Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Tuesday In House News...

It's Tuesday and I love you!...You know yourself! ..lol

............................................................................................................

LEARNING A SKILL
 Stella. I am in love with your blog. I have learnt a lot from your blog and I love the way you write.
Please I need to learn cake decoration so I can keep myself busy, I am a graduate still searching for a job. I am tired of staying home and not having money. Please if there is any blog visitor in Lagos that's willing to teach me for free I would be very grateful. My no is 08060243943

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION
Dear Stella,
i want to thank the bv who had lots of cloths to giveaway last week in Abuja. I logged in late and when i called i explained that i can use the cloths for maternity cloths since i havent bought any. She told me that she has always picked but because of my condition, she will keep some for me. Went on friday and she gave me some lovely clothes. Am really grateful to her. God bless her kind heart and grant all her desires, in Jesus name. Amen

APPRECIATION
Hi Stella,

Firstly i will say thank God for this beautiful and lovely day,Stellalistic Stella thank you so much for this beautiful platform,may Almighty God bless,strengthen and give you more wisdom(Amen)Rebranded Awele, Classy and Sassy,La'Dia frocks,Hannah my name sake,Dabbie and Rosblis cakes n event this is my prayer for you guys  God will meet you all at every point of your needs (Amen)thank you for all the beautiful promise  .To all the bvs I really appreciate your advice thank you all  and God bless you(Amen).

APPRECIATION FOR BIRTHDAY POST

Hello again Stella. This is to express my sincere appreciation to all BVs who showed love through their prayers on my daughter's birthday post, even without knowing me. I was overwhelmed and wowed. May the Lord bless you all richly.
I must also say, in as much as there are brutes, we sure have more of genuinely kind hearted people on this blog. To love me jeje and Queen of this blog....... Well, I read your comments, took a long look at my very lovely daughters ( I'm blessed with two of them) and felt nothing but pride. That a not so good looking woman like me could make such beautiful babies, is nothing but one of the wonderful works of the most high God. 
Stella sweerie, sorry to disappoint you. Your baby girl didn't want a barbie cake, she wanted a castle so I promised her she'll get it for her tenth birthday. 
Thanks everyone, Angel and I are truly grateful. May the Lord bless your kind hearts.

Appreciating anonymous bv for curtain giveaway

Stellastical, may God bless you for this platform. I want to appreciate the bv that announced curtain and curtain-rods giveaway last week. I whatssapp her and she picked me to get it. I got it on saturday, and those curtains are beautiful, full set, just like new ones. This anon BV just clothed and beautified my family, may God be always there to cloth and beautify her in every situation. And I won't forget to say she is the nicest person I have ever met. Thanks. This pleases me more than money giveaway because each time I look at my living rooms, my heart will always go out in prayers for her beautiful soul. She was even asking me to take more from her kitchen utensils, but mehnn, my hand were already full.  Attached below are the pics...

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please I'm in dire need of a room or self contain apartment in Ogba or environs without agent fees. My budget is 45-60k. 
I can be contacted on 08127238492

Corporate Ladies' Wears for Giveaway‏
Hi Stella. Please post this giveaway for some corporate shirts
(mostly almost new pamoni and TM)
Also UK corporate suits(trousers nd skirts). All sizes UK 12 and 14. I resigned from my place of work and into importation biz, hence the need for the giveaway. All still in perfect conditions. Anyone in need can call 08033778919 or watssap on same. Thanx Much!!

Do you own a commercial fleet of vehicles?
Do you know about the vehicle speed limiter?
Yes it is true. Come February 1, 2016 the Federal Road Safety will  start inspecting all commercial vehicles for Speed limiters and failure to install this device on commercial  vehicles will lead to arrest and prosecution.
Let's support government efforts to reduce fatal  accidents on our highways by installing speed limiters so that speed can be restricted to pre set values on our vehicles.
This has become a law; so let's obey it.
For your genuine products kindly contact us at Highway Digital. 
With highly qualified technicians, we install anywhere in Nigeria.
Kindly call us on 08188230070, 08094780000, 08094760000
You can also reach us by sending a mail info@highwaydigital.com.ng
For more details about our products and services check www.highwaydigital‎.com.ng
Support FRSC to make our roads safer.

