Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

OMG.....na wah ooooh!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
WHY DO MARRIED WOMEN PLAY GAMES.?

Dear Stella, how are you.. Family nko? Well let me go straight to my narrative. I am a man, a very comfortable one at that. I am 40yrs old and i am single not because i am a player.... No, I am not a player. i respect women a lot. I just decided to keep simple relationships with ladies since i was focused in studying further and my job requires me leaving the country very now and then. 

My Dear Stella, My heart is broken, I cant sleep... I cant eat... In fact i am restless.
I turned 40 last year, So i wanted to give dating a try. I needed a serious relationship, that would lead to making my own family. With that in my mind, i started noticing every ladies i met. Quietly searching for that someone. I observed the ones in my church, office, friends party and all. 

One night, i couldn't sleep, so i stepped out to buy suya meat from the Mallam at my junction. Getting there i met this lady who was paying for the last piece roasted
meat. I couldn't help but openly express my disappointment. So as i was about leaving she called me back and said if i was not in a hurry she wouldnt mind sharing the suya meat with me. That it was way too much for her alone to chew to boredom. 

So i indulged, still shocked. So i offered we should hand out at the nearest bar and get cool drinks. she agreed. That was the day i fell head over heels in love with this woman.

She is 29yrs, beautiful, strong headed, soft spoken and very very intelligent.
It felt like i had known her forever. we kept talking till i asked her to visit my home. and she did, No dull moment at all..... we laughed, joked.. argued about politics, football and academics... Wow... i was smitten

i  became addicted to loving her... She is such a simple soul. Sometimes she come over and tell me to hold her and she will cry for minute or so.. then she will get back to her usual self. she talks to me about everything single that goes on in her life. gave me access to her phones, her laptop. she takes all calls in my presence, sometimes she tells me to put it on speaker that is if she is busy making us something to eat. 

I got to know know her colleagues, her sister and her her distant childhood friend.
she was as open as a book, drama free. I started learning to live my life in a simple way. I gave her access to my phones, my wallet, credit cards and my life inclusive. I LOVE THIS WOMAN.

When the sexual tension started building between us, She said that it was to be a slow process because she is a mother and cant deal with another bad sexual relationship. she told me she had a son and told me she would give me space of 2weeks to think it through and decide if i still want her with her baggage or we should just stick to being just friends.

During the 2weeks break. she went cold. no more late night calls.. no text messages... no more grabbing quick lunch during work break... no more shopping together...no more snooker evenings,,,no more movie nights.. no more nothing... i couldn't breathe. i was loosing my mind. She taught me all these things i just mentioned. She gave a meaning to my life. After a week of staying away i begged to allow me see her, so that we can talk. 

When we met, i told her that her baggage isn't an issue and as for the sex part i am willing to take it slow...
She stood up and gave me a very deep passionate kiss in public, not minding who was watching. and that craziness is what i love most about her. so we got back together, this time much stronger/deeper that before.

So one of my buddy called and invited me for his house opening that he wants me to turn up with my woman. I accepted. Since that Sunday was our Snooker Night Date. So that day we talked, she said she will certainly make it.
I waited for her for hours but she didn't call or text.
i decided to go to the dudes place, congratulate him and rush back to the house, so i don't miss her. 

While i was with the my friend and some known faces drinking and chatting. one of the guys there said that his wife was texting him that they should start leaving. So the celebrant teased him about his beautiful wife and all. They both stood up and walked towards my woman... the same woman i was texting..

Our eyes met, when she was hugging the celebrant. Later she left with her supposed husband.
I started asking the celebrant questions about them. He clearly told me that she is married with kids for 9yrs. I died a million  times. How can it be possible? we talk all through the night,we hang out in public places and all.. how can she be married? how can not tell me that she is married,
 Since then she had not called me. its about a month now. I need to talk to her. I need to know why she gave me HOPE...I need to know why she USED ME.

