Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AY Makun And Wife Mabel Patch Up Cracks In Their Marriage After Breakup Rumour...

Friday, February 26, 2016

AY Makun And Wife Mabel Patch Up Cracks In Their Marriage After Breakup Rumour...

Mabel Makun The Wife of comedian AY has just posted a pic that shows all is now well between them after my exclusive that she had moved out of her husbands house..thank God that something positive came out of my story.

AY has been peddling rumour that i put up that story because i hate him and i am jealous of him and said a lot of unprintable stuff regarding my lovely family and kids when he was hurriedly returning to Nigeria after the story broke.He was recorded talking a lot of rubbish and lies as to why i might have done that story...LOL

To God be the glory.....Oh Lord In Heaven thank you for using me a common sinner,for using my platform to heal a broken marriage.Oh Lord thank you for using me to make Mabel post such a loving message to her husband.May their marriage never experience such storm again in Jesus name!

Amen and kisses to AY and Mabel Makun!

202 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeew, they should be deceiving their self there.good luck to them

1. Were you praying for them to break up.

2. See how u sounded foolish so easily

3. Mabel don beg tire lmaooo....she's been begging every1 who knows ay to pls 4 give her and take her back. Anyway fink God and hope she behaves responsibly now

4. Stella the way ppz are insulting you there on mabels post na wa o,as if na u say make she park.....well if truly they're back Ay & mabel go & quarrel no more

5. Hmm... Can't wait to see this year's ay live. I'm very sure he'll feature you, our dear Stella

6. Set up.............

7. Lol... haters.. Stella admit u fucked up..

8. Truth be told stella was right. Mabel deactivated her instagram Becos of this and just came back we are not fools.Ay stop fooling yourself

9. SHE EVEN DELETED ALL OF AY PICTURES ON INSTAGRAM. AY EXPLAIN THAT ONE. I WON'T BE SUPRISE IF AY HACKED INTO HER ACCOUNT.

10. Stella, you brought it upon your self when u refused to tell us what exactly happened.
      So deal with it.
      I don't know what you are hiding about Ay...if is other people now, you will break the coconut n drink the water.

May thunder fire AY 4 mentioning your kids.
      AY, face stella

11. Stella, truth be told.youu guard your marriage and kids so much. Why don't you give others a chance to guard theirs. See how feisty and upset your tone is because he said something about you. You literally celebratedthe thinng. Forget the investigative journalist"i broke the story first" shenanigans and just think about the kids they have. Just like yours for heavens sake. Your blog is quite LIT but the way you behave at times makes me wonder if you've got friends

12. Yes oo big time fuck, everyone has their fault. Stella's fault is that she likes to break bad news of people's misfortune to make her voltrons happy.While Linda likes to show off, which is better?
      Stella I know you'll post this because I know you get liver.

13. A classic Abuser that's what Ay is. They always try to blame others for their problems, always leave substance to chase the shadow. Imagine try to blame Stella for his ish and even verbally abusing the woman. Bitter man!!

14. You just said my mind, stella likes to rush and post bad news, what do u stand to gain? Na u first post na abi?

15. so u wanted them to break up. Wish u same fate..

16. Y is Ay of all people ranting bcos his marriage rumours came out? Of all Nigerian comedians, Ay is d most daring....he makes jest of anything and anyone...shebi he go say na comedy he dey do...so he should shut his mouth about Stellz too...she is doing her work...she no dey pray make their marriage crash....na her work to blow us hot news..is dat not y most of us are here ....so Bcos of d picture camouflage.. Stella don turn home breaker abi...u pple should grab a dollar and let me hear word abeg!

17. @Erelu, what is wrong with Stella guarding her kids? Are they not kids?
      AY & his wife are adults. Please

18. Erelu west side abeg if u also want a private life, be like Stella and avoid social media. Is dis blog a social gathering blog, no b gossip blog be dis, na gossip be her work and she must make money, it may b a nasty and hurtful job but it has its benefits and most of dese celebs make use of dem, so don't bother with that shit, Stella is doing her work or bcos u don't want ppl to die dere shld b no work for grave diggers? Abeg make una rest....

