Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Flaunts Sexy BODY.....Chei!!!

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Caroline Danjuma Flaunts Sexy BODY.....Chei!!!

Hmmmm...!!!....See the Sexy Body someone let walk pass the door!

Caroline has been working out in her dreams and OMG......She looks IT!

128 comments:

1. Waist trainer in sight...but lovely body all the same.

2. Wow! Sweet! Sexy! Hot. Rock it girl. You re way better than the stupid brat.

3. Caro enjoy ur new butt and boobs ,Na Ur money kill am

4. Lol @ "working out in her dreams"

5. Abeg there is nothing here jor

6. Arant nonsense. Your husband dey yansh my neighbor for here. Yash bad will not bring him back. The dick is wandering dick. I hope it wanders into HIV pussiest.

7. Body shape can't keep a man

8. When did she become busty? Caro ekanem wey I know...

*makes weed nkwobi *

9. Mehn, I'll make sure I keep my body looking good even after I finish giving birth to all my kids.....

1. If Danjumallam left this, and wizkhalifa left Amber..... It goes to prove that physical beauty can't keep a man.... Guys, na character and inner beauty be the koko na, even if u baff with tetmosol soap, it dsnt clean off like makeup.

2. How am I sure she s d 1? .I didn't see a face

3. So na dis kind "down below yansh" she go pay for? Ain't anything sexy about it.

3. Where did the massive boobs come from????

1. Hot mama!! Caro be hot for days.
      With all this assests and musa still left hmmm....

4. Sexy body indeed. Waist trainer body. She wan take style resemble that transgender that took her husband from her. The babe struck a pose just like this one Caro is doing here.

1. Be nice...i bet u look nothing like that.

2. She's not using waist trainer
      She had a Brazilian butt lift last year and liposuction
      She's sexy as hell

God give me so much money
      So much money for surgeries after having all my kids
      This is something I know I'll do, so I just need the money for it
      Yes, I'm vain like that

3. It's not easy to hit off this figure even with a waist trainer

4. Enough waist trainer. Sexy body ke.

5. Fabilicious momma! I sight you.

6. @Fabmum I thought you said your husband is very very rich. So why the comment above???

5. Sexy body no husband, who that one help?
    She advertising for sugar boys, eesah kindly apply

6. So Mr Danjuma left this with his two eyes open?

7. That ass got me drooling mehn
    That is my body goal

Beautiful Sexy Caro.

1. You do know those butts are fake right?.. kikikikiki

2. Bae bae you're oozing of jealousy. Hate to see another women be praised huh..,

8. She should gerrout jare.
    All the fake workout did not keep the stray dick.
    She had money to go for surgery so she should quit the lies.

And why does the physique look odd?

1. Maybe because or her huge boobs
      She's might still be breast feeding
      So that is excusable

2. Who stray dick help? It's time for her to work on every aspect of herself

3. Awwww don't be mean na! Least let her console herself with the one she has

4. Very odd, her upper body is massive while her lower body is tiny, hmmm.Anyway, what rocks her canoe.

5. Waist trainer and butt pads at work. Women can decieve people

9. Breath out Carol before you faint. Danjuma dick is still wandering.

10. And the butt pads stays visible.

1. Very very visible indeed..

2. Fake ass and boobs. How market Caro? Dis life na turn by turn. If to say u listen then commot Ur mama for that her beer parlour business in ikeja, I for dey pity u now wey musa don leave u. U re so wicked. All the while u were married to Musa, u forgot Ur brothers, Jenny ur mum and Ur grandparents. Ur mum was selking beer parlour close to the cannal in Ikeja while u were busy showijg off on social media. Na so life dey. Musa don leave u now. I wonder the face u will use to face Ur family. Learn to be humble.

3. U go girl. But be careful who u give ur heart 4 now.

4. U go girl. But be careful who u give ur heart 4 now.

5. Babez na wa o, how u go hammer person like miss u come abandon your mama, you be winch? Mbok only 1 month for that man house i swear na ikoyi my mama go stay and bear in mind say my mama beat me wan kill me o, but i work hard cos i want to give her the best.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Hot body or beauty cannot keep a man. Men are just useless. They really don't know what they want.

13. Stella, having Banging body without manner is rubbish.. Am nt saying she doesn't have manners o buh...

14. Re-packaging tinz! Babe is still la haut!

15. Body magic in action.i only pray her marriage is fixed cos I can't imagine my own husband being this cruel to me. Caro may you find peace

16. Has she been working out to attract/win back her horseband or for herself...

1. So she can't work out for herself..

17. Lol...Boot pad+waist trainer has suffered.

18. Life goes on. She won't die bcos of that he goat.

1. Thank you jare! Only reasonable person so far... Jbaby chop kiss..

19. Haa she looks like a female wrestler!!!

T in the house!

20. Lol..Body magic at work!

21. Working out in her dreams 😂 SDK kills me! She should introduce me to her surgeon sha

22. Why does she always cut her head out? Is it so that we can see the full bod?

23. The butt pad is visible maybe Danjuma left because she was trying too hard to be perfect.

24. Waist trainer on point!!! Not my biz anyway...
    Pls wen and where is TY Bello doing her next photo shoot?? Already bought bread that I want to hawk. Details please.