I am so confused. I need to SEE her. But i cant bring myself to call her. WHAT SHOULD I DO? WALK AWAY? HOW DO I WALK AWAY... PLEASE I NEED HELP. Thank You,

TOO SHOCKED FOR WORDS......Why dont you call and ask all these questions?she is the only one that can answer why she used you.I dont understand how she could have so much time for you and still be married...maybe she and hubby live apart,maybe she is second wife and does not live with him..maybe,maybe,maybe...what do i know?

Anyway,singles in the house,this is his email.you know what to do!

*EMAIL REMOVED

177 comments:

1. Chronicles of a blog visitor on a Valentine's Day

1. Her husband works offshore I guess.

The 2weeks break is when her hubby would be home. Na wa ooo

This guy go read mail tire. I can imagine how notifications dey enter he phone right now.

Stella, I wanted to ask for his email when I'm done reading(I like them old) but I no need am again o. He don turn popular demand.

2. Dear poster, I fringed reading this. Say what? Just know that you will get as many mails as you can think of after today since Stella decided to drop your mail address.... that sister girl that did that to you is mean. She might be a bv here and one of linda eze's disciples.

3. Dear poster, I fringed reading this. Say what? Just know that you will get as many mails as you can think of after today since Stella decided to drop your mail address.... that sister girl that did that to you is mean. She might be a bv here and one of linda eze's disciples.

4. That addendum at. the end got me rolling. Kai. Stella!!! "You know what to do" lmao
      My own is the married guy I know. We are the best of friends. Everything is perfect,until we couldnt stop talking,we literally can't go hours without each other. Sexual tension has started building and I quietly told him I cant continue the friendship. It's been really hard being without this person who is literally an extension of me. It's got to end sha

5. Poster, please face your worK. I know it hurts but no need crying over spilled milk. Did u have access to her social media accounts? If you did you might have noticed this. Please forget about her there are other babes. I have single friends and relatives. Hot career women. Some are virgins sef. God fearing and intelligent. I'd email you and if youre interested you can Holla back. Me I'm taken so no show. Lol. But first things first, clear your head. Clear your heart. Admit she wasn't good enough for you.
      The disadvantage of such attachment is that I see you going back to her to cure your curiousity. Or for revenge. Talk true?

6. At 40, that can be very unbearble.
      So shantelle is sleeping at home and looking at sdk and readin comments....am here and playin MK at my frnds place.
      Issorai...i dey look.
      Just change ur name biko...it haff do.

Thats how my ex on dis day 3yrs ago did me film trick too. I was busy sleeping while she got engaged, i died too. The gal na baddo, she had 2 bbm o..1 for me and 1 for the other guy.
      Afterwards...she still wanted 2 be knacking non stop...am sha happy shes unhapilly marrief. Calls me to cry sometimes and still sends me random nudes, begs she wants 2 c me...i just dey laugh. If shes on fire and i had water, i will drink it.
      Make i just dey as i no get val, play game, go 4 karaoke later and go and sleep. Self love ti take over

7. Mr chro chro well done. I give it you sir....that you are very clever.
      See tactics and stunts wen you wan take massacre more than a thousand punani from SDKB. I need to come take lessons from you on spinning stories.
      Oga fear God. If not for anything, today na valentine.

8. Watever reason she may have.pls walk away. But for closure,u may call to knw Y she led u on.

9. Lolololololol @if she's on fire n I've water,I'll drink it.

10. @Tuscany 😅😅😅😅😅 hahahahahaha...you really cracked me the the fuck up..."if she is on fire and I have water, I will drink it" hahahahaha. My own did me strong thing on my birthday and many other days. My guy says he saw her with some tonight. But no hard feelings, I hope she gets married soon, she's over 30. No vals, going to my spot to have a drink...house don tire me. Dude @ poster, please call and ask the relevant questions, for your sanity and some closure, cuz at that age things like that settle deep in the heart, and might cost you your happiness. I've never commented on this blog, but this story was profound.

