Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hello!!!...Your Contribution is needed!.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
VALENTINE ADVICE NEEDED ASAP

Stells,
I have a little problem o.There are 2 guys I am talking to,I am not dating either one of them but I feel they both like me.I am afraid these men will come and try to surprise me.They both live in other states and it'll be totally mean on my part if they both come and jam at my place.

One of them has liked me since secondary school days and we just reconnected again,I don't really fancy him and he is such a precious person.I am waiting to see if some spark will happen.I recently just met the other 1 when I travelled.I kind of like him,he is pretty funny and laid back,we never run out of stuff to talk about.

One of them helped me fill a form for an interview so he knows my address.The other one also knows my address cos he sent me a cake when I was ill. *straight face* So how can I handle it.

PS ; I am not dating either one of them but you can always tell when somebody likes you.
Forgot to add...I don't want them both coming on Valentine's Day,I'll just faint.

HMMMM!!!...I dont know what to say but trust me,if they both Jam there,you will lose both of their affection.Try to be honest and tell each one of them about the other,at least you are not dating anyone of them yet but whether your mind is made up or not on whom to date,if they jam at your place,you will lose both.
Please oh make sure you come back to tell us how it went after tomorrow.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FROM MAIN CHICK TO SIDE CHICK

Please Stella help me post this becos i am seriously in need of advice from bv's.

I met Daniel in 2010,we started dating in 2011,we dated for only three months before he broke up with me,he found out somethings about my past and was upset that i didnt tell him about them,it was a painful breakup. 
I pleaded with him,i opened up about my past to him but he said it was too late i just had to let go thou it was so painful.

In 2015 i went to serve in the south west we still kept on talking at a point in November 2015 we started becoming so close again (meanwhile i was single). I guess the love kind of rekindled, in December i came down to lagos we talked,hung out he asked me if i was seeing someone i told him not at the moment,that i wasnt ready yet and that i needed to take a break from heartbreak and it might take awhile before i decide to date someone again.

He travelled for xmas break then when he came back we hung out and then he told me that during the xmas break he proposed to someone else since i said i wasnt ready to date,that the pressure from his people was becoming unbearable...i was so upset,but we continued being friends and the friendship and love deepened,he kept saying that the proposal was a mistake that i caused it by saying i wasnt ready for any relationship so he felt i may not accept his proposal.

Whenever i am in town we hang out everyday and he even came to where i was serving to see me and spent some days with me.
The problem is i want to let him go because i dont wanna be his side chick but i cant because i love him and he has refused to go he keeps saying we may end up being together....

i dont like the may word i dont want to get dumped,i really love this guy
Please i need good advice on what to do.

Hmmmm...ARE YOU STILL GIVING HIM THE COOKIE?
Love really makes even the smartest person look dumb.
You know what?invite him over and have a talk with him,tell him that if its you he really loves then he should break up with the other girl before it progresses into Marriage and if not then he should let you go so that you can find love.....dont keep quiet and let him eat his cake and have it.

I am sorry oh but i am an emotional go-getter and if i was you,i would use all the tricks in the book to get him to make up his mind,i will do everything i can to break him up from her,use all the tricks to get him back *rolling my eyes*...well,its an emotional survival of the fittest.

Do all you can and if its doesnt work out,then you know he really loves her and is lying,by tomorrow you will know...LOL

109 comments:

1. Men, pay the bride price and then fuck!

To think that many ladies will give vagina tomorrow in the name of "I love you" is really sad. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

1. Poster 1 don't tell either of them yet that u are seeing somebody. I have a strong feeling either one of them will not show up and even if the two shows up it will definately be difference time, look for lies to tel the leave the first that came so u can be with the other. Never you make the mistake of telling a guy u re seeing someone else.

