Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coach Sunday Oliseh Claps Back At His Critics Angrily- OMG!

Monday, February 08, 2016

Coach Sunday Oliseh Claps Back At His Critics Angrily- OMG!

Oh dear,he is so angry that he is stuttering!

Super Eagles Coach Sunday Oliseh has launched a scathing attack at his critics who continue to fuel speculation about his future in charge of the Nigerian
national team; going as far as labelling them insane‎.
“Now it’s the time to attack,” an infuriated Oliseh said on a new YouTube clip.
“The usual critics have brought out their fangs again.
“I’m addressing this constant insanity, this is madness that has befallen some of our critics. You must be insane to ask questions on the future of the Super Eagles because we lost CHAN.

“With all due respect, CHAN is the least important tournament organised by CAF, and it is a tournament which weighs on the strength of the various leagues and you can see how far DR Congo and TP Mazembe have done.
“What then should be done to the coaches of Ghana, South Africa and Egypt, who did not qualify for this tournament?
“This insanity each time the Super Eagles lose, these critics go on air and start seeking the future of the coach. This is madness!

“They did the same thing when we lost to DR Congo, which was a friendly game. They were asking questions if this was the right person to lead the Super Eagles.
“We lost to Guinea, and this comes after a 10-game unbeaten run, and they start this hulabalo over the future of the coach of the Super Eagles.”
Despite the criticism, Oliseh maintained he wason course to qualifying the country for both AFCON 2017 and the 2018 World Cup.
“We’re on track to qualify for the Africa Cup of Nations and we have qualified into the pool stage for the World Cup,” he said.
“This is the 14th game I have been in charge as coach and we have lost only two and only one official game.
“So, where is this failure that some people are trying to sell to Nigerians?
“Unless for coach Sunday Oliseh and his crew to be successful, they have to win all their matches. Jesus Christ! Even the world champions Germany are not doing that.
“Talk less of us who are a brand-new team we are building for some months now –the team to CHAN have seven players who are certainly leaving our shores to play abroad, two have already signed.
“I’m proud of what we have achieved with the Super Eagles of Nigeria. Nigerians are happy, there is so much team spirit, it is now interesting to watch the Super Eagles.”
Watch "Coach Sunday Oliseh's Response Part 1" on YouTube

culled:premiumtimes

46 comments:

1. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
      Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

2. End time atewo ko MI aro.....papapapapapapapapa

2. Madam stella ,a friend said she sent a mail for a request for patronage in house news to u r email. ... sdimokokorkus@gmail.com....but you responded that she must giveaway.
    Just curious to know if that's the new rule before you can post in house news or your mail has been hacked.

1. How much does ur friend want to pay for the "free advert".

People sha!

3. He's a fool and knows nothing
    What an arrogant nigga

4. Nervous breakdown thinzz.

Enyeama saw this from a distance oho.

He has valid points tho,but if he consistently lashes out this way, it might be a sign that all is not well ooh.

Slow down oliseh,take a break and clear your head.

5. He spoke well..Nigerians should stop this madness each time. Also man utd fans.
    Impatient human beings.judging someone by one failure.

6. He spoke well..Nigerians should stop this madness each time. Also man utd fans.
    Impatient human beings.judging someone by one failure.

7. Oliseh has alwayz bin an arrogant man ryt frm his super eagles days.
    Smh

8. Bobo yen angry gidigan

9. Personally, I think next to the job role of the president of this country,being a Coach of the Super Eagles ranks pretty high in stress levels...
    I can only imagine the stress, politics,battles,in house bickering etc.

Random thought, I still think Oliseh sooo cute. (he's also very emotional) *covers face.

10. Nigerians want magic. Don't mind them oliseh

11. Looking at this mad man rant my respect for Steven keshi has just multiplied 10 fold.And to think he had the nerve to criticize keshi.... mugu

1. Seriously,i think I respect Keshi more now.

Almost all sports stations are talking about this his rage vid. LOL

12. So e dey pain? U never see anything. Keshi dt u were criticing every day brought home d nations cup. U go post video tire

13. Alariwo.. *signs of a nagging husband*

14. Abeg they should free him biko. He's trying! How does football help our economy,when d players will use the money to buy property abroad and plenty baby mamas. Who them help. Sorry for digressing!

15. Abeg they should free him biko. He's trying! How does football help our economy,when d players will use the money to buy property abroad and plenty baby mamas. Who them help. Sorry for digressing!

16. Sunday, make I tell you. All these grammar aren't necessary. Until you fail to qualify for afcon or world cup, na dat time your cup go full with shit! You critisized Stephen Keshi even after he won afcon 2013 and qualified for world cup and from his world cup group. You were always on supersports knacking grammar. Now, you have won nothing. Stephen Keshi won a bronze in this same chan. chan, chan, chan, chafu ebea now!

17. We need another coach. This guy is not alright

18. He always stutters. Hot tempered sumburry!!!!!!

19. Got no mb for that. Na them sabi

20. Hmmmmn
    Guess February is the month of clap backs...
    Oya ooo
    Bring it on!!!

21. I'm not a football lover jare, so didn't bother to read or view the clip.

22. Plz does any bvn kw the fee of tara professional make-up course or any preferred makeup school in port Harcourt?

Being idle for a month now has been terrible.

23. which kain tin be ds sef?

24. This guy should take a chill pill jare. When he was on this side of the divide forming Mr sabi on Supersports, did he spare Keshi or the team? Criticism is a 'healthy' part of human existence but the way you react to it is what matters most. His reaction is that of a loser.

25. Enter your comment...He shud rest already...why is he vexing much

26. This guy is too temperamental! jeez!

*no condition is permanent*

27. He need to take a chill pill

28. He never halla. Didn't he know all these before he agreed to take up the job? He'll sit down in sky sports studio n be saying all sorts about Keshi, now he's on that same seat and can't even deliver. Better leave the job if the AC in the dressing room is no longer cool enough to calm your hot temper. This has increased my love for Keshi gaskiya.

29. His emphasis on the word #insanity, #madness and #hulabaloo, got me lol!