11. Olori u dint 'fringed' o, u cringed. O di egwu really. Look d two words up.

12. I freezer small
      End time tohtoh wandering demonic woman.

13. Hahaha, well said story, but I don't believe dis story at all, doesn't sound real.

14. @ Helen Funmi and many odas that don't believe.. Is Ladies like you that make guys not send in Chronicles because of your attitude but if it was a Lady that sent this in,you would believe and then cause out the guy abi.......U must reali be a Big FISH in Swallow water with very low IQ...............back to the mata @ hand....Am sure she is tired of her and she is looking for a soft landing when it ends (dat soft landing is you).......you were planned to be used but talk to her and hear her side of the story......1st tym commenting.....Am out.....Stella Great Job.....

2. To think that many ladies will give vagina today in the name of "I love you" is really sad. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

1. Oh pls shut up with your preaching..stop occupying space for important comments

2. ABEG NA BEG I DEY BEG U.WE HAVE HEARD.PLEASE FREE US FROM THIS YOUR ENDLESS COPY AND PSTE.

3. E don do now. You've been posting this since last week. Alabunku.

4. Who Are You? Pls get a Life!!!! Damn!!! If you want to Dole out your Pussy pls do and if you want to keep it.. pls do so and stop disturbing us with your Epistle.. Haba!! The same Bible says the righteousness of Man is like a Filthy Rag unto God.. God Gives Grace to whom he pleases.. if u like be a whore, it doesnt matter.. Gerrarahere mehn! Damn!

5. You are here today again anon...it afe do na! We ave heard you..."Loud n Clear"

6. This stupid anon that keeps littering every post,continue o.I will soon e slap you.

7. I am not the anon
      BUT if it were a contrary message being preached we might actually censor better our words
      It's a good message
      Holding body ain't beans
      So if this message makes someone somewhere PAUSE/STOP a future destroying action NOW, all well and good, GOD be praised
      Encouragement to stop sin has never been and will never be a bad thing

3. All men want is SEX.

All women want is marriage and kids.

Almost all women are naive and thinks any man that shows interest wants to marry them

Almost all men are serpentine and front the "wife material" flag

Almost all women fall for this trick

Almost all vagina that fall for this trick get pounded

Almost all pounded vaginas are dumped and

Almost all dumped ladies sulk for eternity.

And almost all such naive ladies will offer vagina tomorrow.

Such is the case of this poster

1. MUMU.YOU RUSHED TO POST WITHOUT READING THE STORY.

2. Its d season of shoe shining,what every guys want to do now is to shine any shoe they find in d market.lol

3. U and d other anonymous... two of a nuisance kind. Since yesterday no so so copy and paste una dey.

Contunu...

4. Anon is right I was that foolish. My so called boify was flaunting marriage and wife material in my face, just to get toto. But all his actions point to the fact that he only wants toto. Imagine he left during Xmas and could not even call to say Merry Christmas. Was around during New year but absconded with no reply to my new year messages. My birthday I heard nothing from him. Val's day for where? I am done. Tying my legs like a mermaid. Obviously I was in a situationship and not relationship, dating myself.

4. I'm still celebrating Arsenal's won against Leicester, a very heart taking 2-1 game. Proud Gunner fan

I will read later abeg.

1. Allow me to overcome the shock, this is what we call "what a man can do, a woman can do better.

2. My dear, that win was the climax of my day. What's Valentine again? Kai! That last minute eh, I died and woke up. *phew* Ozil is a chief assistant and welbeck Iced the cake perfectly.

Oga Poster, you'll be fine. Shit happens.

3. Yes O°˚˚˚° @ Larry! Arsenal4Life!

4. Hello, please read your post again. I believe you will come to see your error and understand the power in punctuation marks.

5. Story looks fabricated, so many holes. Anyway bros move on, you've been mugu(ed). If na say you gbensh, you for hol one thing, sorry move on.

6. *Win thanks @LaFresh.
      @Chinyere and Cissy, I'm so happy today

5. See giveaway valentine husband.

Married women, stay clear! The rate you people are struggling this Waka Waka title with single ladies is alarming.