2. Hian, Jesu...enough already

3. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
      Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

4. Wow @anonymous. Sad stuff.

How interesting, that poster 2 cunningly left out the part that she is still sleeping with the guy. LOL. Not judging you dear, just being silly. That said, you better let go and shorten your healing process, cos no man proposes by mistake. Since he now knows you are ready, why can't he take back his ring and be with you? He came to your place of service? LIE! He was in town, or around your state, and stopped by for free bootie. Reminds me of my ex that'd always show up months after to mess with my head. Even came to the states after I relocated and I was back to square one everytime, until I finally let go and refused to see him everytime he came. Mad mad sex btw, best I ever had and greatest love of my life yet. BUT you have to move on, knowing he doesn't mean well, and girl whether 21 or 25, you are not growing any younger. MOVE ON.

Poster 1, there is nothing as beautiful as finding someone with whom you never run out of something to talk about, I like him already. Contrary to what Stella said, do not tell any about the other. Donot count your eggs before they are hatched. Who told you you'd be surprised? better make plans with your girls before heartbreak finishes you on vals day. If either or both show up, thank them, and then open up, but discharge both and do not go home with either. Trust me,the competition starts there btw both of them. don't dull yourself o, for all you know, they might both have boos. Be wise.

5. Anon 15.01 preach it infact loud it. God bless you. No body wants to hear the truth

6. Poster 1, my advice to u is to not tell them. Instead, visit a female friend or go to church that day so that if any comes and calls. You will give the person your location. The one who comes to meet you at the chosen is really in love with you

7. Poster 1, my advice to u is to not tell them. Instead, visit a female friend or go to church that day so that if any comes and calls. You will give the person your location. The one who comes to meet you at the chosen is really in love with you

8. GOD BLESS YOU ANONYMOUS,I Pity the people encouraging abortion on public forums like this because on day karma will lead their daughters to read these stuff in some years to come and she will have an abortion that will end her life,you may not care when you are in your 20s but would you feel the same on your 40s and 50s,you may feel you conquered because you had kids after several abortion bit what if later karma leaf your kid to commit abortion and die the death you escaped,let us be careful,God is not mocked and his mercies has limits else there will be no HELL,even David paid for his sins then why do u boast about your sins.the karma of abortion is very powerful,you may go on to have kids and lose all your kids in one day.hmmmn life is a lesson only fools wait to learn from their own experience.

1. Dis yeye poster 1 is already losing sleep over uncertainty..how r u sure u r dat important to either of them?

2. @Quincy cakes,,,yesterday you said you were baking right from school until you became "full blown" I almost thought you were gonna gonna say AIDS. LWKMD. I understand how demanding some people can be even with the peanut they expect to get diamonds.

3. To think that many ladies will give vagina tomorrow in the name of "I love you" is really sad. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

4. @Poster 1, if you're being sincere enough with us, you said you're not dating any of them, so what's your problem? If both of them come and jam each other, what's the problem with that? Tell each of them they're both your friends and till you start dating one of them, then they don't have any say over you.

@Poster 2, what's your problem? Tell me again, I'm lost.

5. Poster 1: I don't see a problem here, make them believe ure part of an organization that visits the orphanage on every 14 Feb, so you'd be super busy that day, since u have nothing serious planned with any visitor.

Poster 2: Let go of the Dick & ur life will be all peaches and cream.

1. Hmmm.. its like u'v neva gotten a surprise visit b4. If d plan 2 surprise her and she tels dem dt, d will go Al, "ok,hv fun dear" den still show up hoping 2 wait by her door step till wn she finishes wit d orphanage visit. Abi she wan slp 4 orphanage? Den d kasala go still burst.

6. Poster 1,
    You are here bothering yourself about this two men...they might even have their own parole sef...
    And thinking about visiting you might not be on their mind...

Poster 2,
    The last time I checked,being engaged to someone does not mean he is married!...
    Dude is still single mehn...

7. Tomorrow na tomorrow chia I dey wait for Monday IHN N chronicles lol.

1. Post 2, prepare yourself for a second heartbreak. I can tell you the guy is a lair, he's just taking advantage of your stupidity. If you know what is good for you look him in the eyes and tell him to go to hell.
      My dear don't try and woo him because you won't win.

