this new year of yours be filled with beautiful and wonderful surprises. May the Lord bless you beyond your understanding and imagination. May no evil eye see you and yours and may your source of income never run dry but rather multiply and yield increase. This and many more I pray for you in Jesus mighty name i pray, amen. Thank you.

BV MISS ESS

ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY JANUARY RECIPIENTS.
Hi Stella, 
 The under listed are the shortlisted recipients for the Ashafa January giveaway:

1)TINA KOSY: She needs the money to pay her Child's fees of 19,800.

2)**********: A final year student of University of Lagos, he needs the money to pay his school fees of 14,500.

3)TEMILOLA OMOTOLA: A 400 level student at the Adeyemi College of Education Ondo, she needs the money to balance up her school fees , she has 15,000 out of 22,900.
FROM BUSYBODYCORRECTER.

Please send your account numbers to busybodycorrecter.the money will be 
paid in by 24th January latest.

ANGEL BLAZE 100K GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS FOR JANUARY
The under listed are the shortlisted recipients for the Angel blaze January Giveaway:

1) OLUWASEUN BANJO:

She needs the money to be able to complete payments to write her second diet Ican exams which she missed in September 2015 due to financial handicap, she wrote her First diet in March 2015 and came out in flying colours. If given this money, she will be able to write her second diet in March this year 2016.

2)IFY UMEH:

She needs the money to pay her children's school fees (11,000 and 13000 respectively) so that they can be in school in the new school term.

3) Sandra Odigie:

A final year student at the University of Benin,  She needs the money to round up her project in school. 

4)Adedeji Adedinsewo:

He needs the money to complete his acceptance and school fees in LASU so that he doesn't lose his admission. 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/MAKE UP TRANING

Good afternoon House. Please I am a certified Make up artist and Beads Guru.I stay in ABUJA.please am available for weddings/birthdays etc...
( I am not expensive),lol. Also make up Training is also available for 5k. You can reach me on bbm : 2A8E8B4E and whatsapp or call  09054100549. Thank you.

PHONE FOR SALE

I have a blackberryz10 for sale for just 15,000 only, . Lagos bvs only.its in perfect condition. Can be reached on 08033040753,08089521444.have a blessed day

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION FOR ALERT RECEIVED
Hello Aunt. Stella,this is an appreciation to my Santa Jay-Moore, I got the alert this afternoon. I also appreciate you for listing me among those to get the giveaway, I'm indeed grateful. may the good lord embarrass  you with all round  blessings. Jay- Moore  you will never lack. Goodness and mercies will always follow. Thank You. 

BV Somadina Obi

Its remaining acknowledgement from MartinsAboy .
Sunshine i didnt get any account details from you.

............................................................................................................

Signing out codedly
SDK
Ofe lo le ala blogsphere ,ufedo ala kosorogun,nwayioma ala minini

hehehehehehehhhehehe

266 comments:

1. Tuesday IHN

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Tear bra and pant is now stale and Cold. Plz this is 1026 get another phrase.

2. Jhw u no give us credit again...sad face.

3. Lol @JHW I thought 2016 will be a no tearing year...

4. The graphics design guy, you need to change that your twitter handle, it sounds very unprofessional and off putting for a business.

5. Yayyy. I got three of the mtn cards. *Shoki shok

6. Stella, last year I made an attempt to calculate how much was the total cash given out on this blog. I culdnt get to October because of childbirth but in all I got almost 5million naira. I was wowed, not including giveaway items and call cards. I just want to appreciate you. Dr M.

7. Sisi Eko, madam study abroad. How market? How much are you making with your certificate?

8. @Jobless.. Stop tearing pant and bra before evil people make you tear them in reality

Hmmmm

9. This blog is the best. Keep it up Stella.

2. Yay finally InHouseNews don land, 2nd one in the year 2016..... no drama yesterday, what will today bring. Stay blessed and enjoy the rest of the day, seems harmattan has disappeared and traffic has returned to some parts of lagos.

