Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Wordless Post.

The Actor shared sweet words to the world wishing his stunning wife a Happy Birthday.They got married on June 29, 2015 at a courthouse in Belgrade, Serbia and has a son together.

EWOOOO!!!!

Olori Isis is that you?

93 comments:

1. Nke lu ukwu!!! Ukwu di egwu

2. If hear say she dey pray 4 him when he is busy sleeping.
      Wordless couple

3. Cynhams cakes- why should he take it easy with the flauting? Is it easy to have this kind of fine wife? Please allow men who have hot wives to flaunt oh! Many Nigerian men are dreaming of having.....

4. Gh man must not c dis ooo Mrs korks. He has rededicated his life.
      This is end time confusing " natiform"

2. Nice...Happy birthday wify. Enjoy ur day

3. That is how gays are.when they get married and have kids they don't seems to get over the joy.

1. Hehehehe.. you are so funny

2. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
      Anonymous haff killed me ooh

4. Awwwww
    *wipes a tear*
    Could this be love?

His words are heart melting tho

5. stella trouble maker.

love the wordings of the love love thing. making me remember how my dear always say that. very good

6. Hw can her arse b dt massive? Dts wicked! Kikikikiki

7. Beautiful woman
    Happy birthday

8. Everyday,you feel her hand on your head when you wake up ke,she's scraping what's left of your destiny niyen......Anyway,Happy birthday Sonia.Dem Sonia dey fine sha

9. Lol!
    Could that be our olori Isis here?
    Hbd Sonia!you are endowed.

10. Damn!!! She's pretty front n back

*blessed child*

11. I love them!!!!!!muah!

12. Replies
    1. Where you dey go? Come back and let us look at d booty together

13. It could be her...btw Happy birthday Sonia

Ukwu!

14. That's Olori Isis. That's the way she sounds

15. Replies
    1. Choi see ass lol! I love his wife. Follow her on instagram and she posts a lot about relationships. I get to learn a few things

2. You are the house girl of this blog,who dash you queen *zuwo*

16. He's lucky

Wetin them dangote and co they import with very high cost ... He got to keep as his wife .

Imported P dey sweet pass Naija own ... Chai look that back side .... Chai chai . So fresh and so clean ...

17. Ofcourse she's d one with her window teeth trolling those who give no fucks about her

1. Na Olori you dey yab like that abi?
      *screaming* Olori come oh,come see this person oh.

2. Leave my olori for me o.lmao!

3. Anonymous jukwa ase. Just don't find my trouble now. Stella it's me. Lol.

18. I love the way our Nigeria men love foriegn women ,they sure know how to make fake love look real .i love love wether is real or fake as long as you spread the word in your words and actions.happy birthday beautiful woman

19. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka19 January 2016 at 15:00

Ukwu; biko Uru di ya!

20. Na just this waist IK won die put . Foolish boy

21. Definitely olori isis. Y u come run make ur acct private. U are pretty na.

1. Joy my account has been private since o opened it. It has nothing to do with my face o! Besides na to go find trouble I de do for IG.

22. Her bum bum is now smaller, Glory to God. Happy birthday Mrs Ogbonna. She's now enjoying naija. Lol

23. This ukwu does disappearing act oooh.

I remember the last red carpet picture we saw here,the bum was no where to be seen. Issokay.

Happy birthday.

24. Swaggerlicious couple. Your daughter kwa! You fit born her?

25. Hahahahahhaha olori Isis can stalk. She is just like a bed bug if she catch u ehn

1. Steff I go twist your ear o! I don first stalk you?

26. And have a son not has a son

27. One man's meat is another man' s poison!

28. Warridis? Le kwa nu ukwu.

In Phyno's voice....nwata me pee, mechie, gbaa strike, bido lesson.
    Negodi na nwataa digodi eshiii.
    Imana na nwata by Authe.

Happy birthday Sonia.
    Lucky Ik. Nothing like a Soulmate. End of Discussion.

29. Enter your comment...aww dats how it shoould be.just like my hubby anytime i give birth i get a brand new jeep,my birthdays i get a cheque of 200k.inshort igbo guys are too much especially from n.....i.believe if u like especially d doubting thomas in dis blog thinking every marriage is full of shit.pls peeps get some love.

1. I.know.you. Your name starts with 'l"

2. Hahahaha in your dreams!

3. Everytime u put to bed u get a brand new jeep, birthdays 200k. Mine gives me a brand new private jet everytime i smile for him

4. Anon 23:01- will you keep quiet and stop exaggerating!! Commend Anon 16:49's husband for trying joor. Anon 16:49 you sound like a happy wife. Not like the pained ones who cuss out happy single girls on the blog. Honestly there's nothing like a man whose love you endlessly. You find yourself sitting pretty and thanking God. S/O to the good husbands out there doing their wives well. Una too much jare. *chop knuckle*

30. Enter your comment...aww dats how it shoould be.just like my hubby anytime i give birth i get a brand new jeep,my birthdays i get a cheque of 200k.inshort igbo guys are too much especially from n.....i.believe if u like especially d doubting thomas in dis blog thinking every marriage is full of shit.pls peeps get some love.

1. So how many jeeps do you have now?

31. Ik and sonia,omoni oboli and her hubby....i sight una ooo....make una dey use una wife dey sell market

32. Oh boy!!! Ukwu. I remember when the in thing was Agbani slimfit. I was so ashamed of my hips, now hips don dey reign. Shows you can never satisfy the world. BTW, which time man go tell me these kind sweet words? Husband, where art thou biko? Come and see how to love ooo. Unromantic man!

33. How does he maintain this babe because I barely see him on Movies? Just asking

34. Hehehe. This is actually what a gay needs to reset his brains back. Men are for woman and vice versa. Not man to man and woman to woman. Weirdos.

35. Well..i wanna believe they r true o each other. HBD madam IK

36. Ik Eku enjoyment only you get hmmm, happy birthday sonia.

37. Daughter keh...enjoy sha HBD

38. It looks artificial joo

39. I hope we won't hear a different story in few years time. Celebrity marriage mostly end in divorce

1. Why are you praying soulish prayers nau? Please it's too early in the year!

40. Love is in the air and cheating is strolling by.

41. Love is in the air and cheating is strolling by.

42. Stella abeg bring the news about the fake Chanel bags he bought for her and the pictures let's discuss it. Pure fake bags that she was screaming about on IG. She has deleted the pictures now after people called her out that they were fake