Please manage this shoki for your good work
2956199829051460 mtn

APPRECIATION FOR 5K GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella, 
I want to appreciate Miss/Mrs ABIDEMI for 5,000 she gave to me as a student. May GOD always be with you,you shall never be barren in every aspect of your life.As you made me happy I pray GOD will make you happy in 1000 folds.
Am so grateful ma.GOD bless you so much.

Advice To Bv In Need of 400k for Wedding
Hello Stella & bvn, how are you all doing? hope fine...cos I missed you guys. I've been AWOL from this blog since last weekend...welcome my patter of tiny feet on18/01/16. Decided to visit sdkb to see what I've been missing...I read that story of Fred and Ayo sent in by a bv and decided to share my 2cent of opinion and advice to the poster. 

Its a bit long but please read and learn something from it. I got married on the 2/5/15, to the love of my life, but life hasn't been easy for us. My husband is an orphan and the eldest in the family of 4 (all his siblings are under his care), I on the other hand, am fatherless. My dad passed away when I was 10years old. Grew up with a struggling widow trying to provide a better life for her children. I went through sec. school. and possibly obtained a diploma from state poly without help from so called relatives. 

My mom and my husband made that happened. I grew up the hard way, watching my mom struggling just to give her children the best. She got queried countless number of times for not going to work often, no one understood that she doesn't have t.p fare to go to work often, but we thank God she wasn't fired. Stella I cried the first time since my dad passed away when I got sent out in the middle of exams (WAEC) because I didn't pay school fees. I had to sit for another exams after 2 years bcos the result wasn't good. 

All this and more we suffered without any relative extending a helping hand to us. But when it was time for me to get married, the so called uncles and relatives resurfaced. My mom didn't deprive them from collecting my bride price, but what annoyed me the most was their show of shamelessness. They frustrated my husband that I cried for the second time after the exam incident. I cried because I was so angry and hurt by their level of audacity. I kept quiet bcos my mom begged me to. I know how my husband struggle and hustle  to pay my bride price. My so called uncles came and started saying that "ehn its not like we're asking the money for ourselves, the money will be used to buy household items for you" hausa people call it "gara", but its been 8months + now and I havn't even received a single item from them. 

We were able to save what we could for the wedding but it wasn't enough. My uncles demanded a bus being sent to the village to convey people to the wedding venue, they also demanded for other stuffs knowing fully well that my husband is an orphan. He was able to meet up with their demands and we had a successful wedding, because I also helped him out with what I had from  the contributions I got from family and friends, but that was the genesis of a new chapter of our lives. We realized the sum of N80,000 after the wedding. I didn't know that my husband incurred a debt of N130,000. 

He borrowed N100,000 from his best man and N30,000 from his neighbour. He paid his neighbour back her N30,000 and was able to pay back his friend the sum of N50,000. We were left with no kobo at our disposal. We started life afresh. We thank God He had some few accessories in his shop and he also does phone repairs. I didn't experience going for honeymoon cos we had no money. 

He goes out every day just to see that he puts food on our table. At this point we were ok with our situation until his best man started harrassing him for his remaining balance of N50,000. You truly don't know the true nature of man until money joins you two. He thought he had a considerate friend but reverse was the case. The guy so much frustrated him that I find it difficult to sleep at night and mind you I was pregnant then. I thought of asking for help from SDK BLOG on several occasions as am not always lucky with giveaways, but couldn't. 

