Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Friday, February 05, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Hmmmm make una come see serial snatcher oooo...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

CONFUSED ABOUT MARRYING A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH 
FINANCIAL BAGGAGE
Dear SDK,

A million thanks for this platform of learning. Am a fan from Lebanon but mailing you from Nigeria at present. More powers to your elbow.
am sending in this piece for you and fellow BVs to help my situation.

I met my girl of 4 years in one of my visits to Nigeria and to say we are so in love is an understatement. We sacrifice for each other.

She's the first born from the middle-age class group with 4 siblings. An undergraduate in a state-owned university in Nigeria and we've been helping each other in time of finances in order to ease her education as the stipends she gets from home is actually nothing a school girl can manage and bae is faithful to a fault.
I do the little I can for her family too but as it is, the effect of the expenses is weighing on me, though I plan to get married to bae as soon as she's serving next year, God's willing.
I have a good job too and a business in Lebanon.
Please is it advisable to still stick around or look for a working class lady who we might just rub palms together to enhance our financial status and keep the home front running?
Dad is Lebanese married to a Nigerian. So I shuttle between both as the case may be.

Hmmmm i see the responsibility is weighing in one you already?I dont know what to say,if you marry her,you will be mandated to do more since you already started.Are you ready?If you love her enough to ''SACRIFICE'' then go ahead but if not,then tell her how you feel.
Financial burden on anyone,to carry a load you cannot carry financially,to be forced to carry it,is the worst type of abuse.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SERIAL BOYFRIEND SNATCHER AS BEST FRIEND

I love your work stella. I am fan of chronicles section and I enjoy the stories which I find rather fictional . I presumed such stories as scripted and never imagined sending in my story someday. It's quite lengthy, please bear with me. 
There is a girl who is like my closest friend in school. 

We are in the same department. Everyone knows how close we are. I am very open with her and trust her with everything and everyone including my boyfriend. 

On the other hand, she feels like a boss, is a big snub, uses people  and talks dow‎n anyone that tries to question her authority. As such, she controls the people around her. 

I hope you get the picture of her personality. 

She is pretty and very light skinned courtsey  her religious use of bleaching creams,supplements and mixtures for body enhancement.

I was dating a guy 'A' mid last year. My supposed friend started calling and texting my boyfriend which I became aware of but didn't suspect any foul play. In the long run, A and I started drifting apart,coupled with some whispers, I confronted him and was met with a heavy blow. He called me a fool and confirmed their affair.

I was heartbroken by both but for some unknown  reason, I forgave her. I don't like drama. Fast forward to present day, am currently dating B. Yesterday B and I went for lunch and this number kept calling him, he was uneasy and I became suspicious. I insisted on knowing who . Lo and behold, it was my dear friend. He opened up about how she has been bugging him to come around, saying unwritable sexual things, telling him she is horny and can give him better sex. 
Even when we visit him, she makes passes at him. He wants the nonsense to stop but am scared, he is human afterall.

I don't understand why she is always sexually attracted to guys I date. Is that her way of catching fun? She sleeps around and has a boyfriend who is in Malaysia. 

She probably feels she can do whatever she likes and get away with it. She stabs you in the back and leans forward to hug you. I am done with her. I love B and can't allow her destroy my relationship again. I am the soft type without guts and this is driving me crazy right now.I don't know how to go about this. I have been cussed out but haven't gotten any advice. Bvn please advise me. Stella I need your red ink. 

WTF...Isi gini????
Invite her over to your boyfriends place and right in front of him,ask her what she wants and wh she is calling him.embarrass her there and walk her out of your life...If possible follow it up withTHREE HOT SLAPS.....idiot snatcher!
I am sorry if this is bad advice but abeg i cant deal.

If you cant do this,waylay her and scratch OLE on her cheeks with your finger nails..lol

Dont sit back and let her get away with it this time ooooooh.

Chei i wish i can land her an uppercut right now.
Please get back to us on how you finally handled this.
If my advice makes you uncomfy,read on till you find what you think is best to do my dear!

*HISSSSS*

164 comments:

1. Ya, chronicle don land, Oya make we read and give our 2 cents.

1. Hmnnnn, dat was how I read through Reuben Abatis write up and also read comments where people were finding his recommendation of "SAMBISA" forest for the priest he wrote about.

I find that very very insensitive. No one, not even one comment actually pointed out how he trivialised "SAMBISA Forest". Now, sometime ago two brothers that were called out for gate crashing events did the same thing when they used "RAPE" as an attack to the person of the OAP that called them out. Most people here especially rape victims spoke out and they eventually apologised.

Today, Nigeria is facing major Terrorist problem through Boko Haram who we all know occupy the said forest and MR REUBEN Abati was a major player in the government that nutured the so called SAMBISA forest and their inhabitants. Sambisa forest is a nightmare to some families who have lost their loved ones, who are under attack as we speak, soldiers who died in battle, Chibok Girls who have been sold into sexual slavery and the lucky ones who are at the IDP camps infinitely depending on our prayers and Charity donations for them to live everyday.
      Our Economy is sunken and still going down, Boko haram has been placed as Number 1 terrorist group in the world (even more than ISIS).
      ...and here we are laughing with Abati as he threatens/recommends Sambisa forest a monster he co-created for an individual who has seen thousands of people given employments, scholarships, roofs under their head, girls out of the streets and hope to the ordinary man.
      Sometimes,i ask God why we are suffering this much in this country, are we cursed? ... but now I know the answer, we derive so much joy from Negative spirits, we love reading about divorces, break ups, deaths, anything bad (you can get as 1million comments) but any good news won't get as much as 10 comments of which 5 out of that 10 comments will be questioning the credibility of the said good thing or trying to make a caricature of it. Everyday on social media, faceless people come out to publicly humiliate someone and we applaud. What is wrong with all of us?
      Let us be careful of the kind of energy we attract to ourselves. There is a thin line between humour and insensitivity in terms of MOCKERY to the true victims of the situation we make a joke about. You cannot applaud evil and expect good to come your way.
      That being said,,,Poster 2,please kindly do away with that enemy. You call her best friend what does she call you???

2. P1, I feel ur pain sha. Stell's advice for you is on point. If u already feel burdened now, won't it be worse when you're married to her and helping her family is almost an abligation? Pls think well bt u'll live with ur choice. The way I see it, u can't hav it both ways.

P2, chai. I wish I can giv u d uppercut Stella is talkin abt. Ur friend snatched ur bf once before yet u still kept her so close as to be visiting ur new bf wit u? Having his phone no? Abeg leave JJC for Johnny. U'r finishd sha, sorry. A guy can withstand such sexual temptation from a girl for only so long, after which he'll finally succumb (that's if he hasn't fallen already oh), then she'll be an addiction 2 him and u'll be past tense ... again. Ur bf is going to hit her cervix unless she's as ugly as a bat. How can u correct it now? Not possible: she has evry info u shld hav kept away frm her: his house, has his number, probably his movements, schedule etc. U could and should have avoided this but u ddn't. I'll be prayin 4 u sha. Kpele oh, but wise up as u prepare 4 next bf.