1. No be small give away...for booless girls like me..i wonder how someone will toy with another person's emotions like this while am here looking for who to love me. Na wah

2. No blame us, we don decide say no more depression and sulking over our randy qnd unrepentant horsebands that refuse to change. Make we sef enjoy that sweetness wey no dey make dem wan repent. And don't nobody come to say why don't u leave. Mbanu.theyve been put in d maga mode. Make dem dey take care of the kids dey go and sponsor all d trips abroad, 2 can play da game.*flips hair and struts off *

3. NOTE
      At the end
      WE ARE ACCOUNTABLE TO GOD
      for how we spent our lives!

6. Dis is totally disastrous, dts not fair*tear*.Anyway broda pls don't give up on love, I see u meeting ur own missing rib very soon.Amen.

7. Replies
    1. The poster is mad because he didn't get to lay with her .At 40 why are you not married, looking for already groomed woman. Go and get your own smallie to groom too

8. Awww.... hit me up guy let me mend your broken heart..it's well

1. Or you want to 'mend' his pocket?...it's well

9. Hahahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Choi!...
    I love the lady mehn!...
    Poster,she just wanted to play hide and seek games with you...guess her husband travelled and she needed to explore OR she was having a quarrel with her husband and used you to cure boredom...
    It happens mehn...most women do that too including me...
    Lmao...

1. Fool! Linda Eze you are very crazy.

2. Hmmmm! Including u? So u kiss other men and publicly go out on date with them just to cure boredom when u are married? What if ur husband or a family member caught u kissing anoda man publicly.. what will be ur excuse..most women don't do it my dear.. just say ur type.. that is very bad of dat woman

10. Give her time then confront her. No one has the right to play with anyone's heart when he/she is taken.

Do you want to marry her?

XOXO MYSTERY

11. She is just an emotional pimp,bros move on

1. Which baby oku is this? come and pay homage biko.

12. Haaaaaaa sowii dear, so painful but u have to forget her nd move on.

13. Hmmmm, this is too complicated.

14. Sorry poster.call/meet her n talk things over so u can have closure.time will heal ur broken heart.u will love again inugo

15. Single girls don't fall for this o.
    See set up.
    Mr. Nice guy. I am sure you would receive lots of emails from desperados, so all the best.
    This chronicle is smelling, sorry I just don't buy it.
    Please work on your spelling.
    Shalom!

1. This is a story from Opus' blog. He wrote this story some weeks ago and this guy lifted the story with a little modification.

2. Thank u,this chronicle I don't believe.
      Cool set up 4 single ladies

3. You're trying to scare other ladies from messaging him? I like your tactics.

4. I tot I m d only one that analyzed this chronicle this way.thumbs up jare.

5. @Doppelgänger , you are sure a very smart lady. Nice one.

6. So you like when girls come crying with their narratives... But a guys own is a set up... Com'on stop this new way of commenting... I have been noticing your recent comments...

7. A zillion likes to your comment,doppel..
      Its a very fat trap,serious set up with mills & boon spice.
      some men are just mean...hahahahahahahahahaha,goodluck to babes that will fall prey for this 40yrs old agbaya

8. Anon 16.05 post the link as an evidence

9. Yep @16.05,the story sounds familiar, I bet twas lifted by smone looking for a boo, well done o poster.

16. No no no no Stella I don't support you giving out his email.. It's well

@SHB

17. Lolzzzzzz d woman na crook oooo shuuu. Buh I think u should call her and ask all does questions. Goodluck

18. My dear, a thousand e-hugs I'm sending your way. I'm so so sorry. Don't worry, Love will find you again... I'm speechless. The only way she could get away with this is if her hubby is hardly around, maybe he's a rig worker or something! Didn't u ever pay her a visit? I'm sure there were clues, you just decided to ignore them. Sorry dear.