1. Copy and paste

2. Got d etisalat credit....tanx a bunch.

Dose mtn credit no go at all...pin doesn't exist!!

3. You bring drama now

E bad if e start from u faa

3. Sup bv's how una dey?

Any hot gist/drama here?

Nice day to you all

1. Copy copy and paste

2. Been long I fucked oo.. I ve been horny n busy @ the same tym n I dnt lk slpin around.. planned seeing my bf on thur.. bv pls advice isn't it too early for the year.. Bt am horny...

3. Agbaya creations! Weldone... higher you I pray

4. IHN is here... God bless the givers and receivers... amen!

5. Welcome IHN, the 2nd in the year 2016. Love IHN like kilode.

Thanks to BVN Maryam Sadisu, saw your comment yesterday but honestly, I've forgotten what I did, but all the same, all appreciation goes to God.

Saw this on FB and I wish to share it with Married Women here.

This is for wives, who have low sex libido. To have a high sex drive, blend your watermelon, add any
    creamy evaporated milk and pure honey and you become sexually driven. Always wash your vajayjay with warm water so as to have a clean sex.
    Please come back for Testimonies if this is effective.

1. All these copy and past comment u are doing in the name of ist to comment no sense in way u just sent in.

2. Na wah..
      Who's even thinking of sex now? When school runs don start again

3. So single girls shouldn't blend?
      You people are too partial.

4. Starry Larry..have you tried it??

Agbaya creations.. I love your testimony.. Got me a lil teary eyed..God bless your hustle. Well done chap.

5. Thanks Larry. It works. Each time I get pregnant, I take a mix of watermelon juice+ honey+ vanilla flavour for baby's skin m eye fortification n my libido is on point. Your body go dey do u minimini wanawana. Hahaha.

6. Ehn ehn..... lemme goan try it first.
      Will be back with the review,lol.

6. In house news!
    Any drama, wats gud bvn pple?

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

7. Halo ihn...yaaayyy first comment on ihn in the year 2016.. I Thank God forGod for this new phase of ma life. God bless all the Giver and bkess me to give too * drops mic*

1. Even with the copy and paste u no smell first

2. *picks up mic, no honey you are not first to comment *dropsmic

8. IHN as e dey hot!!!

May God bless everyone.

**Som Baby**

9. So many giveaways. God bless the givers

10. IHN loaded!
    It's a beautiful day,
    #connect on replay...
    God bless you jaymoore for reaching out.
    God bless all the givers.

11. I love those gravis up there.
    Nice!
    Good to see the folks in 2016.
    Cheers!

1. Good to see you momma...kisses!

2. Yep, nice gravis. But his twitter handle name though, corny & kinda annoying...humble opinion is hoping he changes it

12. All the mtn pins do not exist!!!
    Welcome IHN
    Any drama?

1. Yes ooo!!! Tot twas o lyrics me dat noticed!

2. I loaded one. Fastest fingers

13. Yay! IHN...lemme go and read the news. I must be among the first 10 to comment today wo

14. Welcome IHN

JAYMOORE BABA NIYE!

JAYMOORE IS THE ROCKET!

JAYMOORE IS THE BOMB!

Bet yall already know why I'm screaming his name right?

I waka the whole igbo Land I no see! No shades haha

Infact Jaymoore for president 2019

#Gracias Baba

#Forever Grateful.

1. Hehehehe, I like the way you appreciated Jay. It's nice

2. Yeah we know, so no chop alone just sub for me. 1k... lols

3. God is faithful.
      Jaymoore more of God's favour upon u..

15. God bless all members of BV.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

16. I love the Agbaya creations.
    I want!I want! I want!

17. The 1st time a participated on SnM one jimmy kurious added me. Dude was so proud and arrogant, he boasted about all sort, I was like this one Don see mumu we never see money before. He's this, he's that, his siblings are abroad, lives alone in Abuja, so fuck what? Does d info add to my life?eventually I told him to send a pic of himself, the idiot sent me pic of a huge duck, I was disgusted, he then said it was a mistake bt I don't black him. I deleted him afterwards. So this last SnM dude added me again and started all the old stories again. For my mind,this guy never change and b I'm sure he's living a fake life and some ladies will fall for him. Ladies, be careful o don't get carried away by the stories you are told. Some people just add you when they know you are not who you want. I don tire for this SnM sef.the