My husband was able to do this weekly contributions, when it got to his turn, instead of stocking his shop, he took it and paid his friend (N30,000). He is still owing N20,000 which the friend is still frowning with him as if he doesn't want to pay intentionally. Up to this day, we haven't collected our photo album due to financial problems. Its been 8months + and I've given birth already but we're still not stable. We're  trusting God for His blessings upon our lives, for He has blessed us with our baby and will continue to bless us in all  aspects of life.

I see a lot of stories here about women TTC and I just can't help but thank God for His mercy and love upon my life. I might not be financially buoyant but He has bless me in different ways. I pray to God every day to bless every woman TTC with the fruit of the womb. In every situation, give thanks to the LORD. So you see dear poster, its not the wedding that matters but the marriage. You said you just need 400k to complete your wedding plans, that means your budget is higher than 400k. Am not trying to discourage you but to advice base on what I've experience. Even if bvs raised that amount you're asking, do not spend it on the wedding but use it well after. Remain Bless.
 BV MIRIAM

Thanks for your long letter but she only said what she needed and i dont think she made it a must for anyone to contribute.What she was actually begging for was a cake giveaway from here but i decided to post her full mail after she explained some things to me
thank you for the advice.

Z10 FOR SALE

I have a uk neatly used bb Z10 for sale.  It's 18k only and  phone is in lagos. You can get across to me on alexxyben@yahoo.com if you are interested.

BAYELSA GOVERNMENT IS POLLUTING THE AIR FOR BVS OOOH.
 I am a student of the Nigerian law school in Yenagoa. For the past one week every night there is so much smoke every where in Yenagoa. At first we thought some people where burning their bush preparing for the farming season but after enquiries I found out that the state burns the dirt collected from the city instead of proper waste disposal. It is so bad; visibility is low it causes headache and there are people that it is affecting visibly plus those of us inhaling the smoke.
Please help us beg them o. .. let them stop this evil means of waste disposal and management

PLEA FOR VOTES WITH SHOKI

Gud evening Stella. Pls help me to post this. I believe God can bless me through my baby. Pls I need everybodies vote. The voting is coming to an end this week. Place help me Pls vote for my baby for the cussons baby competition.your vote can make her the cussons baby of the year.voting is free. here is the link to my  baby's page: https://cussonsbabymoments.com/details/794 , please ensure you and your friends are logged on to your Facebook accounts before opening a fresh browser page to vote for my baby.

Please manage this small shoki  
4560590736598806 Mtn 
890855609812350 GLO. 
Thank you so much Stella.

SHOP NEEDED IN ONITSHA

I'm need of a shop to rent in onitsha preferably ODOAKPU area.It should be between 5k or 6k per month.I want to use it for hairdressing salon.I will pay for one year and agreement.
Please i dont need shop inside inland town.D owner of d building must not be an onitsha indigene(I no fit shout oh).
Please call or send sms 08083004724
or e-mail@ onitshashop@gmail.com

PROPERTY FOR SALE
This Property is suitable for Residential,Hospital,Hotel or School Residential Land Size: A Plot. Building Type: One Storey Number of Flats: 2 Description: 1 Units of 3 bedroom Flat, 1 Units of 2 bedroom Flats Land Documents: Certificate of Occupancy, Survey and Building Plan, Deed of Transfer. Location: Iginla Estate, Sango, Ogun. Asking Price: N15 Million. For Enquiries or Inspection  : +2348166612068, 08024231264. This a direct sale

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Good day Stella.... I have a man diesel truck ( specific no 33.361 ) in benin city. fellow BV kindly patronise me. contact number 08037338049 thank you. 