3. Poster 1, what is the problem, are you planning on keeping her as a housewife after you marry? Isn't she going to get a job when she's done with school? You've been helping her since and it's now that she's almost done that you're complaining. Please stay with her, good girls are hard to come by.

4. Narrative 1- if you love her you will teach her how to catch fish and not give her fish alone. Why not find out if she's enterprising by giving her capital for small business? The issue is that nigerian students don't really have opportunities to get part time job, especially when you're outside lagos. If your lady is hard workING you no get wahala. After scholl she will find her feet. The only issue you will have is if she's lazy

5. 2. Dont be fooled, shes after him and he never mentioned it to u till u saw her buzzing him? Lol. Girls still be blinded by gbenshing in 2016. If u look, am sure he responds codedly, hes nt saying yes to her neither is he saying no.

1. A friend once told me that if i wanna marry or date seriously, i should save myself the future stress and be with sm1 withoit financial baggage because once u start, you cant stop else it will look like u have changed and u know how girls always sound? They equate it to u nt lovin them anymore. Worst case scenario, be with someone who her fam are averagely ok and wont be making demands on u as per inlaw, and thats the same advise i will give u except u r a very comfortable person and can shoulder it.

6. Ah! Poster 2 you will soon learn the hArd way if you don't teach your friend a lesson. Isi gini? When you people won't make friends with the right people nko? Rabbesh!! Haven't u heard what those 'Malaysian' boys do on this blog? You don't know the girls that roll with them are as fraudulent as they are and you mad her your best friend. Don't worry. Till she snatches your future husband that's when you will learn your lesson. Call her out in class infront of all your classmates. Disgrace her. Get other classmates that she's been snobbish to. Let them join you. After the deed IGNORE ALL of them and be on a one-man squad. That's the best oh! I won't abuse you for letting her close to your bf cos that's story for another day. Now is the time for solutions. Act fast! Do it on monday morning and let the gist follow her throughout the week

7. Dear poster 2, why do you have such a friend???? You know what they say about birds of the same feathers right?

8. Don't take chances@Poster 2. I am talking from experience,my bestie then took my man,dumped his sorry ass and got married to someone else,now he is crawling and begging to come back after 2years. He expects me to accept him. What I plan to do to him is my mind.
      Deal with her now my dear friend

9. Yaaay I just got a free stay at Westwood hotel ikoyi! Thanks to my friend! Valentine won't be so bad after all lol...ike nsi I love u lol

10. Poster 2, this was exactly what happened back in skool with my close friend and I, she snatched my first bf who later came back to me n even tried to snatch d guy I finally got married to, only difference is that I had guts, come your so called bf might already been sleeping with her , be wise and find out and give her d beating of her life, ladies be smart and stop bringing other women around your guy, useless snatchers

11. Poster 2 i concur with stella's advise. As hilarious as it sounds but its the absolute plan

12. @poster one;money is being made to better one's life and likewise that of those around you whom you care about..

Are you complaining cos you dont have the money to spend? Or cos you feel you are spending too much on her already?

Whichever it is;all i can tell you is that there is nothing that is ever too much to spend on someone you claim to love and care about..so if you claim to love this lady;do things to make the both of you happy so long as you can afford it and for love sake;but in A case where you know you dont have,then thats another case and understandable..

But if you feel you cant cope with her financial demand;then tell her you cant cope and walk away..ie if she is worth you loosing!! Cos love itself comes with A lot of sacrifice..

@poster two;learn to keep some certain things about yourself personal;so people(frienemies) wont have much info to backstab you with...

The deed has been done already;allow this one pass..if you must react;dont invite the girl to your boyfriend's place cos he has no business in that and perhaps he might start feeling like A superman..

Sort it out as A girl to girl thingy,invite your friend over and tell her straight up that you cant continue with being friends with her;not with that attitude of hers sleeping and giving passes to every guy you hook up with..

Also Try not to use any sort of violence whatsoever the case turns out to be;cos this is A boyfriend we are talking about here;and not your husband(but even at that tho)..

#Goodluck

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Poster 1; you gf is a woman, and even if you get married, the spending continues. And atleast you know this girl is trust her, she might be the best option for you, and also there are some gals that after their NYSC they forget the bf that helped through it all.
      Poster 2: All you need to is to confront her right in front of your bf, invite her over and confront her. And that moment the friendship ends. Don't try to listen to any apology. Just keep it on the what's up and hi basis.

14. Poster 1...I would recommend dis last Sundays's second reading 2 u..dats If ur a catholic tho...it was abt Love..jst read en mediatate ovarit den know we're ur nt doin well..as uv claimd 2 be in love..Good gurls are nt easy 2 cm by..same as gd guys..if u find 1,dnt lose ha 2 trivial matters..God bless u

Poster 2...I won't blame ur fwend@all...she has done nafn wrong my dear...d prblm lies with ur bfzz widawt BACKBONE!!so annoying..I mean,hw cn u v sm1 u claim 2 luv en stil give heed 2 advances frm hoes..seriously am so irate!!I could wounjure sm1 now!!Pls poster,get urself a matured mind u v a future with en leave Chewing gum guys 2 meddle wid low-classes lyk demslves..Bless u hun..#SOMMIECARES#

2. Let me rant
    How can someone who never applied or invited for giveaway claim to be the recipient, do you even have any atom of shame at all or you think 2k freebie can do a lot or better your destiny. We cuss our govt here each day but some of us act worse than a dirty road side pick pocket with this kind of attitude. Lets stop these please cos it isn't getting funny any longer. Change for good abeg my fellow bvs.

1. The scary one was the Dew drop shoe giveaway.
      I was in total shock.

You are in need and out of desperation you want to deprive someone else from her giveaway? How will God hear you? Smh.

Dew Drop,may God butter your bread Ojare.

1. P1 try and keep helping her, don't give up cos of her present burden. In the nxt 5yrs till maybe 4ever u will be reaping what u are sowing now. God is using u to uplift and help her, keep up the good work bro. My only fear is whether she'll disappoint or cheat on u in the future.

P2 break up with ur friend, cos u not real friends, she is a frienemy. I have a friend that love the things and gals I loved, but we always gist and understand each other, we never dated or drag same gal. Once he tells me he is asking so and so gal out, I will back out and vice-versa, and I'll say "Ehis, why e be say na babes wey I like naim u dey go always 1st chuk head?"

2. Childish chronicles...

*Yawns*

3. Abeg poster 2 just employ me, I go help u treat her fuck up! Bitch....

4. Zainab, I go join u treat her fuck up too

1. Poster 1- You ain't serious. U better don't leave that girl. Poster 2- Bia swthrt, r you OK? R u 16? Y y'all frds sef? Show me your frd and....Girl pls wake up and do the needful, hian!

