Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*SMH*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SNOOP! SNOOP!! SNOOP AND WHAT TO DO THEREAFTER...

I met this guy last year in camp where we both served and we've been dating for over a year now. we both passed out last year October,we live in different states.
I had to go apply for my transcripts for my masters so we used that opportunity to fix a rendezvous.

During our stay I couldn't resist the urge to snoop so I did. I saw a chat where he was telling a friend of his about two girls he slept with and that I didn't even suspect him..he was bragging about how smooth he is (also read a lot of nice things he says about me to his friends,it was obvious from what I read that i'm his only girlfriend, he loves me and others are just flings) ..

And I also saw the picture of the birthday cake his mum gave him with his age on the cake..apparently he's just 22 years old but he told me he was 25. I am 24, I cant believe i've been dating a guy 2 years younger than I am.

I felt so betrayed and I made up my mind to leave him so I confronted him. He explained to me that he cheated when we had just started off and we weren't that serious and that it stopped after we got close and that the thing with the second girl was just a mistake he promised will never happen again that if he did it again I should break up with him,he was on his knees begging me not to leave him. He went on about age just being a number giving examples of the likes of Lola and Kaffy and how they are married to younger men, that he lied about his age cause he didn't want to lose me.

I really do love him but I'm confused...I can't demand the kind of relationship I desire from a guy who's so young, even if we were to eventually stick together till he's ready to settle wouldn't I be too old for him..i don't think i'll be able to wait that long for him..he's such a lovely person other than these two issues.
I really need your advice and that of bvs..how do I handle this?

148 comments:

1. Stop reasoning with ur heart. Use ur head.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com.ng

2. When I hear people say "age is just a number" I laugh

The end shall tell

You better leave that younger brother of yours

3. "Age is just a number"is a big lie.
      This dude is obviously young and I'm sure he isn't ready for marriage.
      Find your way now

4. Sometimes d bird wey u don catch for hand is better than 10 in d bush wey u nvr catch.

5. Very mighty lie...give him three years frm now and u will look like his mother beside him. Pls look for ur senior and leave that one still sucking his mama breast. Age matters a lot.

6. Assuming ure 27 n he 25 and he is financially bouyant it wud ve bin beta.
      But he is still a child. D choice is urs 2 mke

7. Poster pls leave that unhealthy affair cos I cnt call it a relationship. At 24 dating a25yr old guy is even a big No 2 me talk more 22. A 22 year old guy is equivalent 2 a 15yr old girl take it or leave it. Wait what am I saying? Hw did u even cope with him 4 d past 1yr? Bia nor disturb us o.

8. He is too young abeg,by the time he woyld want to settle down,lets say 30 and you 32,u don become gwegwe,are u sure he woyld want to marry you,dnt use because of the little and loose ur life partner,marriage is so far from his plans,goodluck

9. That was how I met a boy that told me he was 29.I believed it cos the guy looks very mature. I even thought he was 35 ab initio. Ffwd to when I snooped in his car and saw his real age -23 on a form. I felt like dealing with the idiot, but my mature 2nd half dropped d idiot. Fool wanted to get with his ancestor.

10. That was how I met a boy that told me he was 29.I believed it cos the guy looks very mature. I even thought he was 35 ab initio. Ffwd to when I snooped in his car and saw his real age -23 on a form. I felt like dealing with the idiot, but my mature 2nd half dropped d idiot. Fool wanted to get with his ancestor.

11. Leave the 'lil' brother u r dating. Age is a big number o. Better run away

12. That Girl abi na Ego be your blog ID. Na so una go dey forge names.

13. Stella, I follow you do face. Poster you well so? You dey confuse abi? Ok dey there till bird build nest on top your head lay egg put. He LIED about his age and was proud of his philandering. Can you trust such a person? Abegi, sentiments aside, you are still young, it's better you set your sights on a mature, Godfearing and generous man. If you like tanda there dey do love till years pass you by and he decides to go for a younger chick.