18. Stella Cheri Koko there is fire on the mountain in Visafone oh!
    Visafone has sacked almost everybody and paid us a paltry 3 months salary
    See wickedness!!! Starting a new year with sack!
    How are we supposed to cope in this hardship called Nigeria?
    MTN paid billions of naira for visafone and all that bald headed Jim could do was to let everybody off with 3 months salary
    Im so aggrevied right now!
    Some staff are rioting and looking for ways to hire a good lawyer so they can sue
    Chai! After 8 years without increment or promotion, is this the reward of my faithful service?

1. What an unpleasant way to begin a new year.
      Sadly, that's what Nigeria has become.
      People are treated like they got no right to anything.
      You just wake up one morning and throw people into a state of joblessness.
      Too bad, too sad.
      Dust yourself up, hold high and seek for something better. It's too early in the year to start grieving.
      Cheers.

2. Join them in getting a good lawyer. Stand for your right! such people don't go free without a case in court in the states.

3. So visafone was still alive?

4. Sorry dear...you dey mind them

But on a serious note....who dey use Vodafone?

19. So I'm in Benin for the first time in my life... hubby works here... Benin fine o, Stella! Its not Wat I expected... sight seeing right now.. Nice! I'm at Sizzlers in Warri now... catch ya later Bvns...lol

1. Thats Benin for you @ funmi,am in Benin too and am jobless,I can't hide my head o,this is new year,am looking for a job o,pls ask your hubby if there is a space is his company.pls help a bv out.

2. This one wey benin fine for your eye like this so,na abule you dey stay ni.happy sight seeing o.

3. Tell them o. Benin is fine

4. Shebi Warri is in Delta State.

5. Ur Dh works in benin and u are happy. I piry you mehn, benin girls are not smiling. Let ur dh do test well b4 una knack apako.

6. Madam Benin and warri are two different places.

7. Yes o. That is my state. but be careful. Benin na small village, if you misbehave everybody go know. Lol

20. God bless you Ashafa and Angel Blaze!
    You shall never know lack.

21. Welcome IHN

JAYMOORE BABA NIYE!

JAYMOORE IS THE ROCKET!

JAYMOORE IS THE BOMB!

Bet yall already know why I'm screaming his name right?

I waka the whole igbo Land I no see! No shades haha

Infact Jaymoore for president 2019

#Gracias Baba

#Forever Grateful.

22. Replies
    1. Then create one oloshi oloriburuku ehhh Odeni.

2. Hahhaha and Drama u will get.. Kip ur fingers crossed.

23. @ The rod in ur hand did u attend MFM PMCH on Saturday cos that was what was preached thank God for u.
    Let me go back and read the rest.

1. Don't mind them all na biz sense.

2. I know I just said same thing too. I was there for the programme and when I read this felt like I was hearing from GO again

3. Exactly what i was thinking...

24. First Tuesday in 2016, those images by Agbaya creations are beautiful. May God bless all the givers in the house.

25. IHN a bia la.
    God bless d Givers, d receivers nd you too STELLA.

26. My first comment on IHN for the year. HAPPY NEW YEAR BVs!!!!

SDK'sBlogCuteness

27. So true, we all have rods in our hands. God is too faithful, discover yours and you will be unstoppable.
    God bless all the givers.

28. I jus dey vex now!
    Visafone why na? Ehn? Kai!
    Jim Ovia on top say you be billionnaire why you dey treat people like dis nau?
    After so many years in Visafone na sack dem just dash person this new year
    Dem no even pay person off with better money sef, na rubbish i c today
    *weeping and wailing*

29. Sunshine be forming busy Stella send the money to someone else that needs it.
    She is a broke ass see the way she was jumping up and down in gratitude for common 20k if u give her 100k she go faint.
    Even went as far as writing open about fowl and corn.
    Ode no go collect the money left pride kill u

30. Thanks for the V.Media Production post Stella! I am grateful! Muuuuaaaahhhh!

31. Any good baker arid Ikeja/agege,I want to learn how to bake,and make small chops, if u are professional, and affordable, pls leave your contact under my comment.