1. Yea.... He should have paid her visits and browser her social media accounts mehn.

19. Chai!!!! Chronicles too sweet to be true.

20. So you were dating and never vistex her? Maybe the husband was outside the country and they lost touch. Now he is back. I will advise you have an open mind and accept it with faith. Get ready to be bombarded. My fellow single sisters no dey take ear hear say person get money.

21. She is a second wife and lives apart frm her husband. This beat explains d situation. Oga,sorry u hear.

22. This lady is definitely not satisfied in her marriage. She loves adventures and saw one in you. But like every adventure, this one also has an ending and that was just what happened.

23. Stella, what is that email supposed to mean? Did he ask you to post it? You want the single ladies to pursue him to marry them? Or to bombard him with vaginas; is that what this man needs at this time? Is this what ladies have been reduced to; seeking men out?

1. Thank you. Ask her. Was surprised when I saw his email

2. Free falentine advert

3. You dey mind Stela?Na over sabi dey worry her.I too know.

24. This I so sad. Never read a chronicle from a man that got me like this one did. I don't get how she managed to do all that and Shes married. Maybe the husband travels out a lot? Maybe he's never home so she was looking for someone to ease off the loneliness. Na wa. I don't even know what to tell you. Just move one. Good thing you didn't sleep with her. And I guess this was why she never slept with you too. You will get over her and find someone better who won't deceive you. Aww I love when a man is in love

25. Bros whatever answer she will give wouldn't change the fact that she is married! You have been used and dusted! The fear of women is the beginning of wisdom...MOVE ON....there is nothing there for you even if she is the 10th wife..look clearly no sex intimacy took place...if she was going thru hell in her marriage and wanted leaving or anything she would have carried you along..in this case she was using you and in a very smart way I must confess.....you should be more careful with the single ones here that would bombard your mail especially when you have mentioned traveling abroad and being generous and free with your ATM them go play blues for your ear.. Be careful u need a long break to recover

1. The fear of men you mean. Not women. But yes he does need time to recover. Thanks to Stella posting his email address he will get a lot of emails from desperate women who read the part where he said he travels out a lot and where he mentioned his credit cards. Poster just be careful. Give yourself time to heal. It's never right to jump straight from one relationship into another. Give yourself time. Don't call her cos no matter what, she's married. Try to move on. There are other good women out there

2. Don't mind him Trinity

26. This is so emotional. Summon courage to call her, ask all this questions. Know why she did all she did then may be it will make it easy for you to move on but please don't share her if she still married even if she a second wife let her go, you will find love again.

27. O my days!! This one critical

28. Mr get ready with this ur gmail ID Stella put on display.

29. Replies
    1. U correct jawe, too fake.. Inshort na all dis ghanaian movie with their unending romantic storylines..

30. She is 29,married fr 9yrs means she married@ 20,hmmmm

31. Wow. Almost my story. Dating Man who doesn't have the slightest idea that I'm married. Love him too much. Pray he doesn't find out soon. Cos I'm really enjoying the fun. What is good for the goose is also good for .......

1. We siddon here dy wait for your chronicle... Season 1 & 2....they form sharp babe!

2. May God forgive you. I can't ever imagine myself cheating on my husband. I can't even cheat on a bf not to talk of husband.

3. Correct Girl. Ride on honey. Thats what the married men do,so its nice women have gotten the memo. Lets all play.

4. God punish u there. Your papa!!

5. Later your type would come here abuSe us 'the professional runs girls'. Now what makes you better? Namsense.

6. I command u to just shut-up and get a life. See ur mouth *i pray he doesn't findout* if ur hubby isn't also silly like u are, someday, God will fight for him and u'll pay for cheating on him, trust mee!!

7. We are in the same boat. I knew him before I got married but met him for the first time last December. He doesn't know am married and I plan to keep it that way. U have no idea what I'm going through in my marriage.