14. I am 36, my hubby is 35, he is d most mature person I ever dated. We ve been married for 4 yrs with 2lovely boys. My dear, age is nothing but a number,I respect him cos he is my crown and he does same too. I am very happy.but in ur case u are both young ,so give it time if he mature enough in his mind to handle a relationship but if u are in hurry to settle I advise u move on. My humble opinion

15. At your ages anon 23:02 age is just a number truly. Because you can't compare a guy in his ,30's to one in his early 20's.

1. And you call this chronicle? Oh dear you don't have a problem,you your tongue to count your teeth. This is probably your boyfriend not a husband,so you can have fun while it last.

2. He is already cheating and lying. U think he will stop? These are those signs we see and ignore. Believing he will change. Lai lai. He will cheat on

3. You are 24 and have the guts to be saying age is nothing but a number. I am not one of these girls that think marriage completes a woman but i hate dating chewing gum. I am even kind of attracted to handsome and clean unmarried older men. He is 22. He is 22. He is 22. Dude still wants to probably wear pencil jean, sag, hang earphones losely round his neck, call up his friends after you give him bj to hear gist. Remember small children quarrel. I hate that part. All this you did not pick my call, who were you talking to, why are you pressing your phone, infact the list is plenty. Some will say age does not mean maturity but it contributes a lot. 22 should date 18, 19 20 and highest 21. 24 should date 28, 29 30 and above. Use your head not your heart. Why are we even advising you sef? No need. You go soon tire.

4. Ur his serious babe, d one supplying see when he needs it, why won't he kneel to beg u.
      Sit there & be feeling important, he ll string u along till he is ready 2 settle down, then use his mum 2 discharge u.
      Borrow urself sense & run run run.

5. Ur his serious babe, d one supplying sex when he needs it, why won't he kneel to beg u?
      Sit there & be feeling important, he'll string u along till he is ready 2 settle down, then use his mum 2 discharge u.
      Borrow urself sense & run run run.

3. Saturday Chronicles!
    Brb.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Gurls leave kids alone, luv keh, luv my frosh ass, u gat no boyfrnd dear.

2. U beta leave him, when he is ready you'll be an Aunty gwezz and no one will marry u. He will even break up with you over a flimsy incident.
      Move on with your life n leave kids to play with toys

3. End time love game
      Odikwa risky....

4. This is why I can never date any guy around my age range. There must be a gap. People dating small boys calling them men. What's the difference between a 22 and a 24 year old?? Pls my dear go and look for a real man and leave that boy alone

1. I agree with you oh
      Age means a lot to me

2. I am 21 my boyfriend is 28. You won't even know he's older because I look like his mum *smiles* and he has a very cute small stature . The 7years gap is even small for me but I love him so I am staying. Yes age is very important madam. Pls use your brain. What does a 22year old boy even know??? 5years from now that boy is still single and mingling ooo. KBS

3. So Viv you wan drag pant with the Queen and boss of dis blog ba? You try.

5. Tell him to apologize by sucking your pussy tonight them forgive him

1. Lmao this is jare. Each time my ex annoyed me this is what I give him as punishment. Hahaha He must do it and I don't give him bj in return.

2. Mine is anus oh, i just set doggy for him to tongue my anus..... But the day i annoyed him, i refused returning the favour, lol.... The place de smell.

3. Anon 15:27 that was incredibly disgusting.. We Ddnt have to know that ... Wtf!

4. Ewww anon 15.27. TMI we don't need all that. Shame don die for your side tomorrow now you will start looking for God fearing man.

6. Nonsense. Old mama like u. C as small boy they play with ur light brain.

7. Stop deceiving your self with this your chewing gum boyfriend...
    Forget that age is nothing but a number nonsense...
    Marry him and see how you would look like his sugar mummy...