8. Poster two:

The brat is only coming back to have sex; that is what most men want! And pitiably, the ladies give it to them cheap; so cheap. See your mouth; "he came to where I serve and spent some time with me . . ." doing what; drilling your vagina of course!

To think that many ladies will give vagina tomorrow in the name of "I love you" is really sad. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

9. Poster 1: What of if none of dem comes to ur place and "jam" dere nko?

Poster 2: If he loves u as he claimed, let him break up with d other lady and be with. Why will he propose to one and still be giving u hope of 'maybe'.

1. Maybe
      A word of deception used by serpents to string along chickens

10. Poster 2,you better close your leg like mermaid.
    That guy is playing with your emotions..tell him to leave you alone if he can't break up with her to be with you,he shldnt call you again.

But why you do Shakara dat time wey him toast you?

11. Poster 2 when you say hung out I'm sure you meant had sex, you obviously enjoy the sex and want to die there so please with all pleasure.
    You think men are stupid? He left you in the past and has left you a gun yet the scales have still not left your eyes, you blinded by his penis.
    Men will blame you for anything even blame you for making them have sex with anyone else other than you.
    And if you think he'd break up his engagement because of you, then thunk again. He'd even invite you to his wedding for as long as you keep spreading your legs and taking in his shrivelled penis.
    Give yourself brain dear, he doesn't want you.

1. Very harsh but very true doppelganger. You have spoken the cold hard bitter truth. Poster, take this comment to heart.

12. Poster 1
    you are not dating either of them, right? Then you have nothing to worry about. Except you are lying to us.
    Let them come and jam themselves, that's if they will, because you might be feeling all fly thinking you're the ish, meanwhile, tomorrow, even flash no go near your phone.
    You are still singke and have the right to keep male friends. Just pray the one you really like does the fighting for you.

Poster2
    What makes you think even if you suceed in dating him again, he wont use your past against you again?

13. All men want is SEX.

All women want is marriage and kids.

Almost all women are naive and thinks any man that shows interest wants to marry them

Almost all men are serpentine and front the "wife material" flag

Almost all women fall for this trick

Almost all vagina that fall for this trick get pounded

Almost all pounded vaginas are dumped and

Almost all dumped ladies sulk for eternity.

And almost all such naive ladies will offer vagina tomorrow.

Such is the case of poster 2.

1. Lol...poster2 shey you don hear?

2. Thank you for this comment

3. Please tell them.

If a man wants you, NOTHING stops him. NOTHING.

he's just stringing you along, chopping the cookie, wiping the cookie crumb and feeling very smart.

And you dear are very dumb. @poster 2

4. Hehe. Painful truth! @anonymous

5. WORD!!! Neatly put, for the wise only...

14. Poster 1

You no get problem

Poster 2
    Dude is using you , wake up and smell the coffee .

How can he use that flimsy excuse ... Babe she was in the picture all the while u guys were rekindling shit . Hence the proposal . No man Marries out of pressure .. Only women do

15. But I run outta words to talk abt no matter who U r.

P2. Lolololololol. Smart guy usin ur words to pin da blame on U literarily.

Is he blind ni not to knw u love him ni?

Be mumu-ing ur sef dia

16. Poster 1-see me see wahala o,wjen some ppl are crying that they don't have somebody to spend Val with,u here with two
    Anyway, let me tell u something, one them or even both probably have his girl that he'll spend Val with,infact I won't be surprised if u spend Val alone,and don't follow Stella advice o, dont tell any of them.follow the first guy that show face out,dont stay at home, incase the second one show face

17. P2
    A man knows where his heart belongs. He doesn't want u. U told him u weren't ready for heart break, if he wanted to be serious with u, he'll propose straight n plan marriage.

In other words, God just delivered u for a better person to locate u.