8. Hmmm i guess another chronicle is loading, either from you or the man

9. A lot of mischievous women on this blog.

10. Oya judgers continue. I have no excuse. This is the only thing that can make a wife keep shut when her husband is a serial cheat and doesn't see anything wrong with it. In his own words it's my right as a man. Biko make una leave me. I cannot come and die untop man matter

32. So suprised,that someone could go this lent to hurt someone.knwing fully well that u married.wish I had a man like you would do anything possible to keep u.

33. Bros... Go learn the players' code, and know how to apply it...but never on a married game. You fell for this one... Learn your lesson and walk on

34. What if she's a twin and you saw her twin sister. Try talk to her and at least get to hear what she has to say.

1. Madame u watch movies too much.. Twin? And d olosho has eefused to call since then. Pls leave ur village for good okkk!!

35. OMG! Mr Poster,you don't need to call her ever again...she just used you to cure boredom while the husband was away
    Just pick up urself and keep searching,God will surely give you the right woman

36. Try harder. A fool at 40,a fool forever.

37. Try harder. A fool at 40,a fool forever.

38. Honestly i will not blame her...for her to have so much time for another man, her husband definately was not there for her physically or emotionally. I know what i am saying...my husband has just done the same to me...and the only reason i have not done something stupid is first of all i fear God and i have kept well away from all temptation ....guys that i know want me....i physically run from them and loose their contact..i just dont want to add stress of another man ontop my matter
    i feel sooooo tired stella ...i want to cry. Its valentines day, i am home with the kids while my husband has gone helping another woman...
    i choose life not depression...
    men push women to do things they wouldn't ordinarily do.

1. I pray for GOD'S grace not to be pushed by nothing and nobody to change into someone else or something else
      Face GOD and HE will face you

39. You need to ask her and move on with your life, God is preparing your wife for you. Dwell on his word and have Faith.

40. Just move on. You've done one month and you can do more.

Don't just rush into another relationship.

Stella give us hint on what to do with his mail. Lol

41. Let me follow say may be may be may be. Two can play d game. That is what she did.
    Come let me give u a shoulder to cry on. Poster MOVE ON

42. My dear,am more than shocked.Seems her husband was not in town.Maybe she is not comfortable with the marriage and that explains why she cries while you hold her.And she has found what she needs in a man in you.I feel for her shaa.Who knows.Move on bro,she is married and thats it.

43. Obara jesu!!!!

I died and rose up!!
    My mouth is still hang open!!!

44. Awww!!

You need to talk to her.demand for answers..that's the only way you can find closure.

I can only imagine your heart-ache..

45. Chronicle from a guy... hmmmmmmm

46. Can totally relate to his story. Humans betraying trust and love since time immemorial. Time will heal all wounds

47. Dis post Is too fairytale abeggi

Did u say u went to her house? And u didn't see any sign of hubby belongs, no picture? beside what kind of woman will bring in another man to her hubby's huz? Guess she took u to her sister's or friend's house

Ok now

My advice for u is, go to her sister or bestie and ask many Qs as u can,
    If d story is exactly wat u said, then maybe she was separated from her hubby and now they are back

Ladies will bomber u with emails as Stell don post ham
    So pick one out of them
    Lmao

48. Sori abt how u feel,give her a call,take it easy.

49. I don't believe d story. Sorry.

50. Oh dear! So sorry.

If she's 29 n has been married for 9yrs,it's very possible that she wants to enjoy everything she missed or would have enjoyed as a youth. What do I know?
    No one has a right to play with another's emotion.
    Call her to hear what she has to say. You never know. Things most times are not always what they seem. Call her,hear her side and if she's married,try to move on dear.

Stella,I don't think putting out his mail was proper unless he asked you to.he needs to heal first.... This is a rebound you are encouraging.

51. Stella,must u post his gmail?always behaving as if you breed whores on this blog, Before nko sef?i am so disturbed with your blog to d extent thay I can't even introduce my husband to this blog due to fearof hoes everywhere on this blog. Responsible women will never introduce their husbands to this blog,because before you know it,Single$Married would make it easier for him to get thousandsof numbers$pins,na one day e dey start. Women be wise o.