1. I can't deal with this silly narrative. I snooped, he is younger than me, I sound boring!!!!!!! Small child bragging about cheating to his friends. Any time I get any of these youngest I shut them up with my pussy. Bitch nigga shut up and suck, suck like your life depends on it. I don't want those fools that stick out the tip of their tongues and think that's how to get down, no bitch you better work, French kiss the P. Make it wet and don't forget the holes(all holes) when I'm done (that's if they succeed in making orgasm then I'm out. Don't have time for all these guys with no experience. I prefer guys who are willing to please cause I love to be pleased.

2. You're talking marriage. Mtcheeew. No future in the relationship. She is abusing that child sef. Ladies just don't know what is good for them.

8. 22 and 24... Umu ntiri umu ntiri. I wonder the advice you want.

9. Have anal sex with him.If he's good,don't leave him.Thank me later.

10. Stella I live in America and my neighbors who are American are always fighting. I can hear their fights and it's about the man being broke and cheating. It's like they pick Friday's to fight and the fight will usually go on for hours. Funny that my neighbor has 2 little boys and this man is a broke boyfriend living with her. Yesterday, omo the fight get come muscle o. Come and see!!!! Usually I will just sit in my flat and hear gist and be rolling from side to side in laughter, on what is going on in their flat. Dem sabi yab nor be small thing. Anyway yesterday na so the woman begin shout help help! Things were crashing! I come de fear as se these Oyinbo's de get gun. Make this guy no shoot, make bullet pass through wall come meet me for inside flat. Na so I cal security and police. My mama de say make I nor call. It's my neighbor and I hope if I shout help, she will call police for me too. So I called police and police finally settled their 2hr fight. I think the man had to pack his kaya and go. I am happy for the woman. Na wa o. Calling her a loser, she is nothing and a whore. And she has two little boys. A man wen no get job Stella. I am happy he is gone, because I don't want an idle and jobless man as my neighbor. I am at risk na.

1. What is your business if he is jobless and how are you at risk?
      Madam abeg park well

2. Those broke guys are demons always looking for who to vent their frustration on

3. So wetin u say make we do naaa, make we follow u happy ko?

4. Give it some time, he will be back. Lol

5. Em jay wey be like idiot sef de tak. Ideati blood, your mother is a home wrecker. Na which Yoruba ugly mucheche marry this one give am mouth. Idiot.

6. Ideato you are extremely foolish for that statement .

11. Hian!

What are you doing with a lying, cheating, childish kid?

Na wah for you o.

12. Ask the women who have married younger men. They just act their age jor. U will get fed up in the long run. Just leave the guy and wait for ur man

13. Hmmmmmmm! U guys are just so young,n d guy too young abeg. U should go for a bigger n older guy bc my dear 24yrs for a lady is not 18yrs. Get urself a mature guy not underage.

14. If your heart wants him please go ahead

1. Like seriously?
      A cheat?
      A lying bastard?
      A kid?

No heart will want such a person

2. For your mind you be richbee, but will go under anon crying for recharge card

15. Pls leave him abeg, he's just using u, and m sure wen he's amidst his frnds, he's gona b boastn bout how he got laid by an older babe, 22 is too young, he's stll a baby sef, pls look for an older guy frm d range of 30 and above, dose r d ones ready to settle down not all Dz chew gum boys still putting on pencil jeans..

1. Hahahaha
      What happened to pencil jeans nau

2. I'm 24 my bf is 25 and sometimes he act like a boy to me thinking of leaving him dou.it's good to deal with mature guys( mature minds). Stick around if you want to get married @ 30 plus. He is still a boy

16. Ummm abeg he's too young oo, b4 u knw he go call u old mama, and wants fresh babe when marriage time reach.

17. You still av a looooog road to walk gurl.. Chill wit him till ur man finds you..my2cent

18. My husband is the king of hiding his fone, I can't even touch it, u know how Lil kids behaves when u buy them a new toy, that is hw he guides his fone, where ever his hand is,his fone must be there and I am very worried abt it coz it is raising a lot of suspicious and he keeps telling me that there is nothing there and he's not cheating.