1. Thank God for the reconciliation.

2. I don't know who to believe.

3. Hehehe
      See AY's face. E remen make him lift and show u him 'Middle finger'.
      Lolll
      Una try oo.
      All mallam with him kettle.

3. Thank God they're back together.

1. Hmmmmmmm dunno y pple r cursing Stella out! ws dat not how Dabota and oga posted a video den after it was rumored. OK nw, nah here we dey,wishing them well in their marriage regardless.

2. Iyalaje, just leave them. Na laugh I dey laugh.

4. Stella I love u 😃😃

5. Now I am beginning to dislike ay. Thank God for them.

6. Hmmm, lets wait and see. Mabel doesn't look happy. Stella leave judgment for God, na Him know every. It is well with them.

1. She doesn't, the pix tells it all

2. I can see that too...
      She doesn't look happy...

3. What I know is there was a problem so thank God they are trying to patch up.
      Snapping olumide-Don jazzy by force kinda picture won't help conceal the truth.

4. True talk she doesn't look happy

5. Thank God for the quick makeup

6. She has the face of Olamide, when he was forced to hold hands with Don Jazzy and pose for their fans after their supposed make up.

7. @SDK, you see why people are afraid to help women? When you finish, dem go use you settle. Don't worry, God used you for good, leave that ungrateful Mabel and her fan club alone.

8. You all are obviously not happy they're back together. But deal with it.

7. Hahahaha... stella no matter wot u do, I will always love u. You are soo on point. God really used u to patchup their broken home and I follow u in tnking him on their behalf.

8. Stella u ré madame nsogbu !

9. Stella,i will be in Germany soon.will like to meet you.

10. I'm Happy all is well between them now
    I like the couple

11. Bimfem hair care products for Natural hair, edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)bbm (2B0AB08B) bbm chanel (C0039356C)26 February 2016 at 16:54

I say Amen ooo
    Thank God they are back. I hate broken home.

12. hmmmmmmmmmmmm...they berra patch up biko?
    who broken marriage don help?
    d drama within these first 2 months of 2016 has been terrific.
    I speak peace into evry home..ozo emekwala ooo,nke mere eme ezugo

13. I hope she won't run away again ooo... AY be a man and stop insulting and lying against Stella. When Stella was celebrating you why didn't you insult her? Who is jealous of you ehn AY? What do you have that Stella doesn't have? Ay please rid yourself of poverty mentality.... Stella you should have spilled the gist na, you see now AY is insulting you and calling you a liar.

1. I'm glad she used wisdom not to have

2. Duh!!! He has a cucumber sized body part....Stella doesn't....#lol....guess u should have phrased ur question some other way....
      They get back together, they don't....doesn't change the status of the economy...#hiss

3. Stay here dey lick Stella arse you here @ Mon'ami destiny

14. I hope she won't run away again ooo... AY be a man and stop insulting and lying against Stella. When Stella was celebrating you why didn't you insult her? Who is jealous of you ehn AY? What do you have that Stella doesn't have? Ay please rid yourself of poverty mentality.... Stella you should have spilled the gist na, you see now AY is insulting you and calling you a liar.

15. PR stunt o jare..he has a show coming up..he doesn't need the negative publicity right now

1. My thoughts exactly
      Easter is @ d corner @ list to save his easter yearly show

Am so happy they came back

2. I dey tell you. Agbaya horseband.

3. My dear nor be everything them take dey do stunt biko.

16. Stella you should have revealed the cause of their break up hopefully he wouldn't have denied it, we are not fools to see that Mabel removed his surname from her name on IG, rubbish

1. Anon16:59. U can go n die now because they are back 2geda now. U fool!!! May you never see joy n peace in ur own marriage bingo!