Landed property for sale
A 120 by 90(1 and a half plot) located in Ogun state, with a survey plan, a borehole is for sale. Asking price is 1m, it's negotiable. Kindly call 08054050079

Training! Training!! Training!!!
Learn nails fixing and design, Pedicure, manicure and body massage or you can learn Ankara accessories with slippers and bag making at a 10% discount for SDKers. 
Other courses include beading, Catering & Baking.
Training starts this week at Ijesha, Surulere Lagos.
Call or whatsapp 08146729211

FOR SALE

I have a brand new LG top loader washing machone for sale. I bought it about a year ago but it was left unused in the original packaging. IIt costs about 45k but I am willing to sell for 40k or nearest offer as I urgently need money to complete the loan I took for my daughter's school fees. The washing machine is in Benin City and I can be reached on jalapenosplits@gmail.com or on 08071641424.
Thank you

SNACK MAKER NEEDED
.Please bv's,I need someone based in ibadan who's into all sorts of snacks and ice cream making that can teach me and my sister at a reduced price.Contact line 08058140939,thanks.

Asus X502CA 15.6" Laptop PC for sale.
Biko i have a laptop pc for sale. its an ASUS ultra slim and light laptop in perfect working condition. The specs are, 15.6" 16:9 HD (1366x768) LED Backlight display, Intel® Pentium® 2127U Processor, 4GB DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM, 500GB 5400 RPM Storage, 1 x USB 3.0 port 2 x USB 2.0 ports 1 x HDMI, Windows 8 operating system, still has the charger that came with it from the oyinbo people when make am, battery life is still awesome(minimum 3hrs plus) and its lime green (sexy stuff).  I reside in benin city.

my contact: bbm 2B1620DF and whatsapp 08069471839

2k5 Car hire at your service
Hello Madame stella, how are you and how has your day been? Pls help me post this my small biz I want to start on your blog for abuja residents and visitors. Do you need clean car for airport drop off and pickup, do u need someone to pick you up for your errands in town? Hotel pick up and drop off? Do you have goods or services you need to deliver, or your company based or not based in abuja needs a credible person for logistic and errand purpose.  Then you don't need to go further because 2k5 car hire service is there for you, all you need is to call or whatsapp kunle on 08053221724 bb pin 33070C20. We are here to serve you. Thanks
Adetunji Oluwaseyi

RE-MEAL PLAN
Stella,we are indeed one big family here. I asked for a meal plan and you wnt believe i got more than enough. All thanks to Nwa amaka,Scullyluv,angel zone,sonyes signature,uzoma and so many more that reached to to me. Thank you  so much and may God bless u real good. Kicked off today and its gonna be one at a time. Thank you Stella

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
 I had the opportunity to learn cake making through a giveaway on this blog last year and I will be forever grateful for this. Please I want to implore our wonderful BVs in Ekiti to patronize me. Pre order ‎for ur valentine cupcakes, butter icing, fondant as well as uniced sponge cakes and chocolate cakes. The prices are affordable. Please contact on whatsapp 07050409916. Thank you so much. 

SHOP SPACE NEEDED IN IBADAN
Please I'm in need of a shop space within Ibadan North. No specific area though but I'd prefer Bodija, Ring road, Mokola, Challenge, UI areas...  It should be facing the road and have a toilet within. I can be reached on 09054078047. 
Thank you.

BV SCREAMS ''HOW CAN I HANDLE MY HUSBAND OOOH''
Hello stella
 Don't know where this fits but kindly help me post it. Bvs pls don't laugh as this is really a serious issue to me. I am married to a good, caring and loving man, he is a great dad to our two kids too but recently started getting on my nerves. He loves farting out loud intentionally when the children are there! He does this every night during our family time, if he doesn't, then maybe he is soooo tired from the day's work. 

To him, he is catching fun because our two years old laughs and gets excited when he does that, in short she waits for daddy to shoot out the loud sound from his buttocks every night if she isn't asleep before he arrives. I am trying to bring up well mannered and well cultured children and I don't want my children to start fartng loudly everywhere thinking it's a fun and normal thing to do, the both of them loves to copy what he does ie, the way he walks, talks and many other things because they are so fond of him. I have quarrelled with him numerous times and even threatened to tarnish his good image when his workers are there because he is well respected and behaves like a macho man outside but he says 'can't he be free with his own family again' and at that moment, force another one out. 

