Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Appoints Tolu Ogunlesi As Special Assistant On New Media

Friday, February 19, 2016

Buhari Appoints Tolu Ogunlesi As Special Assistant On New Media

President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday announced the appointment of  renowned blogger and Journalist, Tolu Ogunlesi as his Special Assistant on Digital/New Media.

Congrats to him...

26 comments:

1. Change n'eme happen. Congrats Mr

2. And this brings the number of Buhari's media advisers to 5

What are they advising?
    He has not even appointed one single adviser on Economy.

See the naira now.

3. I thought this position was given to one hausa guy before

4. Congratulations to him, I see his social media comapiagn for pmb and all paid off eventually.

5. Aaahn aaahn. ...nah so so special adviser in one thing one thing media. .new media old media .....oga forget media and ur image....sit ur butt down in Nigeria and give us the CHANGE u promised....when you do well , u will be surprised how your name will be trending on social media, Nigerians will do that for you without appointment . Haba

6. That's what they've always wanted.

But when critics work for government, who is left to be the voice?

1. Exactly..

When they work for government, they become the voice of the government and not the people..

The same thing that happened to Reuben. Now when he is talking everybody will be like please keep it moving

7. Wait I thought he got this appointment months back??? Or was that just a rumour??

1. Buhari has like 2 special assistant to media and that excludes adesina and garbage.

Making it a total of 4

8. Pls I in a housewife and need to be appointed to look out for domestic bliss. Ah ah wetin!!!

9. Ghen Ghen! Someone's dream has finally come true!

10. Yes o. The only sane APC twitter bull dog. I guess Omojuwa and Ayourb will want to kill themselves

11. Hahahahaaaaa, and he said he is running a lean government. So whats the place of the small unknown mallam who was appointed SA new media last 2weeks? Confused people

12. Nice one. Now thrs hope for the youth. No more recycling!

13. Wow...so happy for him. I just hope this doesn't turn him into another Reuben.

14. I thought a 24 yrs old northerner was appointed some few days ago as a new media aid abi na adviser? naa waaaoooooh, is laundering your image that important to you? when you work you don't need anybody to tell anybody because even the blind will feel the impact even though they can't see. Device another strategy oga naija have since moved to another level, this is 2016 not 1980.

15. Oh dear Japheth omojuwa.....it is well