2. Sgt. Tackleberry14 January 2016 at 07:13

Haha Hahahahahahaha! Metuh goat

3. Hahhahahahahahahahaha

Metuh the goat.
    Soon there wil be memes of Him and Termites.hehehhehe
    Metuh the Termite!

*now sober*
    This is somebody's uncle.somebody's son and brother.somebody's generous,bed-skilled darling hubby.
    Biko I repent.Ayam sorry Metuh.i won't call u Termite.not now.not in d future.

1. Ahahahah MetuhGate!! See his face

2. Lmao

Warrisaldis!!!

You won't call him termite.

You no well o.

Bwahahaha.

3. Adaora Okafor is not even Igbo, she is deltan married to Igbo man joining Sisi Eko to abuse Igbo men so you guys should pardon her I think her marriage is messed up so she now hates Igbo People. What is Sisi Eko's comments on Chief Olu False N100 post. This Adaora is damn stupid.

4. Taaaa anonymous 12:20 emancipate urself will ya. Your tribalism will take u no where. So it is only igbo's that we laugh about on this blog or u are taking particular exception to this just to stir a furor? Damn that's poverty of the mind and it's so unhealthy. Free urself biko. Do u know what tribe I belong? Oh bcos I'm sisi eko u already defined me? U can't be too sure honey. Not admitting or denying any tribe, but have an open mind and don't be too stiff on urself ok?

And besides, I'm not sure I understand ur point here. Duh

OK bye

4. The masses are more interested in the soaring prices of goods in the market than this Buhari's political comedy.

5. Hahahahahahaha...
    Lwkmd!...
    Who ever did this is very wicked...lmao...

6. @Sisi Ajegunle, I expect you to come here and run your dirty mouth like yesterday. Ur wish will never come true. Metuh will not die in detention bcos he is not an Aare Kankafu of wherever. He will come out and enjoy the fruits of his labour.
    If you want to recover loot, you know the people that truly stole our billions.

1. See this skunk. Like seriously, u expect me to banter with u? U? U? U? Try the next door dummy. Mshew!!

2. See this skunk. Like seriously, u expect me to banter with u? U? U? U? Try the next door dummy. Mshew!!

3. Sisi whatever go and hide. In Olu Falae post, you said Dasuki should be held responsible not the Chief Olu, in Metuh's case you are jumping upandan won't you respect yourself you this tribalist bigot. Go read what you wrote there and keep hating Igbo's old mamma youngie.

4. Ahahahahahaha u are daft ooo!!! Go back and read my comments on ur mentor olisa. On Several posts I have said it many times that they should carry the man to court.. and he should be bailed. What again na? Am I the EFCC that u are misplacing ur aggression on? Ahhhh.... did I ask him to chew paper?

Who's the bigot here? Go figure aight. Eheheheh

Byeeeee!!!!!

7. Stella this is not funny, you stupid apc cock sucking bitch. U are a fool for this post, bitch. There are so many things wrong with the govt u cannot talk about, like detention of chibok parents. You are putting pictures of a man that is being accused, if there is evidence against him they should charge him to court. Because they have nothing against him they are using propaganda. If buhari likes he should arrest all PDP faithfuls, apc government is a failed govt. And the ICC is coming after buhari. If you like don't post. Apc cunt

1. And you are what idiot? Pdp fool

2. Awwwww hugs darling!!! Sorry ehn. Take it easy tho, Stella didn't kill your father nah. Hope my hugs drain some bitterness of your soul. Pele, doh. Wa wa aiit eventually. Smh. Ewu gambia

3. Ahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!

4. Why this swear words? If u have a beef with her,pick ur phone and call to settle it.

5. Lol, but you were enjoying it when Stella was licking your ass in the last administration.

6. May the good lord forgive you

7. Waawu, all dis rant for Stella or Buhari? Faceless coward, don't go and look for the cause of ur family prob.be insulting pple upandan

8. Who are you please? Be brave and show your identity.why are you insulting someone for doing her work?even the person that munched the pictures doesn't deserve to be insulted.you were not well brought up so I will not stoop down to your level to insult you.

9. Inasmuch as u shouldn't have taken this tone with Stella. I do get what u are saying. There are so many things going on in this country that the other blogs carry but as long as it doesn't say well about this administration, Stella will never post forgetting she owes it to us to post the news circulating. But anyways, it's her blog and she can post whatever she deems fit. I've known to check other blogs when I need more news.

10. You are right Eka joy, blogs have their own unique qualities, when u need serious up to date news, you know where to go, but if you want aproko gist, u also know where to go. Some blogs attracts politicians/ senior personnel and the likes of them while some blogs attracts jobless house wives that wait at a particular time to open a post. My one cent, #truthisbitter#

11. Bellanaija is it, descent blog visitors with decent comments.

8. D efcc guys for don hold his throat n sammer him wit better punch in d stomach wen he dey chew d statement..stupid goat.na wen alhaji gay dey alive dem for don catch dis thief make dat one smash his yansh while interrogating him

9. Stella, be looking for trouble o. Lol

10. I don't enjoy any joke that ridicules another person.