1. Hello sweerie!

My birthday is 16th and I will be traveling to kaduna tomorrow to see my sister who just put to bed ...... So I will be celebrating it there

"Oya chop kiss"

18. rape case in my area Rumuolumeni/iwofe obio/akpor LGA in Rivers state ph one pastor of agape Baptist church inside Eagle cement road the man is a very quiet person if someone told me this man will kill a fly I will argue till death but the guy raped one of his choristers sister in her house o

#GODWIN™

1. Stop vouching for people.

2. Amebo
      All the way from FUTO umuchima, ihiagwa to RIVER state

Nwere ya nwayo

19. For poster 2:

I have noticed that after February 14, the chronicles themes change so suddenly to "fucked and dumped". Has anyone else noticed this too!

1. Girls are forever stupid

2. Are you serious?
      How is your stupid wife/gf?
      Lemme not add your mom cos I no she is a good woman that gave birth to an IDIOT

3. But rich bee today's women are so dumb,our grandmother's who were less educated knew that to spread their legs a bride price has to be paid but u see graduates being used and dumped because they lack common sense. our generation think we are wise but most if us are so so stupid.

20. Una two no get problem o... Make una dey play go, by the time una don cross 30, nobody go give una advise before una know what to do... You gals better make up your mind and take a stand on what you want.

21. P1 the best thg for you to do now is to drop hints for both that u won't be home tomorrow, say u may want to chill with some girlfriends. So who wan make he talk o
    P2 Receive sense, that guy na Casanova.

22. Poster 1
    They might have main chicks n might not come to surprise u. Stop acting based on assumptions.

They might not even value u but ur punani. They want to eat the cookie.

23. Wack chronicles

24. To poster 2 and all the girls that will give vagina and share buttocks tomorrow and on;

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

25. I completely agree with Stella on this one.

26. Poster 1 decide already before u lose them both u can't be playing kalokalo with ppls love, am sure they both take u seriously and ur playing gamble. U better travel emergency travel to avoid both of them meeting then u take ur time to choose one.

Poster 2 so u believe that excuse he gave that u weren't ready, did he tell u what he wanted? No! Just cos he asked and u said u weren't dating or aren't ready yet that doesn't mean he shouldn't say his mind n see if u refuse, but he went ahead to propose to another, sorry babe he Just enjoys the cookie and doesn't see u good enough to be a wife material just bcos of the past he found out, keep him far away before u turn to his permanent side chick.

27. Stella Stella!, best advise of the century @P2....lol

28. Poster 2, first he thought it was too late cos you didn't tell him about your past. Then he wanted to propose to you but because you said you were not ready...Are you sure he still wants you.? He would have just gone ahead to propose.
    However, it is said that if you love someone let them go if they come back to you, you were meant to be together if not, then let it go.
    Tell him to sort himself out. Give him time and space. Let him him look for you not you looking for him. You will know...and be patient.

29. Stella, that's horrible advice. Any man worth being with will make up his mind without your tricks. That's why you have so many chronicles. An indecisive man will still cheat tomorrow. What rubbish is, he proposed because she said no. He is not a man worth disturbing yourself over . he couldn't stay with you because of your past. He is looking for a side chic. You are desperate and perfect for this. A man who loves you will fight for you.

30. Hmmmmm, things this valentine go cause. We dey wait.
    #inidmeaval#

*Ayah Shehu *

31. Chro Chro.
    Poster one...you are leading both guys on. Why? You are enjoying the goodies from both. Better make issues clear now before you lose the friendship,respect and admiration of both.

32. Poster 1 leave your house and go hang out with fellow booless friend, from church to friends house then you guys ll decide what to do.
    Tell the 2 of them this night that you ve made plans with your friends and that you ll send them pics.
    Keep your phone on at all times and call them at intervals let them speak with your gf.
    If any of them decides to show,he must call to tell you since he knows you are not home.
    Did I even make sense
    Ok poster 2 everything he has told you are lies!
    You are his side chic and side chic you shall remain,don't mind Stella you can't change his mind
    You weren't good enof for him in d past and you are still not.
    Wake up from your slumber and stop warming his bed joor
    He didn't propose to a stranger,he proposed to d said girl cos he loves her not because of any stupid pressure.
    Move on!!