#camila

25. Working out in her dreams? Aunty Stella staying witty. Trying to tell us say the body is not real.....😂😂😂 Yansh and breast enlargement n fleek!

1. That's what Caro wrote as her caption Stella is just repeating kai!

26. If Danjumallam left this, and wizkhalifa left Amber..... It goes to prove that physical beauty can't keep a man.... Guys, na character and inner beauty be the koko na, even if u baff with tetmosol soap, it dsnt clean off like makeup.

27. Made in China..... Caro before you went for made in China, you have always been a very beautiful and desirable woman.
    Still can't fathom why you went for the chinco backazzu...
    Anyways whatever that makes you happy.

28. After all d asset no home to stay!!

1. Your big ass has clouded ur brain.. Does she live under a bridge??

2. Lmao @ indigo. are you caro's pa?

29. Where is Ghanaman..me dey miss u die not like that iranu girl *Potable viv*lol#....where is just amazing.

Mc Pinky

30. Goodluck. Hope you get a nice guy to take care of you.

31. Caroline with this boobs?

32. Lol....we all know she had a surgery

33. waist trainer joor,that's how I look when I arrange my overload inside, the stuff.

34. I think she's wearing waist cincher

35. Fake ass and boobs. How market Caro? Dis life na turn by turn. If to say u listen then commot Ur mama for that her beer parlour business in ikeja, I for dey pity u now wey musa don leave u. U re so wicked. All the while u were married to Musa, u forgot Ur brothers, Jenny ur mum and Ur grandparents. Ur mum was selking beer parlour close to the cannal in Ikeja while u were busy showijg off on social media. Na so life dey. Musa don leave u now. I wonder the face u will use to face Ur family. Learn to be humble.

1. #wealthy chick... weldone my dear.. she even denied her mom wen her mom came visiting...caroline asked for her arrest becos her mom was looking very dirty.. caroline is a wicked someborri ...

2. You were there when she denied her mum. You will be exposed soon

36. If this supposed body did not keep Danjuma... Abeg nne shift and concentrate on your kids for now. With all the slaps you were giving you still could not hold him down. Better breathe out and don't choke.

37. Newly acquired boobs n butt. Which workout?

38. What do men really want in a woman? If a beautiful woman can be dropped like a pack of cards what happens to the not so pretty ones? Some will say character, good meal and fear of God but will still go out and cheat. Sad

39. Never knew she's this busty & is that butt pads I see in the 2nd pic? Anyways all join. Packaging is all that matters & she's well packaged. Too bad it couldn't tame Musa's wandering kokoro. Enjoy your life jare you only live it once.

40. Everything fake ... surgery on point... musa is dumping her not the other way round... fake ass bitch...broke ass fool..

41. She looks like a female wrestler

T in the house!!

42. She looks good no doubt. Can we read educative post as a next post pls?

43. Yes ooooo her flabs! Hmmmmm wen u open dose cloth, especially d top na bom.....pundom.......baqil..... u go ear frm d breast droping. White falling booby!@chigurl

44. Caroline is simply 'ADVERTISING' for the 'NEXT Mr.RIGHT' ... and he's probably DROOOOOLING somewhere, right now! L😀L

45. Who her sexiness help,Abeg swerve

46. Advertising for sugar daddies

47. All I see is the shoe.. hope it's not fake? Lol...

48. Stella no be small 'working out in her dream'.

There was no exercise follow up that must have given her this hot bod!
    She used to be flat assed.
    Na real plastic surgery

49. Plastic surgery.

50. Otumu ngege!
    Espeakilekwe maka confusion ga dimakwa!

Anon 14:12, i just zoomed the pictures,the nyash no smooth.
    odi okpurukpu , you're right na nyash pad wey no stay well.

51. http://www.history.com.ng/271/female-sales-person-wanted

52. her boob are growing bigger by the minute

53. I beg the danjuma guy don chop all the ora or fat whey dey her bodi na only bone remain!!

54. And a man will have such a wife and still misbehave? You sure say no be curse?

55. Those of you saying waist trainers and butt pad obviously haven't seen a picture she tool of her self late last year wearing a bikini

That was immediately after her butt lift..

She's now massive down there and sucked away all the Tommy fat she had after last baby..

56. this na double waist Trainer na.....

57. Waist trainer oh, padded bum oh! She is still cute and wil always look fab!! Go mama....

58. Blood of zechariah! Did she get her boobs done? E be like say she wear buttpad sef. #zooming pic.

59. Show me a beautiful woman and i will show you a guy who is tired of fucking her. Sorry Caro, Musa has found fresh fish, you fought many battles and won but you lost the war. Advertising your booty wont make him come back, pele my dear.

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I need that fresh ass though no doubt....

1. Make swanky jerry aka Mr lover boy no catch you oo... I heard he even nacks her in her office buhahahahahahaha Caro baby na u be even ur boo get a boo

61. Fine girl. I like the way she grew big breast overnight. Stella, you are a bad girl, I swear!

62. Musa is a mad man. A mental case along with his senior brother TY. They are both sick. His 3rd marriage don scatter. Useless fellow

63. Na today? Abeg Stella leave matter, wait till you see her face to face, since I saw one app in my friend's iPad that can flatten your tummy, enlarge your boobs and hips, infact you can sculpt yourself as you like, I have stopped taking all these looking sexy with a pinch of salt.

1. pls what app is dat mk i download :)