Tonight he will still come home and do same and our daughter will be hanging on his shoulder laughing and feeling excited. Please bvs advice me because I don't want my children going around  and doing what daddy does thinking it's a good thing because they really really love and adore their dad. He knows I don't like it but he won't stop.

CnE Pest Terminators And Cleaning Services
Pest Terminators® is Nigeria’s 1st choice licensed Pest Control Company with many years of operational experience in integrated pest management and control for both commercial and residential settlements. Our Expertise As Pest Control Professionals We are experts in providing the most efficient and effective fumigation and cleaning service to improve the quality of life at our clients homes and offices.
Contact us: 07035771226

FRIDGE NEEDED
Hi madam Stella, please am a BV and am seriously in need of a fridge. Am a graduate  looking for a job.I sell soya milk,zobo and water so that i can feed ,I manage ice block cos I can't afford a fridge. Please fellow Bvn esp.Abuja residents please help me.I can be contacted with 09028690475

USED CLOTHES FOR A SINGLE OR NEEDY MOTHER
Dear Stella, compliments of the season. I greet you and thank you for nearly always posting everything I've ever asked you to post. May God bless you richly.

Today, I want to give out some used clothes and footwear to a single mother or a young mother who is truly in need. I am talking about someone who is probably overwhelmed with children and family needs and cannot afford to buy clothes for herself at the moment. 
Please if you don’t meet this category, don’t ask for these things. I am pleading because I am led by the spirit of God to sow into such a person's life not just anyone. The things consist mostly of casual wears, a native attire and some foot wear. I wear UK size 14 and UK size 39/40 for the footwear. Pickup only. Lagos Island, Sangotedo (after Lagos Business School)
The person who meets this category can call me on 08172025123 and we can plan the pickup.

NB: Stella I'm also selling a bottle of lubricant namely Super Slick (250ml) for just N1500. Please I don’t sell this product in large numbers. I ordered for some bottles and it just occurred to me that I can't finish (side eye) them for a long time so instead of leaving it until thy kingdom come, I've decided to sell a bottle. It’s a very good product. You can read the review online at Amazon. I'll feel happier if I sold this to a married person. Ejo tori olorun, don’t make me aid fornication or adultery LOL. God bless. 

GIVEAWAY FOR THOSE WHO WANT

I have the following used items to give away.
1)Nursing pillow
2)Changing mat for babies
3)Boys shoes( US size 9 and below)
4)Boys clothes
5)Diaper bag
6)Maternity Top-Size 10
7)Newborn diaper samples(these are obviously unused)
Pick up point is ikeja G.R.A.
Once u are ready for collection of any of the items,Please send whatsapp msgs only to 08091811564.
Thank you

APPRECIATION
I want to say a very big Thank you to patra for the lonely shoe I got from her. May you continue to be a blessing. Thank you so very much.
Thank you Stella for this opportunity.
Bv Julián.

Memo to Bv Chidera
I want to use this medium to reach out to bv chidera who was rejected by the other bv. I wouldn't mind if he can hook up with me. I'm a 28yr old single mum who hasnt been lucky with relationships. For me, It has always been a case of good girl meeting bad guys. Bbm pin 51531b92. Thanks Stella for this platform.

BRIDAL MAKEUP  
Look good on a budget, you don't have to break the bank on your special day.
For ur bridal (strictly white weddings please)  and birthday makeovers in Owerri, pls contact me on 08114142658 at giveaway prices of 8k.  

In d spirit of love, I will also be doing a  bridal makeup for one bride on February 20th for as low as 5k. 

I also have some size 8 clothes to give away to any interested person. The first caller gets them... 