1. My dear if ur husband is cheating he won't tell u, from the way he is guarding his phone it's either he has X rated videos or he is cheating. If u still need to snoop take his phone wen he is sleeping gently so he won't feel it

2. Madam... YOUR HUSBAND IS SOOOOO CHEATING!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. He is cheating..QED! u can take that to d bank,madam.

5. Then why is he hiding his fone? Put a password on urs too and start faking calls and act like deres someone ua chating with.my husband was about that life too'but I gave him a run for his money.i put a passcode on my phone'nd when my kids would touch it I would scream -hey this children ohhhh there's a code on that fone ohhh don't block my phone biko (my husband wuld be staring at me) when he's lying on the bed I wuld purposely leave my phone under the pillow'use my 2nd phone to flash my line and when it starts to ring under him I'd ruuun to pick my phone(like I'm trying to hide a call from him)il start faking a call like:-hey pls can u call me back I'm kinda busy rite now'okk hun! I wuld drop my fone near the TV set nd when bathing il rush out naked with soap on my body to take my phone. (My husband stopped guiding his nd became more concerned abt my phone)i feel sad when I read women complaining abt their husbands (WIVES YOU CAN TREAT THE FUCK UP OF THESE MEN OHH'DONT LET THEM UNSIT U)IF THEY DO U FOUR,DO THEM TEN!!! GOD DID NOT MAKE U "EVE" FOR PLAY PLAY.HE STARTS HIDING HIS PHONE INSIDE his jeans pocket??? Hide urs inside u r car booth or inside bag of rice.he starts chatting on the fone Nd smiling,start chatting your own 'remove ur pants hang ur legs on the sofa and start lafing at ur phone. No prophet told my husband to repent oh'infact after dealing with him he asked us to start doing morning devotion. A day came when he was going out and left his phone charging ' he said honey pls my fone is in the room charging incase anyone calls me. Immediately I told him - pls ohh take ur phone with u 'we all need our privacy in this house ohh (my husband was shocked )I'm not an Aba-Ngwa babe for nothing naa. Taaaaaaa!

6. Hahahahahaha anon 16:28 has killed me with laugh...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      I like you mehn!...

7. Anon 16.28,i just love u ,this is exactly the kind of thing i can do.

8. Anon 16.28, you're the bomb girl!

9. Anon 16:28, wow! You are a pro gan!

19. My husband is the king of hiding his fone, I can't even touch it, u know how Lil kids behaves when u buy them a new toy, that is hw he guides his fone, where ever his hand is,his fone must be there and I am very worried abt it coz it is raising a lot of suspicious and he keeps telling me that there is nothing there and he's not cheating.

1. Stop making him feel you dont trust him or you want to go through his phone. Let him relax and forget himself. Turn a blind eye towards his phone and act like you dont care. When he let his guard off, snoop like say tomorrow no dey. But no go injure ur hrt o..because your husband definitely have a lot of skeletons in his cupboard. Just be wise!

2. He is soo cheating...collect the fone when he is asleep,or u take it by force. It is marriage and not dating,the fone belongs to both of you*wink*

3. Heyyyy this men,your husband is definitely cheating,and he will make you look like you're the one that is being paranoid.i have a friend that told me she doesn't see her husband's phone, she doesn't even hear his phone ring in the House.The truth is her husband is cheating and I know it cos he's been dating one of my junior friend for 4yrs now steady,my junior friend doesn't know I know the man though,I never told her and she gists me about her heartthrob# my friend's husband.Telling my friend could be distrastrous that's why I have kept my mouth shut but I do try to help my friend by going shopping with her and picking nice things for her but this stupid babe would be forming am a housewife tns,my husband doesn't like me wearing this and that, all those thing she she says her husband doesn't like are the full attributes of my junior friend and the man loves her to the moon and back and spends money on her like hell.i pity my friend cos her husband neglects her but I can't help her if she doesn't wanna be helped or help herself.married women out there please take good care of yourself and always dress well and look good for your men,just because you got married doesn't mean you should stop doing things you used to before he wifey you.keep the fire burning in your men.