1. Madam responsible,what if your hubby's friend already introduced him to this blog and he didnt tell you about it?

2. This is one stupid advice. Hoes abound everywhere madam.

3. On your street, your neighbors, your relatives sef. At his work place, in the supermarket. So better stop trying to keep your man from 'hoes' and live your life!

4. Eh yah!! I pity you...stop being miserable , you cannot cage a man.
      A man that will cheat, will cheat..even with your house help

I introduced my husband to this blog..cos we're tight like that...thought he goes days without reading it cos of the nature of his work, I'll even be the one to call his attention yo some crazy posts...lol

He doesn't miss Saturday and Sunday laugh though... And he has not cheated...

So keep a dog on a leash all you want, was dog will remain a dog. Kapish!!!

52. Poster even though I am happy a woman has done this for us,please dont call her. Its a trap. You will only get entangled in a love triangle. Making yourself an official side bf. Please move on.

53. Don't support Stella posting his email. Kind of feel sorry for him now.

54. Guy wise up,to much seclusion from dating in the past made u blind. U fell too deep
    Even if you saw the signs,I'm still sure u won't still decode. Move on bro there are so many lovely ladies out there, don't let this selfish lady deprive u of Ur happiness

55. This is fake. You can take that to the bank. Well scripted and apparently fake. Doesn't even sound like a naija setting.

56. 29yrs and married 9yrs?

You got as close as you stated but you never visited her home?

She gave you access to her phone and laptop and you never saw a thing indicating she's married?

Wow! That's all I can say.
    It's either she's super smart and your seriously stupid or you just wanted to fuck and just didn't care or you're a lair!

Whatever, you've been played, live with it and move on, consider it payback for all the women you ever played.

Now you know how it feels.

SHARONNA

57. The lady was used in the past by men. Her heart had been broken multiple times and she is on a revenge mission.

58. Stella oooooo! Dis man's mail is gonna explode with mails from babes....which single girl will read " I am a man, a very comfortable one at that" without having orgasm?...Oga are u ready for 6,000 mails?

59. You should have called that moment, who knows it might be a doppelganger. On a second thought bitches can lie and live double life sha

60. NOTE--we spoke on the fone and he is okay with posting his email but doesnt want his fone number out there.he is relocating to port harcourt to leave the environment she is in....When we spoke this morning he was on his way to church and sounded really broken,like someone going to cry before God.

The Jodeci - cry for me' that i played last night was becos of him,he was playing the song all thru yesterday and in tears.she had bought the CD for him and lots of others.bought him her fave songs which they used to listen together.

this chronicle is real.

1. No be small thing. Relocating because of a woman?
      He sounds weak!

2. Awwwwwww. my eyes are teary now.

Just be strong , u sure would find love again.

3. Stella darling, just because someone sent in something doesn't make it true.
      No one is saying you forged the story but this guy sent you a false story. I have seen this story some where else.
      I don't like to correct you here before you'd take offense.
      I am here still minding my business.

4. @Doppelganger can you prove it?? Why are u sounding so pained? If you can prove that this story is lifted from else where, I will apologize to you on a full page of vanguard news paper. For 3 yrs I have been a fan of this blog. I felt I should share my experience So that others can learn from it. In fact I regret sending it in. Maybe Stella should email you the lady's number so that you can call her and ask her. Because last night I gave details and facts to Stella. I just don't understand you WOMEN.. NO I DON'T.

5. LEX, what I said is I have seen the story somewhere else.
      I am not pained and forgive me for sounding like I am having fun from your pain.
      I am truly very sorry about this and I don't have prove.

6. Lex, if you don't mind some one in her 30's hit me up. But you sound like someone that might like wild ladies. I am not wild, though I like fun. And hopefully you are Godfearing and have a conscience.