2. Bisi wch one u dey troll upandan? Shuuu, so ppl shld keep quiet and allow sum 1 rubbish ur credibility.... Stella no mind any1 wey curse u ooo, if u want q successful marriage STAY OUT OF SOCIAL MEDIA, abi Kim Kardashian Neva hear worse dan dis one abeg stop d shitty trolling joor, wch 1 is d person won't hv a happy marriage, bcos of ppl d don't even knw u exists

3. Reasons I don't use my husband's name on all my social media accounts lol, neither do I post his pics incase there's gbege nothing will make me delete the account

17. Na wah ohhhh!
    So we didn't get to hear d gist, very nice Ay, very nice, am happy for u.
    Petersquare oya come learn.

18. Nna eh, Nkea bu ifele jee mebe Ndi asili.
    I am so happy for them. Thank God they were able to shame the devil.

19. See how the woman is looking like they forced her to take the picture.
    I'm sure Ay posted the picture.
    I wish them well

20. What is there to be jealous of in this man bikonu. And from this picture, the wife looks like she is forcing a smile. Let them keep deceiving themselves, but for the sake of their kid, they should allow peace to reign. Hope the truck has returned back to its previous base of where it carried load comot.

1. Mabel is not forcing fake smile she's actually happy to be back home, vain woman from ajegunle forming Ajeburtter lol" AY should for once allow her stay out and appreciate him... Stupid girl acting unhappy because she expected AY to fund her fake competitive life to impress people that have solid cash in their bank account... My advice to you Mabel please appreciate ALL your hubby efforts to live life according to his income, any housewife that wants to live above her plus husband income will definitely cheat..... Congrats at lease you're back in your comfortable house

2. Mabel is not forcing fake smile she's actually happy to be back home, vain woman from ajegunle forming Ajeburtter lol" AY should for once allow her stay out and appreciate him... Stupid girl acting unhappy because she expected AY to fund her fake competitive life to impress people that have solid cash in their bank account... My advice to you Mabel please appreciate ALL your hubby efforts to live life according to his income, any housewife that wants to live above her plus husband income will definitely cheat..... Congrats at lease you're back in your comfortable house

3. I follow you wonder o. This nasty looking man with saliva filled looking mouth na im dem dey jealous.
      Stell's leave the cocky mumu make him dey fool himsef. He go soon vex person wey go spill totally. Rubbish......as for the wife that has to put up with him, may God help her not to run out like 2shots wife.

21. This same you that has been promoting his work hate him and is jealous of him? hmmm! I really can't place why I never liked this guy nor found him funny but Stella,just let it go.

The truth of the matter is that,without sounding like a kill joy,there was a problem between them.

why did she remove her surname from her IG handle?
    why did she delete her page initially?
    why AY run come back naija?
    He skirted around circles in his statement.
    Asides those who confirmed it on this blog,fellas I know who stay around them that I asked confirmed the movement that day u broke d story or did they pack out?
    we've seen celebrities do the man crush/lovey dovey thing and before we could blink,they broke up!
    This picture up here is what we call "e wuchi uwa George"! surface dressing! just look at the Lady,she looks defeated!.

I just wish that they'd leave the IG show and concentrate on themselves to patch up their marriage because I'm really rooting for this couple cuz I hate seeing marriages fail,but yes! she left her home the time u broke that story.

I'll be happy if things work out but I WILL STILL TAKE YOUR STORY TO THE BANK!

22. Lool Stella. you always know how to remove urself in every situation.

23. Let's act like a fool to fool the fool that's fooling us.... beautiful script by Mabel!!! Can't stand cowards.... Mabel if you're not happy enough in your marriage please move out to move on once and for all and people should stop begging her to move back and Bros AY should act like a real son of the soil and stop begging an unapologetic .he.ter that's the only time she'll appreciate what she as.... she think say na moimoi to maintain as a single woman with a child? Everybody she thinks she knows will all stop picking her calls after a while.... no be clear eye she take move back

1. How many marrisges have broken biko? @anon 17:12.

2. How many marriages have you broken biko @anon 17:12.

24. Good for them. The wife don't look happy.

25. The wife is still pained. The "love" appears mechanical

1. Money maker sharrap! Woman beater.

26. Stella, what did he say about ur kids? I don't believe that part.

1. You are crazy and delusional eka sorrow. You must be in chains. Why would stella lie? Why visit stella blog since you hate her so much? Hope stella can see thru you.