RE-PLEA FOR SHOES AND CLOTHES
Hello Stella
 After posting my plea , bvs called but were all based in Lagos and I am based in Abuja, though a bv who is a fashion designer said she will send me some items through transport, and another said she will ask to see if anyone will be coming to Abuja from Lagos. Bv sisi eko and franka asked for my account details, and bv sisi eko yesterday credited my account with the sum of N5k, I couldn't believe it, I kept looking at the text after some time to be sure I wasn't imagining, another wonderful male bv sent me 500 recharge,if mtn keeps record they will be shocked lol, i cant thank you enough but my God will surely bless you, your pockets shall never run dry, his grace will continually reign in your lives, you shall never know lack. God bless you abundantly.

IHG RESULTS
Hello SDK,

Beautiful harmattan day from Abuja.
The results have been collated below:

Total Number of comments= 159
Valid votes = 90
Invalid votes/comments= 69

Gist 1 Sweety:Nil
Gist 2 Goya oil: 3
Gist 3 Dog chase: 16
Gist 4 Kaka Palaver: 9
Gist 5 NYSC: 5
Gist 6 Madam garri balls: 3
Gist 7 Andrews liver salt: 4
Gist 8 Gorgeous is guilty: 4
Gist 9: Olympic came down: 1
Gist 10 Math result: 9
Gist 11 Rotating me: Nil
Gist 12 How the mighty have fallen: 34
Gist 13 Hunger pangs: Nil
Gist 14 Ekpe's fantasy : 2

None of the gist got up to the minimum required votes of 40, therefore we have NO WINNER! !

All the best next time.

Kisses
BV 'Cocoz'

APP DEVELOPER WANTED ASAP
Am in need of a good Android and IOS app developer that is patient and
understanding.
Interested person or company can contact me on. eddiethomaswills@gmail.com

Signing out......
SDK.......KOSOROGUN laye laye  lo ruko JESU!
Ufedo-listic Korkistic Stellalistic  Isoko Diva.
Hehehehehehehehehehhehe

Abeg e do!...Not oh today nyansh face back!

Stella is typing a message.........

244 comments:

1. BLOGBRITY sees something on the internet that annoys her
    BLOGBRITY overlooks it

2. You mean finger rosary? It is available in any parish.

3. IHN.
    i need a Job oh! any vacancy at all in Lagos.
    I was offered a Job in Abuja(wuse), but I don't know, is it possible to get a self con in ABJ for like 300k-350k?

4. When will unilag do hostel balloting for staylites???!!!... this isn't fair at all. I have been coming from home since last week monday and O Boy, it's been hectic when it's not like I am earning salary spending close to 1k on transportation anytime I wantbto get to school *deep sigh*
    Please, if you have any space for sale inside school leave your details under this comment and I will contact you. I would prefer Mth and my price range is from 50k-60k
    P.s ....uhm, It's obvious I am female na sooo I am interested with just those who have female bedspaces for sale

5. What happened to doing a quiet wedding with strictly family?????
    Bv with farting husby,he might be lactose intolerance. Just turn d fart to a tune in ur ear That way you wont be burnt. Remb you said he is a good man,so no1 can be perfect.

6. E45...but you can't cure eczema na

7. I just pierced my nose today,the guy promised it won't hurt,now I'm back home and feeling this dull ache .But the highlight was when my kid said 'mom you look pretty'

8. Sexiest mother of all blogs...am fine dear. Duty called. How's our boy doing? Am still waiting for baby Omasiri, I need to take her round the world.
    Kween bee, sure I do love you. Nwa Amaka travelled to Europe for official purpose.

9. Lol @ as if they are planting maize....hahaha abeg no wounjor Me

10. Gwegs check the number up and add him up on whatsapp. It's ur turn to get married

11. You're joking right! Hahahahaha. Why evils? Your own comment sha dey always different. Sometimes, so annoying and other times, funny.