32. IHN don land... God bless the givers

33. God bless the giver. May their account never run dry.

34. Imagine ur phone being stolen on the 31st of dec and then d thief uses it to chat ur spouse. Just negodu if u r reading this u know it's me u chatted with that stolen phone.Karma will bite u in d ass bfor dec 31st 2016.

35. Ihn, I am even confused on which to comment on
    Let me just wait for comments.

36. Some people are born lucky sha, all these giveaway I don apply tire, no luck Stella, all I want is to pay my kids school fees, all I want for Xmas no come tru ..............

I still belive.

37. Lmao
    Some girls can lie oh
    One girl updated her status on facebook this past Saturday. 'Turnup last night! From Ali baba Jan 1st mega concert straight to the headies; saw all the drama live! Welcome 2016!!!
    First comment was from her dad
    'Titilope, I didn't raise you to be a liar o! Was it in this Ikire that we are that you attended Ali baba and headies in lagos? You will return that 2,000 I gave you for Data.
    She deleted the post 5min later

Hehehehehe

38. Na sunshine send you mail first na, agbaya oshi always abusing people upandan.

39. God bless ashafa and others..
    Where is the new year Drama? Is it loading?

Olori isis.... Hello boo

40. Only thing I see, are those beautiful graphics design.

Sweetheart, if you're not on IG, please open an IG account ASAP.
    You'll be baffled at how much customers and recognition you'll get.

God bless your hustle.

41. Shame dey hold sunshine. Bridle your tongue people.

42. The Hoe Boss is back.
    Ladies please don't insult your man's side chick. She is playing an an essential role in your marriage.Your Attacking them will only bring out the beast in your man.I am talking from experience.
    I am the Hoe Boss.

43. Ihn the best# side eye to stella

44. Stellosky...
    I see u now hv an Igala tutor.
    Keep it up

45. Its my birthday today.. Thank God for the gift of life...pls join me in praising God...

46. I see stella, jaymoore, jbaby and this one might be sisi Eko. the artwork is beautiful. congrats to the guy (Rod in your hands) love what you are doing.

congrats to the winners. congrats to the losers that did not get anything in this blog. dont worry yours is coming.

Ashafa and co thank you once again for putting smiles on the needies.

will be back. let me continue to read

47. Ajaycakes that date is too close biko!

48. Dose mtn credit na scam abeg! ! Repent dis is a new year.

God bless us all.

49. I thought I was the only one addicted to IHN until I saw Laura ikeji comment on yesterdays IHN that it is addictive. Nice one stella!

50. Anon 14:04 sorry for what you are passing through. Sack at the beginning of this year. It is CHANGE you voted for. Change has come by way of sack. Dont let it bring your spirit down. Use the 3 months salary to look for something to start trading with. It is well.

SEE WHAT CHANGE HAS BROUGHT TO NIGERIA. SO SO SACK, SACK, SACK EVERYWHERE

51. I jus dey vex now!
    Visafone why na? Ehn? Kai!
    Jim Ovia on top say you be billionnaire why you dey treat people like dis nau?
    After so many years in Visafone na sack dem just dash person this new year
    Dem no even pay person off with better money sef, na rubbish i c today
    *weeping and wailing*

52. I can relate to the "rod in the hand" story up there.

Meanwhile, those that travelled to anambra state, una don come back? Hope y'all brought back anyara and ose oji and those beautiful yellow bananas like the kind they sell @ ifitedunu?

@General's wife, agba cha gokwa ihe ana agba kwa oo!!
    The festivies don end oo!! Lol..