2. I hate Stella???? Cos I don't believe all she says??? Abeg, fuck off my face and go get a life. I have a brain of my own to think. Go get urs.

27. Stella, have empathy..next time dont always rush to post story..because u want to be first to break news..if mabel was your sister how would you feel..these pple r human too..beyond blogging have a human face!

1. What are u saying?
      If not for Stella breaking the news, do u think they would have settled?
      They should be thanking Stella for saving their marriage instead of cussing her out.

2. Fool as if you won't be the first to condemn her blog as dry and boring....Stella please keep dishing out hot gist to us jare..If you live your life on social media you should be ready the heat when it comes.

3. Gbam! 1st to break news will still b her downfall

4. Yeah..I agree. Who exclusive epp??? Now we don't know who is lying.. Whether ay and wife or Stella. I am happy that there marriage didn't break and any force praying for their break up,die by fireeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

5. Get out of here.... the work wey AY dey do, does he show empathy in there? When dem wan mock person dem no dey match brake. So why should they expect a different meal dished to them?

6. @ebi,na stella naw

7. First to break the news will be your mother's downfall. You read the gist when she posted it which makes you equally guilty.
      Eyin omo ale yi

8. You are highly welcome Chizoba.
      Weere onirun laya.

9. @Sunshine no mind them,na so human beings be,Ebi well done oo, na una go hail Stella for breaking news first na una go still condemn her wen dere is a rejoinder,una no get liver @ all and I hate hypocrites. Can't stand for one thing, moving as d wind blows. Astana kind of ppl.

28. AMEN to that. God bless their home.

29. Satan shame unto u.....,all power belongs to Jesus....I so much love this couple thanking God they are back together

1. Who's the Satan? Your father perhaps?

2. Lol sunshine wld die defending sbk. .. no issues tho. We all hv differentry callings in life

3. Never understand why people use "so" to qualify "much" in sentences ?
      #bring back brighter grammer#

30. Its only a matter of time, one day the truth will come.

Good for them... them dey decieve themselves!!!

31. Good for them but make she smile small.

32. Thank God for bringing them together, I hate broken home.

33. That Linda ikeji always kissing ass ! The she reported her own news is like she wants to give people the impression that Stella didn't do her investigation properly before posting the break up story , Linda the poverty mentality human !

1. Why are you people like this? I am a fan of Linda's blog and I haven't even gone there today. But you,the one that despises her so much don waltz go there sharperly, get busy!

There are stories linda broke first and Stella posted a rejoinder especially if there is a backlash at the initial poster? At the end of the day,Stella becomes the hero cos she probably didn't rush to post,not by her power but maybe she was not fast enough. Bloggers do these things all the time. It is their craft,let them be!

And to AY,instead of laying low and working on your marriage,you are gossiping upandan and cussing out innocent kids. I feel sad for you.

Next time your wife will use tipper to pack everything in your house including the sand in your compound. NEXT!!!

2. Na Linda matter go kill u

3. Go on linda's blog and insult her... u pple never learn.. sigh... wetin concern linda with this post... will stella pay u for insulting or mentioning linda?... rubbish comment..

4. Richer than ur entire generation still..

5. Hehehe. One thing is that Ay thought he was invicible. So even if he had any crisis, no blog would take it up:
      My analysis:

1. Linda wouldnt have blogged it cos she is scared and trying to kiss ass. Trying to be a friend to celebrities, however it comes.
      2. Bellanaija is forming MRS goody and scared of carrying the news first hand. So would prefer to cull from one who has the guts.
      3. Laila and Ladun are neither here nor there, but Laila is always fast to cull...always according to...
      4. Kemi subtly smart, but not too daring.
      5. Ay assumed as a waffi sister, she no go fit carry im tori and hence, he is duly covered from all angle, but alas, he underestimated.
      6.Naijagist would have f**ked his ass up had he/she dared pick up this gist cos she would have slammed it full point.
      True journalism fears no one. Report as it is.
      So Ay, whatever issues you have with your wife, I sincerely hope this has helped you see her or vice versa in another light.
      Go ye and sin no more.