33. Please help With good advice before a sister become a murderer! My husband is a professional flirter he goes too deep in relationships forgetting he's married and seriously hurting my emotions. I still love him and can't afford loosing him to another woman not only because the sex is good but the fact that I have to start seaching again.... he doesn't have money yet and behaving like this wonder what will become of him if eventually becomes rich, please advise me

1. If you have your own money,divorce him!
      Life's too short to be with a broke man who isn't faithful!

2. Lmaoooo@ professional flirter

3. Ignore him and channel all your energy to your kids and work...
      And secondly,get a boyfriend...

4. be prepared because when the money comes, your eyes will chichonchin.

5. My dear talking from a man's perspective any man that enjoys flirting can never stay loyal to any woman because as soon as they engage another woman you'll keep suffering emotional heart break... Either you choose to stay and monitor him for the rest of your life or you move on pretending you never met him, goodluck

6. My dear talking from a man's perspective any man that enjoys flirting can never stay loyal to any woman because as soon as they engage another woman you'll keep suffering emotional heart break... Either you choose to stay and monitor him for the rest of your life or you move on pretending you never met him, goodluck

7. My sister please receive brain! What's wrong with searching again? You're probably jobless that's why you feel your destiny is tied to your professional flirt of an husband. he won't change so make your decision to stay and turn private investigator monitoring a chronic womanizer or be praying and fasting on top his head while you mate are busy making millions, the choice is yours!

8. Do you guys have kids together? If yes is he paying school fee? Are you guys living rent free or still paying rent? If answer is no then you need to seriously advice yourself if to continue with him or not... a man that can't take care of his home front doesn't have business cheating... do you have a good paying job yourself? If no then go get some good shoes and hit the street.....hustle hustle hustle because you husband can one day disappear with another lover girl leaving you with all the bagages... my advise to you is to leave his sorry ass, focus on your children and make money

9. You sound so insecure my dear. What's wrong in searching again? Stay with your good sex and keep writing chronicles when your husband is busy loving other women and giving steady head...you better make something good of your remaining life and stop deceiving yourself that your husband will change because he won't

10. You sound so insecure my dear. What's wrong in searching again? Stay with your good sex and keep writing chronicles when your husband is busy loving other women and giving steady head...you better make something good of your remaining life and stop deceiving yourself that your husband will change because he won't

34. Poster1:u have no problem So u dint need advice.
    Poster2:so becos u told him dat u aren't ready for any relationship dat was y he did not proposed dat mere excuse dat I dont want to believe, just accept d fact dat he has found a new luv nd u are going to be his side chick for has long has u want.

1. Poster 2 is just too mumuish for 2016.

35. Poster one,you don't have a problem oooh. You are a lady,men are free to come surprise you. If they meet at your place,may the best remain after the whole drama(if there will be any)

You said you are not dating either of them right? So sleep easy. After all several suitors are allowed to "jam" in your father's house. Iwu hot cake.

Poster two,please you are neither the side chick or the main chick. You are just an Ex to him.

And he did not propose to that lady by mistake.

Your status is single,not even complicated.

36. Poster one who even tell u say them go come tomorrow????
    U dey live in fantasy abi???
    Abeg arrange parole tomorrow with your female friends.. go see a movie or beach and have fun.. the guys know they ain't dating you and am sure they have their life going smoothly with one cool girl somewhere..

Unless u ain't telling us all the truth.

37. Tell the story how it is, stop missing words. E no easy shaa

38. Tell the story how it is, stop missing words. E no easy shaa

39. Poster one all you have to do is visit a friend or GI out. Simple!

40. @poster 1
    You seem to have skeletons in your cupboard.
    If you are not dating anyone of them,why are you bothered?
    You better pick the best out of them and settle down oh,b4 you become aunty Gwegz!