12. Anon continue oo...I know you are Gbemi. Why won't you be silent when they have roasted your nyash. Oya run your tap mouth na. You think say na only you sabi talk when u emasculated them in public. Ugly ITK. As for you Michelin Toolz...continue to gossip. Don't go n work out.

13. This Ada Drama sef...e be like u go like problem pass the other pple before u o!

Must u always join issues with me? Hian!

14. 'under flyover vendors'...like u shey? See as u dey open ya yansh outside!

15. Pink shell what a horrible advise and what planet are you coming from? Let the poster tell her children their father is a dirty boy? Unto what? kai, it is not acceptable. You sounded truly like who grows up inhaling his Dad's fart. Poster just talk to your husband privately and educate him on the dangers of what he is doing.

16. I have replied o. Weekend should come fast *yawns*

17. Leave your husband to fart madam. Children outgrow stuff.
    I remember when my nephew used to do something and I'd tell him he's so smart. His head will swell ehn. We didn't see for a while and when I saw him he did the same thing and I told him "T boy you're so smart" he looked at me and said "Aunty! That's not smart that's regular stuff that people do. Doing stuff like Mark Zuckerberg is what I call smart". Na so I quiet!
    What am I saying? Children out grow stuff. Sometimes more easily than you imagine. Just let them know that what daddy is doing is for fun and is not proper behavior to consider, in public. My mum farts Loudly ALOT right from when we were kids and we yab her until now we throw pillows at her when she does it. But you can NEVER catch my sisters and I doing such. We understand she likes to clown around the house a lot.

18. Chikito is a lady.
    Chikito only comments on topics that interest her.
    Chikito likes blogbrity's profile picture outfit.
    Chikito is tired of seeing this blog brity's comment on meme's allover the Internet.
    Chikito is campaigning against it.
    Be like Chikito

19. My tout exactly when I saw her post. I was like they would start insulting all single mothers now. Trust somepeople to take it upon themselves to decide what single mothers deserves n what not.
    @poster u would find true love soon don't worry.

20. Omg! My hubby spits every morning also until he brushes his mouth and its so so irritating

21. Olodo @blogwitch its a child not baggage biko. How can u call God gift to her a baggage chose ur words carefully.

22. Lolzzz..... Anonymous 15:14!!! Your hustle rugged die. Lmfao

23. Tiger nuts is ofio in one of the local languages and ure very correct,it boosts sperm count

24. @frohead, you can get a self contain in abuja for that amount but far from wuse. You're already used to lagos life so you can cope with waking up early

25. Blogrity you keep saying you mean no harm. Yet you keep trolling me. Y? Am I with your destiny? I type under your comments sometimes and say meaningful things. No cusses. But you come under mine and type rubbish always. I snatch ur bf?? Wetin?!

26. Sweet mother please send some my way - errrr, can you make mine boiled plantain? Goodness,I'm craving your meal like my life depends on it. Gosh!

27. Go and manage ur English first

28. IHN.... what did I read??.. been busy oo...
    ....stella is bae...

29. @ slim shaddy, have we finished praying for friends and relatives...we can say a word of prayer for u, like it is well with u, but I'm sure no Bv will genuinely remember to pray for u, except u r deir friend or relative in real life

30. @ghanaman, Hahaha! My boyfriend go be ur best friend with this statement

31. Try Mortein insecticide. Thank me later..

32. I am glad she told her story because I learnt from it.

33. Borrowing money for your wedding with the hope of paying back after spreaing, is the worst u could think of,don't go and give yourself hypertension when you are supose to be enjoying your honeymoon.

34. Tiger nut_ local name is hausa grandnut.....light

35. Tiger nut also called hausa grandut

36. So blogrity na so u fear latest reach xxtrinityxx no even vex just one word from lafrsh then u just melt.

37. The lady getting married should get in touch with me. Stella, Kindly post.

38. Omasiri you want me to face you? Mind yourself o

39. I have neva....and will neva go anonymous mode just to say my mind! I'm no coward like u!