2. Poster 1 pls drop that babe.love me jeje,queen n d boss n other women here advise ladies to drop guys that are not financial okay,it's the guys'turn today.drop her like a bad habit
      Poster 2 sleep with her boyfriend,brother and father as your own way of revenge

Rainmaker

5. Poster 2
    Are you for real? Why not arrange guys to rape her, since she cannot control her itch-smelly Vjay?
    You don't have sense sha. And you forgave her the 1st time? Because you cannot live without her?
    Infact, you are very silly indeed!

1. Am telling u she be big fool.

2. The poster one is just a stingy idiot
      I hope u are having a no sex relationship with her.

3. Very silly...poster two you annoyed the hell out of me with this your chronicle. So yoy mean you still went with her to your bf's house after what she did to you the first time??..am short of worda and very pissed. Why are you even still with this backstabber?

4. Quicksilver, you are sick for suggesting that! Ahn ahn! What is wrong with people and wishing rape on others? Do U think it is funny? May God deliver you all.

Poster 2, that ur Mr B has fallen for her already that is why he did not tell you immediately she started contacting him. Move on to Mr C and make sure you introduce her to him and give him his number too. Smh...

5. This is sad... RAPE??? Where is your conscience. I am scared of people like this. In the end the call God's name in everything

6. Chronicles hv come oo
    Advicers oya take over

1. I'm sure mr A and B are not boyfriends per se,they are guys poster 2 is refering to are guys she's doing runs with.she did runs with Mr A and her friend went to do her own with the same guy and the thing is about to repeat itself.poster 2,deny this and I'l give u a terrible slap

2. "Chei i wish i can land her an uppercut right now."
      Mrs stelz, ur advice is so so scary ooo. Kilode?
      Do u still play mortal combat?
      Uppercut ke?
      Well, I think tht is an end time uppercut.
      P2 , kindly stick to stelz advice.

7. Poster 1 what happens when you start dating a 'working class' lady who refuses to share her earning's or contribute to the home front?
    I wonder why your bae has so many financial issues seeing as she isn't from a large family. Don't her parents work or she is using you to fulfil all her family's financial obligations.
    If you love her you'd talk to her about it and let her know it is eating into your pocket. I don't see it as a basis to break up with someone you have dated for 4years and claim to love.

Poster 2 I wonder the kind of person you are to have such a terrible person as friend.
    Show me your friend and I'd tell you who you are.
    Birds of a feather flock together.
    I'd never support fighting anyone over a man.its time to ask yourself why you're still friends with her.

1. Doo, I agree small with you for poster one buy not all.

Poster 1.there are average family out there, even though they parents work, they just can be that super rich, they only have enough for the moment.
      Now back to the man, is been 4 years, and you just realized how poor your girl and her family is? C'mon, you enter her v.spot, ride her up and down, now you are coming up with excuse? Nice try. You should have noticed long time that she's a brokeass. Instead of messing the girl up tomorrow or yabbing her in the future or even cheating on her because she's poor, please follow your instinct and waka go now.if you love her enough, if you value the 4years, you won't even construct this chronicle. #my2cent

2. And poster 2... that her friend is a badass doesn't mean she is,she's just the insecure type who thinks she can't live without her friend, hence the forgiveness. Bia babe, now receive brain and wise up, ain't nothing like 'best friends' they been switching since 1900, is time to let that idiot go, in case you are scared, she can't do sh*t to you, that's your first step to freedom. I hate follow follow like you. You have to have guts, a bad one at that, that how you deal with babes like that.

Let us know when you finally grow some balls.

3. what happens when you start dating a 'working class' lady who refuses to share her earning's or contribute to the home front? Na end time working class wife b tht ooo @ dope

8. Poster 1: pls tell bae aw u Feel

Poster 2: abeg forward me d girl num let me and my goons help her seaal her tohtoh!

9. Poster one...tell urself d truth, u r looking for a rich woman.

10. Poster 1,is she not in school?

So those working class lady never went to school or what?
    At least when she is done she will find a good job to support you.
    Don't leave her.

Poster 2,what are you doing with that kindness if friend?

Biko that girl can kill you,confront her and stay far away from her.

11. Poster two, u be mumu? U be mumu? Smh...cant deal abeg!

12. @Poster 1, if you love the girl as you claimed, I don't see her family status as a barrier, you will do what you have and they can't compulsory you to head all their burdens, please don't leave the girl, just make sure she's not a full house wife, once she's working, she will be sorting her family with the little you can support her with.

@Poster 2, you must be a kid for keeping that friend of yours till now, what's she doing in your life till now? Haven't you learnt your lessons? Just follow Stella's advice

13. Abeg both posters are suffering from d same problem!
    IBO WOMEN!

14. Poster1: brokeass goldigger. U need Jesus.
    Poster2: Emmm...please post her IG handle, let's know the nympho

1. I think it's @kikkybambam

2. Ahhhhh! Chika! That's her style

3. Imsu runs babe @kikkybambam? I think she's based in abj now.

All those merit hostel lesbians that year.

4. Chika,kelz,Esther,Moët,Quincy etc fear them

5. Kikkibambam is a graduate o

15. Poster 1
    Biko marry her joor....
    U dey complain coz of stipends u are giving her ,what about her pussy u are banging day and night
    U are even lucky she isn't cheating with a richer dude...

Poster 2
    U are a big fool for still being friends with her after the first snatching.
    Are u a learner?
    Leave that girl ASAP b/4 she kills u sef
    Be warned

16. Nothing to say. Both of you should go and sort yourselves out. Mr Lebanese, you are stingy.

17. Stella your advice to poster 2 is classic..lol.
    My hand no dey oo!
    If she land the girl 3 hot slaps and the girl now uses taekwondo to finish her nko?

*laughs outta post*

18. Poster 2, r u a learner? Why will you allow your peer have so much control over u? I know people like that, they make it seem like they are doing u a favour by being your friend and they are aggressive and bossy so u would be scared to approach them.
    The only way to win them is to approach the matter and unfriend that bitch. I have been in your shoes and one thing I know is that she ain't yo friend. The quicker you unfriend her, the better for you.

1. Not mind poster 2 .....she desperately want to belong to the social circle and she using the gal to achieve,poster 2 if u must behave a bitch learn how to be one,dogs don't eat dog

19. Poster 1, please go and ahead and marry a working class lady and if by chance she looses her job, divorce her an marry another working class lady. And some people will open their mouth to call girls that want a ready man a gold digger.
    The fact that you asked this question shows you don't deserve that lady, you think she will need your help forever? How can a exposed man be this petty. Did it ever occur to you tha she can get a good job after service. Stella this your advice Na wa
    So after helping her all these years you want to give up now? Pls break up with her let a real man marry her.

1. You too the words right outta my mouth...some men are just petty biko,pls just tell us u found ursef another girl and u're looking for a stupid excuse to leave a girl who wasted 4yrs dating you...mtscheeew

2. Tanchu!!!

Na my mind you just talk so.