6. How did Stella do the investigation? Does she live in Nigeria? No be email dem send her? Make una free Linda jare, this constant bashing is getting old. .

7. I hope u always have orgasm any time u mention Linda's name. Bastard!

8. Please can you leave Linda Ikeji alone for one second? What did she do here bikonu? God why are people like this?

9. @ebi calling someone a bastard ontop one comment , are u that frustrated with your life ?

10. All these noise about linda is just a major crush their principal (sdk) has wit linda. I mean she can't fathom how linda (an ordinary blogger) bought a house in banana island when she wit her journalist training still depends on her hubby... lool.. it is well. No b by book

34. Publicity Stunt...You better goan patch up things real good oh,before it comes crashing finally..#thankmelarer

35. Choose someone who cares enough to take you to his house to meet his parents and not his bedroom.
    Remember, CINDERELLA didn't take- off her dress to get her Prince charming, neither do you have to.

36. Stella oo.i am hearing that ay posted that pic and that she is cant access her ig cuz hr changed the password.

37. Now I know the story is true after-all. Otherwise, how come it took them so long to address the issue. They just settled the issue i guess. It is nothing to be ashamed of, we all have issues sometimes. Thank God for them all the same.

38. Mabel always looking for attention, omooju oriola Ri tinperare ni Olaniyonu!!!! She better respect her self and stop fooling and feeling there're better men out there if not na suffer you they smell so o.....,

39. Stella keep being a blessing to this generation, am sure people that knows you just don't talk when you didn't see anything wade into it. Good job. Iyalaya gbogbo bloggers.

40. Ay take your time o, Mabel hope them nor force u take this Pic?

41. If they are happy y is Mabel looking like there's a gun pointed at her to take that pic. That woman ain't happy. That's all.

1. Anon 18:02. If she's not happy how does it affect your life, mind ur biz!

2. Evil minds, please can you people rejoice with people's good news and not bad news.No wonder there's so much pain and suffering in the world.

42. Thank God for using this platform to heal their 'sick' marriage

43. She just carry face go one corner. Somebody say chesseeeeeee..

44. The prize of being a celebrity.omo is good to be a celebrity oh ,hubby will be scared of cheating and wifey will be scared of cheating too ,the fear of social media is the beginning of wisdom

45. Stella pay them no mind. If He says Shit about U, it shows how stupid he is. U ve always supported His craft so ignore d clown

46. Who are they deceiving?Msheeeewwwww.

47. This was how dabota came up with video then to debunk the rumor of her divorce then after some months they still divorce nonsense they be fooling themselves yeye people who are they deceiving. this Mabel is too full of herself I hope she calms down because if not for ay who for know the monkey girl. Hisssss them dey beat you na ur skin dey shine dey wear designers oloshi never do make u comot for social media and face ur marriage and give the man more kids before one lady will come and take ur place

48. Even Mabel's instagram page has been restored but still private.. AY's living his life for the cameras. The lady doesn't look happy, it's just to save AY from shame.

49. Very typical of Nigerian men, insult people like they are the cause if your marriage crashing. Then they will not change from their old ways and the woman is begged to come back and contjnue being unhappy and frustrated.

50. AY had marital issues?

Wow!
    Where have I been?
    May God heal their marriage oh,Amen.

51. Normal marriage wahala... Good thing they settled.

52. Dabota and her husband did the same thing when rumours first came out, now they are divorcing.

I hope they will heal and it will be for real.

53. If there was no problem, they would have posted the pix that same day. I know Stella will never conjure such a lie. May they never separate in Jesus name, amen

54. Glad they settled their ish
    They had better not come out and start denying nonsense cos it was so obvious they had some issues going on if not, why would she delete her IG and even erase Makun from her name or even move out from their matrimonial home?