4. Heyyyy this men,your husband is definitely cheating,and he will make you look like you're the one that is being paranoid.i have a friend that told me she doesn't see her husband's phone, she doesn't even hear his phone ring in the House.The truth is her husband is cheating and I know it cos he's been dating one of my junior friend for 4yrs now steady,my junior friend doesn't know I know the man though,I never told her and she gists me about her heartthrob# my friend's husband.Telling my friend could be distrastrous that's why I have kept my mouth shut but I do try to help my friend by going shopping with her and picking nice things for her but this stupid babe would be forming am a housewife tns,my husband doesn't like me wearing this and that, all those thing she she says her husband doesn't like are the full attributes of my junior friend and the man loves her to the moon and back and spends money on her like hell.i pity my friend cos her husband neglects her but I can't help her if she doesn't wanna be helped or help herself.married women out there please take good care of yourself and always dress well and look good for your men,just because you got married doesn't mean you should stop doing things you used to before he wifed you.keep the fire burning in your men.

5. May God punish all these men that will be spending and treating their side chicks, while neglecting their wives. May Karma bite them heavily in the arse. Men should cultivate and tend their wives like a garden. Instead some foolish and wicked men will marry the one to put away in the house as the cook, cleaner, baby factory and baby sitter, and bed warmer. They will leave her to look haggard and harassed by work. Then they will go and run after runz babes and spend money on those ones and treat them as queens. Thunder fire una, wicked men. BVs forgive my ranting, but stuff like this is really annoying.

20. Madam Poster, I don't think this guy would be ready to settle down anytime soon considering his age except you just want to date him with no marriage in sight.
    I'd advice you to move on.

1. Why should she waste her time? Poster, if you like don't move on.

21. He's too young. He should be going out with a 19/20 years old. You should be dating, a man that is at least 28 years old, at the minimum. Women mature faster than men and it shows in their interactions. Of course there are exceptions to the rule but the boy you just described does not sound like one of the exceptions. He should stop comparing himself to Kaffy's husband. Lady, you are wasting your time with him in my opinion.

22. if you can respect and be submissive to him why being confused. age is just a number. but if you can't respect him pls let him go.

23. If you are sure can't cope with the age difference take a walk. Marriage is more than love if you are thinking in that direction and the fact he lied about his age is enough reason for you to let him go.

24. Age isn't just a number...I was once in a relationship with someone older than I am...had to leave when I understand, she'll age faster than I am

25. Childish chronicles..

U had better live him now nd look 4 a real man before u turn Aunty gwegs like emjay, blogbrity,doppleganger, eka joy etc!

1. U are just seeking cheap popularity Florence. 36 year old deportee, let me keep quiet before I open your book. We both know Florence isn't your real name. Owerri Ashewo

2. And why do you feel you are better? You are worst than childish with this opinion of yours.

3. Na waoo for you oo, why calling names, God have mercy on you...by the way show ur pix let see how young ur are, idiattttt...

4. Lols.. wait for it,they gon eat you up

26. Abeg leave that smallie.....the earlier the better.

321 comment, 2016

27. Poster..He lied to you and he will continue. He cheated on you and he will continue. If you had not caught him, he would have continues to lie to you and not be remorseful that he cheated. He was even bragging to his friend. The sights are all over so don't fall victim. Age is not the problem but his character is

28. obviously ur disillusioned, really? He is stil a kid that has his entire future ahead of him and isnt ready for that kind of commitment. I think its better you guys call it quits now and go on so that you can thank eachoda later.

29. You mean to tell your man to suck ur pussy is punishment??!!....My man can eat my pussy like his life depend's on it, dear BVs i don't get it, the thing tire me some times sef lol. when i ask him what is so sweet about my pussy, he say's it is too sexy and sweet..hmm.. is that normal guys?

30. So his cheating was a "mistake". I shudder. And what then was that "bragging about it?" A mistake too? Well, the biggest mistake you are making is if you are giving this guy vagina. He will "chop and clean mouth" and go ahead and dump you like humpty dumpty!