3. Nne there are more greedy men than there are greedy women in Lagos oh! Men want a comfortable girl and not a liability. Unlike those days when my dad trained 8 out of my mothers 10 younger ones. Till today, if he picks up the phone to call them to order on ANYTHING they report sharply. He even bought land and built the house in the village to roofing level. And one of my uncles then got a good job and roofed and finished the house. Then my mum furnished.
      My late grand maternal dad was a retired civil servant with inconsistent pension and my dad was from a very very rich back ground. But he never looked back on my mum. Maybe it was her beauty and her character, because truth be told my mum is still hot at over 60. Let me add that he did all this while catering for 6 of us children.
      In my dads mind, men are supposed to take care of you and support you to the end. But I keep telling him that the reason why I hustle is because men of today only wanna meet you half way. He still doesn't get it and accuses me of working too hard for a woman.
      21st century men aren't that generous and love blinded. It amazes me when 21st century woman can't read the writings on the wall and tighten their belt.
      When the girl finishes school now and hammers I'm sure poster 1 will come back and apologize. To many fake niggas mehn. Now ya making me suspect my bf. Mscheeew!

20. Lol
    ..Stella your advice to poster 2 is too harsh oo. Pls poster just end your friendship with her, no be by force!

21. Poster 2 you need to take action faaast

22. Poster 2 you need to take action faaast

23. @ poster one, you don't love that girl at all...My husband married me despite the fact that my parent and my younger ones then lived in a room half covered with carpet. He saw everything and still applied for my VISA to be here in UK .And he did the little he could for my parent, dad is now into transportation and things are better and nobody put pressure on him.

24. At poster two stop making friends with girls that are prettier than you. That's the secret

1. Your self esteem is crying in the gutter!

2. Lol@ anon 15:13

3. I learned about that secret when I was about 17years that men are visual, that's why I only have friends that ain't sexy .....Now I'm a mum of two chilling in east London .

4. I d tell u, d girl hotttt! Check her on IG kikkybambam

25. this is to you POSTER 2: Boyfriend A started sleeping with your friend and this led to your break up, and you knew she was behind your break up. so, how did she know about Boyfriend B? who gave her his number? how and why would you let her know about your new relationship after what she did? are you a leaner or what??

26. Poster 2:u talk like a fool,stay there until she snatches ur boyfriend again,u better embaras s her in front of ur boyfriend today today.useless boyfriend snatcher like her!!tufiakwa
    Poster 1:Don't start what you cannot finish!

27. Stella how far abt that lady whose sister went missing after a fight with her husband, any update?

1. She wasn't missing joor, she just went to cool off somewhere.
      The babe's been updating her status on Facebook and giving silly replies to friends who ask her what happened.

She just put all of us for high jump.

28. Stella how far abt that lady whose sister went missing after a fight with her husband, any update?

29. Poster one, selfish thing U want to chop and clean mouth. Common spend money Jare are u not sleeping with her? can u buy her body in the market.

Poster 2, u are so dumb I feel like killing u. Don't worry remain friends with her til she swap your Virginia with her over used one.

30. poster one when you love someone you bear their burdens. if you dont love her enough to bear her burden leave her. but one thing you should know is someday soon she will be a working class lady and will be able to contribute to help you. you might regret it much later if you leave her

poster two your friend is exactly the reason why i dont like having female friends. she is not attracted to guys you are attracted to. she is suffering from inferiorty complex. maybe she might be more beautiful than you are so she's wondering y does this gal keep getting the cool guys while i dont. so instead of working on herself, she wants to destroy your relationship(s). stay away from her at all costs. warn that bf of yours to stay away from her too cos that type of girl can do anything just to hurt you and make herself feel good

1. I don't think he should be taking care of her family member

He should take care of her very well but not taking care of her family members until they are married

I mean, he can give them things once in a while but not like bearing their burden. That puts men off.

If his complain was taking care of the girl alone, I'll call him stingy but taking care of her family members is too much especially since they are just dating

I don't know how other parents behave but my parent will never take money from me when they know I'm not working. They won't even ask me for money because I'm not working talk more of collecting from a man I'm dating

But then this is my opinion

31. Poster 1: Ejor ntorolo, marry your bae. You plan leaving her that the burden is coming to an end. You mentioned she will be serving next year, of course it can't continue after her service. She will definetly get a work and be contributing to the family. The working class you are talking about may become unemployed tomorrow. What matters in marriage is love.

1. Adadioranma you are crayyyyyyyy! Wtf is ntorolo? Did you mean ni tori Olorun? Yass, I'm gone!

Lmaoooooooo!

32. Poster 1, this girl loves u to a fault, why having double minds because of her finances. U can never say never. She'll ne serving by next year n will earn a lil to take care of self n send lil to her siblings, how much more when she gets a good job. Just be patient with ur babe. Marry her bro. Faithfully dating u for 4 years isn't a joke, so many bitches out der do not fall into their trap because u need a working class. In fact didn't u know she was a student before u started dating her??? Abeg go and marry d girl. Do a middle class wedding so Ull have enough money to take care of her.

Poster 2

U are stupid sha
    Why on earth should someone who once betrayed you follow u to your boo's house?
    I can never try this.

U better heed to Stella's advice. Mr. B mustn't be snatched it else your village ppl are after u through her.

1. Working class earning 80k and sleeping with men to fund their lifestyle. Leave him. He will learn

33. After 4 years you suddenly realize there's 2 much burden,
    I can bet there's another girl(rich) in the picture.
    If you love her like you said,your thoughts ll be totally positive
    You should believe she ll get a job after graduation abi isn't that why she went to school?
    If you leave cos of this flimsy excuse then you don't love her.
    Poster 2, lol
    That your friend sef,
    From your writeup this your friend controls you as well, you are part of her numerous followers and she are scared of being in her bad books
    Do you know what nsaku means?
    Stop sakuing the fine girl and tell her off
    She's not even contributing anything to your life so why stick around?
    Finally,
    Stop carrying friends that are way finer than you are to your bfs cos I bet you they are the ones who after her.

1. Don't mind that poster 1. He's just a stupid fellow

34. Omoh mehn I swear down gal gats to take a chill pill and stop famzing wit ppls Bobo. Dat kain tin nah yawa. Stella has spoke well "Invite her over to your boyfriends place and right in front of him,ask her what she wants and why she is calling him. embarrass her there and walk her out of your life...If possible follow it up with THREE HOT SLAPS.

This weather dull today oooo.

35. POSTER 1:
    You don't love this girl; stop deceiving her. You LUST after her body and that's all. You want a working class lady; one that another man trained for you. Have you not seen people marrying high school girls and training them in University?. You will have daughters and their boyfriends will also want a working class lady. Stop being selfish and understand the meaning of love:

1 Corinthians 13:4-8
    4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

YOU ARE NOT PROTECTING THIS GIRLS FUTURE AND YOU ARE PAINFULLY SELF-SEEKING. Your kind, when you marry this girl will imprison her and would not like her to help out her family financially.

36. Sorry I have no advice for poster two. I couldn't read it.
    Poster one since u have already invested time and money in this relationship I suggest you hold on but still look around meanwhile incase you see someone more financially stable. Cos this student now may see a richer man tomoro and tell you she can't Marty you again.