53. Hmmm i was hoping my name will b among d winners,but it's all good.. God bless d givers..#sadface

54. Chai! So an ordinary Anonymous like me bursted Xirted P's lies yesterday, people lie for different reasons, but her own I don't know. Miss Aboki was already thinking XP was old enough to be her mother hahahahahaha.... Not knowing they were all lies. Maybe she wanted us to think she was old enough to be our grandmother on SDK heheheheheh. So her daughter is just 6yrs old, her first child would be around 7 or 8yrs old since she didn't 'born' in 2006 kikikikikikiki. And she came under anon to hype herself and her horseband 'Lady and Chief Dr Sir Okonta'. Huhuhuhuhuhu .... they are many like that here, lying to gather blog 'friends'. Let me be in anon mode ooo before she will use her ''software" to trace my lineage. Hahahahaha.. *evil laughter*

55. Ok cool, We need dramas in the house please.

56. The guy that posted the rod in your hand do you attend MFM???!!! Our GO preached that same message The rod in your hand for power must change hands on the 2nd of Jan this year at prayer city. Thank God for you and I hope he hears my own prayers

57. May God richly bless all u beautiful souls, givers never lack, u wont lack a tin in Jesus name, Amen!!!

To the lady following the leading of the Holy Spirit, God will certainly grant ur desires this yr....

Happy blissful 2016

58. Please how much does it cost to paint a three bedroom flat in songo

59. Please who are all these people collecting money from this blog? Do they have blog ids??? Who are they?

I can only see that small pikin the advocate wey go dey abuse people im mama age. Idiot.

All of them claiming to be students, if you Google their names na, you will see 'name does not exist' or na one agbalagba wey no gree work.

We need full name and ids pls, stray dogs on the street can not be snatching food from the children on the table. Some of you will go around cussing others as beggars then go behind to harass Stella for giveaway. Stella post name and id, even picture sef, I no trust these names.

Una wey dey boast of software wey dey see into the future make una crosscheck. *yimu

Wetin concern me sef, no be my money una dey chop.

60. Anon 14:04 sorry for what you are passing through. Sack at the beginning of this year. It is CHANGE you voted for. Change has come by way of sack. Dont let it bring your spirit down. Use the 3 months salary to look for something to start trading with. It is well.

SEE WHAT CHANGE HAS BROUGHT TO NIGERIA. SO SO SACK, SACK, SACK EVERYWHERE

61. This IHN is unique and a real blessing to so many people. It brings tears to my eyes. Nigeria still has good people . God bless Stella for this initiative and platform

62. Thank God for you bro. @ the rod in yours hands. More blessings are yours.
    Nice IHN....

63. First Tuesday inhouse 2016 so calm

64. The gravis are nice I liKE!
    God bless all the givers...Jay more God bless yah!

All shokis loaded
    Stella one love!

BVNS how una dey

65. Ever hopeful cause I serve a faithful God!

66. Agbaya creations are nice. Me likey

67. IHN is Here.God bless all the giver, may those that receive also have someday to give. Amen. Invincible shoki loaders make una fear God sha.

68. thelma enemuwe said...
    Its ihn.again!
    Any drama?
    Any vac available?
    Meg the beader..way to go babe!
    God bless all givers and receivers
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

69. Yeah..... d finest day. IHN tikotiko

70. Hmmm didn't realise there is still give awaya going on,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,happy new year guys

71. Eesah....let the goodies reach my side too oo...make we PDP am together inugo?

72. Hmmm didn't realise there is still give awaya going on,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,happy new year guys

73. Hello everyone, how una dey
    Sdk rocks...

74. Jaymoore, you are blessed like I said yesterday and your blessings will reach your 100th generations. Well, Stella forgot me when she was giving you list of names, I know my village witches are still active but this year is my year, I will take what belongs to me by force.... I'm already doing dry fasting with midnight firebrand prayers claiming my blessings. Very soon, I believe I will testify with giveaways. It may even be Stella that God will use..**side eyes @Stella**

75. Hmmm didn't realise there is still give awaya going on,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,happy new year guys

76. Ihn rocks, I applied for that job oo, please employ me and God bless you.

77. Welcome IHN! Loaded one mtn. I shall be back

78. I love those Agbaya creations,U are really blessed.

79. Yeah it's a good year!

80. Ekearo too Stella! IHN great as usual.

81. To d givers: God bles u mightily.
    To dose seeking 4 patronage: God bles d work of ur hands.
    To everybody: Enjoy d rest of d day.