Goodluck to them
    But I know SDK never lied about them having marital woes.

55. Ay and Mabel, eyes are on you now. Whoever both of una de gbensh outside yourselves, just know the antenna ia up where you guys are. Ay, if you like be running mouth like pipiro. Be careful.

56. These celebrities shld just take their lives off social media mbok.

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. So y did she remove his name frm IG, y didnt she refute stellas allegations since? Stella i love u 4 telling it as u see it. Not like that other kiss ass, dats y i dont like her blog

59. Hmmmm ok oo,let's watch cos the lady wen i dey see don't look happy.

60. Stella please don't pull this kind of stunt again,they've finished you on iG,just incase of next time don't blog about such news if u wont go into details. Ay just made u look stupid....

61. This is how people leave or walk out on an already abusive r/ship only to come back and dead die all bcos they love putting up a "good" show...hmmm

62. Dabota did more than this.The truth will definitely come out one day.

63. stellaris,,,,,,, be kiaful there

64. thunder fire you there for calling Linda.....stupid idiot, did Stella employ you? Why did you go to Linda s blog to read it......shameless two faced bitch......I visit both blogs and will never come here to insult Linda or go to Linda and insult Stella.....

65. Shame on you all including Stella the hypocrite who were dancing azonto for bad news to make money with their story......ntooooooooor......keep doing amebo that destroys people one day Internet will break with bad news about you too...witches and wizards continue

66. Stella, investigate well well.. Don't let them fool us with that picture.. Someone close to the couple told me Mable cannot access her instagram o, Ay don change password..He put the picture and the name back up to fool us... They are definitely not in good terms..

1. Investigate what exactly?
      Please this is a blog and not Cheaters. Inukwa!

67. mabel stop comparing AY the comedian to his rich rich friends and stop trying to level up by force... Shuooooo! Your husband dey try to maintain your fake vain life already Abi until him go rob bank? Where you want start the competition from? Which is the reason you're alway sad and unhappy, olojukokoro ungrateful wife. I'm a family friend and been knowing the couple way back... She's never happy always complaining about one thing or the other about AY, please divorce and let a good girl with good home training move in.. Next time she moves out AY should brace up like a real man and never accept her back and let's see how much money she can possibly make on her own.....

1. No dear, you're the family frienemy,please correct yourself

2. Hmmmm, this angle kinda correlates to another that first day the story broke: Mabel is greedy, she banged AY's friend or mentor, AY vex, did revenge sex, Mabel packed out. In between AY had been beating Mabel, but no evidence. So far so bad, I got ALL these info from reading hundreds of comments! But no way to verify. So if I was a trained journalist, I wouldn't release the story. However, as a trained journalist, if I had who I believe is an impeccable source, I will go to press. Yes Stella really didn't, and to be fair she showed somewhat sincere concern. Many of her BVs begged & bullied her to release d reason for the break up, out of consideration for the Makuns, she refused. Then this from AY! Life!

3. Bad family friend. .....leave Mabel alone. .She deserves the best from her husband moreover At wasn't a billionaire when she married me

4. Ahahah did anyone catch anonymous 22:00??? Mrs Makun welcome o.

"AY wasn't a billionaire when 'she' married ME". ?? This can't be AY obviously.. wify speaking for herself. And this isn't no typo becos Mabel is far from Me. Loll.

Not interested in this gist. But had to highlight this comment.

OK bye

5. Lol @ sis Elo u try gaan, I just saw it. Mabel na wa for u oooo. Ah Han!!!!!!!!

6. @Inspector Sisi Eko, i'm a witness lol Crazy you.