37. Stella is everything okay with you? What's with the violent advice you've been dishing out recently. You want her to go fight with a girl that's probably already having sex with her gf and forgive her bf abi.
    Poster Na you need the 3 hot slaps pass sef. Are you a learner? Why are you stil lfriends with that evil bitch after the first incident. You trust her with everything even your bf. Infact idi stupid
    Receive sense in Jesus name!!!!!!

1. Even carried her again to her bf's house. Poster just wave bye bye to your man..cos as long as she knows where he lives, his house will be her second abode. Shebi you no get sense ni

2. Poster 2, that friend of yours is not really after your bfs cause I'm sure she didn't end up dating the first guy she snatched from you. You seem like the kind of girl that tells her friends every thing your guy does for you believe it or not that is the genesis if your problem. Did she even apologise after the first guy?
      You prolly feel honoured to be her friend cos of her physical appearance or whatever.
      If you don't cut her loose now, she will keep betraying you. You know why? She doesn't want the guys per se she just wants that happiness you find with these guys forgetting we all have individual differences what makes you happy might be too boring for her. The moment you dump the guy all the excitement dies and moves to the next guy.

My good friend (miss A)used to be friends with someone(Miss B)like your friend but in her case, miss A practically feeds miss b even though they weren't age mates or even class mates . Miss A was older. Miss B tried everything she could to snatch every single toaster even normal make friends sef, when she didnt succeed she now faced Miss A's brothers..lol
      The day we confronted her ehn

38. Poster 1
    What if u go for a financially stable girl that will ruin your life and give u sleepless night? One with a very bad character and sour attitude? Hmmmm?
    Please I suggest you encourage her to learn a trade or something, when she graduates she can work and alongside have a shop and the burden won't be that heavy afterall
    Tomorrow is pregnant, no one knows what it will deliver.

Poster 2
    Talk to some babes in your school that hate her, grindfresh pepper with ginger, wait for her somewhere and pour some in her tohtoh and some on her face.
    She will leave ur cocks alone.
    And lastly try to be discreet with your affairs, even uche need to fear uche.

39. I concur with Stella on both posters esp poster 2, invite her to boyfy's place n confront here there then avoid her totally.

40. Poster 2 u sef . How many times person go pour soap water in your face before you wake up? Friendship is not by force. Why are you still dragging that friend around? Why let her have your boyfriends number especially after your first experience haba! I feel like giving you reality slap. End that friendship now. Is it until she snatches your husband you will wake up? Who carries bestie to boyfriends house in this days where girls have gotten more heartless and callous. You brought this on your self.I'm so mad at you.

Poster 1. Tell her your fears.

41. Poster one Only u can decide for urself coz we have no idea how much u make n how much u spend on them..mayb u wait if she is done with service n mayb get a job then u c from there..
    Poster two..b careful ur friend wants nothing but ur downfall..SHIKENAN
    Find a way to deal with her..embRASS her i repeat embarass her..go out of ur comfort zone then return after a job well done
    STUPID GEHS UPANDON

42. poster one the choice is yours, if you can cope with all d load why not. after all love is all about sacrifice. if you can't just let her go, make sure you explain things to her if you are ending it up wit her.

number two thank God you said you don't want to let her have her own way this time around, is best you call her over and have one on one discussion wit her in front of your boo. give her federal warning to go and get her own boo and pls break up your friendship wit that chick cos soon she will collect your hubby.

43. Poster 2 I blame you seriously..
    They say once beaten twice shy but your own case u want it to be twice beaten once shy!!
    You had the opportunity to wak her out of ur life after the first episode but u left her an if I must ask why did u still take her to long to meet this B guy??
    You no just wise atall...

Please call her to other, seek your bf consent and support and embarrass her out o ur life once and for all..

44. 1. I get your point, try and explain how you feel to her and don't let this make you leave a good woman jare. She'll soon graduate and also assist her family too thereby reducing the financial burden on you. You'll be fine bro, besides you'll also have a responsibility towards them as an in-law when you eventually marry bae so relax.

2. You made a mistake by letting such a person back into your life after the first betrayal. The deed has been done, the way forward now is to confront her in front of bae. Don't be violent about it. Say your mind the way it is and end whatever friendship that is between you both. Don't kill yourself by worrying much, if he truly loves you, he'll stay and cut her off. This is a test of his loyalty.

45. Poster 1
    It is called sacrifice and I believe you are in the best position to tell yourself if you can make it. But permit me to point to you that things will not be the same (as it is now she's still schooling) when she gets a job and starts complimenting your finances. All the best.

Poster 2
    You are VERY insensitive to have written your first paragraph. I also presume yours is fictional. Arrant nonsense!

Echi di ime

1. Nothing fictional there , it happened to me, slept with my bad and I forgave her and almost snatched my hubby

46. Poster 2, she snatched ur bf the first time and u still introduced her to ur new bf? Are u for real? Ur 'mumuness' tie gele

47. Pull out her teeth as well. I hate her already.

48. Poster1,pls don't consider someone else but of ur financial assistance for ur babe because no body knows tomorrow she finish and get a good job provided she is lazy,u can talk to her about it and also to tell to cut her expenses.
    Poster2,please don't fight that girl,she can be dangerous.just stay away from her totally,to avoid worse betrayal in future cos she is not a good friend.

49. Poster2,she's not your friend,let her know you are aware of her plans & ignore all the rants & denials that will follow.Silent treatment is golden! Poster 1,my hubby married me as an undergraduate,it has not been easy for me knowing I can't contribute.He's the best husband to me & a good son to my parents!Pls if you can continue with your girl,go ahead.Things are very hard in Nigeria.No parent wouldn't want to take care of their daughter.God will continue to bless your pocket

50. No...... I had to come back and advice poster two......
    I de vex.......see ehn blend pepper, add Cameroon pepper.
    invite her over.....make sure shes bathing or sleeping. ....pour it directly into her punani.....den warn her seriously
    walahi.....if she sees ur bobo again she will pass another road.

217 comment 2016

51. @poster 2, I feel like laughing at u for forgiving her the first time it happened, but it's always best to forgive. Well, since it's happening again, u have no choice but to cut off all ties, she is no good. No need for unnecessary drama, she won't get ur bf if he doesn't want to.If u want a bit of drama tho, u can get ur bf to invite her over n when she's all ready for d game, u appear frm ur hiding place n shame d frenemy, ensure u drown her filthy clothings in sth cold, she can go home dripping in shame, if she's got any left.

52. Poster 2, that your friend has dominating spirit and the earlier you guys parted ways , the better for you. She can seduce and snatch your future husband from you if care is not taken. Be wise. And by the way are you schooling at Unizik?