Cathryn Praise

82. its 2016 and im beggining to learn and understand life deeper.
    fellow BVS i want to beseige u to always give thanks for what you have and what you dont have.
    i came into this year heavy hearted. my dad is sick; mum is the only one providing and my state has not paid both of them for 3 months and our Landlord is throwing us out cos of #80000 rent. i neva knew the value of this money till now when everybody we turn too gives us their own chronicle. infact i neva knew d value of a shelter wen it was easily paid for.
    for the first time yesterday i watched my dad struggle to hide his tears. he feels helpless and watching us go through this must really be heart breaking.
    but in all im TRUSTING GOD to prove himself.
    somehow i know he will heal my dad; i also know he wont leave us without shelter; i know he ll provide our sch needs for my siblings and I. i trust his word to make us landlords this year.
    BVS BE THANKFUL FOR WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN YOU
    TODAY I AM THANKFUL THAT I AND MY FAMILY CAN PRAY TO GOD AND KNOW THAT HE WILL ANSWER.

83. All I see here are appreciation mails, may the givers' pockets never run dry. Where is Oluwaseun Ogedengbe? You comment on other posts but don't comment on IHN, why? Come back pls, 'we' miss you.

84. Love me jeje....I salute you sisterly!!!

Ekunie ify....antym,biko get in touch with me...I don't knw how to reach you,couldn't find ur email ad on ur I'd

#that moment when all the choice left is just to be strong and hopeful...... I need divine connection lord!!.....2016 must be different,baba God pick up my call Jesus fix me up...

85. God bless the givers and receivers on this blog. The Gravis on twitter...good job. Stella's own is eye popping. You have turned her finally into an Asanwa. Nwunye Korkus ichapu kwalu.
    Bv that won the Safety boots rock it to the jetties and oilfields. Congrats.
    About test...Bv Sarah De Dieu on post about Gowon's son, his late Mum is Princess Edith Ike - Okongwu, d 1st Digital Librarian in NNPC. Elders begged her back then, but no she wouldn't listen, till d forces that be FRIED her. Google d old post where Madam Oby Ezekwesili declared quitting social media n read d comments.

Bv Olivia...get in here. So u actually typed that am ACTIVE? Chai. You Olivia? See comot that silk n put DARK o, imebigo.
    That Anony 14:19 ...na Omojasi now, leave d Hoochie to be monkeying around wit my name till Bv Pot V resumes, she go dey waya her nyash dey go. Isn't Jasi d Bv wit d chicken virus H5N2 in human version? Hahaha. She is SAD na, don't bother your pretty head on her biko, her grave her life, typing that I'm hyping myself. Inukwa hyping? And pls inform her that I am no Baby Mamma to any Niccur, an AdaIde no dey born for house, me and DH adopted a girl 5 yrs back who turned 16 in DEC, BVs wey dey in contact and do call to pray for us dey here. Where is Duchess Moe? come n read in house news, I don born 16yrold o. Lol. For your records, my 1st child is 8. Go to the dictionary and look up the word DUMB , I'm sure you will find your name there. oh while at it learn some Igbo, Otimkpu is a Sycophant. I do no such. And I am married to no Chief. My FIL is still a living Chief. Till he dies. No other in d family.Don't get it twisted, we are an average couple working our assess off to pay bills in Lagos. I no be rich man wife. Copy that?
    #gochokeonyourbile.

And to d Onijekuje supporters looking for who is living her fantasy on blogs? Go pick beans o, this is first week of January. The double IDs wey una create still dey show n giveaway don pass. Stella is ugly, Stella is ugly, december reach, some no gree talk their location. Why una come hide face?