If you catch a guys penis inside a vagina, he will tell you that it is photo shopped.

31. Wait oooo, so wen u started dating he was 21, sister I take GOD beg u leave ur slippers behind n walk, bcos if the Nxt chronicles enter n I see ur story, bitter leaf plant neva finish for backyard.

Btw how dem dey personify comment I don tire to b shadow reader

32. Pls leave him ok. Forget about the good sex and washing of your plate very well. He's a small boy and yet to enjoy life. Pls dont mind him ok.

33. Poster u beta leave that boy alone. He still needs to soar his wild oats. U need some older. I'm 25 and my hubby is 37 and we relate extremely well. We hardly have any issues. So I recommend someone older. Leave that child alone, he needs to enjoy his life and not feel trapped or pressurized by u which is no fault of urs, it's just life. Move on dear.

1. What was your husband looking@ till he became dat old before settling down? 12yrs? Are u sure ure his 1st wife? Better do ur research. *nopunintended*

2. *sow* not soar. Ur hubby should teach u English na,abi na only sex education?

34. So his cheating was a "mistake". I shudder. And what then was that "bragging about it?" A mistake too? Well, the biggest mistake you are making is if you are giving this guy vagina. He will "chop and clean mouth" and go ahead and dump you like humpty dumpty!

If you catch a guys penis inside a vagina, he will tell you that it is photo shopped.

35. Cougar!cougar!!cougar!!!set your standards babe,you cnt be serious with that kid.

36. Babe leave dis ur younger brother.Get a good guy of d age let say 28 to 32 cos dat is age men always like to settle down.cos if u continue wth dis guy by d time u're 30yrs he will jst be 28yrs then u'll look other dan him.pls leave him now.

37. When he's ready to settle say 30 in 8 years time , you will be what 33? I am sorry for you .he should be dating a gal of 17 . Not one who is almost ripe for marriage .

He told a huge lie about his age and has already cheated .. Citing the excuse of every man - it was a fling , it's you I love bla bla . Madam , trust me - u no get BF

38. Age is not just a number,I once dated a guy of the same age, we graduated together immediately after service he got a job and he was supportive, later i got a job too and things were going on well, instead of us to be thinking on how to settle down, guy started misbehaving looking for younger girls, giving me excuses that the mother said this and that. Babe look for a more mature guy to date and forget the chewgum boy friend.

1. Happened to me too. The worst ones are the ones who lie about their age. That is serious deceit and be sure they are taking you for a fool. Find your level.

39. Boys must be boys. Poster, look for a matured person. Passing six aburo passing sense!

40. It's annoying when women don't calculate well while dating someone and finding out about his age

You are 24 and he is 22
    What are you still doing with him??

By the time he is 30yrs old and ready for marriage, you would be 32. You would look older than him. He wouldn't even want to marry you as you would seem like an old cargo for him. He will rather look for girls who are 22-26yrs to marry

The only time age is only but a number comes to play is when the guy is already in a marriageable age. If he was 33 and you were 36,it could work.

But not when he is yet to live life to the fullest. Someone just coming out of mummy's grip.

Tomorrow you would send mail about been in your thirties without any relationship or marriage not knowing it was the mistake you started.

Please start dating men who are 5-10yrs older than you If you want a meaningful relationship that might lead somewhere.

Make hay while the sun shines

Don't allow someone waste your time

41. Mhen i av missed u guys like madt. Can't bliv I can go a day without visiting sdkb. Its been a difficult one I swear. To d matter now babe leave DAT boy to grow up first dude is still a child. He has a lot of growing up to do

42. With all you wrote down, do you have to ask for advice again? he is a cheat, he is a liar and a younger man. Forget about Lola and whosoever, mind your own business. At least Lola is married and keeping it together. What gives you the impression that he will marry you in few years .Women, we like judging other people and justifying our own fault.Within you, you know he is not right for you.22 years old boy,common!!!!!!