53. Poster 1... let me advice you like Linda Eze... go get a woman that is a working class so that both of you can rub hands together. This your girlfriend/wife to be might take years before getting a job. So look for a BIG WORKING CLASS LADY MAY BE IN THE BANK/ OIL AND GAS ETC

Poster 2... The kingdom of God is by violence and the violent taketh it by force. STAY THERE AND BE DOING MUMU. That girl is swift. I LIKE HER STYLE. YOU ARE TOO SOFT AND DAFT

54. I actually can relate to the second poster's experience. I once had a 'friend' who only was interested in what I am interested in. As soon as I identify what I want, she wants it. A Very bitter and jealous soul. She succeeded in spoiling two of my relationships. I have since blocked the pest out of my life. Madam Joy Auta,I hope u have repented.

55. Poster 1

Four years is not a joke in a lady's life, hang in there and help her get a good job after service so she can take care of hers and her family's responsibilities.

Poster 2

You let her back around you and your boyfriend after what she did the first time ? You are the one destroying your own happiness. She's not your friend btw, she's the one sent to you by your village people to finish you.

Whatever you decide to do to her, make sure you inform her boyfriend in Malaysia, send conversation between her and your boyfriend to her boyfriend. Let her feel the pain she has put you through.

Finally, cut her off TOTALLY, stop being a fool before she finishes you.

56. Stella your advice to poster1 is kind of clumsy, she's still a student for cry out loud, poster I believe you should know who you are dealing with, if she's kind of girl that helps if she have, then am sure she won't the depend on you for eternal, buh if she's kind of miser better RUN, buh sometime you can't just trust naija girl 100%, she might turn you down in the future when she's comfortable, my opinion tho....
    Ahahhahahahahahahhahahahahah @stella advice to poster2...upper-cut ayee

57. Stella your advice to poster1 is kind of clumsy, she's still a student for cry out loud, poster I believe you should know who you are dealing with, if she's kind of girl that helps if she have, then am sure she won't the depend on you for eternal, buh if she's kind of miser better RUN, buh sometime you can't just trust naija girl 100%, she might turn you down in the future when she's comfortable, my opinion tho....
    Ahahhahahahahahahhahahahahah @stella advice to poster2...upper-cut ayee

58. Lol@stellas advice to poster 2.

59. Okokobiokoko whistling in Sam loco's voice..... Poster2; how long will u sacrifice ur happiness bcos u don't like drama? My friend text her with ur boyfriends phone... Pretend to be him tell her she has no regards or love for you and you would beat beat her if she persist...make sure he's aware o..
    Or is she faith martins?she's so shameless o

1. Watin faith martins do you nau

2. Lmao@faith martins... ouch!

3. Ur use of punctuation mark(s) is very poor. Come I'll school u for free

60. Poster 2...she is not your friend. Poster 1 I used to be in this situation and I made my wife (then Girlfriend) understand I cant continue with the burden if not we will not achieve anything in life and she supports me. True talk no say make person no talk about am ooo...watch thoroughly!!!!!!

61. poster 1:for u to be complaining now about your babe nawa,do u know when u get married to her responsibilities increase,she's still in school and can also start up little business.talk to her about it.
    poster 2:why do u give her access to your male friend?Nawa for u,once beaten twice shy.drop her phone number here let's help u out,that's why we are one family.

62. Poster 2;

@ Stella, you are becoming too emotional in your advice. A hot slap or scratch on the cheek can blind or kill someone. I know of a girl that was given two hot slaps on both cheeks and both eardrums ruptured. She is deaf till date!

Poster should simply walk the girl out of her life. Do not let her ever see your boyfriend again.

And talking about "her giving him better sex", it means that you are already having sex; sharing vagina and buttocks. Well, that's a wrong way to start. If this boy has proposed to you, have you discussed the relevant things with regard to marriage; if not, why not? If you do not do that, you will be treated worse than poster 1 whose fiance is already afraid of financial responsibilities. Here are some of the points you should discuss with your fiance instead of giving him vagina: This helped me build a marriage I am proud of today:

1. careers; levels and who goes first for this and that degrees

2. finances; joint account with either to sign/taking care of our respective parents/ which relatives to admit and take up responsibility and which not to etc.

3. kids/ number (gender matters interference or not), discipline (he knew how to do it; my weakest point), schooling/fees etc. Done genotype?

4. Scriptures/prayers/fasting (fix it and do it together): Church denominational issues trashed; we should attend any but together etc.

5. Wedding; non denominational (had to bring the two families together), low key (invest the money instead of lavishing it in a day on frivolities)/ attires (no need buying an exorbitant wedding dress from UK and having it as a liability afterwards), we still reap the dividends from the savings from our wedding.

63. Poster one, Just relax okay? is either you want to push through with her or you want it to go.

But then, why not teach her how to trade as well so she can start making money for herself, and by so doing, she will be supporting financially. You won't feel like there are much burden on you again. Please just help her okay.... No be her fault say she poor. You might leave her and she will turn out to be something else like selling her body or something more stupid. Hang in there okay? God bless you my "Half brother" lol.

Poster two, Don't mind Stella oh! Stella Ogini ne megi? why must your advise to such chronicles always be kill and die? See young woman don't go and fight oh! e be like say person never disfigure your face before abi? Just don't make her your friend again....End every relationship you have with that your friend. Your story na normal every day thing.

Keep your private life away from her. At the end of the day, no prick is worth fighting for. I remember one Adaobi Okudo girl that was messing around my hubby, na just one phone call to her reset her memory. No time for street fight bec of one prick wey don enter plenty hole and will still enter more smh.

Better still face your studies jor and marry better dick in the future.

Stella please don't always get overwhelmed by the chronicles you read bec your advise at times ends up being questionable. So if she ends up fighting and gets killed or the other way round what then will you achieve? Maybe you will write on your blog.... BVN killed by wicked GF or BNV killed her wicked GF hmmmmm. Stop telling people to fight jor is not sexy biko. You even forget is her fellow woman she will be fighting. Do you know her punching power/fighting skills? Please stop your kill and die advise.

64. Poster 1: my candid advice is, please think 2wice by10wice b4 entering into the marriage! If the family cuts their coat according to their size, u can still deal,but if on the other hand, they demand so much even before marrying bae! Pls retrace your steps, because finances contribute 80% of Divorce this days! The Pity will turn to Nagging! Alternately she will get a job and she will be carrying the. Financial load of the family with your "willing"support to the course! Poster 2: so you mean, if your friend is about taking your life, you don't have guts to fight for it! FYI: No Guts No Glory! She will continue till u stop her! I concur with Stella's advice with 99. 100%. Dats my 2 cents tho!!!!# pouts in chinese#

65. poster 2:years ago may close friend told me jokingly to borrow her my husband,we laughed over it,the next time she came visiting she was carrying my daughter and I was making my hair in the saloon,and same comment was made,I turned to her with anger and replied 'your jokes ain't funny and I will destroy u if try that shit with me'.that ended it.don't give your friend the chance to steal your man a second time.
    @Justglamour

66. Poster 2
    You sound foolish, see how you trashed somebody you call best friend on the world web. I will like you to give her this chronicle link so that she can reply b4 I judge IFF your's is not ALSO fictional as you have been taking other peeps' chronicles. Insensitive yeye girl.