@poster2
    He dumped you b4 and he will dump you again if you don't sit up!
    As a lady,you have to learn to supress your feelings for a man,if not you go enter 1 chance.
    Tell him to choose between you and the other girl.Give him 7 days to make up his mind!
    I hope you don't graduate from his side chick to his mistress and end up as aunty Gwegz!

41. Poster 1: just act like those guys don't exist. Ur expectations are high and they might have other plans for tomorrow. Trust me, two of them won't show up. At least one of them will have other arrangements. U make arrangements to keep u busy tomorrow. Go out and have fun on ur own.

Poster 2: if you're not ready to be serious with the guy, don't bother chasing. Meanwhile, ensure u close ur legs and act like a mermaid. Ask him why he's still hovering around u. Tell me to go if he doesn't know what he wants.

42. Poster 2 he will NEVER marry you.

A man who has an opportunity to propose will do so.

No man proposes by mistake, marriage is not something men daydream about the way women do.

When he is married he will come to you crying saying that he was pressured and he does not love his wife and will suggest you to spread your legs again like a clothesline for him.

Please free yourself.

43. poster 1....... Run away from the House tomorrow. that simple! thank me later.
    poster 2....... that witch that want you to be a second wife in your village is seriously on your case. run from that guy!!!

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

45. Poster 2..don't be a tool and fool at the same time..please stop sharing the cookie. ..once you learn that u will be in total control ..the best decision I have made in a while is to stop having sex and damn..alot of toasters have come and gone..No more regrets ...cos at least am sure u didn't get the cookie..boys are smart . Try and outsmart them ...

46. as long as u both r still straffing,dude aint going no wia.nd if u dnt dump his sorry ass befr he throws u in a trash can,u r going to b full of regrets.some guys r selfish,probably d chick he proposed to aint gving him booty for now,nd he came bk running to u,dia r lots of men out dia n u ll always find someone else to love

47. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

48. Poster 1 ,what are you afraid of ,you arent dating the two,so why is your body pinching you ,let the two of them surprise you first then we take it up from there.if they meet each other introduce them by names afterall you arent dating them,who is serious will mention their motives when they get back to base.

49. Poster 2...U are thinking through your vagina now and its so obvious, you wouldn't want 2 stop getting sex from him that's why its as if u don't want to see that u r his side chick that might graduate to a mistress. soon...jishike, well done...keep giving the cookie, miss generous. Ask him the colour of his day(wedding) start preparing to attend his wedding and come back to soak your pillow. I pray you receive sense shaa

50. Poster 2...U are thinking through your vagina now and its so obvious, you wouldn't want 2 stop getting sex from him that's why its as if u don't want to see that u r his side chick that might graduate to a mistress. soon...jishike, well done...keep giving the cookie, miss generous. Ask him the colour of his day(wedding) start preparing to attend his wedding and come back to soak your pillow. I pray you receive sense shaa

51. both posters stella has just said it all.

52. Poster 1 is double dating
    Poster 2 is a side chic

53. Poster 2,what's d title of d sex u are giving him? Its not defined,close ur legs,rather give ur cookie to another person,stand ur ground,stop entertaining his presence,form busy. Men will cook stories to get ur cookie,yet they will do wat is in their mind,wise up oh! Poster 1,both guys have got their own babes,u are just a dreamer.

54. poster1, theres no guarantee both of them will come, so what u do is that, receive d first person who comes and u guys should go out nd leave ur house incase d other guy shows up, but i doubt if d 2 of them will come,and if they do, its different time. poster2, that guy will not marry, he is just enjoying sex with u, he proposed to d other lady because he isn't aware I she has a bad past or not, he knows ur past nd wont marry u, he is lusting after ur body. Be wise and stop giving him ur body, are u really comfortable sleeping with a man who sleeps with another woman? aids is real, pls protect yourself and snap out of that love u think u have for this guy cos hes deceiving you and wont marry u

55. All these women, when will you receive sense? Foolishness is a sin. Repent.