1. Don't mind her. God exposed him to her for her good and she's still asking questions.

43. And dis 36 yrs old woman will ne calling my man on and be crying even after telling her he got me dey hand something when we broke up but val day d idiot couldn't use her head..madam nkem,leavr my Lee boo alone naa..u be in ancestor thank u

1. Stop abusing her. You don't know exactly what transpired between them, only what Le boo told you. You don't know tomorrow. Pray that you live to that age. And stop putting all the blame on the woman. Your Le boo or whatever is obviously not a saint. Do you even know if you are a side chick? You sound like the kind that will fall apart if your Le boo leaves you. Learn not to find your validation in a man and have a heart.

44. He's a smooth operator, dem begging so and sweet words are part of the operational activities. He's young, he's gan anna have fun, he's gan thirst the waters, can u deal? It's too much of a risk abeg

Iyawo egba

45. Madam poster leave that small boy please so you won't regret in years to come. He's still a kid and doesn't know what he wants yet

46. Please walk.22 is too young for you a 24 year old. Hm! He will call you all sorts of name in future & even say you took advantage of his youth,when you demand he does right by you . Ask Sophia Momodu

47. Anon 16:28, pls get an ID, you cracked me up! hehehehehehehehe

1. And u think she doesn't have an Id? She has! Just that u go anon to say certain things.

48. Anon 16:28, you are too much. I'm loving you already. Correct babe. I'm the same although not as crazy as you lol. I will not get high blood pressure because of any man. I laughed so much reading through your comment. Babe, I beg chop knuckle

49. Mmh. I learn a lot from this blog. I learn a lot from the comments. I wish this blog was here 20 years ago and I knew about it. You guys make a lot of collective sense. For example I'm married to a man who is only 3 years older than me. Back in the day, he was much more matured than his peers because of upbringing and a bit of a harsh start in life, so he didn't have time for childish nonsense back then. Fast forward to present day, now that we are comfortable and all, his real age suddenly shows up from no where, he sooooo childish. Now, too childish for my liking. If I knew back then what I know now, I would not have married him.

50. Shio!
    Airinkanshe
    The look on Stellas face tho'

51. i'm 21 and that is how me and this dude have been eyeing each oter for a while , i always imagined him to be my age or a little older , only to find out this guy is 18 .. chai i nearly passed out , could'nt believe y ears . he is so ot , tall , dar , carry beards full face , very musuclar , even has a nice ass and i think he has a big dick from his dick prints . This boy wont even leave me alone , oh we work for the same company but i work admin and he does production , even drives a nicer car than me , a dodge challenger , na so america be oo . said his parents are from liberia , but he has never left the u.s , he wants us to work things out , but i still get a 26 yrs old for work , a 28 yrs old for baltimore and a 30 yrs old for texas and a 50 yrs old sugar papa for lagos , but none of them makes me as wet as this kid , we havent even talked sex yet but the way he carries him self and looks at me , it just makes me feel so sexy and empowered , hmm maybe it's the fact that i can bag all age ranges , but this small boy no go smell my kpekus ijn

52. i'm 21 and that is how me and this dude have been eyeing each oter for a while , i always imagined him to be my age or a little older , only to find out this guy is 18 .. chai i nearly passed out , could'nt believe y ears . he is so ot , tall , dar , carry beards full face , very musuclar , even has a nice ass and i think he has a big dick from his dick prints . This boy wont even leave me alone , oh we work for the same company but i work admin and he does production , even drives a nicer car than me , a dodge challenger , na so america be oo . said his parents are from liberia , but he has never left the u.s , he wants us to work things out , but i still get a 26 yrs old for work , a 28 yrs old for baltimore and a 30 yrs old for texas and a 50 yrs old sugar papa for lagos , but none of them makes me as wet as this kid , we havent even talked sex yet but the way he carries him self and looks at me , it just makes me feel so sexy and empowered , hmm maybe it's the fact that i can bag all age ranges , but this small boy no go smell my kpekus ijn