67. @poster 2

I had a friend like urs. Confirmed sources told me she dated my then bf. Plus I later saw evidence. To think her bf was really on my neck to date him( he kept on going on how it was me he wanted and had to settle for my friend bcos I was in a relationship ) and I declined.
    I was so disappointed bcos I took my friend like a sis and I dropped her afterwards.
    I didn't even bother to ask or tell her..I just simply moved on. I ignored her text, calls..good riddance to bad rubbish. I also dropped the fool called my ex. No time to waste time.

That was the mistake u made poster 2. Learn to move on from such friends. It isn't ur fault u trusted her once. .but twice ( big mistake! Ur fault) plus trust me such friends can kill or steal ur future DH.

68. Poster 2
    Your friend is a younger version of titi animasaun masha marshal. Beware of that friend because the next thing she'll do will be drastic

69. Poster 1 : ur story made me weak !

So your fellow ibo men that train their wives to school , then train her siblings up till msc level in the Uk, and even build house in the village for her parents is a fool . Negodu this Mumu looking for a working class to marry . Should that even be the basis for a marriage ? Are u demented ?? So you Wana leave the core characters and bother urself with whether she's rich or not . U are a big fool!

What if tommorow u get bedridden , since you can now predict her futures and yu can see that she can never make it in life . Answer me ! What if you get bedridden , and the tables turn , would she not stand by you? Would she utter this gibberish you just vomited ? Pls take ur smelly self away from here . Just say u are tired of her instead of looking for silly excuses to dump the girl . Like ur the first guy to fund his girl .ur mates are buying cars and business class tickets for their babes , you dey here dey yarn nonsense .

70. poster 1 just be patient with her, at this point you should be happy she is almost through with school stress and expenses. please be more open to her about your finances since you love to marry her because its possible you gave her family the impression that you are capable of shouldering their expenses so u should also talk things with your girlfriend so she can prevent unnecessary demands from her family. do not leave her for such reason cos u will regret it. some of my ex who didn't believe i will have a stable job and be able to take care of myself and family are now calling day and night to beg for another chance. so don't fall in that category after 4years.

poster 2 once beaten twice shy. friendship is not by force but by choice, show me your friends and i will tell you who you are, your friend is a reflection of who you are so why keep a backstabber and u call such a friend? maybe you are birds of same feather that's why you always flock together to your boyfriends house. i think you are a kid not yet sure of what you want in life. when you get to 40 years I'm sure you will be wiser as not to trust your friends with you boo. act fast now or get ready to be dumped againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

71. This poster 2 you no even be learner... your own stupidity get PhD. You better address her, n end whatever nonsense friendship you 've with that bad news. That's How Gloria Akwash a supposed friend, went ahead n was sleeping with bala for 1year without we the other friends knowing. When we found out MelB dumped bala's sorry ass n so did we do with the stupid Gloria, now she is there struggling to pass bar finals. These kind of girls never change, you better step up and give her the warning of her life, in a way she will never forget.

72. Poster 1.

'Read this if you believe in getting married to the woman you truly love, your soulmate, missing rib, sugar ina your tea, cricket ina yur cupboard..lol.... but If your mindset is based on economic/financial marriage, then it might not make much sense. Permit me, my heart is old-fashioned like that.lol'

Yeah, the economic situation is quite torrid, not restricted to this part of the world and has tilted our decision-making base to that which is considerate of the financial implication of every action. Nonetheless, I am a strong proponent of God's word in Proverbs 18:22, the first sentence being:'He who finds a wife'.

If truly, you have found 'a wife' in this young lady you've dated for 4yrs then your decision shouldn't be solely based on finances. It sounds selfish and might seem logical at this moment but doesn't guarantee anything when you consider the long term(happiness, satisfaction, kids).... same way some projects might seem juicy if you solely analyze them based on the payout period but upon a total consideration of cost, discount factor, risk, benefit, profit percentage etc you might smack yourself for ever considering such.

One thing i've learnt from life is never to take decisions which have long term benefits/effects based on a present state or condition bcos our knowledge of what would happen in the future is too limited(Only God in his infinite wisdom does) and I feel it's only odd to 'run the economics' with something as critical as Marriage.

In all, search yourself and confirm if your only reason for being skeptical bout getting married to this lady is the finances cos she has some good sides already, she is almost done with skool and can start up a business once she is done just to support you. Look at her bright sides, work on them with your business eye and blend the product with her academic knowledge.....in other words: Build a Fast moving TRAIN out of this woman....She would appreciate this forever and would remain loyal and loving to you. The beginning is always difficult but the time we sit down, recount our hurdles over a bottle of wine while looking at our results is quite amazing.
    Think deeply bro and consider everything as you know best where the shoe pinches. All the best man.

Li-yon Vls.

1. Hei Hun.where have you been.round of applause to your comment.

73. Poster 2: weak people irritate me .

That's how I read here on Stella's blog the story of 'ur sister ' the one who boarded a bus and an old man was using her breast to do arm rest and she couldn't talk/ scream/ should /hit/ insult the old fool , not until somebody else sitting beside her noticed all the nonsense and asked her to trade places with him . So if that boy Ddnt talk Nko?

When u let people walk on you , they would run all over you . Why did u forgive her the first time? Are u Jesus Christ? Don't u know u deserve better than her lying backstabbing ass?are u Supposed to be told you deserve better ?

So assume you weren't opportuned to see her calls, is this how yu would have fallen victim again? Now let me tell you , for ur BF to be feeling uncomfortable , he's been entertaining her , don't be shocked if it later comes to light that she's had sex with him . U Sef think am , why Ddnt he alert you the minute she started her games ? Because you are weak !

74. Poster 1. Please, if you truly love this Girl, stand by her. This is what poverty has done to many. Would you have considered finding someone else if, she was Dangote's Daughter? I had a lot of siblings and lost my Dad at a young age.(14) I went through School and got a job as a Contract Staff with one of the Oil Companies in Port Harcourt. I realized that guys were kind of scared as l had my Siblings living with me. The funny part was, my Dad had provided for us before he passed on in Real Estate. It was two houses but the income from the houses was meant to pay fees, etc. We managed the money till we all graduated. A guy asked me, where my Siblings will live when we get married because he thinks it's a lot of us. The house lived in with mySiblings was our Dad's house but l think the guy was not serious. I did not beg nor cry.I knew he was not the one. I know it could be overwhelming but stand by her if you love her.

Poster 2. It is very painful for a Friend to do this. I do not blame her but l do blame you. She did it to you the first time and you still kept her as a friend? I know what this feels like because someone l trusted so much and regarded as a Sister did it to me in my own Matrimonial home. A Medical Doctor, divorced with kids. She has her own house. Why in the world would she call to make sure I am at work then come over to my house to fuck. I told my Husband he needs to leave and move in with her. She might make two hundred thousand Dollars a year but money cannot buy love. Someone who does that to you can KILL you. Stay far away from that Bitch. I call her a Bitch because that, is what she is and more. In my case, my Husband denied ever doing anything with her but I knew l was right. I cut off all ties with her. I snooped and saw e-mails between them. I felt like l was stabbed twice. Once in my heart by my Husband and the second in my back by some one l took like a Sister.
    There are still a lot of good people out there but we all need to be very careful. Women be very careful. Girls please be very careful.
    Please, l know Stella is fed up reading these snatching stories over and over again but leave the girl alone. Your other Boyfriend fell for her but be glad the second one told you what's going on. You don't need to confront her. Just cut off all ties with her. You don't need such friends. I wish you well.