7. Bursted!!! Kikikiki
      Sisi ya eyes sharp!!
      See somtin!!!

8. Sisi Eko mesef see am. Be like say na AY post this comment just to spite Mabel.

68. Thank God they r back together..
    It can only be God & God uses human being to manifest miracle.

69. Thank God they r back together..
    It can only be God & God uses human being to manifest miracle.

70. Stella like you love your privacy and not like your family brought in so does others buy anyway being a celebrity means you sign up for lots of things and both Stella and AY should deal with it

71. Anon 20:36. Side chic alert!!!

72. Eish....oriegwu rili
    #yeyebrities

73. Abeg e, Stella is still my bae any time any day. If you all don't like her blog don't freaking read it, If AY and Maybe had issues it's no one's dawn business geez. Mtchewwwww don't just insult my Stella for me oh. Any one who talks trash bout her is a foooool.

74. Anonymous Madam have it all figured out, you are clueless and definitely not a close family friend for you to insinuate that Mabel is greedy or that she's putting AY under pressure to measure up, AY is doing bad all by himself. Was it Mabel that made him buy that dead 2003 G-Wagon then does a photo shoot to herald the purchase whilst pretending the car was a brand new one? Madam family friend where were you when AY had nothing and Mabel was pounding the sidewalks with him even with his philandering ways right under nose. Your phantom analysis is a lie and at best a fabrication of your "mumu" imagination, I understand your pain though you are one of his many side chics he's sleeping with so you were quite hoping their union is over. Sorry to disappoint you o! Pele. Awon faceless Ashierey...

75. Mabel deleted all Ays pictures from her page.... not one pic of him is there!

76. I hope they do not end up killing each other with their version of love. Folks thrive better when they are honest. If either of them had come out and said: 'our marriage is going through some challenges, but we are trying to work things out as mature adults committed to our union and child, so we ask for privacy in this sensitive time.' I would applaud them and empathize with them, and even take time out to pray for them, but the dishonesty and the illusions is foolishness. Many marriages go through rough seas, own it up and don't try to pull wool over ppl's eyes pretending it was all gossip.

As I grow older I find I despise dishonesty in ppl. Why are ppl so afraid to show they are going through human experiences? Nobody is saying you have to come out and tell every detail, but own up to being human and having human experiences, if we told the truth more a lot of burdens could be lighter, but folks carrying truckload of sorrows on their backs while climbing up mountains because they are too proud to say I am struggling, or we are struggling. Gtfoh with this bullshit pic and caption, get real and be real, in the real world for once.

1. Are u God? Why would u expect explanation from people about their private lives...Biko shift. When u finally get married....remember thus advice for urself

2. A million likes for this comment

3. God bless you and your generation.. You just spoke my mind.

4. Very very profound!!!! Why ever accuse stella of breaking the news as if she as other job? She's a blogger and a journalist at that. When Mabel sit in her bed flipping saving other people's comments AY didn't complain but when her moving out story hit the blog Stella becomes a home breaker? She broke the news with diplomacy and we expect you guys to react with diplomacy too instead of acting a script from Africa Magic yoruba... Celebrities don't have privacy because your job constantly depends on people's approval which leves us to prey into your private life's

5. @Gracie is MABEL.

77. This doesn't even look like Lagos airport and the clothing are different, abi e bath for inside plane

78. Na wa O. People just come up here and talk crap like you know wots happening from your bedroom.fake and cowardy family friend say hers, the rest of you just talking blabadash.First of all,SKD didnt post the cause of the breakup not becos she was being modest but cos she had nothing to post,the breakup news was a scam in the first place.I live in the estate,we never saw any big padlock like you claim,why didnt u post a photo
    and FYI stella,very sure Ay isnt jobless to sit on a plane and curse ur family,how u take know?you follow am? you are simply just chasing ur own shadow.Pls abeg the family is doing fine ,I posted this from the first day but they refused to post my comment.the family is doing just fine!

1. @Iva shoot that your routine mouth up before I pure acid to block it. Mabel moved her vain load to a guess house in lekki phase 1 with Micheal? Yes
      AY went to bring her home after Stella broke the news? Yes
      Still playing fool to fool the fool that is fooling us!!!! Aunty Mabel you need to decide if you're staying or moving out to move on or else you seriously need medication to correct your mental state, stop acting like you have the balls to move on alone without AY because you're already sounding very unstable...... Madam Iva stop acting like you care and face your marrital challenges