7. Ogbeni Lex goan siddon. I don't think I've ever commented on SDK before but i just had to go open a google account because of you. I call your story what it is,bullshit! Fake!
      The email address you allowed Stella to post gave you away. So all through the time you 'dated' this woman you never had had access to any of her social media accounts despite you being so much in her affairs like that.
      This story was fabricated or copied for whatever purpose you wanted it for

61. I hope God strengthens u. Just don't lose hope. Cause u av to kiss a lot of frog before u meet the real one

62. Because its a woman who fingered his brain, messed with emotion then trashed him. Men do the same repeatedly to thousands of women all over d world nd enjoy it while it lasted! Next gist abeg!!

63. Maybe she don turn her hubby to veggy.Because I haff tried to reason this mata since, where have been the husband all this while.

64. Does this happen in reality? Only in movies. Am shocked beyond words and still thinking how a married woman can pull this stunt. Poster she just used u emotionally which is even worse than having sex because she made u fall for her. Some women are terrible oh

65. I knew a woman could be this mean and she must have known you will meet her at that party!I still can't figure what she was trying to do,? Why did her friends play along?
    Anyways find the strength to let go. I don't know about moving to PH,your emotions will move with you too remember. That's what you need to deal with.
    Tee

66. And am here looking for a truthful and honest relationship. Bros yuu better run for your life, I hope the babe no be esan o

67. Pussy wimp. At 40 ? Nigga you have a long way to go in womanology

68. sorry lex,they re all over,this Lady that celebrated her birthday 19thjuly 2015@intercontinental hotel sponsored by two men that never knew she's married with children,only got to know that day cos the MC kept singing her husband's praise,and he mumu kept walking around doing good host and never asked how she got the money for the party in his mind her small Ikota shop performs magic.she might be same person with your babe cos that's her way just be strong and get over it.

69. Hmnn. Was with Doppel on this but after reading Stella's comment, sorry Poster. That's all I can say. Dust yourself and move on. May you find the love that you seek if you're genuine.

70. Hi Lex. It was not a game on her part. Please call her. Married women don't do these things for fun. It was not a game. Hmmm.... Please call her. Please.

71. Poster it's a pity and all I have to say us may God give you the strenght and grace needed to move on.

72. Hi Stella
    I comment only when i really / seriously need to, so here we go.

The story is all fabricated, its a script. Yahoo boys getting tired of EFCC decides to swap the money game for the ladies catch game.

1) The Aboki sold the last suya to a lady who offered to share with a stranger in the dead of d night.... Lie
    Is there no other place to get suya, must u eat suya, is yur destiny attached to eating suya, and u cant decline to share with her, u don't have home training

2) She gave u access to her gadgets, yet u never knew she's married..... Lie
    Seems to me u r dumb.
    So what do you do with her phone and laptop?

3) She didnt pick yur calls for 2 weeks and didn't send u a msg, ....... Lie
    What about her colleagues, friend and sister that u know.? They lost their phone also?

4) U invited her for yur friend's party, and u didn't notice a reaction..... You r a liar

Then u dropped ur email ...... For girls to swim right to you, using the emotional card.....
    I tell you what, You are a yahoo boy looking for endtime sex.

Stellla pls be careful... Examine all chronicles before u upload.

SDK, You are doing a great job, may God bless you.
    Pls don't let unscrupulous elements undermine what u set out to achieve cos they are everywhere!

I am the ANALYSER

73. Good morning the good people of SDK and thumb up to Stellacious.

This story from the look of things is not a make up story, my brother, I will want you to live up as a man, keeping silent makes matter worst. Please call or text her to have a talk and burry whatsoever you or she is nursing as well. This will help you. Also note, you are not perfect and whosoever you are looking can't be perfect or an angel. Set a goal of the type of lady you are looking for and not towards the behavioural of a particular girl to make up.

From your story i noticed that the lady has a problem with her current hubby and she try to move up with her life but due to your slow paste decision or attitude, she was able to settle wit her difference. It goes by this adage: A man who hangs around a beautiful girl without saying a word ends up fetching water for guests at her wedding.

Please wake-up and leave this ur disneyland dream!

74. its not the end of the world, just an heartbreak, ull get past it...be strong