75. Poster 1 check your pocket well, if it's something you can do then sulk it up, if you can't do it discuss with her and tell her you have no problem taking care of her but you can't do same for her parents..

Her parents should find a way to take care of themselves. If you weren't in the picture what would have become of them?? If you were married to her and not taking care of her parents then I'll complain but you aren't married to her. So check to know if you can and if you can nt

76. Poster 1 - All the posters here are women, don't listen to any of them. Brah, don't marry that girl, no romance without finance brah, you will end up despising her for being needy. I personally find independent women more attractive than gimmmme gimme girls abeg!

77. Poster 1; You are a stingy guy, there is nothing wrong in helping your girlfriend's family out. In fact , you can just set them up with a little business so that you ll be relieved . Poster 2; do not cause any drama with your so- called friend, just gradually withdraw from her, then let your boyfriend know that she is an Ogbanje that sleeps with guys to destroy their destinies, tell him anything about her to make him loose interest in her in case, he is already nursing feelings for her but do not fight her or create any scene best of luck. . .

78. Poster 1: just talk to her about it and if you think you can't cope then find your level fast.
    Poster 2: you sound like a Mumu o! So after she did the 1st snatching you forgave her and still remained friends, and even introduced her to your 2nd guy? You need slap to reset your brain!!! If you know what's good for you, confront her and do away with the friendship and face your life. You are better of alone than with friends like that.

79. Poster 2 are you a learner? Please break your relationship with that girl.... Is it by force to have friends? Abeg deal with her thoroughly....mtchewww none sense.

Poster 1 please discuss this with your bar, am sure she would understand

Poster 1, please discuss with your bar am sure she would understand...

80. @ Poster 2: Take a LONG WALK FROM SUCH A FRIEND TILL U ARE MARRIED OO. I had a friend like that too, she would go at any length to destroy ur relationship while she embrace and advice you to let the relationship go. My dear, one day i got to see all her conversations and all she did was to apologise and say it was all out of ignorance. Confrontation is the best oo, no dulling...munch all her conversations and save them. Confront her, if she denies, Show her the conversations. Not until you confront her she'll never stop. It was when i stopped being her friend i finally got married. CUT HER OFF YOUR LIFE

@Doppelgänger Make Person hear word. That ur expression do not apply to everyone. Do you think all these prostitute out there do not have friends who aren't prostitute? look beyond ur nose bfore u make comment. Bcos her friend is of a bad character doesn't mean she is too.

81. Poster1; You do not deserve that girl. I wish that she gets to read this chronicle nd do away with you, I know your type. How much have you spent on her that you are complaining? She will get a better man. Shioor.

82. The comments for poster 1 doesn't really surprise me. Most women on this blog are the same, selfish and self serving. I wonder what the advice would be if the situation was reversed, now you all are taking about love and sacrifice, ha ha very funny. You people are so predictable.

83. By the way brah, you shouldn't have dated a school girl, if you wanted an independent girl to begin with, not fair.

84. P1. You are irresponsible. That's how you'll be sharing responsibilities btwn your wife when you get married... She'll take care of the feeding n you'll take care of the Kids fees... Foolish Boy.

P2. Plz receive sense n stop being foolish... It seems you dun know your right. Young lady break up with that Home breaker friend of yours or else, she'll keep ruining every relationship of yours. Infact, the guys you date are weak guys, their love for you ain't strong enough to resist her seduction.

85. Poster2....i understand perfectly well. I had a best friend i couldn't stop forgiving in the past too. She slept with my first anf second boyfriend and would beg me afterwards and usually, i would forgive, until i realised she was making moves on the third person. Truth is, ur friend is jealous of you and not worthy of ur friendship. I had to send my friend packing (she used to live with me), and completely dissociated myself from her before i was able to have a meaningful relationship. Now I am happily married snd she is trying to grt my address to come pay me a visit...lol...not in this life!

86. Some Women have serious issues. You go to your best friend's house that has cameras. You stand, look into the camera then suddenly turn your back and start looking at your iPad. That is how desperate some Girls and Women have become. They have no shame. They only want what their friend has. They want to sleep with their friend's Husband or Boyfriend. They feel no remorse. They can conspire and kill for love. That, is what all the dumb love triangle is about. Poster 2, stay away from this Girl before she harms you. Some have gotten too desperate. They hug you tightly whenever you see each other, laugh the loudest when hanging out at your house but they will open their eyes and sleep with your Man. Women shine your eyes.

87. Poster 2 is 50shades of mumu....pls still keep her until she will snatch ur future husband...ode

88. A guy told me how he got into a relationship with a lady with a good job, because he wanted financial stability. He said the lady was overly controlling and he just couldn't deal with her. He left her for a lady with a "lesser" job and he has had peace since then. Poster 1, talk it out with her so she knows you can not carry every financial weight in her family. I won't advise you to leave her. A working class lady as you say might not bond well with you like your girl. preciouscore.com

89. Poster 2, this is the reason why every lady needs to develop guts. You have to do something about this. You cannot murmur only in your closet. And that "closest friend" of yours, cut her off NOW. Evil communication corrupts good manners. preciouscore.com

90. This is just to help Nigerian guys. If you marry an Edo girl be ready to marry the entire family. Edo women will bring in their entire family to live with you after marriage. This is a true story. Be ready to carry their family responsibility, I have nothing against them , just be ready. Edo girls please take it easy with your husbands! You make your marriages difficult for your husbands by bringing in family members to live with you!!!

91. Poster 1:Communication is key in every relationship,tlk 2 ur bae abt it n b sincere.Don't mak it seem like she's doing somfin wrong @ least I know of ppl dat have put just ordianary frndz thru Skool.
    Poster2:I once had a frnd like urs,she's insecured n finks by slpn wit ur bfs she bcomz beta dan u bt bcarefu such chicks always ain't ur frndz CU's dey cud plan evil 4 u.I jst warned her neva 2 cross my path again,was also careful.kip ur frndz close ur enemies closer.dat way u have an upper hand.Don't fight dosnt worth it,just tell her u 2 can b frndz anylonga.its nt like u gaining anyfin 4rm her

92. Poster one do not make a good girl go bad. Don't make her regret ever being loyal to you. She is a good girl and that should be all that matters. I am sure you are not being compelled to support her family financially, just do the little you can do for the family but don't break her heart.

It wasn't her fault she eas born into a family of low financial status but what she makes out of her life is her fault. She has chose to be a good one, please stay with her. Who says she won't get a good job tomorrow and support the family too.
    Be wise man!

93. Posters 2: take stella's advice lol