While busy abusing n cursing people are behind d scene collecting fridges, laptops etc and accounts are being credited quietly. Stella must not give you Xmas gift, who are your friends on this blog? Ife na emekwa here. Edit your friends list. The earlier, the better.
    #soji

Stella jisike, it ain't easy.
    Remain undaunted!

86. God of wonders! Show yourself in my son's health, heal him of all sicknesses IJN.

87. the man who shared the msg "the rod in your hand" ,i was
    touched and inspired, why dont u give ur design the brand name " agbaya creations" b4 someone takes dat name. stells we dey alrite, u nkor

88. Thank you Lord for already visiting people in this year 2016.put our mockers to shame, my home is next in line for your supernatural visitation Amen .my rod show thy self,I need to make use of U.

89. Wow! Gravis guy,your works a dope! I like

90. Sterra Kork, I just sent you another mail.
    I sent you two yesterday. Probably in your spam mail ma'am.
    Please check

91. Wooww! Poster * the rod in your hand* your testimony is wonderful, God indeed answers prayers. Congratulations. Thanks to all the givers. God bless you

92. The agbaya creations are really nice. God bless the work of your hands.

Angel blaze, ashafa giveaway, 20k monthly giveaway, Jay Moore and every other person, may God continue to bless you and may your pockets never run dry. To those who desire to give as well, may God bless and provide for us all.

Why do I feel there's more to that 'win this shoe' post?

Those shoes for sale...hmm. ..lips sealed

Stella, how do u do?

93. My people una well don ooo. Jaymoore, God will replenish your pockets and that of other givers. Stella, remember to add my name next time oo.

94. Nice! God bless the giver & receiver

95. I am like they that sleepth when the lord remembered me!!

2016 is a glorious year

96. In House news is filled with orisirisi, I so much love IHN, so interesting, where is Money maker? Don't tell me its 10k payment for IHG that turned you to anonymous, Stella has brought another tactic to reduce winners each month. A winner must have 40 votes and above, pls come back, we all miss you

97. @ Oluseun Banjo for Angel Blaze giver away, I didn't say you are lying oh but ICAN Exams is May and November respectively. I am writing ICAN too, except if your own time table is from heaven. Tnx.

98. Yeeeepaa! I can see drama loading today. Stella weldon o jare.

99. IHN ti de oo...beta days ahead

100. Oseun baba,baba omase oseun okorun Mi
    Oseun baba..who said that God is dead?he has done for me what my father cannot do he has done for me! A yay a yay a yay a yay a.wow! Make I quiet but I no fit..favour has fallen upon me!

101. D'Royalty, why didn't I see your name up there yesterday for Jay Moore's cash? You and Stella are fighting? Stella forgive him/her e joor.. I just like the guy/lady. He/ she no send person.

102. @ Agbaya creation your work is beautiful.
    Me like
    Dats lovely

103. I love the Rod in ur hand story God bless u dear bv. Tnks to Stellas platform

104. @ Agbaya creation your work is beautiful.
    Me like
    Dats Lovely
    May God bless ur hustle

105. Stella, Pls post my appreciation now. I don send mail tire. I won the blue flats giveaway.

106. Starry Larry I love that tip, pls keep them coming...

107. The rod in hand, your story really touched me. I pray for your testimony to be permanent. And your creations are wonderful.

Ehen, lemme talk my mind now. Why is it that guys can't chat/talk with you without seeing ur picture? So after the last single and mingle, I didn't even drop my contact but I added a few people and all cuz I didn't put up a picture or send one to them, they made me feel like I had committed a sin. Can't u meet me first and get acquainted before asking for picture like it's your passway to heaven? I am sure many bv's here don't even know what stella looks like yet they lick her ass and profess love for her.

Please this is 2016 o! Single and mingle isn't for sarewagba!!!!

*drops mic*

108. In house news is bae,being a while since I made any comment here,God bless all the wonderful givers,ur reward is in heaven.